All Dispatch Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

mark

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

great consistent service

overall great experience. the drivers are generally on time and do an awesome job.

PROS

how easy it is to book transports, inbound and outbound.

CONS

sometimes drivers pick up my order and then they throw it back. i think it has a driver assigned and then i find out that it doesn't.

Reasons for switching to Dispatch

dispatch had a better process and the tracking was good.

Vendor Response

Hi Mark- Thank you for your review and feedback! We’re thrilled you’ve had a positive experience with Dispatch and look forward to continuing to partner with you on your delivery journey.

Replied May 2024

Bret

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

pricy but reliable

I have no problem with dispatch. I do have to hear complaints from the sales staff about the ever increasing prices.

PROS

the ease of setting up a pickup and delivery

CONS

The price keeps going up. Our sales staff has asked us to look for alternatives.

Vendor Response

Hi Bret- Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we’ll use it to continue to improve our software solutions and service. Thank you for continuing to partner with Dispatch for your business deliveries.

Replied May 2024

Tara

Chemicals, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Good if you only have 1 quick stop

My overall opinion of this company is that the concept is a good one. It allows a number of jobs for independent people to be able to fill at their will, However the proper execution has not been achieved and they don't seem to want to improve on it and work with the customers on their individual needs. Due to the lack of will from this company to acknowledge and address my concerns I will not be utilizing this service in the future I cannot support a company that does not work to serve its customers.

PROS

It is somewhat like Uber Eats to me. You enter your order and a driver selects it picks it up and delivers it. It is quick and convenient.

CONS

I would not at all recommend if you have multiple stops you want to put on the order. After so much time of the driver being at the location loading they add "wait fees" in spite of the fact that the driver has not waited it is actually counting the load time. When the drivers arrive at my location I ask them what order they are going to deliver the stops in and help them load in that order. They are in and out in the fastest way possible yet I cannot get the Accounting Dept. to stop charging me this fee. I cannot even get a response to my emails sent to Customer Service. On top of that they only gave us Net 10 terms. I asked for Net 30 terms since I have to keep asking them to remove the "wait fees", Wait for this to happen then send it to my Corporate location before they can be paid and they cant even do that. So basically there is no resolution to this problem. My biggest problem with this company is the Billing and Customer Service.

Vendor Response

Hi Tara- Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We're sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience with us. We’ll use your feedback to continue to improve our software solutions and service. Please feel free to contact us directly with any further concerns.

Replied May 2024

TOM

Paper & Forest Products, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

COMPANY REVIEW

EXCELLENT TIME AND CUSTOMER SERVICE PRICING VERY COMPETTITIVE

PROS

RELIABILTY & PROOF OF DELIVERY REQUIREMENTS PERFECT

CONS

NO PROBLEMS WITH DISPATCH FOR TWO YEARS BILLING IS WELL DONE

Vendor Response

Hi Tom- Thank you for your review and feedback! We’re thrilled you’ve had a positive experience with Dispatch and look forward to continuing to partner with you on your delivery journey.

Replied May 2024

Daniel

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

STAN WEAVER AND COMPANY TAMPA

overall they are awesome. tracking and the updates are extremely helpful

PROS

simplicity and cost. they are much more cost effective for what wwe ship

CONS

sometimes the drivers will neglect to read comments about sizes and dimensions.

Reasons for switching to Dispatch

simplicity and cost. they are much more user friendly

Vendor Response

Hi Daniel- Thank you for your review and feedback! We’re thrilled you’ve had a positive experience with Dispatch and look forward to continuing to partner with you on your delivery journey.

Replied May 2024

samantha

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2024

Option Dispatch

PROS

The drivers are very friendly . When you get a regular driver they know exactly what needs to be done and customers like when they get the same driver

CONS

They are not always reliable . You cant get the same driver to deliver orders . If you submit an order after 2pm you are likely it will not be picked up .

Vendor Response

Hi Samantha- Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We're sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience with us. We’ll use your feedback to continue to improve our software solutions and service. Please feel free to contact us directly with any further concerns.

Replied May 2024

Blake

Warehousing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Amazing Courier

PROS

I love how simple and quick it is to set up each shipment. Also has amazing customer support.

CONS

Sometimes driver can arrive late or in the wrong type of vehicle but very rare.

Vendor Response

Hi Blake- Thank you for your review and feedback! We’re thrilled you’ve had a positive experience with Dispatch and look forward to continuing to partner with you on your delivery journey.

Replied May 2024

Austin

Environmental Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Best Delivery Service Available

Best Service around! They are wonderful people and a great company

PROS

Monitoring Deliveries for my customers Customer Service has always been perfect Drivers are great in my area

CONS

Nothing Love Dispatch and everything this company has to offer for our business

Vendor Response

Hi Austin- Thank you for your review and feedback! We’re thrilled you’ve had a positive experience with Dispatch and look forward to continuing to partner with you on your delivery journey.

Replied May 2024

Barbie

Construction, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Dependable and fast

I have been using Dispatch for years and even when our division office changed locations pretty drastically, Dispatch was able to service us several times a week.

PROS

I like the ease of placing an order and having all the tracking, receipts and commonly used locations in one place. Also the drivers are dependable, friendly and fast.

CONS

Nothing at all! I can't think of one negative aspect of Dispatch!

Vendor Response

Hi Barbie- Thank you for your review and feedback! We’re thrilled you’ve had a positive experience with Dispatch and look forward to continuing to partner with you on your delivery journey.

Replied May 2024

Kristopher

Renewables & Environment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Deliveries the right way

PROS

Love the ease of creating orders. Love the tracking Love the confirmation emails of deliveries with photos

CONS

Dont like that when needing to change a pickup time you have to create a new order and delete the old one

Vendor Response

Hi Kristopher- Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. This is very valuable to us, and we’ll use it to improve our software solutions and service. Thank you for continuing to partner with Dispatch for your business deliveries.

Replied May 2024

Bartek

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Useful service

I cannot complain overall. I use it as a supplement to our daily delivery schedule.

PROS

I like the fact that I always know where is my delivery. Tracking features are very useful.

CONS

Sometimes the service is not punctual and deliveries are made late.

Vendor Response

Hi Bartek- Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. This is very valuable to us, and we’ll use it to improve our software solutions and service. Thank you for continuing to partner with Dispatch for your business deliveries.

Replied May 2024

Todd

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Triangle Fastener Tampa

We have been using you for over 2 years and have also told the other TFC branches about your service. Very positive

PROS

I like that you can schedule a delivery online.

CONS

I really don't have much bad to say about the service.

Vendor Response

Hi Todd- Thank you for your review and feedback! We’re thrilled you’ve had a positive experience with Dispatch and look forward to continuing to partner with you on your delivery journey.

Replied May 2024

andrew

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Good service for a decent price

PROS

Able to set up future deliveries for anticipated needs. That takes the guess work out of figuring out how am i going to get something delivered at a specific time

CONS

Customer service needs improvement. It is not an easy task to speak to someone regarding concerns with my order.

Vendor Response

Hi Andrew- Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. This is very valuable to us, and we’ll use it to improve our software solutions and service. Thank you for continuing to partner with Dispatch for your business deliveries.

Replied May 2024

Rose

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Pleased with Dispatch

PROS

WE like the ease of setting up a delivery. The drivers are always prompt and professional. Communication is easy

CONS

from time to time prices seem alot higher than normal

Reasons for switching to Dispatch

Better service and professional drivers. Always prompt and dependable

Vendor Response

Hi Rose- Thank you for your review and feedback! We’re thrilled you’ve had a positive experience with Dispatch and look forward to continuing to partner with you on your delivery journey.

Replied May 2024

Peter

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

REVIEW 04-17-24

PROS

like that we can get small or large shipments to out customer day of.

CONS

Only con is not all delivery drivers take proof of delivery pictures which could potentially lead to a dispute.

Vendor Response

Hi Peter- Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. This is very valuable to us, and we’ll use it to improve our software solutions and service. Thank you for continuing to partner with Dispatch for your business deliveries.

Replied May 2024

NANCY

Plastics, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

CONVIENT AND RELIABLE

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALL AROUND USER FRIENDLY.

PROS

EASY PROCESS TO SET UP SHIPMENTS ON LINE. SHIP SAME DAY OR NEXT DAY OR SCHEDULE LATER. NOT OVER PRICED.

CONS

I CANNOT THINK OF ANY TODAY. I HAVE NOT HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE.

Vendor Response

Hi Nancy- Thank you for your review and feedback! We’re thrilled you’ve had a positive experience with Dispatch and look forward to continuing to partner with you on your delivery journey.

Replied May 2024

Virginia

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Dispatch review

PROS

Always available during the week and the cost is affordable.

CONS

There has been at least twice that delivery wasn't on point. Mostly language barrier and delivery guy left a package at another location.

Vendor Response

Hi Virginia- Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we’ll use it to continue to improve our software solutions and service.

Replied May 2024

Edward

Building Materials, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE