User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy of use, great price point, easy for clients to use"

  • "the software is very easy to use and very economical for a small business and the people are great and help you all the way "

  • "User friendly and most important mobile friendly"

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes it does not rate zip codes properly, the mileage can be off depending on how new the maps are. "

  • "Upload/ Processing actions can be slow sometimes."

  • "No cons..i do not have any issues, any issues are sorted quickly"

Browse Courierscripts Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

July 2018

Famous from GiantStride IT Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Our experience using this software has been great. From the first day we setup till now, no regrets.

Pros

The most impressive thing is the superb support and ease of customizations. Ramjith has been great with getting and implementing our periodic change requests. Support is just a email away. Actually, we even get support via WhatsApp. Ease of use is the best there is. This software gives more value for what it costs. The software is very stable. At the beginning we had fears as to it's stability but till date we have never had a down time. We also love the mobile app for Android devices. Our dispatch drivers use the app for deliveries. Proof of delivery is captured via the app. The support team was also helpful in setting up our client's website. As a consulting firm, Courier Software has been a proper fit for our customers in the logistics business. I would recommend this for anyone.

Cons

Nothing here really. We're yet to see any downsides. I think the pros trumps the cons there may be but we haven't seen any yet.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 2019

Nastassia from ipCourier

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Absolutely the best courier software out there!

As a small business we searched high and low for a software to suit our needs as one size does not fit all. Courier Scripts, has solved all company needs making our day to day operations a lot easier to manage, more efficient and more transparent with everything in one place. Whatever challenges we had there was always a solution! It's powerful and packed with lots of features - customer portals, reports and access anywhere and they're always improving. This excellent package is the best decision I've ever made for our company and the customer support is unmatched and continues to exceed our expectations!

Pros

-Logical, clean and simple interface -Ease of use for everyday business - Quality reporting features, visual representation of dashboards for easy analysis - Ease of Customization to our needs -Excellent pricing, the price simply cannot be beaten for the plethora of features

Cons

Upload/ Processing actions can be slow sometimes.

Reasons for Choosing Courierscripts

Value for money, ease of use of features and functionality and excellent customer support.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied July 2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback.

April 2020

TARUN from TOPLINQS GROUP INC.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Feedback on WayBill

- Streamlined the overall Courier process - Very minimal manual intervention - Robust functionality

Pros

- Developers of this product have thorough knowledge of the Courier business process - Well integrated product with other 3rd party e-Commerce products - Beyond expectation since it has much more functionality than other Courier softwares - Excellent Support - We failed 6 other Courier Softwares during the Proof of Concept due to missing features. Waybill surpassed all our expectations

Cons

They should start thinking about AI in Courier business although it is too early to adopt AI.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied May 2020

Dear Tarun, Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are continuously working forward to automate logistics industry. We appreciate your feedback very much.

October 2018

Feranita from National Global Art co.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Software which provide all what we need

Any minus with this software could be clear by the customer service, easy to custom, and help our company to maintain our daily activity

Pros

How easy to use, details and could build an invoice per each customer

Cons

So far nothing really complicated in there, just about how we save the address for receiver and sender, should be could save easily on the system (we can’t wasting time by open the account for the customer first then register the address) we need the address could be instantly save when we add/create new shipment under the name of customer

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied November 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 2020

Sandro from Pony Express Malta

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Service

Pros

Very nice features and user friendly. Highly recommended.

Cons

Nothing - all features are great and when I request support to add features they immediately help.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied May 2020

Dear Sandro, Thank you for the review. Its been an amazing journey working with your business. Looking forward to continuing the service.

March 2019

Robert from Government of Dominica

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Amazing Service

Exceptional customer service, always available.....Problems if any are solved within minutes.

Pros

Easy of use, great price point, easy for clients to use

Cons

No cons..i do not have any issues, any issues are sorted quickly

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied March 2019

Dear Robert, Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are looking forward to serve your business better and better in upcoming years. Thanks & Regards, waybill.work

May 2018

Andrea from Cathie Lee LLC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Easy to download rates real time and be able to give that information to the customer.

Pros

The ease of use, instant rates and it provides the mile and per mile rate which is important to the customer.

Cons

Sometimes it does not rate zip codes properly, the mileage can be off depending on how new the maps are.

Response from Techbe

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Andrea. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 2018

Robert from Government of Dominica

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Best value for money and amazing customer service

Pros

The ease of making business processes easy, moving from excel sheets to this software has made huge difference

Cons

At this stage I have no issues or cons to report about the software. Any issues are fixed quickly

Response from Techbe

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 2017

Kyron from www.shipinville.com

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Best website created ever!!

Our experience was great! We felt like family firstly, they knew exactly what we required. We would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a courier website to go to Courier Scripts, Overall 10/10 Well done team!!

Pros

User friendly and most important mobile friendly

Cons

Its perfect!

Response from Techbe

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kyron. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 2018

Tsiresy from BKG International

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Almost perfect, definitely suits our needs

Of course, you have to input all the data so it can be an additional task for your staff. But it is so flexible, you can put anything you want or need, that it is worth the job. It is the only place where all the info (amounts be paid, shipments status, goods, customer requests) can be found all together. And for the price they are charging, it is definitely worth it.

Pros

Doing cargo sea and air shipping business, we were looking for a software to manage both our internal processes (follow-up and invoicing) and our customer interaction (info update and billing). This is a very intuitive, easy to use software Every info is there, you just fill it in Customization, email integration, SMS integration, it has all options.

Cons

Still room for improvement, we hope they keep on improving.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thank you for the feedback.

August 2016

Meilong from Gounika Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Great team! Thanks for the wonderful website

Thanks for the amazing website and logistics software , www.gounika.com now one of the leading online shipping provider in USA.

Pros

Great team and developers extend for any customization.

Cons

NA

Response from Techbe

Replied August 2016

Thank you man! All the very best.

March 2019

lloyd from CU shipping inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

the best software

Pros

the software is very easy to use and very economical for a small business and the people are great and help you all the way

Cons

nothing i feel least about the software

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks for the positive feedback Loyd! very much appreciated.

August 2016

Shafeeq from NPC Express Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Simple and effective web application, Thank you.

They designed website along with tracking application installation for us www.npcexpress.ae, well-done guys!

Pros

Low cost and full featured application.

Cons

Online application

Response from Techbe

Replied August 2016

Thanks for the positive review Shafeeq.

July 2018

Mohamad Noor from Information Technology

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Weve Recently Started using the system and we are very satisfied with the system an and the Support

Pros

The solution covers all aspects of shipping and delivery, and the team are continuously adding new features , and they are very helpful when support is needed.

Cons

we are still in the early stages of the implementation therefore i have no cons to report, so far we are very satisfied .

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 2018

Lamar from Shipway

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Very Efficient and Smooth

Pros

The software is perfect ! but i must commend on the customer service they are always willing to help, 24/7

Cons

I dont have any issues, been using it for a few months now and i dont have any issues, really good software

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 2019

abdulhakim from sdd express

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Excellent System

excellent

Pros

This is modified according to our requirement and customer service is always there to help. Very simple to use and user friendly, will highly recommend.

Cons

nothing , everything was according to our needs

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied August 2019

Dear Abdhulhakim, Thank you for the wonderful feedback about our platform. We are happy to see your business growing with our platform and looking forward to continuing the support and services.

July 2018

Noor from Extreme Express

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Simple and Easy to Use

organizing and controlling shipments in a simple User Interface

Pros

The Solution has a simple user interface and its not that difficult to learn, the support is very good as well and are quick to respond to any issue.

Cons

so far my experience is very good i haven't had any issues that i would consider a drawback to the solution

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thanks for the feedback Noor, much appreciated.

March 2019

Olga from Mentor Express

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Review of MENTOR Express

Using the software we can show very professional and automated services.

Pros

Very flexible and easy for use. The customer service is very pleasant and answers very fast.

Cons

we could not find an issue which can not be solved :)

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions

Replied March 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, Olga. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

February 2017

David from Courier Plus

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Good Product

Thanks for the service. Website design was amazing and clean. Overall best agency for logistic solution. Thanks again.

Pros

Excellent service and maintenance.

Cons

NA

Response from Techbe

Replied February 2017

Thank you sir.

April 2016

Lawrence from AR EXPRESS PVT LTD

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Thanks for the software

Its become easier to manage our logistic business

Response from Techbe

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!