User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(15)

15

4 stars

(25)

25

3 stars

(9)

9

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Software is very easy to use and its also user friendly."

  • "It is highly user friendly, it also requires little or small technical know how to operate it efficiently."

  • "What I like most about SAFSMS is its simplicity and being user friendly, also its time and energy saving."

  • Cons

  • "Nothing so far...except for sometimes there is network issues"

  • "I like least the fact that even with little mega bytes, you can be able to use the software efficiently."

  • "What I like least about this software is the unavailability of a chat button for the software users. "

Browse SAFSMS Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -1 of 49 results

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

I have used it and it's very flexible to the extend that it suites every school management

Ease of use in managing school academic activities

Pros

The thing I like most about the software is file processing, which allows uploading of student records and staff details using templates

Cons

Based on the functionalities and user experience , I can say I love everything about the software, the only thing I don't like is that sometimes the software use to go down due to server issue

January 2019

Ibrahim from BRILLIANT ACADEMY, KANO

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

SAFSMS THE BEST SCHOOL MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE EVER

With SAFSMS we were able to resolve the problems of calculation errors in result sheets and the delay of its issuance to learners. Another big challenge solved was the repeated errors in the Account records; with SAFSMS we were able to have excellent and up to date fees records. With this software, our staff have realized a tremendous experience in the ICT. BRAVO! Flexisaf, keep us updated always!

Pros

What I like most about SAFSMS is its simplicity and being user friendly, also its time and energy saving.

Cons

What I like least about this software is the unavailability of a chat button for the software users.

July 2019

Ferdinand from Matrix international Academy Gombe

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Fine Art

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Commendation

It has been a great relief from the traditional method of entering exams and test scores which is hectic as you have to write.

Pros

Ease of use. It makes the work of recording scores and exams result much easier and saves time and energy.

Cons

It takes time to load and if u are working and you stop you have to reload again and enter your password to be able to use it

February 2019

Abiola from Bankys Private School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

My view

It's been wonderful actually.

Pros

It's user friendly with diverse ways to operate, search, input of almost anything concerning the school, from student's records & result to admininstrative features, to account features etc

Cons

To be sincere, the database needs to be properly worked on. There should be consistency in delivery of your service so as not to lose customers. I'm saying this because of the experience we had in the school i work with the use of the software. There was a time that everything i was uploading were just bouncing. i will upload today, i will find it missing tomorrow, before you worked on it. The security of the software should be tighter, so that you won't have to use MySQL to check somethings when your customers are defaulting in one way or the other. Thanks.

July 2019

Simon from Government Science and Technical College Garki Abuja

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Work Simplified

Saf School Management Software helps my school to solve the problem of spending time on students continuous assessment booklets and result sheet and also to save time and reduce stress in preparing comprehensive record sheets and carrying booklets about.

Pros

Saf School Management Software is uniquely different and easy to use. I like its simplicity, customer service feedback and it saving mode, that is saving without internet to save later when connected is a good one. My record as a teacher has been simplified, thanks to Saf.

Cons

The software is very nice and easy to use but I don't like when someone would need to make corrections on student's record in a previous term he/she will need to inform the school Admin. to take it back to the term you want to make corrections on.

February 2019

Great from Digitslite

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

A productive software

Pros

Its ability for parents to be able to check result, school fees, timetable of their children/ward.

Cons

Its not really mobile responsive. SAF is difficult to work with on mobile especially when imputing students' scores.

February 2019

Mabel from De.Beautiful Beginning school

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Best software so far

I use it for reports... Register intake..and it has been an easy experience imputing grades and the software calculates everything for you.

Pros

Easy to use and the customers care is on point....especially the one attached to my school...permit me to celebrate him.

Cons

Nothing so far...except for sometimes there is network issues

January 2019

Lean from FGGC, Keana

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Automated computation

Computing of result and printing without error or mutilation by the manual result sheet.

Pros

It computes result automatically without the effort of the subject teacher or the form teacher.

Cons

Need to be more flexible in its graphic interface.

January 2019

Abdulfattah from Alhamideen Academy, Sunnyvale Homes, Abuja

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

SAFSMS, comprehensive but slow

Enrollment of students, time frame settings, examination verification, approval and comments, allocation of subjects to teachers etc.

Pros

The comprehensiveness for school management

Cons

The slowness when login in which I think might be due to traffic.

March 2018

Muyideen from Queens Science Academy, Kano.

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

This software has been of great advantage to us in Queens Science Academy, Kano.

Pros

I can relate with the software right from my house conveniently. Issuing of school fees receipt happen to be difficult not until we started using this software.

April 2016

JONAH from POLICE SECONDARY SCHOOL, UKANA-AKWA IBOM STATE

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

AMAZING SOFTWARE FULL OF DYNAMISM

Pros: (1) It facilitates speed and accuracy (2) Its flexibility and synchronization with any electronic gadget is highly commendable (3) It is invulnerable irrespective of the thousands of users (4) You stay at home and do your office work (5) Using SAFSMS, loss of information like school results is completely avoided. The pros is endless. Cons: (1) Downloading empty score sheets subject by subject for a class takes time. I suggest an option for downloading empty score sheets for a class at once into a single PDF document (2) There is need for software update: E.g. We in Police Secondary School, Ukana want SAFSMS to show "WITHDRAWAL" instead of "Repeat" for a student who happens to repeat a particular class twice. (3) No template for uploading parent. (4) List of students report (Statistics) has too much column headings. Example, Class and Arm column headings are not important for they reduce Student ID column making students' registration numbers not visible.

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

February 2019

Olusola from BANKYS Private School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Functional School Management Software

Results preparation

Pros

The charts give graphic representation of performances

Cons

The challenge of complexity of navigation through the software and the need for a more functional mobile app

April 2016

AKIN from NPF EDUCATION UNIT

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Meets the basic requirements of DBMgt/record-keeping and printing. Some flaws have been corrected.

The software should be tailored to allow Operators send SMS (not pupils results as this may be left to central control)e.g. notice of PTA meetings, notice to debtors etc which benefits cannot be over-emphasised. Also, the use of the arrow keys in data entry may also be Enabled to allow faster Data Entry in addition to the Tab key which is in operation. Initially, we Operators were allowed to create the terms, sessions etc, but lately it's being done centrally which in some cases are delayed. (this may be an internal control issue, i do not know). So far, so good!!!

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you very much for your comments. SMS can be sent apart from result SMS, however it can only be done if you are given the privilege. Kindly check with your Admin in order to do so. Thanks, we are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Soft and easily accessible

Yes, we used it for our students some times back and every staff of the school can operate the software very well

Pros

The statistics that its operating when computing students result

Cons

Consume a lot of data when printing. And even the cost of using it is expensive that why the school management stop using it.

March 2018

Oluwaseun from Royal College Masaka

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

The software has been amazing. It has given the opportunity to work from home.

Accessibility to score entry from anywhere

Pros

I like the fact that teachers can do their score entry from any where using the smart phone which makes work more easy.

Cons

The fact that the software is configured to a 100%. My school has a cumulative score of 200% which is now converted back to 100%.but the software can't work with 200% which needs to be worked on.Every software should be customised to the client needs.

July 2019

Adesoji from Living spring International College

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Wonderful App

It is very easy in recording the scores and performance of students/pupils in school. It helps to see how good/weak a child is.

Pros

It is very easy to use . There is clarity in recordings.

Cons

I can't really say any area is that bad. All the features are users friendly.

January 2019

BLESSING from AFRICA COMMUNITY SCHOOL, ASOKORO. ABUJA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

SAF SMS update

the fact that parents can also get to access the platform and see their wards performance. it makes the work of compilation easy and fast too. thumbs up guys, your best is still to come

Pros

the ease that comes with working on the interface

Cons

the grading system altering my schools grading system

September 2016

Onidarafunmi from Great Heights Academy

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Great Software

Since the system was deployed we've had no problems with it so far. It has made everything easier especially for me. My only complaint is the admission forms are not as user friendly as I would like them to be.

Pros

Software is very easy to use and its also user friendly.

April 2016

TUNDE from POLICE CHILDREN SCHOOL II, OBALENDE, LAGOS.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

April 2016

The software is user freindly and flexible.

* The software is very easy to use. * The present Nominal roll Sheet generates by the software needs to be redesigned in such a way that it can generate comprehensive Nominal roll for both the pupils and the Staff (i.e captures all the required fields in compliance with the organization's nominal roll format) in either excel or acrobat format which can be used for a monthly/ termly evaluations. * It is a very efficient software for managing academic records with an approximately 0.9% downtime.

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

April 2016

Uniyme from Accolade House Montessori School

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Mind opening!!!

SAFSMS is a brilliant idea. Simplifies a lot of processes and is absolutely intelligent. However, a lot of the process can be further simplified and some of set up processes merged. (ie. creating a staff's payroll and assigning them to groups...) Also, check and error controls should be setup. such that you can instantly view a group of data entered to verify correctness. This idea is totally sold to Accolade House and we look forward to the fixes and upgrades in the future.

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

THE USEFULNESS OF SAF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

I am a class room teacher and also a form master, it helps in the management of the students performance

Pros

Form Teachers, Subject Teachers and Students Broadsheet Management

Cons

Not indicating time when results, will be release e.g Result Not yed ready, check on 15/01/2019

April 2016

OLUROPO from POLICE CHILDREN SCHOOL, KULENDE ILORIN

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

SAFSMS is easy to use, flexible and accessible to all users.To me, it's being a splendid experience

As shared above in the quick summary, the software is just cute for our educational system. The only challenge i can pick out for now is the computer literacy level of some of the teachers and majorly the parents. But that notwithstanding can not be compared with the enormous benefit and sigh of relief it has given majority of our teachers in collation and compilation of their work.

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

April 2016

Diana from Chasteville School, Lagos

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Very flexible and rubost school management s

At first it seemed overwhelming, especially during the initial configuration period. But once that was done and out of the way for good I quickly came to appreciate how flexible this solution really is. It gave us instant relief from the drudgery of data management, results tracking, school fees and payroll administration.

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

April 2016

Irene from Plumbreed School, Lagos

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

One of the best School Management Solutions

I have worked as an Admin in a few schools and most of them use different School Management Solutions. We find ourselves adjusting our systems & processes to fit these solutions, but FlexiSAF is so flexible that it fits exactly how you want it. The setting up process was a nightmare and I was worried if I would ever figure it out, but now I can't even believe how much work I can get done from my phone, on my couch, at home!

February 2019

Aminu from Cedar presidential private school

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Safsms review

I learnt how to make my work easy

Pros

Automatic positioning and broadsheet generation

Cons

The software cannot send complaints to the customer care

April 2016

Elizabeth from Police Children School Sokoto

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

useful in carying out administrative activities.

based on my experience with this software the major problem encountered is network problem. sometime i face difficulties in assessing the softwar4e in the net. in overall, the software is a very good innovation for administrative work. it is easier and faster to use

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

April 2016

Agnes from Winfield School, Lagos

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Makes work easier

I think SAFSMS reduces ones workload, it is designed with the difficulties faced by school administrators in mind. The web interface is good but I believe there's still room for improvement in terms of automating most processes and reducing time spent configuring.

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

January 2019

QUADRI from Epitome Day

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Sincere Report

Pros

The software is user friendly With Simple language

Cons

Numerous available options on the dashboard

April 2016

KENNETH from NIGERIA POLICE FORCE EDUCATION UNIT

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

it is acceptable and easy to the educational sectors, but need more manpower and internet connection

USER FRIENDLY AND COMPUTATION WITHOUT STRESS NO INTERNET CONNECTIONS AND WE HAVE LIMITED SERVICE SOMETIMES

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you for the comment. The problem of internet connection is a national problem especially during peak periods, that's why we recommend using it offline for remote schools. But for your Directorate and parents to all derive the benefit, it has to be online.

September 2016

Deacon from The Apostolic Mission Schools

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Great Software

The system is wonderful, God bless you. It has been so helpful, infact I have been recommending your software to many of my friends. I have no complaints on the software.

Pros

It provides a holistic solution to organizational issues

Cons

I have no complaints as of yet

April 2016

Lola from Winfield School, Lagos

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Very innovative solution to School Management

I like the flexibility, but it comes at a cost because it makes using it a bit complex. But once I settle into it, I was amazed at how much I can do with it, I practically run the entire accounting part of school affairs from the Accounts module on SAFSMS.

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you for your comments.

February 2019

Ibrahim from College of Education, Billiri, Gombe State

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

About SAF

Very effective and easily managed. I used it as results compiler in my school

Pros

Its online features and multiple users that can enter data at a time

Cons

Its limited browser (Firefox) compatibility

April 2016

EKEKE from CHYVIK MODEL SCHOOLS

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

April 2016

It is user-friendly, reliable and reduces the irregularities associated with manual/paper records.

The software is reliable. However, you need to improve in the areas of prompt assistance and website security. Endeavour to make it compatible with other browsers not only Firefox and Chrome. Also try to provide a way of allowing parents to access results of classes that are ready and not only when all the results are ready and approved. Any approved class result should be accessed. It has been a wonderful experience using your software, keep the hoist flag flying

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

SAF, the best software among the rest for school management

In my school, we used it to tackle the problem of result uploading issues that arises as a result of the previous cheap software we are using, to which most of our students left our school for a more better managed school, but with the introduction of SAF, more students are now aware of the kind of software we are using, so majority of our displaced students and even other students are now in our school because of the new software we are using.

Pros

It is highly user friendly, it also requires little or small technical know how to operate it efficiently.

Cons

I like least the fact that even with little mega bytes, you can be able to use the software efficiently.

April 2016

Balogun from PCS Satellite Town

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

User friendly & efficient.

Though the software is very okay & user-friendly, i would suggest that it should be upgraded to auto-save. This will enable the user to be rest assured in the event of some peripherals breaking down.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

SAFSMS review

Pros

Ability to compile both finance and academic activity

Cons

Complexity to use, one has to undergo training to use

April 2016

Mshelia from Police Children School Biu

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

in fact its just perfect and it really reduce the work on the subject and class teachers

some schools are using modem for the networking therefore it makes the work hard for the examination officer therefore there's need for direct connection with the sever.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Make saf school management software your choice

Anxiety problems

Pros

Easy to use and very much accessible. The choice of words used is superb.

Cons

Continuous bugs which needs an upgrade especially for widespread coverage.

June 2018

Abdulrahman from Self employed

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

i really enjoy working with this software. makes it seemless to manage students records

Pros

it is easy to use. it has a nice UI. easy to get things done. Your number one software for school management.

Cons

i hate that you need internet connection before accessing the software giving the fact that internet connection can be hard to get

February 2019

Anthony from Ogu Community Commercial Secondary School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

An Efficient Software to use

Pros

This software has really been helpful especially in the aspects of assessment management, record keeping and grading of students

Cons

So far, compared to other softwares I have used, I have not had any course to complain yet.

January 2019

Aisha from FAMAIIS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Excellent

Communication has been made so much easier and data is safe, secure and accessible.

Pros

I love how it allows me to manage my work as well as reach my students from anywhere (even during holidays).

Cons

The time-out comes up too soon and logs one out.

April 2016

Awan from Winfield School, Lagos

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Good Idea for any forward thinking school, for ease of communication and data management.

We had a bit of an issue configuring and understanding SAFSMS, but once that was out of the way, we realized that it makes our work quite easy. I'll recommend this for any forward thinking school, its a good idea. I learn new things every day I log in, and I discover more ways to make work even easier. I also like the way it enables communication between teachers, parents and students

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you very much.

April 2016

EZEUGWU from pcs owerri, imo state

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

NICE SOFTWARE

ITS ONE OF THE EASIEST SOFTWARE I HAVE USED SO FAR.

April 2016

Oparah from Police Children School, Oji River, Enugu State

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

April 2016

The software is easy and friendly once you know what you are doing.

The management of SAFSMS did well by introducing this software to NPF schools and I wish they will introduce it as well to more schools in our country. It is reliable and highly technical. And the software is somehow flexible.

Response from FlexiSAF Edusoft

Replied May 2016

Thank you so much for your comments. We are working to implement your suggestions.

April 2016

Olubamike from PCS I IBADAN

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Perfect

It is very easy to use.

May 2016

Toyin from Dobal Schools, Lagos

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

4.0

May 2016

A very good tool to use in a school

The templates are a bit rigid and difficult to go around, but beyond that I find that it makes work easy. I think its a very good tool to use in a school, especially how it takes care of the result at the end of each term.

April 2016

Alimat from Chasteville School, Lagos

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Make work easier

We have just implemented the solution and as the school admin so far it has made work a lot easier for me. Preparing results, school fees and keeping inventory used to be so much work, but now it's easier and safer.

April 2016

Surajudeen from UNITeS CISCO Networking Academy, FGGC Akure.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

2.0

April 2016

More work should be done.

Though no pictures was uploaded into the site I am managing still it always takes more than necessary time before it will load.

April 2019

ABDULRAHMAN from education

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Abdul review

It is very nice and user friendly

Pros

Very nice and easy to use. They also get in touch with their users time to time

Cons

Quick To access and it not difficult to use.