All Easy WMS Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Maria

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Scalable software and user usability

PROS

- AdaptabilityScalabilityUser usabilityprocess optimisationimproved customer experienceimproved shipping times

CONS

Totalising filters ( adding up quantities in a filter)

Joffrey

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Nouveau départ avec Mecalux

PROS

L'interface web. Solution cloud. Facilité de mise en place des nouveaux clients.

CONS

Module billing peu fonctionnel. Développement un peu long et couteux dans certains cas.

Reasons for switching to Easy WMS

Coût mensuel et manque de souplesse opérationnelle.

Piotr

Food Production, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2022

easyWMS review

In overall software is decent and enables us to navigate both FG & pack materials warehouses.

PROS

Software is simple to use, enables us to find any single pallet in the WH thanks to SSCC tracking.

CONS

Little analysis options. I understand the issue may be that our company bought simplified version of the software but I would like to have more reporting options in easyWMS (like material in/out list of movement etc)

Mickael

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

An easy tool

Fast and efficient set-up A tool adapted to our business and our growth

PROS

Accompaniment The availability of the teams

CONS

Annual inventory management Managing a discrepancy, for example

Marine

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Good experience

The Easy WMS team is very professionnal. They take the time for their customers : explain, show and learn. Our team was afraid to have this software at the beginning because it was something new, we had to change our habits. Now, they can't work without it. The software is a way to obtain better performance and save time.

PROS

This software changed the way we made logistic. - easy to use - time saving- allows an organization / structure in our warehouse- better performance- better stock tracking

CONS

- more flexibility regarding the initial set upWe can modulate lot of things, but sometimes we would like to do more by our own. For some changes we need to call Easy WMS team to change something.

Gemma

Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

EASY WMS is a good software to operate big warehouses

Nowadays, we are able to manage all our stock without outsourcing.

PROS

It is a very intuitive software. It allows to integrate different companies as if they were one at warehouse level.

CONS

The integration with our ERP was quite difficult, both softwares were quite tough.

Reason for choosing Easy WMS

EASY WMS allowed us to operate different companies as if they were only one at warehouse level.

Jose Luis

Plastics, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

A robust and adaptable to our needs software

More expensive in time than expected but with good results

PROS

Integration, adaptability and ease of use

CONS

Slow evolution of the system (long time between new versions)

Reason for choosing Easy WMS

Consulting team experience and product functionality

Jordi

Warehousing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Mecalux Easy

The SGA does what we expected. We work with for 4 years.

PROS

It's easy and useful. All users learnt to work with immediately

CONS

Sometimes it's not easy to adapt to our protocols.

Miguel Ángel

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Very satisfied with the increase in productivity achieved with this software.

PROS

Easy to use and configure.Increase of productivity of our processes.

CONS

I would like that the customizations were cheaper and faster,

Hubert

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Easy WMS Mecalux

Excellent partnership Very nice project team Very efficient support

PROS

Good logic SAS based Price affordable for small companies

CONS

aesthetic of pages Web design for portable tools

Oscar

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Gran software de gestión de almacenes

Una vez el sistema está completamente integrado y funcional es muy óptimo y ayuda a la escalabilidad de la empresa.

PROS

La optimización en los procesos de entrada y salida de mercancías del almacén.

CONS

La implementación y puesta en marcha del sistema es muy larga y tediosa si no se realiza un funcional correcto y amplio

Caroline

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

easy WMS chez Rouje

Easy WMS nous a permis de gagner en productivité et en fiabilité dans tous nos process logistiques. Grace à cette solution, nous pouvons accompagner la croissance de l'entreprise (ouverture de boutiques, de nouveau marchés...) et les de nouvelles initiatives marketing (avec le VAS).

PROS

Facilité d'utilisation, approche très métier. Importants gains de productivité Fiabilisation des stocks et des expéditions

CONS

La solution est vraiment efficace et d'un bon rapport qualité prix. Attention de ne pas sous estimé la mise en place des interfaces avec l'ERP

Reason for choosing Easy WMS

rapport qualité prix et professionnalisme des équipes Mecalux

Daniele

Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

EASY WMS una garanzia per le imprese!!!

Molto positiva, servizio di supporto realizzo progetto ottimo e competente.

PROS

La semplicità nelle operazioni e il facile apprendimento da parte degli operatori di magazzino

CONS

che in fase di sviluppo del progetto ci sono state diverse implementazioni a pagamento extra. a tal proposito un'implementazione per inserire un vettore nuovo non l'abbiamo potuta fare perchè troppo costosa.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

El compañero imprescindible para un almacén automático

PROS

La gestión de estrategias de ubicación con un almacen automatico y la gestión de la defragmentación sin afectar a la producción en almacén con mucho volumen de picking genera una velocidad de proceso de pedidos muy alta

CONS

La opacidad del sistema y necesidad de soporte continuo por parte del fabricante

Marc

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

SGA recomendable

Easy WMS acaba siendo en semanas indispensable, si se trabaja con este sistema difícilmente se llegará a prescindir de él.

PROS

el software de Easy WMS es intuitivo, práctico y resolutivo.

CONS

Cualquier cambio o mejora por mínima y lógica que sea esta suscrita a presupuesto, muy elevado, lo que hace ser en definitiva un programa estático.

lluis

Sporting Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

sistema de gestion global

Hace muchoa años que trajamos con Easy y estamos muy contentos, mas con esta ultima version que hemos instalado ya que recoge las mejoras planteadas en otras versiones.

PROS

Lo que mas impacta es la capacidad que tienes para modificar y adaptar el sistema a los requerimientos que puedan surjir con tus productos.La integracion no fue facil pero una vez en marcha el sistema muestra estabilidad y seguridad.

CONS

La configuracion del Lay-out con easy asistance es complicada, creo que se podria mejorar.

Belen

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

comentarios varios

En general el sistema funciona bien, es rápido y no tiene mayores incidencias

PROS

La atención del personal, el sistema que tienen para gestionar las incidencias y consultas.

CONS

La dependencia del cambio de layout que genera, es decir, si se quieren cambiar ubicaciones o zonas de trabajo no lo puede hacer el usuario

Mario

Chemicals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE