User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I personally recommend this because it is user friendly Easy to use Easy accessible Low data usage"

  • "I like the best of it i.e user interface software. Easy to learn n use "

  • "Technology being used for tracking is awesome"

  • Cons

  • "None specific yet need to keep using and discovering"

  • "ALL WELL WORKING , SITE IS ALSO USER FRIENDLY."

  • "We have been associated with them for a long time and did not find any issues "

Browse Fretron Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

August 2020

Shubham from CJ DARCL LOGISTICS LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

User Friendly

Pros

I personally recommend this because it is user friendly Easy to use Easy accessible Low data usage

Cons

Whatever came it will immediately resolved

Response from Fretron

Replied March 2021

Hey Shubham, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope you enjoy all the benefits our product brings on-board. Best, Team Fretron.

July 2020

Akshay from CJ Darcl Logistics Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Reliable and Versatile

We are really happy with the performance. We selected them after reviewing various other options available and they have outperformed in almost all the aspects, be it modules functionality, ease of use, faster communication or regular support.

Pros

They have helped us automate our entire system and provide detailed reports and dashboards along with customised functionalities.

Cons

We have been associated with them for a long time and did not find any issues

Response from Fretron

Replied July 2020

Dear Akshay, Thank you for your valuable review. We are happy to note that you liked our product and we wish to serve you even better in the coming future. Warm Regards, Team Fretron.

February 2021

prashant from AWL INDIA PVT LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

BEST TMS AND TRACKING MANAGEMENT

Pros

I LIKE REAL TIME TRACKING. AND IT IS FLEXIBLE TO CONNECT WITH ANY SOFTWARE AND PORTAL

Cons

ALL WELL WORKING , SITE IS ALSO USER FRIENDLY.

Response from Fretron

Replied February 2021

Thank you for the all start review Prashant. We are very happy to know that our product is fulfilling its purpose.

February 2021

VASUDEV from Varun Beverages Limited

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Beneficial software

Really I feel glad to use this software and need more to learn industry wise reports and data.

Pros

I like the best of it i.e user interface software. Easy to learn n use

Cons

There should be more elaborated reports which i feel it should be in this software. Because nowadays industry needs more transparency in data.

Response from Fretron

Replied March 2021

Hello Vasudev, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We took a note of it and assure you that our product is continuously evolving and you will find new functionalities coming your way very soon. Best Regards, Team Fretron.

July 2020

VARUN from DHTC INDIA LIMITED

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Best Tracking Solution in the market

Very Good

Pros

Technology being used for tracking is awesome

Cons

Nothing specific because all issues are solved on request.

Reasons for Switching to Fretron

Fretron was a much better product

Response from Fretron

Replied July 2020

Dear Varun, We are very happy and pleased to see your review. Thank you for being our valued customer and we look forward to continue serving you in the best way possible. Warm Regards, Team Fretron.

July 2020

Junaid from Vmart

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Complete logistic solution from a highly professional team

Our Experience with Fretron has been very good, team is excellent, they are highly professional and customer centric with flexibility in approach.

Pros

Fretron's TMS solution is a comprehensive Transport Management solution with key feature like: dispatch planning, vehicle indenting, yard management,ETA based real time vehicle monitoring,e-pod, consolidated vendor bill upload, vehicle life-cycle management etc. This is a very user friendly and flexible tool with excellent features helping creating lots of efficiency in logistic operations.

Cons

We did not face any major issues except few teething problem in streamlining the process.

Response from Fretron

Replied July 2020

Dear Junaid, Thank you very much for your all star review. We are extremely happy that you like our product and we assure you that you will see more amazing features rolled out very soon. Warm Regards, Team Fretron.

July 2020

Anindya from ITC Ltd, Trade Marketing and DIstribution

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Implementing IoT (GPS) with Freton

Freton team gave us a good demonstration of the various skill sets in Application design, Logistics capture and TAT reduction using IoT and GPS technologies. A pilot was done jointly, which can be increased in future.

Pros

We were impressed with the speed of execution and the detailing done. Ram Parkash from Freton Team helped us drive the project and was extremely hands-on. We were initially skeptical about the project, but it has given us a understanding of these technologies that Freton is driving.

Cons

Our processes need more stream lining and hence change management is needed further to drive the benefits of the technology. Hopefully when economic challenges and current Covid period is crossed, new innovations can be driven.

Reasons for Choosing Fretron

Yet to close final decision.

Response from Fretron

Replied August 2020

Hello Anindya, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to serving all your needs with our comprehensive TMS product features.

February 2021

Anilkumar from Raymond Limited

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

AI Enabled Suitable for Retail & Hypermarket

Logistics and Supply Chain Streamlining

Pros

End to End, Cloud Based and AI Enabled are the features most liked.

Cons

No Specfic features needed are missing, it can integrated well with any ERP

Reasons for Choosing Fretron

Easy of Use

Response from Fretron

Replied March 2021

Dear Anil, Thank you very much for your all star review. We strive hard to make sure our customers get the best experience. We hope you keep enjoying the benefits of our product. Best, Team Fretron.

February 2021

Tushar from NxtDigital -IndusInd Media & Communications Ltd.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Fretron Review

Satisfactory

Pros

User screens and presentation layout for user

Cons

None specific yet need to keep using and discovering

Response from Fretron

Replied March 2021

Hello Tushar, We sincerely value your feedback and hope you like all the benefits our product brings on-board. If there is any specific feedback, you can always reach out to our customer success team. Best, Team Fretron.

February 2021

Ajay from BOUTIQUE SPIRIT BRANDS PVT LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

A very Easy and Reliable software for Organisation

Pros

Easy to Operate, the screens are very user friendly

Cons

Some functionalities have to be added in current context

Response from Fretron

Replied February 2021

Thank your for sharing your valuable feedback Ajay. Be assured that we are rigorously working towards bringing in more awesome functionalities. Stay tuned!

June 2020

DEEPENDER from T-NINE LOGISTICS PRIVATE LIMITED

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Amazing Product

Fretron team is very fast and gives promp solutions for the queries.

Pros

Very Best and Cheap Product, Easy to use and user friendly product. Every one once try this.

Cons

As a user i have not seen any issue yet.

Response from Fretron

Replied July 2020

Thank you for the 5 star review Deepender, we value your opinion and ensure you of highest quality standards going forward.