User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(38)

38

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is easy to use and quite user friendly. Team is very supportive. Leader is very responsive and takes a good care of a the whole system. "

  • "I like the each and every tool of school diary and notice board and bus tracking is my favourite one. "

  • "Easy to use..maintaining attendance and fee records is very easy."

  • Cons

  • "Some of the bugs like opps error some times synchronization of data. Else i have not seen any other bugs as of now. Rgds will let u know once i do. "

  • "Nothing, actually. The features offered are selected taking into account bare minimum requirements of the user. "

  • "The app is a bit slow. It doesn't allow you to send more than 10 images or more than 10Mb of file. It doesn't allow you to send videos."

Browse School Diary Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -7 of 43 results

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Ashishkumar from Onnet Systems India Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

It's an awesome product for parent-teacher communication and monitoring my child's progress

Pros

Things I like most about School Diary are - - A single platform for all school communications - Instant photograph sharing from school - Calendar and reminders for school events - Highly accurate bus tracking and notification system - Unified payment within the product - One to one communication with teachers It's a one stop app for all my communications to my son's school. It provides me window to observe the progress of my son's education. Provides me timely feedback to take corrective action. This app is easy to use, engaging and effective at the same time.

Cons

Initially there were some bugs in the software and UI was not great, but the School Diary team has solved them quickly. Not only that they have also added new features frequently. Over a period this app has become indispensable for me. I am sure this team is constantly working on the product and will keep improving.

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Kopal from Little Einsteins Preschool

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Excellent features and amazing customer service

Ease of management, parent communication and everything is digitised so reduces unnecessary paperwork.

Pros

Its super easy to use and has almost everything one would need from a school perspective. Right from receipts to report cards, everything is digitised. The UI is quite smooth ,simple and convenient.

Cons

None . Its a great product. They have incorporated so many features in this now that its absolutely perfect.

December 2017

Amita from Little Millennium Preschool

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Overall lot of manual effort is saved everyday which can be used in other productive activities.

Time and effort saving. Homework and other important communications are reaching in parents hands directly. Pictures and msgs can be shared individually or in smaller groups/class wise.

Pros

Homework communication, informing the parents about all school events and sharing everyday pics is where this is most useful. There's still lot of scope for improvement, but it has become an integral part of our system. The support team is quick to respond which helps a lot. After being used to communication through the app, its not possible to switch back because of ease of operation and time saving.

Cons

There are few limitations like video sharing is not possible and Day care module which needs to be revised. Sometimes msgs also get delayed, but overall it can be relied upon.

September 2018

User Profile Picture

Nitin from BMC Software

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Simple, effective and easy to use

Pros

As a parent I liked the simplicity of the application.Its clutter free interface enables you focus on the real information. This keeps us updated with all the activities while provide a platform to have a direct communication with school administration.

Cons

Based on my usage of school diary app, I do not have any instance of any shortcoming.

September 2018

User Profile Picture

Abhishek from Tata Communications

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Amazing app with great ease of use

It's too much to keep up with what's happening in the school and talking to various departments in person or on phone. School Diary app gives the privilege to interact with school effortlessly.

Pros

Staying connected with the school continuously using mobile app is an amazing experience.

Cons

None that I figured, the app is great in all sense.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

School diary is a fantastic product. It works seamlessly on my android phone

I need to bother to look at my child's diary. I can see whenever I want it on my Mobile. I can utilize my free time while working to have a look at the overall dashboard of my child.

Pros

The user interface between parents and teachers. Reminders for upcoming events. I can see feedback given by teachers and send them back my feedback. Dashboard for my child's overall schedule.

Cons

Don't find anything for improvement as of now. Going very well. Hope this software was available earlier.

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Paritosh from Beckers Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

This is amazing app with superb ease of usage and must for all school

Pros

this app is very user friendly and is interactive in nature. The two way communication with school is seamless without any confusion. No need to go to desktop or laptop for updates

Cons

I do not have any specific comment but there is scope of improvement with respect to learning modules, performance analysis, skill enhancement etc

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

School Diary - Bombay Public School

Overall we are satisfied with the product, client servicing is really good.

Pros

The ease of teacher and parent communication, fees submission through app, bus tracking are all Pros for this application

Cons

The app is a bit slow. It doesn't allow you to send more than 10 images or more than 10Mb of file. It doesn't allow you to send videos.

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Brijesh from UOP

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

It is great product and very interactive platform to have conversion with school

Pros

We liked the various convenient features of this app specially one to one interaction with class teacher

Cons

I don't have anything to describe it as it is already robust app. It is very well conversant with user

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Hilary from payserv zimbabwe

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

School Diary

Getting in touch with my brother's school to get full details of activities, events, report cards and any other details parents need to know. Its a lifesaver for forgetful parents.

Pros

The best feature is its mobile friendly.. Parents and children will have full communication with school activities, functions, students assignments and all the general school details. A parent can get timely feedback on their kid's performance at school. It reduces cheating or covering up done by kids to cover failure in school work.

Cons

Its quite a useful application, lm yet to discover loopholes and improvement areas. For now its thumps up.

April 2018

Gabriela from UENSA

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

This app is very dynamic that works as a school agenda to support communication!

Pros

It is ideal since it is a mobile platform, most if not all parents have phones or mobile devices today, and this app will keep you informed of any news that comes from your children's school and will also keep you alert of events scheduled at the school for which his presence is necessary, behaves like an agenda. We can not forget to emphasize that it's free.

Cons

It is ideal since it is a mobile platform, most if not all parents have phones or mobile devices today, and this app will keep you informed of any news that comes from your children's school and will also keep you alert of events scheduled at the school for which his presence is necessary, behaves like a real agenda. The benefits are not only for parents but also for educational institutions who can make their communication with parents and representatives more effective, as well as capoyar the cause of penasr in green saving the use of unnecessary office paper.

September 2017

Hema from Colours preschool

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Great team

Transferring kids from one branch to another is a task but the best thing is that school diary team gives full support in that too.

Pros

It is easy to use and quite user friendly. Team is very supportive. Leader is very responsive and takes a good care of a the whole system.

August 2018

Vaibhav from EuroKids International

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

School Diary Revew

School Diary has been providing us the solution for more than 1 year. the team is technically good and their support level are equally good. The company management is sensitive to customers needs and respond in time always.

Pros

Feature Rich Solution - Has all modules required for School-Parent Communication, Support level is good.

Cons

overall its a good platform. Whatever new features are needed are developed by School Diary team for us.

September 2018

Prachi from Colours Preschool n Day Nurturing center

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

very helpful app

It's a very useful app for school and daycare.Redused our paper work.Best part is you can send message or notices to parents anytime.

Pros

Easy to use..maintaining attendance and fee records is very easy.

Cons

need to make groups classes to broadcast message

July 2018

Manuj from CAPGEMINI

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Excellent product that delivers quality to its users

Pros

Extremely handy and helps to organise student's data. Very well integrated features that gives necessary information about ongoing activities of the student in school. Also established a good connect between Teachers and parent.

Cons

Nothing, actually. The features offered are selected taking into account bare minimum requirements of the user.

November 2018

Sanjay from ansrsource

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Parents, Teachers and Administrators : A complete school product

An intuitive user experience addressing the needs for all stakeholders.

Pros

The steady addition of intuitive features that takes cues from existing features. I am amazed at the transformation of the app from a parent-teacher communication app to a well rounded school app. Features to explore: - Tracker - My Downloads - Authorized Person - School Link An excellent team to attend to your queries.

Cons

With so many features being included, its time for the team to group features. While the reports meet most requirements, the teachers want the ability to build their own reports. Will be good to have that as a feature rather than having to request the product team.

July 2018

Gaurav from Ericsson

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Awesome product with great features and user friendly User Interface

Pros

360 degree view of student's activities in school, Seamless information exchange with teachers, User friendly interface, Pocket Friendly,

Cons

Payment option for extracurricular activities, Transport Tracking mechanism, Transport Tracking mechanism,

July 2017

Sagar from Mauni international schook

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

School diary is fabulous tool for school platforms. It makes the way of work smarter and faster.

Pros

I like the each and every tool of school diary and notice board and bus tracking is my favourite one.

Cons

Some of the bugs like opps error some times synchronization of data. Else i have not seen any other bugs as of now. Rgds will let u know once i do.

September 2018

Abhishek from Infosys Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

New age digital product strengthening the Parent and School bonding

Pros

- A very good channel of communication between Parent and Teacher - Instant messages and Notices - Teachers can share details of upcoming events and homework - Live Bus Tracking - Online Fee Payment

Cons

None - This is a very comprehensive software covering all aspects of School Management. It keeps Parents updated about their child's activities in school.

July 2018

Praveen from Outsourcing/Offshoring

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

An awesome product and provides very interesting way to be updated with your child's development

It's a tool to help and review the products and analyse the feedback ...

Pros

Parent, teachers communication, tracking bus and ETA,Trigger childpickup and drop, Daily activity, Active learning, upload assigments, status tracking

Cons

I think learning module needs to build up as more interactive and engaging, probably gamification is a possible way to engage students more on the platform and gets benefited.

September 2018

Rohit from Credit Suisse

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Amazing easy to use and for all parents and teachers

It's a must have app for all schools/ pre schools/ day cares for parent delight and efficient operation.

Pros

The app is very user friendly and has been made with multiple iterations post user feedback. It makes life very easy as a parent to get informed about any updates from school / teachers. It drastically improves the parent teacher engagement and is a must have app.

Cons

There were few bugs initially but the tech support team has taken quick actions to correct them.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

It has made getting messages across to parents very convenient. Its a very useful program.

Pros

It creates a platform for the teacher, student and parents to all interact in one setting. It is easy to get messages across .

Cons

There isn't any serious con about this software as the team works effortlessly to improve the program.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Best In class

Great communication between school and parents

Pros

School Diary App has all the required features for benefit of school and parents

Cons

Speed issues sometimes maybe due to connectivity issues sometimes

September 2018

Siwangu from Sihebs Technologies Co. Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Comprehensive

Security is key when it comes to communication involving our loved ones. They have done it. Paper diary, email and sms communication have serious limitations and SchoolDiary killed them. Payment integration solved everything when it comes to collecting small amounts of money from parents. School uniforms and stationaries now can be bought directly from the app! No more worries about schools events notifications and reminders

Pros

This is one stop solution to school/ parent communication barriers. Easy of use, very light and notifications comes seamlessly.

Cons

No cons so far, my required features are of no importance for now

October 2017

ANTONIS from Freelance Photographer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Friendly and quite easy tools. I am very satisfied.

To make and build an easy, friendly plan for my weekly work tasks.

Pros

I like the simple design of it and the available options for planning and updating schedules. Its a very easy platform for amateurs and professionals !

Cons

The colors, I think there could be more colors and a variety of design patterns or themes so you can choose and select the one that fits better to your personal taste and style.

September 2018

User Profile Picture

Manish from Credit Suisse

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Amazing App

Good app and great concept

Pros

Easy to use, stay connected with school events and academics and monitor wards progress without having to visit/ call school all the time. Good concept to bring parents and school closer on a digital platform.

Cons

Not aware if there is an archive to view old updates, if there is one that would be great.

October 2018

Tamal from ACCENTURE

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Very simple and effective app for School and parents

This is very simple app to use and it saves a lot of time. We can easily replace the manual work by this application.

Pros

- Instant we can send the images to parents. - We can see all the upcoming events very easily. - Fees and Tracker functionality both are awesome.

Cons

- Tracker functionality - Attendance feature

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

School diary resolved issues for my ward that were stuck due to broken communication with teacher.

Pros

Simple UI and intuitive work flows in the application provided smooth on-boarding and all the promised benefits.

Cons

The app fulfills all the promised features that are necessary for communication between a concerned parent and the teacher. As such I do not see any major pain points with the app.

June 2018

Vijay from Infy

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Great concept

Pros

Ease of use is the biggest plus for this application. It is very user friendly and has really cool features.

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Mukul from Arvind Lifestyle Brands Limited

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Excellent product

Pros

Good user interface and effective communication. Covers all the requirements one has for interaction with school

Cons

Nothing specific, as the product full fill the requirement, keen to see how the owners develop this further

July 2018

Aalok from InterraIT

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Awesome product with great mobile experience

Dashboard, 1 click attendance, auto reminders

Pros

Very Intuitive workflow resulting in great user journey as a parent. The dashboard is very helpful in getting a complete picture at one go.

Cons

Would like to see video collaboration available. Overall I did not observe any other issue with the app.

May 2018

Romelia from Universidad de Oriente, Núcleo de Nueva Esparta

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

An excellent manager for school activities!

Very useful and can be managed even for children who have a smartphone

Pros

School Diary app allows students to schedule their daily tasks and their entire school life from their mobile phone

Cons

The interface is maybe a bit boring for some students, but I can not say anything more negative about It

May 2018

romay zuleima from Universidad de Oriente. Nueva Esparta

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

Excellent tool to keep informed to the student community

to be informed

Pros

Availability in equipments android to obtain important updated information from the educational institution

Cons

In some opportunities the connectivity represents the bounding one as well as some files that cannot be downloaded

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Akhil from ExxonMobil

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Excellent

Pros

The connectivity and ease of usage. It connects to both parties seamlessly and quite responsive and self intuitive.

Cons

Functionality can be enhanced further to include higher education. Also interface can be made more unique.

July 2018

ANUJ from DXC Technology

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Connecting parents/schools is a great idea

Pros

The key to successful collaboration between schools and parents is undoubtedly communication. Parents who are informed are able to keep track of school activities, return forms, easily book times for parent-teacher evenings, pay school fees and even volunteer for excursions.

Cons

Only worry I have is schools will get another idea to increase fees by making school diary available to parents.

July 2018

KAPIL from QuickoLabs

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Awesome s/w platform for school communication

Pros

Good user experience , all relevant functionality present , regular upgrades to improve the software

Cons

Nothing major i can think of but if we have an option to provide in-app feedback it would be awesome

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Manoj from SoftPrime Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

School diary is very useful

Pros

It helps to communicate very quick and with ease. Parents are updated timely and many features like attendance, tracker adds value.

Cons

May have more flexibility like attaching any file format.

March 2018

User Profile Picture

Isabel from UDONE

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

This software is good. It communicates the parents about school events.

The support team is quick to respond which helps a lot. The communication with the parents. It permits saving time

Pros

The important communicaction and homework are reaching in parents directly. The messages and pictures can be shared individually or in smaller groups/class. It permits time saving.

Cons

The video sharing is not possible, Day care module must be revised. Sometimes the messages also get delayed.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Very useful app

Pros

Updated Information. Tracker functionality.

Cons

Tracker used to do some problems but working fine now after the last upgrade.

June 2018

Ashish from Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

The app makes my life easier as I am automatically updated about statuses and actions to be taken.

The software ease the whole process and anxiety related with my kin's status. Given a host of activities that need to be always tracked for progress in a growing kid's education cycle, the software ensures that I am on top of things always.

Pros

Ease of use and a very user friendly interface. The app ensures that I am always in ouch with my kin's progress.

Cons

Till date, I have not come across any cons however if the app can be made visually more engaging, it will further improve my engagement.

April 2016

Vinit from Little Einsteins

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

It simply works!

Does what it means to do and reduces our communication effort with parents for our staff. Clean interface and is easy to use. We like their responsive support who have patiently helped our parents and staff with their queries.

August 2018

User Profile Picture

Hitesh from Onspon

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Fantastic and Simple

Pros

Intuitive UI Easy for teachers to handle

Cons

Not a very big user base Not available for windows phone

November 2018

SHARYN from Carousel of Learning

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

not a bad product

Pros

it was easy to use, understandable, simple

Cons

the colors and the font of the software