User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(4)

4

1 stars

(9)

9

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.0 / 5

Value for Money

2.5 / 5

Customer Support

2.0 / 5

Functionality

3.5 / 5

Browse CargoWise Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -20 of 30 results

February 2019

User Profile Picture

Jorge from MiEnvío

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

A must have for any company with a supply chain

It's great for any mid/large size company.

Pros

It's really easy to track the product in each phase of the supply chain, allowing each stakeholder to improve their internal processes.

Cons

The software has a lot of features, which makes it a little bit complex to use.

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great product, but....

Benefits realization are easily possible, and anyone here who has said otherwise has definitely made a mistake in their own deployment. With that said, this system is tricky to configure and their customer service do not make it easy at all. However, if you - as a company - are prepared to invest and get behind this product, I would say hand on heart, this product can and will deliver for you. You do need to have a competent team of IT professionals and Business Analysts to make this a success, however, any software deployment usually requires the same.

Pros

Features, configurability, DB Structure, Cloud Architecture, EDI facilities

Cons

Customer Service is awful, training content doesn't dive deep enough into super technical areas. A lot to learn which can be a struggle for small teams unwilling to invest.

Reasons for Choosing CargoWise

We felt is was - and clearly is - best of breed. No other product on the market can rival this for Freight Forwarding.

Reasons for Switching to CargoWise

Because we needed a product which allows us to own our own destiny and give us freedom from more restrictive system providers.

August 2021

Jonathan from Noviclean

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

All in One Shipment Tracking Solution

Overall, we are very pleased with this software for our logistical purposes. This is a feature rich program that encompasses all areas of global logistics. This includes customs and compliance, shared and secuired data sharing, and tracking. Truly a great tool that assists and takes a lot of the guess work out of shipping.

Pros

Makes interntaion shipping easy with its customs and cross border assistance. Comes with a featrue rich dashboard that makes dealing with different clients and currencies much easier and faster to underand and act upon. We are able to monitor and better assess our procurement timelines, as well as provide up to date information to our clients.

Cons

When first using this software, there can be a lot to learn. There is so much information to take in that it can bve difficult to work through what is important versus what is not, which all depends on the company.

October 2018

Swati from Swift Freight India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Thinking of changing your Freight Forwarding Software to Cargowise One ? Pl. consider this.

CW1 - a story of undelivered promises... Key reason for choosing CargoWise One as the company's ERP, was to realize substantial savings in resources time & cost. However, even after a year of implementation we've seen only costs escalating.

Pros

1. It is an end to end one stop software. 2. It has a pretty good customer facing 'Track and Trace' feature. 3. Decent accounting package.

Cons

1. Customer Service levels at WiseTech are below expectations. There's no one you can pick up the phone and speak to except during the initial sales. After that you are left on your own. You just have some videos to refer to. If there are issues.. they've to be raised as 'incidents'. It takes a long while for them to ascertain the nature of issues. At times you are just left following up on the issues. 2. The biggest scare is their dynamic & unpredictable pricing policy. While they lure you with attractive discounts initially, they are quick to change their discount structures, the parameters of billing & add new charge heads as they please. Yes ,they give you some notice...but you pretty much have no choice, but to pay. We’ve already seen multiple pricing revisions so far. Its always been advantage Wisetech. You just cannot predict or manage your ERP/EDI usage cost even if you do not want to expand your business. At times one has to even follow up for billing errors. 3. Cumbersome workflow processes raised to Wisetech in 2017 have been taken up as developments. Neither do they stick to deadlines committed, nor do they give regular updates. 4. Their main selling point is that implementation of this end to end ERP will result in substantial saving of resources, Time & Cost. It’s over a year since we implemented …..this is far from the truth. All we see is escalating system costs. There’s no guidance on how the “savings” can be achieved.

May 2021

Deep from Transolve Global Pty Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Cargowise One is magic for freight forwarders

I really enjoy using accounting side of Cargowise. It is a great software for AP, AR and general accounting.

Pros

The functionality of the software is so intricate and complex, yes the user experience is easy and flows smoothly.

Cons

Unable to get easy solutions to sometimes basic problems like GL reconciliation, integration to some softwares like payroll software, bank feed etc.

February 2021

Fuad from ECA Cargo Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Stay away from them

Pros

Many shipping features, many connections with customs, tracking and tariff systems

Cons

Redundant features are not even useful but customer is forced to pay for them. Awful customer service. Plenty of appointed people with positions named after customer help but in fact you can't get the real help. Extremely complicated costing with numerous charges and many hidden charges. The only reason for such complex costing is to charge more and mislead customers. All of the sudden Cargowise raised its prices 4 times which is insane. After several days of waiting for explanation they sent email saying hat cost increase caused by Microsoft. To my view it was a lie since Microsoft did not raise its prices. They charge more than $1000 just for leaving them which is insane and illegal. They also charge a lot to give you backup copy of your data. Stay away form them.

Reasons for Choosing CargoWise

It had connection to German Atlas customs system unlike Magaya and its overall cost was competitive 6 years ago.

August 2019

Mike from Cole International USA Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

System is great, but their support system is horrendous

I am really torn on this product. The system itself is great. We have seen increases in productivity, and added functionality over our last platform, but it is hard to stay satisfied when the support team is so horrible and unresponsive. I suspect if they don't implement some changes to their support infrastructure that they will begin to lose market share.

Pros

The software platform itself is pretty good. It's robust, has all the features you need, and is updated pretty regularly.

Cons

Hands down the support team for this product is absolutely horrendous. When you log a ticket, despite telling them what steps you've already taken to try and overcome the issue, they refer you to a training video or generic worksheet on how a given module works. Even if you reference in the ticket that you've already watched the video and read the worksheet. I have one ticket open now for 3+ months that I request an update on weekly and have yet to receive an update. Absolutely horrible support for this product.

Reasons for Switching to CargoWise

We wanted the integrated accounting platform that CargoWise has and SmartBorder didn't. We were also hoping that working with a bigger software provider would result in greater support, which is the exact opposite of what happened. The support at SmartBorder was considerably better.

March 2018

User Profile Picture

Ibrahim from DSV - Global Transport and Logistics

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Best when provided with accurate data

Pros

Edocs. Apart from having supportings in shipment/consol level you can actually put your accounting transactions supporting in edocs. For example you just have to click the pettycash transactions to access petty cash request form and receipts. This really saves time when auditing.

Cons

I think it does not have a link to provide to your clients so that they can download invoices /statements to themselves.

Response from WiseTech Global

Replied March 2018

Dear Ibrahim, Thank you for your review! You may be interested to explore the Web Tracker features and functionality further, as it does allow you to set up customers to view/download documents such as invoices and statements themselves. To view the 1WEB001 and 1WEB010 videos on WiseLearning and get a step-by-step overview of how this is done, Log into My Account within your CargoWise One system. And if you have any trouble along the way, simply reach out to your key account manager, or submit an eRequest to reach them (hit the [F1] key from within CW1). Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Jennifer Sydney, Australia

August 2021

Paweł from VGL

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2021

Keep away

If I could turn back time I would keep away from this software. I agree with most negative opinions that my predecessors posted.

Pros

on first impression software is fully customizable same all around world. You have option to create your own document layouts and setup workflows which should automate work of your team.

Cons

Customer service is terrible. They are giving advices that are mutually exclusive. There are options in GUI that are no longer used by anyone but they will not be removed. Relationship manager is a joke. Never helped in anything. He dont remember when he logged into the system... They advertising globally modules that are working for several countries!

April 2017

Nick from Amrus Logistics, Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2017

Worst software and complete luck of customer service

We signed up with Cargo Wise in hope to improve our operations as we increased our customer base. As we are in a very niche market and do not use import shipments at all, we still are billed for it, since Wise Tech vent from a charge per license to "On demand" fee structure. This is very expensive compared to what we had to pay using other software. What is the worst, we were trying to take care of the issue and hired Wise Tech partner - company that helps you to set up software and to customize it. We pinpointed the problem and gave our resume to CargoWise. Their response? "This charge is being triggered from the In Bond. I have asked and in this case, there unfortunately doesn't appear to be a way around this. A new controller account could be set up to handle admin tasks, but of course that would mean a new Active User charge." Instead of saving we'll have to pay more. This is very frustrating experience and I wish we never signed up for it and wasted time and money. This is why I'm doing it for curious forwarders - stay away from this company and you'll be glad you did.

Pros

Capability is unlimited. So many options.

Cons

Very hard to maintain and customize. No customer service.

Response from WiseTech Global

Replied April 2017

Hi Nick, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your negative experience related to billing and want to let you know I am investigating the most recent incident and communications you¿ve had with the appropriate team leaders to ensure you aren¿t being billed incorrectly. I have also notified the WisePartner management team to get greater detail ¿ if you would like to share additional feedback on your experience with the WisePartner, or recommendations for a few alternate WiseService Partners near you please do not hesitate to email us on marketing@wisetechglobal.com or support@wisetechglobal.com.

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2020

CargoWise is clearly a mess in regards with its back-end coding.

overall experience is negative. it consistently bugs out, crashes, or doesnt do what it should do, which creates alot of wasted time.

Pros

When it works, it works. the program is very detailed and covers everything you would need with logistics.

Cons

It constantly crashes when trying to import files into the system. Certain fields don't communicate with each other so you constantly have to duplicate your work. The program itself is incredibly laggy - 5 seconds to open a tab from the menu, open a file, etc. Multiple that by 100 bookings and the wasted time adds up. AES filing just doesn't work every 4 weeks for some reason. There are so many bugs for this enterprise level software. its clear the back end coding of this software is a mess. there is no customer service and they price gouge. its just not good.

January 2017

Larry from LISRA

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2017

Wisetech's Cargowise One : Lack of support biggest issue

The product is getting better, but it takes too long to process shipments, and we need extra accounting staff and ops staff to do the same thing we did with prior software. The worst thing is customer support, or lack of. You cannot call them, you must use the incident system. You create an incident, wait 24-48 hours for a response , than get a question that may or may not be pertinent. Than you reply, and incident s go on for days. Than they close it before your finished. If you do call a support line, they cannot help you, they tell you to open an incident. They also do not know how to answer the phones. They purposely do not give out their names, you must ask. Not sure if this is an Australian thing.

Pros

Compliance with U.S. customs is satisfactory.

Cons

Trying to create or change a report or document is difficult. Try to find what they call a macro for a field, is very time consuming. You cannot ask any questions about this either, as they point you to an expensive partner . Customer service is about the worst I have ever seen.

Response from WiseTech Global

Replied February 2017

Hi Larry, Thank you for sharing your experience here. Sorry that your concerns weren¿t sufficiently addressed While we do have list of eLearning and self support documentation available to all CargoWise One Users, we do have several resources to augment support inquiries: o WiseService and WiseTechnical Partners: provide customer support/implementation, and training in addition to generalized IT consulting services o CargoWise One Community: forums where users share ideas/best practices/solve issues collaboratively (WisePartners and WTG staff review these and jump in with support info periodically) o Relationship and Account Management team: global teams helping with incidents logged in your CargoWise One account, or to recommend WisePartner support options If you have already worked with these resources, please share your feedback (marketing@wisetechglobal.com)and I will forward to our team. Just let us know your Organization code so we can properly review

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

It is a good software but they need better videos for training

It offers everything a user would need to run their business for a fair price. It has different functions that you can use when needed and only get charged for the usage. It is user friendly.

Pros

It has a lot of room to grow. Meaning you can make changes to it when you need to use different functions.

Cons

The accounting side needs more training videos. You have to file e-requests and contact call them to resolve and issue.

Response from WiseTech Global

Replied March 2018

Hello, thank you for sharing your comments! Our WiseLearning team would like a bit more detail from you in order to identify any possible gaps with our training videos. Would you be willing to send a direct email to my attention at info@wisetechglobal (dot) com with specific area you reference? Many thanks, Jennifer.

March 2017

Martin from Transtar International

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2017

Order input by custumer

New customer would like to enter his orders into our WMS module. We can't limit him to only his customer code. He would get access to all customers which we can not allow.

Pros

all modules are combined.

Cons

specify restrictions per users

Response from WiseTech Global

Replied April 2017

Hi Martin, Appreciate your feedback on CargoWise One. In regards your concern on security restrictions. This functionality is available in CW1 Warehouse since 2009. Please, refer to the http://myaccount-portal.cargowise.com/my-account/Documents/UpdateNotes/ediEnterpriseupdatenote20090507d.pdf materials. Should you need any further clarification, may we suggest to refer to our CargoWise One Community forums or to Relationship and Account Management team.

October 2020

Franky from Real Intl SCM

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

overall good

Pros

very powerful, with many functions, all-in

Cons

expensive, not web-based, new user-unfriendly

February 2018

Hooman from cargopedia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2018

Painful, expensive, time consuming. you can go out of business using CW.

Pros

Excellent selling strategies. We thought we bought a revolutionary software. I wish we could go back and chose another software. We have already spent a lot.

Cons

1- No customer service. I wish I could forward some correspondences we had with our account manager. You have to see it to believe it. 2- Unnecessary complected procedure to do a simple job : Go to Maersk website, it takes 2 minutes to make a booking. On CW, you need the full day! error after error 3- Cargowise partners charge /hour for CW training . They can't resolve your issues. They always have to get back to you later. And some of them are former CW employees! 4- I am an engineer. there is no logic behind all these unnecessary codes and details. Focus on that and lose business! 5- We all purchase a software hoping to save our time in operation. Cargowise involves the employees on many unnecessary date entries.

November 2018

Scott from MACH1 Global

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

November 2018

Worst TMS system ever. Over complicated. No support. No communication from support

Run FAR FAR FAR away from this option. DO NOT TAKE IT, unless you like throwing your money and for nothing and not having any support for any business impacting events. We are losing revenue and CW support is doing NOTHING.

Pros

It works....most days... Web based RDP to their environment is very SLOW

Cons

Worst customer service ever. Even Microsoft has better customer service. Little to NO communication when reporting issues Advised to read FAQ and watch videos when having issues No way to talk to a live person when having a critical issue. We have had a critical business impacting issue for 4 days and no one at support has contacted us with an update. Just update the ticket and close it out.

February 2019

Owen from Expolanka

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Good Logistics Software

Pros

A bit complicated and could be hard to use for new users

Cons

Great all in one application for logistics

Response from WiseTech Global

Replied February 2019

Thanks Owen. Hopefully with our eLearning and friendly staff, the complication is dissolved.

April 2017

Charles from Purple Shovel LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

April 2017

If I could give Negative Stars I would

The experience is you are sold on the functionality by a sales person, who promises the world. Then you get the system and you are expected to do everything, EVERYTHING !!!! Of course WiseTech Global will be happy to tell you there are Learning Videos available. The problem is the videos SUCK. and the system is not intuitive. It is ridiculous. Save your time and find another solution. Find someone who actual provides Customer Service, WiseTech left the CS field a few years ago and it shows. Why must everything "AutoRate" ? We are a small office of 5 people, why must it take 1 hour to perform a simple air export ? Why is everything a Consolidation ? This is the WORST SOFTWARE I HAVE EVERY USED IN 28 YEARS. AS400 SYSTEMS ARE BETTER !!!!!!!!

Pros

I liked the way it looked when presented to us. After that it is HORRIBLE !!!!!!

Cons

NO C/S. WATCH A VIDEO. COMPLETE AND UTTERLY USELESS. STEAMING PILE.

May 2016

Ernesto from Fidas

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

May 2016

Just plain awful.

Starting by how slow it is if you're using their hosting service, going through how difficult is learning this thing is to how terrible is their customer service. They won't give you any support at all, everyone here is very aggressive and uneducated and instead of helping you, they will send you a link to their documentation libraru so you figure it out by yourself, they won't even bother with directing you to the right manuals or videos and be prepared to get the same aggressiveness from managers as well. I have spent years loosing my mind and getting angry at them to the point that we seem like a bad marriage, it's probably in our profile there whenever we need to solve anything... did I mention that their documentation won't cover processes with steps? So you don't know how a process should start and end... if you need training, they don't do it anymore themselves, now they use partners that are really hard to book. Wonder if this company is in trouble... by the way they treat their customers, I wouldn't doubt it..

May 2019

robert from RAB Consulting

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Freight forwarding software comparison

Pros

Depth of functionaility and integration

Cons

Transactional cost cost model and support capability

July 2016

Thull from Elan Global Logistics Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Where can I post for office supplies/expenses (cash direct payment) ??

For This soft ware I'd like to use it, but difficult to search how to use it! when I asked something in this system always charged to our company! for eg : I want to know that about office expenses/supplies where have I to post in the correct way in order during we open balance sheet I can see all including office expenses/supplies too, over the past two months ago office expenses/supplies I posted to Cash direct payment but during opened balance sheet I can't see it over there???

Response from WiseTech Global

Replied August 2016

Dear Thull, Thank you for sharing this feedback. It appears that we might have someone from your organization already registered as an account administrator. Our Customer Support team has opened an inquiry to reach out to that contact on your behalf and help answer your questions. If someone from your company hasn¿t already gotten in touch with you, would you please submit a request directly through our support site at www.wisetechglobal.com/contact-us, including your contact details so we may follow up with you directly? Thank you! ¿ Paige WiseTech Global

December 2020

Ritu from Freight4u Pty ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Sudden cost change

Pathetic

Pros

User friendly . Helpful in freight industry

Cons

Sudden price change from October 2020 for $1000 . Tracking is different price , Job entry is different price , per user different , and top of it 1000 dollar increase in software is insane .

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Difficult to use, not friendly, very little technical support

It's the ERP for our company

Pros

It is modal neutral and flexible to customize workflows and milestones It has modules for Freight forwarding and Warehouse managemente

Cons

It is difficult to use and there is very little technical support. There are some documents/videos but they are simply not enough

March 2018

Cornejo Alfaro from Unicomer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Single-platform solution that puts productivity at the center of your global supply chain!

Pros

1. CRM is great. 2. Workflow. 3. Accounting. 4. Track and trace. 5. GPS and tracking is another grat add.

Cons

In general the system is really roboust and is a great tool If your goal is increase the productivity. It should be a great idea to improve the customer service part when you are operating. But is a great tool.

August 2019

Bernardo from DHL Global Forwarding

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Very Good!

Pros

All the utilities, and features that this system can provide are awesome. It really makes the day to day operations so much accessfull, efficient, and easy.

Cons

takes a little while to get used to it, and actually learn all the features.

June 2019

Jose from Empire

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2019

Sloppiest System Ever with Worse Customer Service Ever

Nightmare, complicated, frustrating. No one at wisetech seems to care about small businesses. They appear to pander to large corporations.

Pros

Absolutely nothing about this system has any cohesion. They took a bunch of advanced features and slapped them together with glue basically. The company does not have a live support team, so you are forced to send messages to a team that for the most part does not carefully read your messages and spit out general knowledge base articles repeatedly even after you tell them they are not working.

Cons

The support team from wisetech is abysmal.

April 2019

Brandon from Fleet

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Freight Forwarding Dream!

Pros

Great for organizing, automating, and managing tasks for moving freight

Cons

Price is high, but they are huge player so...

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

One stop shop for increased productivity

Pros

I enjoy how this application is a single platform allowing for increased productivity throughout a range of teams and departments.

Cons

I do wish the application was a bit more user friendly and had a more in depth user guide.

February 2017

Ben from Phee Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2017

This was a very expensive mistake

The company is very big, has a very big name but also a very big ego. It is all about what they cannot do, what everything costs.