All eLogii Reviews

1-25 of 48 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Rowan

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Construction Industry Logistics Review

PROS

Very large set of parameters/settings that you can manage yourself Good visibility over history of tasks/drivers/operators The support are responsive Broad level of coverage of all logistic areas

CONS

Driver app isn't bad but could do with a overhaul (which is in progress I'm told) Optimisation is pretty good generally but if you manually assign anything using zones it wont let go of any previous zones. i would like there to be a feature that you can tell it to ignore any previous parameters from where a task was assigned to and just optimise it fully in the route its now in. Also any dev tweaks etc, whilst they are appreciated on the level of flexibility, sometimes things are pushed without review and need things adjusting

Reason for choosing eLogii

price/fuller functionality/development that was to come

Reasons for switching to eLogii

POdfather you have limited control of settings and what you can do. Doesn't hold anywhere near amount of information compared and very basic reports. Very basic tracking page

Alina

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Angelic Organics

This was our first time creating and implementing a home delivery system for our CSA farm. We did a lot of research to find the appropriate software that included everything we thought we needed and Elogii Not only provided that but also included other features we didn’t even know we needed. We have had many learning curves and growth in our business through the process of fitting this software into our operation. Every question we’ve had, got an immediate and comprehensive response and we could not be more grateful for the support we’ve had and how this software has allowed us to succeed in providing in house, home delivery this year.

PROS

The dashboard is really easy to navigate once you get the hang of it. Every feature is easy to understand and makes sense for the purpose of the APP which is very beginner friendly given that we hadn’t had any experience with distribution before this. Elogii has very thorough training and support for the software. Anything that we came across that we needed help adapting to our needs was possible with the understanding and help of the Tech team.

CONS

The integration process was a bit complicated for us but it was probably more because of our lack of experience and Understanding when it came to handling the data. Other than that I would like to see the driver app be a little bit more developed to have an option to go back on a task or select a date to have an overview of the week perhaps. As we continue to grow and take note we will also love to share our thoughts and work to collaborate on a more efficient solution. But elogii and their team definitely Have thought things through and are very Mindful of foreseeing what one may need for a more satisfying and effective experience with the software

Reason for choosing eLogii

Elogii provides more than just an efficient route, it has all the customer and driver support tools you can ask for and that is why we chose this over the alternative products.

Vendor Response

Hi Alina, Thank you very much for your review, your feedback and support is very much appreciated. We have some exciting developments on our product roadmap, including further enhancements to the Driver App, which will streamline the solution further. Kind Regards, eLogii Team

Replied July 2020

Batuhan

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2022

batureview

PROS

Its fresh. Warehouse and map are looking good.

CONS

UI is complicated. Date chosing can be rearrange at the page.

Vendor Response

Batuhan - we are surprised to see 3* and somebody from our support team is getting in touch as we speak. Strangely enough our UI being simple and intuitive is something we receive a lot of positive feedback on from customers so we are sorry you don't seem to have had quite the same experience. Changing the date should not re-arrange the page apart from showing tasks for the particular new date in question. Our support and customer happiness teams will be on hand to make sure you are fully satisfied with eLogii!

Replied March 2022

George

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Driver using this software

I think it is a great piece of software for the company, we are still getting used to it but I think for future use it will be a great asset to grow our delivery areas.

PROS

I really like how the mobile system is soo user friendly, I am not great with technology but I have got on with it really well.

CONS

I am yet to find something that I haven’t liked in the program and I am using it everyday.

Reasons for switching to eLogii

Because we heard great things about this software from another company using it.

Manuel

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

We couldn't have done it without Elogii

Onboarding was very easy, with ongoing support. Bugs are very rare, and get reported, flagged and fixed in reasonable time. New features are being added every month, some we didn't even knew we needed. The customer support goes above and beyond to make sure our needs get catered.

PROS

A solid all-round DMS. You get a nice package of all the features you need to set up your day to day operations. Best features: - several different ways to input tasks (different customers have different needs): API, csv import and Customer Dashboard all in one place is very valuable for a business like ours. - solid routing and re-optimization - very fast, no loading times and no lag between dispatcher and driver apps. - excellent customer support on demand

CONS

The driver app needs some polish, but it's functional. Apparently it will be revamped soon.

Reason for choosing eLogii

Because of all the features already implemented and a streamlined experience. It just solved our needs and we made a bet that Elogii would support also future needs. So far, beyond expectations.

Vendor Response

Manuel - thank you for this amazingly positive review. We are so glad to see your business benefitting from eLogii. You are quite right - the driver app is going to be completely overhauled with a new version being targeted later this year. Watch this space!

Replied March 2022

stephen

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

great online product

i think it is a great piece of software and will help our company move to the step level of service

PROS

the ease of use and integration, making the process seamless

CONS

not found anything as of yet as i have found the system so beneficial to the company

Reason for choosing eLogii

price and customer support, plus the setup was nothing like elogii

Reasons for switching to eLogii

out dated and not fit for our business model

darren

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

good investment for the company

an up to date system with soo much that you can do with it compared to other systems i have used in the past

PROS

makes my job soo much easier with the picking and delivery.

CONS

i cant find anything that i do not like at the moment, as our last system was really dated

Reasons for switching to eLogii

the company made this choice to help the drivers and warehouse be more efficient and decrease operational costs

kevin

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

nice new software

great to use and easy to setup, i enjoy using the system

PROS

the user interface is soo simple to use and makes my job so much easier

CONS

i dont really have anything i do not like about the system as it is alot better than our last one

Reasons for switching to eLogii

this was an old system and always had problems in the morning with the routing

Christopher

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Elogii has Improved our thinking

PROS

The delivery app for the drivers has been critical in the business since we had it all set up. I also like the idea of the live tracking of the drivers, the customer facing page is working really well as per our reviews from customers. it also has been very good to get real time POD's as soon as the driver has completed the job.

CONS

Some of the routing elements for the multi day routes still have small issues, but we are working together to fix these issues.

Reasons for switching to eLogii

Elogii has the better product in comparison

Ramon

Building Materials, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Easy to use and extremely flexible

PROS

Flexibility. We are constantly making changes due to external factors and we need a system that can keep up with it without delaying us. Simplicity. The system is easy to use yet it allows for countless possibilities. Efficency. The routes are efficent and being able to choose from different planning modes makes it so we can adapt to any given situation.

CONS

The "task" system was a little confusing at the beggining, since we could not use our ID for the deliveries and were forced to use the one given by the system that meant nothing to us. However with the help of the support team we were able to change it to fit our demands.

Zelimir

Food Production, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Paperless proof of delivery and Route Optimizer

We are going paperless, easy to track bill of ladings, eliminates need to have someone do the filing, saves time when it comes to making the route for the fleet.

PROS

For our organization two of the best features Elogii provides are traceability of bill of ladings, Elogii stores it on their website, one click away, no need to have someone filing all the paperwork, no need for filing cabinets and most importantly, in case of dispute no need for anyone to look thorough files, we are able to pull POD with one click of the mouse. Elogii has ability to take pictures, enter notes, which again is great help when talking about damage claims. Electronic copy of the bill could be Emailed to a customer, with all notes, pictures, signatures and electronic step by step time stamps. We use Elogii to check trucks when they come in and when they leave, it helps us track any waiting charges too. Other important part of Elogii is Route Optimization, anyone that has a fleet this is very handy tool. We have 8 trucks for local deliveries and Elogii sets up the run (route) for 8 trucks under 30 seconds. Route for every driver is visible on the map and this portion we use to track daily progress. This part is very much customizable: We set up our trucks based on weight limit, hours of driving for every driver and area they are servicing.

CONS

Some of the filters and wording were confusing at the begging for end users, it took few weeks for people to get used to it, nothing out of ordinary.

Reason for choosing eLogii

We tested software with couple of different companies before we made decision and main reason we choose Elogii was their willingness to make some changes for us, they've customized number of items at our requests to suit our needs. Always willing to help and answer any questions or requests.

Vendor Response

Dear Zelimir, We'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback, and we are very pleased that you've managed to significantly streamline and digitise key parts of your operations. We have a number of new features and updates now available, which definitely includes improved search, filtering and export options - so we look forward to providing you access with these soon! Thanks again for the review and for being such a great customer. Kind Regards, eLogii Team

Replied February 2021

Michal

Verified reviewer

Warehousing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

The best route optimization system available on the market

I'm fascinated with this system. It helps our business in POD, driver tracking, and route optimizations.

PROS

API integration with our system takes 30 minutes.

CONS

Real working times for the drivers could be added.

Reason for choosing eLogii

Because POD is available in Elogii.

Richard

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Completely professional and also adaptable

PROS

At the start of lockdown, all of the logistics companies that we normally dealt with ceased to trade almost overnight. This meant that we had to find a quick and efficient solution to getting our 100+ orders out daily. We stumbled upon eLogii after reading many positive reviews about the platform, and in particular, how user friendly their API was to integrate with. The team at eLogii welcomed us with open arms right at the start, and helped our in-house development team get to grips with the implementation of the platform. Fast forward 6 months later, eLogii is now an integral part of our daily delivery routing and planning workflow, helping our drivers deliver right across the UK.

CONS

Honestly - none, right now. At the start there were a few teething problems as I think eLogii was still fairly new to the market, however, after a few bug resolves later, the platform is great. Compared to the competition... there is almost no competition.

Vendor Response

Dear Richard, Thank you for your review, your support is very much appreciated! We value your feedback, and as always, are committed to continually developing our platform further and providing our customers with the best possible solution in the market. Kind Regards, eLogii Team

Replied October 2020

Colin

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Transport Planning

I found the start up process easy to grasp and the more you use it like everything else it gets easier. Would not be without it now.

PROS

The ease of the planning of the orders. The notification's to the customers.

CONS

Multi day routing sometimes difficult. But that could be down to our order sizes.

Reasons for switching to eLogii

Customer notification's

Vendor Response

Hi Colin - thank you for your positive review. We are so happy to see that eLogii has lead to an improved planning as well as customer service experience. We are working hard to make the multi-day routing process even more seamless for our customers who make a lot of adjustments to the multi-day / long-haul routes post planning. On our next catch up together it would be good to review some of the issues you are still having and we can see how we could best support and make easier.

Replied May 2022

Rui

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Dispatch and driver management made easy

It's a time saver to have so many features in one place. It replaces 3 or 4 different tools, combined into one. This is a huge time saver on day-to-day operations.

PROS

How smooth is the drag and drop, and how reliable is the data management.

CONS

Some drivers need 2 profiles for easier route management (morning/afternoon), but only a couple of exceptions.

Reason for choosing eLogii

It combined more of the features we needed.

Vendor Response

Hi Rui - thank you very much for your positive review. We are glad to see eLogii is saving you time and money on a daily basis and we can't wait to show you and the team some of the releases we have planned for 2022. Watch this space!

Replied March 2022

Gary

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

A nice solution

Integrating it with Business Central was a challenge and took us some time to get it right, but overall it's been a move forward from what we were using before. We still don't use only it's routing capabilities as we find a human touch is still required.

PROS

The support is great with fast responses. Being a smaller company enables us to have an ear straight into the product team which is great. The platform is quite easy to pick up and the tracking element is excellent. There are a lot of features which can be turned on and off and it can be quite flexible depending on your needs. The API is quite extensive and allows for a wide range of integration options.

CONS

The routing engine can be quite random. It routes based on distance, not really time so that has been a challenge where we are more focused on time. The customer portal is weak and so is any PDF documentation. (We have worked with them to improve this.) The driver app could be better but they are already working on a new version. There wasn't really an onboarding process so we took far longer working everything out than expected.

Andy

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Excellent platform, well worth the money!

We’ve had a great experience so far, the platform has a lot of features and functionality, which we previously hadn’t come across when comparing to other solutions. The customer support is also great, and we had no issues in getting everything up and running.

PROS

We’re a start-up business and found the software really easy to use and set-up for our operations. The automated route planning and optimisation is very efficient and has saved us a lot of time. We previously did everything manually, and are now finally able to collect ePOD and provide our customers with notifications, live updates and ETAs.

CONS

None – everything has worked very well for our operations. The software is very flexible and has a great user experience, so we were easily able to change all the relevant parameters to match our needs.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your kind review & feedback Andy! eLogii is definitely fit for businesses of all sizes, and we're glad that you've had a smooth journey so far.

Replied October 2021

Valerio

Import and Export, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: