What are Gatekeeper users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Gatekeeper software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.76

46 Reviews

5
35
4
9
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"It is a very user friendly system, perfect for our requirements."
  • icon"The abilty to be able to track the supplier onboarding process through your workflows is excellent, providing you the ability to track progress."
  • icon"You can personalize workflow, setting roles to approvers and paths to contracts which really facilitate internal procedures. The product overall is very intuitive and easy to use."
  • icon"When trying to compare information, it is somewhat difficult to organize into a spread sheet."
  • icon"When Gatekeeper first launched there was no Google Drive or Google Apps integration but this has now been added and it make the administration really simple."
  • icon"It's more costly when compared to competitors but it's also much more product for the money."

Jump to:

Browse all Gatekeeper Reviews

  • Have you used Gatekeeper and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 45 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 45 reviews

User Profile

Edwin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Great contract Management Tool

Since the beginning, Gatekeeper team was super professional and provide us with an unique solutions that fit our expectations.

Pros

It is pretty simple to use and flexible for set up, the main strenght is the versatility of the solutions offered within.

Cons

Nothing, the support is amazing and the implementation team was great, i think that the implementation time can be shorter, but anyways it is pretty good.

Reasons for choosing Gatekeeper

was a perfect fit for our demands

Reasons for switching to Gatekeeper

Dolphin was not the complete solution we wanted for the company, it was highly unstable in our O365 enviroment

Pauli

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Gatekeeper

good intuitive tool serving the purpose.

Pros

Ease of use, it is intuitive, easy to learn to use. Serves the purpose of a repository

Cons

Data extraction and reporting requires manual work. We have some standard functions, we do not use, that we could now remove

Kunal

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Gate-Keeper Use

Overall very good as the system is easy to use and intuitive. The customer service team has been great at supporting with queries and requests, in particular [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who has gone above and beyond with requests needed and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who has been great with demos of the system. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has also been fantastic at showing other capabilities of the system.

Pros

Its easy to use which makes it easier for me as an administrator to teach others. Its good as a repository to store all documents. The customer service team has been very supportive.

Cons

The vendor portal is something we are looking into but from the demo its possible there might be some issues with the way policy approvals are made by stakeholders in the approval chain (something GK are working on). This has not put us off the software and we are still very interesting in using this in the future. Some of the way contract data is captured is a little clunky an could be improved

Reasons for choosing Gatekeeper

Easier, more cost effective and less clunky than Ariba for our stakeholders to use.

Jessica

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Gatekeeper Review

Gatekeeper has been a super helpful tool for our company in streamlining our contract management and approval process. Especially given our transition to remote work with the pandemic, I'm not quite sure what we would have done if we had not made this transition. We are very thankful for the tool and for all of the support we receive from the company.

Pros

The integration was fairly simple. Easy to use. Customer service is friendly, knowledgeable and responsive.

Cons

It would be great if the e-sign location was accurate based on the signer's location, if the time stamp was accurate based on the time zone of the signers/users, and if the Word to PDF document conversion didn't alter the look and text of the document so much. Other than those things, no complaints.

Reasons for choosing Gatekeeper

The number of items we were looking for on our list of requirements versus the cost, comparison of relationship with vendor to assistance from others.

Response from Gatekeeper

Thank you so much for the great review, Jessica. We really appreciate your support and the opportunity to partner with you. One of our product team will reach out to you to discuss and look to resolve the eSign IP and timestamp issue you raised. There are a number of reasons this can be the case due to the use of VPNs and similar. We also have some exciting developments regarding our Microsoft partnership to share.

Replied June 2020

Guru

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

It is my job to find the best technology in Financial Services - I selected Gatekeeper

As a Technologist, I review the market for leading Financial Services institutions looking for the very best technology in the market. It's my job to ensure we select best-in-class cloud solutions that combine an intuitive interface within an Enterprise grade, scalable and robust solution. I also need to ensure adherence to rigorous security standards that are demanded by our industry and integration of a chosen solution within the client's ecosystem of applications. Following a detailed review of the market, shortlisting and formal procurement process, Gatekeeper stood out as the class-leading vendor and contract management solution based on the feature set and flexibility of the application. The current solution available and the overall vision is compelling. We conducted a granular security review including our own penetration testing. It is clear from the output of this process that security is at the very core of the Gatekeeper application. This cannot be underestimated as we all move to the cloud. We worked with Gatekeeper to implement their solution quickly and effectively across the organization. A seamless integration with OneLogin has made provisioning and user access simple and highly effective. User adoption is high and we look forward to expanding the use of the solution to their Portal Technology. The Gatekeeper Customer Success Team and Technical support are, like the solution itself, the highest standard we have found in the industry today. I have no hesitation in strongly recommending Gatekeeper.

Pros

- Usability - Ease of use - Integration

Cons

None

Monty

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Intuitive, simple, useful

Overall I've had a positive experience with Gatekeeper. I'm one of the most frequent users of the platform so the fact it is easy to get used to really helped get up to speed. Additionally there are definitely areas for improvement which will make it even more useful and broaden the scope for which it can be used. Having directly dealt with Frances on a recent project she has been very helpful and a pleasure to work with so I have no issue asking her any questions I have to further my usage. I am looking forward to continuing using the product and hopefully seeing some changes that can increase the functionality

Pros

There are a number of points that are useful about this product. I think for day-to-day use the simplicity of the layout and customisability is really useful in creating data presentable and also valuable as you are only seeing the important features of what you want to see

Cons

At the moment it would be the limitations of the functionality in accordance to our full needs. Ideally we would be able to put more of our processes on here in the future which are not possible at present

gemma

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Gatekeeper Feedback

Our experience to date has been excellent.

Pros

The customisation within Gatekeeper allows us to utilise the native functionality to the best of its ability. Gatekeeper has enabled a proactive and scalable approach to supplier management. We receive excellent and frequent support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on ways to further improve and enhance what we are trying to achieve from Gatekeeper.

Cons

There are some areas within Gatekeeper which would be great it further customisation could be possible such as the heatmap within the Risk module. A training program would also be a really helpful offering for administrators.

Reasons for choosing Gatekeeper

Gatekeeper had more of the functionality we were looking for.

Flavia

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Improving contracts management process

With their system we have improved our contracts management. Now the contract analyses request is much more complete, the negotiation process with suppliers is easier, approvers can better manage requests.. Automating the path of the contracts was really helpful. Having a tool in which we can concentrate all contract related info and docs is awesome. Also, their customer support is very helpful and fast - both the specific account manager and the support center.

Pros

Most impactful feature is the 'workflow'. You can personalize workflow, setting roles to approvers and paths to contracts which really facilitate internal procedures. The product overall is very intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

Overall the tool is very customize so we don't really miss features. Our users don't have difficulty using the system (and they had only one training session).

Kasia

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Getting contracts organised.

As a rapidly growing organisation it is very difficult to keep taps on all contracts. Getting this organised in Gatekeeper helped to create a proper oversight.

Pros

The software gives very elaborate possibilities in relation to contract management and workflows.

Cons

The workflows and transitions are sometimes hard to configure. Luckily we can use a implementation specialist that helps out with all sorts of issues.

Raja

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Very Satisfied Customer

This system helped us maintain all our contractual documentation and vendor contact details in a centralized location. Also we are using this system effectively to track risk based on our audit findings. Overall we are able to transform our vendor management by onboarding Gatekeeper system.

Pros

Ideal system with feature set matches our needs. I like workflow flexibility, access control, bulk upload/update, flexible vendor and contract views, user management and dashboards. Overall, I like intuitive design, it helped our admin and end users to start using without much training. I am also looking for basic spend functionality without a need for buying additional spend module.

Cons

I like all the features, but suggest having more flexibility and options to create additional dashboards.

User Profile

Manfred

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

The software is in a different league when compared to the competition.

Pros

Clear, concise, quick and straightforward GUI. High level of user adoption in first use. High level of customization allowed while maintaining a robust core. Mobile interface works as good as normal web interface. A great team of experienced support people who actually listen and act upon suggestions and even implementing them in the final product. There bug fixing capacity is very quick. We have seen some happen in days after noticing them. Some features are: When you send a message via Gatekeeper to a supplier their response will also be captured in the tool including any attachments. That allows for a robust audit trail. Customizable workflows that allows for delegation of responsibilities within your organization.

Cons

It's more costly when compared to competitors but it's also much more product for the money. The supplier portal suggested for us not only onboarding of new suppliers but also a supplier maintaining its own compliance data. At the time of writing this is not yet possible. At this moment e-signing and redlining is not yet available.

Simon

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Gatekeeper Streamlines onboarding process

The engagment with our Technical Engineer has been excellent and has continued to provide support to ensure we make the most out of Gatekeeper

Pros

The fact that all your information is in one place, and easily searchable. The abilty to be able to track the supplier onboarding process through your workflows is excellent, providing you the ability to track progress.

Cons

I cannot think of any cons to using Gatekeeper.

Reasons for choosing Gatekeeper

I was not part of the procurement process

Reasons for switching to Gatekeeper

I was not part of the procurement process

Neil

Verified reviewer

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

September 2015

Gatekeeper is simple to use and saves us time and money

We has been looking for a cloud tool to help us manage hundreds of contracts with a range of different key deadlines and end dates. Having used Excel as we grew this started to cause a number of problems. We reviewed the market and either found simplistic solutions that lacked customisation or expensive Enterprise solutions that needed to be tailored costing us more money than we wanted to spend.

Pros

Gatekeeper came with almost all of the features at less than 20% of the cost of the bigger vendors. The interface is great and really easy to use. The team just jumped in and got work done. We love the built in email/messaging system. As we deal with many suppliers storing all emails/messages centrally means every member of the team is up to date. This software has saved us lots of management time along with allow us to reduce costs. The support is great and we get updates on enhancements and new features all of the time - some of these were built based on our own requirements without additional costs.

Cons

When Gatekeeper first launched there was no Google Drive or Google Apps integration but this has now been added and it make the administration really simple.

Daniel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Gatekeeper at 10x Banking

We've now got all of our supplier and contract work in progress and finalised agreements in one place, with automations built in so we never miss anything. It's given us insights on how long it takes to get suppliers live and on contract. It's given the entire business visibility of our supply chain.

Pros

Gatekeeper radically improved our capability regarding the onboarding of new suppliers and the management of our contracts. Workflow management is a game changer. To create workflows that get you from the start to finish (we use a few for Supplier Onboarding including Due Diligence, Contract review and signature, File Expiry management of key documents from our suppliers, and renewals to automate that process) of any task. The ease of finding any document or even specific clauses within the contract is effortless.

Cons

There is an abundance of data in Gatekeeper but at times, it can be difficult to extract or visualise data sets to compare data. This is more problematic on the spend module but overall, we've found the reporting capabilities and real time use of the product to far outweigh this.

Christina

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Vendor & Contract Management Efficiencies with Gatekeeper

The sales process was excellent. We have an amazing AE that is extremely helpful, patient, and responsive. The implementation process is more difficult than expected and we are hitting up against barriers of our plan fairly frequently, which is pretty frustrating. Overall support has been excellent.

Pros

What drew us to this solution is that it met all of our top requirements in a single system - this solution drives efficiencies with both vendor and contract management and has an included partner portal where our vendors can submit information to kickoff the relationship, to maintain records as contacts change, to view contracts, and to submit due diligence information. We like that there is an ability to create custom fields on the fly in most sections as well.

Cons

The reporting is not as robust as we had hoped. There are several pre-made reports that you can leverage, but there isn't an ability to create our own reports leveraging all of the different fields in the system. We also ended up having to purchase additional features that we needed, but weren't included in the plan that fit our company's record size. It is also priced very uniquely - by contracts and vendors v. by users. This could be ok if a company had limited records, but we have a lot, so pricing went up quickly. In addition, we thought we could decrease the record amount by nesting amendments and SOWs into the master contract record, but we can't do that as workflows have to create a new full contract record.

Reasons for choosing Gatekeeper

Gatekeeper had a more modern UI/UX that was easy and intuitive. We like that we can do our own configuration along that way via custom fields. It also met our top 4 requirements which included a single platform that could handle vendor management, contract management/repository, partner portal, and open API.

Cynthia

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

wnDirect/Asendia UK use of Gatekeeper

Though we have not yet switched on some of the new services, we look forward to solving a whole range of manual bottlenecks and gaps in our business with the Gatekeeper tools. We will soon integrate our own supplier performance data against contract performance standards to allow our supplier management team proactive visibility of when contractual sanctions can be applied.

Pros

Ease of use of the system itself, client service and help is outstanding and realistic to the needs of businesses in different sectors. The diversity of services performed that can be useful to scale and automate so many facets of a business other than the legal team's needs, and more relevant and useful services are developed and added by Gatekeeper regularly.

Cons

Everything about the software is great. Unfortunately the manual upload of the contract data summaries has been time consuming and difficult for our small legal team to ensure this is performed consistently.

Jocelyn

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Overall great product for managing contract life cycles

Overall I think Gatekeeper is very useful for filing and tracking agreements. It provides a lot of metrics that are useful in terms of gauging the overall health of the business. It has a lot of functions and can be customized to suit your needs.

Pros

The universal search is my favorite Gatekeeper function and one that I use daily to retrieve contracts where the name of the counterparty or project may not be known. It quickly brings up all documents that relate to the term searched. A close second is the reminders you can set up to alert you about important contract milestones such as auto-renewals.

Cons

When searching by counterparty it can be a bit awkward to remember to then click under the various tabs to get to the agreement. You also have to remember that 'all' contracts or 'all' counterparties' are selected to make sure your search brings up all agreements even those archived.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Employee Portal and Kanban Workflows for the Win

Overall our expereince has been very positive. Customer support goes above and beyond.

Pros

We looked at about a dozen contract management solutions, and Gatekeepers' approach to intake and e-negotiation is truly unique. The Employee Portal made it easy for our national field offices to submit contracts for review, and the Kanban Workflows helped management stay on top of approvals and provided transparency into the negotiation and approval process.

Cons

Not so much a con, but friendly advice--setting up workflows can be tricky if you don't have clear objectives.

Reasons for choosing Gatekeeper

The Employee Portal and Kanban Workflows.

Max

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Tobacco

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

User friendly application

Pros

It´s a user friendly application with an low threshold for new users. We are mainly using Gatekeeper for contract management and e-Sign.

Cons

I think that the reporting functionality can be improved do support other export formats than .csv. We would like the E-sing functionality to be improved in a way to support functionality to use more information fields and to make it possible to sign with initials on each page.

Adam

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

Gatekeeper has transformed the way our department engages with the business

As a busy legal team we needed a central area to manage all contracts and give full visibility to the business. Gatekeeper has an extremely easy to use interface requiring little to no training. The customer success team worked very closely with us to configure the solution to meet our exact use-case. The Google Apps integration and unlimited user plan has allowed Lending Home to roll out Gatekeeper to over 200 users giving direct and controlled access to specific contract records company-wide. Gatekeeper has transformed the way our department engages with the business, improving efficiency, reducing risk and greatly enhancing collaboration. I have no hesitation to strongly recommending Gatekeeper - it's an excellent solution from a great company

Bob

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

We are delighted with our choice of solution in Gatekeeper.

Greatly enhanced clarity of all of our data. We especially enjoy having full visibility of all upcoming renewals.

Pros

Getting data into Gatekeeper has been simple and the benefits have far exceeded our original objectives. Our internal owners are now proactively notified when contracts are due for renewals and on other key regular events such as vendor reviews and key documentation updates. The dashboards in Gatekeeper provide such a clear view of our data so we can be proactive, renewing contracts on better terms and cancelling contracts we do not need well in advance. This all provides an excellent return on our investment. Gatekeeper is simple to use and when some help or guidance is needed, support is always available online in their Live Chat feature.

Carolyn

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

I wish all the systems we used were like Gatekeeper.

We selected Gatekeeper after spending enough time in the solution to see how easy it was to use compared to other solutions we had demonstrated to us. The team helped us every step of the way to get our vendor and contract data entered and imported. It was very easy to configure the data we needed to store and all of the views to match our exact processes. I was dreading the process of getting our data into any system but doing this in Gatekeeper was painless. Seeing the dashboards and reports come to life and give us the information and email alerts to get on top of our workload was so satisfying. I wish all the systems we used were like Gatekeeper.

Braden

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Very pleased and expect it to be integral to our organization for years to come!

There was a small learning curve with some features early on, but once those were under control it's been very easy to set up and train others on. The support has been so good that I often find myself feeling guilty for bothering them. "Surely they're going to be fed up this time..." but no, they were always eager to help out at any time and as much as needed.

Pros

The customization is a massive plus. Not only is it vital to meet our needs, but it's easy to set up and very flexible. Additionally the customer support is unparalleled, not only with responsiveness but with their eagerness to make sure our experience with Gatekeeper is as seamless as possible.

Cons

The biggest issue we currently have is not being able to make customized fields mandatory (unless it's done through a workflow). This requires stricter administration to make sure everyone is filling out everything as we as an organization require.

Ericka

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Gatekeeper

Gatekeeper is great to keep your agreements organized. I like that the agreements are uploaded directly from Adobe sign, which guarantees that everything is in the same place.

Pros

The universal search is great, you can search contracts by specific words, not only by counterparties or date. Also, documents from Adobe sign are uploaded directly to GK.

Cons

When I get the results of a universal search many times I have to go to the helpdesk to open the agreement because I can't download the PDF directly from the results. Not efficient.

Fiona

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

User-friendly, customisable, excellent customer support.

Pros

The user interface is very intuitive and the ability to customise allows us to easily integrate with existing processes and engage users in order to maximise the benefits of using the system. The Gatekeeper team have done a great job onboarding and go above and beyond to find effective solutions. The product team are quick to develop smart features in response to our business needs.

Cons

There is room for development of the product, in particular eSignature, but we expect to see this in the near future.

Showing 1 - 25 of 45 reviews
Gatekeeper

Gatekeeper

4.76/5 out of 46 reviews
icon1 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceWatch Demo