Courierscripts Software Reviews

Courierscripts Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

5.00

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5

Browse all Courierscripts Reviews

  • Have you used Courierscripts and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

User Profile

Famous

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2018

Our experience using this software has been great. From the first day we setup till now, no regrets.

Pros

The most impressive thing is the superb support and ease of customizations. Ramjith has been great with getting and implementing our periodic change requests. Support is just a email away. Actually, we even get support via WhatsApp. Ease of use is the best there is. This software gives more value for what it costs. The software is very stable. At the beginning we had fears as to it's stability but till date we have never had a down time. We also love the mobile app for Android devices. Our dispatch drivers use the app for deliveries. Proof of delivery is captured via the app. The support team was also helpful in setting up our client's website. As a consulting firm, Courier Software has been a proper fit for our customers in the logistics business. I would recommend this for anyone.

Cons

Nothing here really. We're yet to see any downsides. I think the pros trumps the cons there may be but we haven't seen any yet.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Replied July 2018

Anthony

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2020

The best Courier Software

We absolutely love this software. It just right for what we do.

Pros

Were to begin? This is a robust software. It's the complete end to end solution for any logistics business. We are very satisfied with this product. The support is top notch, very knowledgeable and knows their software inside out. There's also constant updates & upgrades. Our clients rave about the ease of use and how attractive user friendly the customer portal is. Definitely worth it.

Cons

It's hard to find anything I didn't like. The software exceeded myself and my business partner's expectations.

Reasons for choosing Courierscripts

This software had the exact features/tools we needed to run our freight forwarding business.

Feranita

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2018

Software which provide all what we need

Any minus with this software could be clear by the customer service, easy to custom, and help our company to maintain our daily activity

Pros

How easy to use, details and could build an invoice per each customer

Cons

So far nothing really complicated in there, just about how we save the address for receiver and sender, should be could save easily on the system (we can’t wasting time by open the account for the customer first then register the address) we need the address could be instantly save when we add/create new shipment under the name of customer

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Replied November 2018

Nastassia

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Absolutely the best courier software out there!

As a small business we searched high and low for a software to suit our needs as one size does not fit all. Courier Scripts, has solved all company needs making our day to day operations a lot easier to manage, more efficient and more transparent with everything in one place. Whatever challenges we had there was always a solution! It's powerful and packed with lots of features - customer portals, reports and access anywhere and they're always improving. This excellent package is the best decision I've ever made for our company and the customer support is unmatched and continues to exceed our expectations!

Pros

-Logical, clean and simple interface -Ease of use for everyday business - Quality reporting features, visual representation of dashboards for easy analysis - Ease of Customization to our needs -Excellent pricing, the price simply cannot be beaten for the plethora of features

Cons

Upload/ Processing actions can be slow sometimes.

Reasons for choosing Courierscripts

Value for money, ease of use of features and functionality and excellent customer support.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Thank you for the valuable feedback.

Replied July 2019

User Profile

Robert

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2019

Amazing Service

Exceptional customer service, always available.....Problems if any are solved within minutes.

Pros

Easy of use, great price point, easy for clients to use

Cons

No cons..i do not have any issues, any issues are sorted quickly

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Dear Robert, Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are looking forward to serve your business better and better in upcoming years. Thanks & Regards, waybill.work

Replied March 2019

Andrea

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2018

Easy to download rates real time and be able to give that information to the customer.

Pros

The ease of use, instant rates and it provides the mile and per mile rate which is important to the customer.

Cons

Sometimes it does not rate zip codes properly, the mileage can be off depending on how new the maps are.

Response from Techbe

Thank you so much for your kind words, Andrea. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Replied July 2018

User Profile

Robert

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2018

Best value for money and amazing customer service

Pros

The ease of making business processes easy, moving from excel sheets to this software has made huge difference

Cons

At this stage I have no issues or cons to report about the software. Any issues are fixed quickly

Response from Techbe

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Replied July 2018

Carlos

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2020

Manage all operation

Before we could not have control over our operations, now we can, also provide on time information to our customers about their shipments, very reliable, never goes offline, customer service always available.

Pros

This software can control operation from pick up, warehousing, invoicing, payments, shipping, delivery, tracking does it all, easy to use and set up, customer service is excellent and care about specific requirements.

Cons

For us everything works fine, very good software

Reasons for choosing Courierscripts

Other softwares only do a part of what waybill.work can do

Kyron

Industry: Warehousing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

Best website created ever!!

Our experience was great! We felt like family firstly, they knew exactly what we required. We would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a courier website to go to Courier Scripts, Overall 10/10 Well done team!!

Pros

User friendly and most important mobile friendly

Cons

Its perfect!

Response from Techbe

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kyron. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Replied July 2018

User Profile

Tsiresy

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2018

Almost perfect, definitely suits our needs

Of course, you have to input all the data so it can be an additional task for your staff. But it is so flexible, you can put anything you want or need, that it is worth the job. It is the only place where all the info (amounts be paid, shipments status, goods, customer requests) can be found all together. And for the price they are charging, it is definitely worth it.

Pros

Doing cargo sea and air shipping business, we were looking for a software to manage both our internal processes (follow-up and invoicing) and our customer interaction (info update and billing). This is a very intuitive, easy to use software Every info is there, you just fill it in Customization, email integration, SMS integration, it has all options.

Cons

Still room for improvement, we hope they keep on improving.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Thank you for the feedback.

Replied March 2019

TARUN

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2020

Feedback on WayBill

- Streamlined the overall Courier process - Very minimal manual intervention - Robust functionality

Pros

- Developers of this product have thorough knowledge of the Courier business process - Well integrated product with other 3rd party e-Commerce products - Beyond expectation since it has much more functionality than other Courier softwares - Excellent Support - We failed 6 other Courier Softwares during the Proof of Concept due to missing features. Waybill surpassed all our expectations

Cons

They should start thinking about AI in Courier business although it is too early to adopt AI.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Dear Tarun, Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are continuously working forward to automate logistics industry. We appreciate your feedback very much.

Replied May 2020

Meilong

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2016

Great team! Thanks for the wonderful website

Thanks for the amazing website and logistics software , www.gounika.com now one of the leading online shipping provider in USA.

Pros

Great team and developers extend for any customization.

Cons

NA

Response from Techbe

Thank you man! All the very best.

Replied August 2016

Sandro

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2020

Service

Pros

Very nice features and user friendly. Highly recommended.

Cons

Nothing - all features are great and when I request support to add features they immediately help.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Dear Sandro, Thank you for the review. Its been an amazing journey working with your business. Looking forward to continuing the service.

Replied May 2020

lloyd

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2019

the best software

Pros

the software is very easy to use and very economical for a small business and the people are great and help you all the way

Cons

nothing i feel least about the software

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Thanks for the positive feedback Loyd! very much appreciated.

Replied March 2019

Shafeeq

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2016

Simple and effective web application, Thank you.

They designed website along with tracking application installation for us www.npcexpress.ae, well-done guys!

Pros

Low cost and full featured application.

Cons

Online application

Response from Techbe

Thanks for the positive review Shafeeq.

Replied August 2016

Mohamad Noor

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2018

Weve Recently Started using the system and we are very satisfied with the system an and the Support

Pros

The solution covers all aspects of shipping and delivery, and the team are continuously adding new features , and they are very helpful when support is needed.

Cons

we are still in the early stages of the implementation therefore i have no cons to report, so far we are very satisfied .

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Replied July 2018

Lamar

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5