User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The software is easy for using and very complactive ."

  • "It is easy to use .You can reach the result by following the steps even in the first use."

  • "Choix rapide de plusieurs transporteurs et meilleur tarif"

  • Cons

  • "actually , I didn't find any not good point that should be mentioned ."

  • "Le suivi des colis n'est pas vraiment effectué sur le site"

  • "Sometimes the platform crashes when I'm in the middle of an order. Also it's difficult to work on from mobile phone. "

Browse Easy4Pro Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Good software to use

ALL IS GOOD AND FINE

Pros

Easy to get record and use again n again

Cons

would be the 2nd rank t use at least in transport management

December 2020

hasnae from Yazaki Morocco

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Good Experience

Pros

this software is very helpful since due my experience , we had only one or two suppliers to deal with, but now , I can improve my cost , I have plenty of supplier that can give better price in better time and of course with good quality .

Cons

actually , I didn't find any not good point that should be mentioned .

December 2020

Silvia from Faurecia EDA Nelas

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

E4P easy way to find a best solution for your request

Pros

to find the best solution of or urgency transports in a few minutes

Cons

the contact with the E4P concerning some difficulties and the contact of carriers should be appear when they put the offers

December 2020

Jos from Faurecia

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

easy and proffesional

very positive. It is really easy to use.

Pros

easy to use, lay-out, approval system working efficient.

Cons

I am sure it has to do with company settings but approval time is short. individual setting would be better.

December 2020

Laurentiu from Yazaki Component Technology

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Good tool

Good one. As this is the first tool of this kind that I worked with and as I do not have any other to compare it to, my opinion is a good one.

Pros

The most that I like about this tool is the traceability and also the transparency that it provides.

Cons

Sometimes the platform crashes when I'm in the middle of an order. Also it's difficult to work on from mobile phone.

December 2020

Vojtech from Faurecia FCM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Review

Perfect to find a solution for us when we dont have any solution with standard carriers

Pros

Easy using..

Cons

Statistics..

December 2020

Müge from YSTT

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

My Comments

In general, I am satisfied with its use. However, the same company has been added several times in the pick up address list, which can cause confusion. In addition, if we users have the authorization to extend the time for the shipment requests that we cannot get a response or want to extend, the process will proceed faster.

Pros

It is easy to use .You can reach the result by following the steps even in the first use.

Cons

Approval times have been extended, and our problems are solved as soon as possible via support@easy4pro.zohodesk.eu.

December 2020

NICOLAS from Solidur

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Point information

Pros

Choix rapide de plusieurs transporteurs et meilleur tarif

Cons

Le suivi des colis n'est pas vraiment effectué sur le site

December 2020

Ekaterina from Yazaki Bulgaria

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

My experience with Easy4pro

Pros

I like this software because it's an easy way to collect a lot of offers and choose the best one.

Cons

I don't like the fact that sometimes it is difficult to communicate with the transport company. I can not find the email or phone..

December 2020

Elisa from Dana Italia Srl

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2020

More flexibility is needed

Too much work in entering datas if the transport is new; no flexibility of the tool (if the collection or destination address is not existing in E4P, you have to wait for the creation by the E4P support team, that could make wasting of time).

Pros

You can clone transports already done without entering again all info.

Cons

No chance in booking combined premium freights (example one delivery to Austria in day +1, then one delivery to Germany in day +2). No chance to start an inquiry without creating 2 bids for the same transport in case you want to know if shipping less goods the cost is the same than shipping more.

December 2020

Viktoriya from Yazaki Ukraine LLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Wort with Easy4Pro

We are using E4P from last year , we got more opportunities in the search for trucks. It is possible to choose the cheapest, or the fastest carrier in time - it is very convenient.

Pros

The software is easy for using and very complactive .

Cons

there is no such, I like all.

December 2020

Lenka from Faurecia

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Good product for finding special freights in short time

Pros

product is easy to use, good view of statistics, easy to download

Cons

sometimes hard work to work with filter to find some special freight done in the past

January 2021

CLEJ from YAZAKI COMPONENT TECHNOLOGY SRL

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Good software

Pros

I like the format of this software, easy access .

Cons

The fact that you have visibility, reports can be extracted very easily.

December 2020

cansu from Yazaki Systems Technologies Turkey

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

my comment for Easy4pro

I am using Easy4pro to get offer for shipment. this software is very easy to use and usuable . when I search pick up address ,I see a lot of same address only. it can be fix .

Pros

I think this software has got very easy and clearly to use

Cons

when I click enter as wrongly , process is completing . when I search pick up address ,I see a lot of same address.

December 2020

Pauna from Yazaki Systems

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Positive feed back for you :-)

it is very useful to track and follow all the shipments, payments and timings

Pros

Everuthing is very easy to track and trace

Cons

i don`t have any complain at all. everything goes great

December 2020

Gamze from Yazaki Systems Technologies Turkey Otomotiv San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

My comments about Easy4Pro

Pros

I think it is a userfriendly programme. I can use it easily. I can reach whatever I want while using this it.

Cons

I think it's sufficient for my arrangement.

December 2020

Luis from thyssenkrupp Components Technology de Mexico

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

1.0

December 2020

the sofwtware doesn't save the shippers data

Pros

all information needs to be filled only once

Cons

I have to fill all shipper information every time I make a request, the software should save that data to be easier.