User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(21)

21

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Excellent detailed information about car movements across all railroads. Especially helpful when the shipment is handed off between several railroads."

  • "Easy to use. User Friendly. Customer support is great. "

  • "Ease of use and support. The support that is provided by the GVP Team is EXCELLENT!!!!!"

  • Cons

  • "It would be nice if there was a training document available to understand all the different uses of this system. It would also, be nice if the weights could be converted from KG to lbs."

  • "The design and the look of the website. I wish they would make an app for the phone."

  • "Can be frustrating when other members on site aren't using properly. Can be overkill for small yards, but still functional. May be redundant if other systems already exist."

Browse IntelliTrans Global Visibility Platform Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -5 of 45 results

June 2020

ian from Cargill

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Global Visibility Platform (GVP)

All in all this is a good system for tracking and reporting of rail cars for Rail Car Fleet management.

Pros

Ease of use, the searching menus are easy to navigate and require little training.

Cons

I wish the reporting functions were a little more flexible on what they could report. I also which the screen s

Reasons for Switching to IntelliTrans Global Visibility Platform

Etracker was just becoming so outdated that the updates weren't being absorbed by the system.

June 2020

April from The David J Joseph Co

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

GVP overall

My company is a little different than most when it comes to logistics and being proactive with our fleet and I feel GVP was set up to meet our needs the best way possible.

Pros

The ease of use and flexibility. I can quickly look to see where our equipment is when ever I need to and I like having the ability to set up reports for individual customers that can be adjusted to meet their needs as well as our own.

Cons

I don't like that our railcars do not always show a destination. I realize the CLM comes from Raillinc and there is not always a destination available but it would be nice to get the CLM directly from ALL the railroads with this information. I fond that I have to go to the railroads website a lot to verify where the car is going and I shouldn't have to do that.

Reasons for Choosing IntelliTrans Global Visibility Platform

My company had a relationship with Intellitrans and we felt it was the best option for our needs.

Reasons for Switching to IntelliTrans Global Visibility Platform

It was our own internal system and we just didn't have the internal support to keep it in house.

May 2020

CINDY from Luminant Martin Lake Railroad

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Tracking train shipments using GVP

Pros

When the information is updated in a timely fashion it is helpful to track our train shipments coming into our facility

Cons

There are LOTS of times when the shipments drop off of the system, fuel qualities are missing for long periods of times when the information is not loaded in a timely manner.

Response from IntelliTrans

Replied June 2020

Hi Cindy. Thank you for the review on GVP. You should not lose sight of railcars unless the naming convention is off. I am happy to connect you to your Customer Success Manager to assist.

July 2020

Rob from Afton Chemical

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Not very user friendly

Our support person/people have always been what saves GVP to me. If they weren't extremely helpful I would push for something else.

Pros

Seems to work well with the rail industry EDI billing

Cons

Not intuitive at all. You really have to know what you're doing to use it. Our support person has to do a lot of work daily because even with billing templates it's not even moderately hard to set up special shipments. It's like you're writing part of the program instead of just using the program.

June 2020

Libby from Domtar

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Best Ever

Helps determine a more actual forecasting calendar for shipments and delivery of my product

Pros

Ease of manipulating information very accurate information

Cons

Somehow my email address was deleted from all of the Intellitran emails I receive was not happy with not getting my information had to go thru transportation administrator to re upload my email address to all my clients information . Just a small inconvenience. But all is good now.

July 2020

Lesley from Cornerstone

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

GVP is GREAT!!!!

Tracking and Tracing our fleet is so easy now, especially with the map to see where your cars are currently located

Pros

Ease of use and support. The support that is provided by the GVP Team is EXCELLENT!!!!!

Cons

That it logs you out after a while of sitting idle. I would like to see it keep you logged in.

June 2020

Jack from IPEX management

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

TransCore

I recommend your service to resin producers and converters alike

Pros

I can track our supply of materials in the pipeline to each of our locations. Helps us assure the supply and prepares us take actions should there be a delay.

Cons

I am sure there are features we have yet to explore. However, using this platform to track ocean, container and truck freight would be a dream.

Reasons for Choosing IntelliTrans Global Visibility Platform

Being integrated from the rail tracker hardware through Software as well as your positive attitude (back in 2014) towards working with us on a new opportunity for both of us.

July 2020

ROBERT from ASR

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

GVP ALLOWS EASY TRACING

We are using GVP to trace cars and customer shipments

Pros

The user interface for this software is user friendly and easily adjustable to your needs.

Cons

The system could be a bit faster when looking to run reports.

July 2020

Kurt from Genesis Alkali

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

GVP

Pros

Track and trace is very easy to use and customizable.

Cons

Historical shipments are a little haphazard as the dates are all over the place.

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

does what's asked of it

We always know status of our rail cars. But, with any application, it's only as good as the users entering data. More digital integration with scanning equipment will eliminate user input errors.

Pros

Easy to use, find all your rail cars; server seems to be consistent and not go down that often.

Cons

Yard search can be difficult sometimes to set-up. I feel there could be an easier method to set up the yard search.

May 2020

joe from Vermont Railway

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Big Fan Of GVP

Love the Tools, Love the support, and the cost is right. I know too there are additional dashboards available that may be implemented later for enhanced performance.

Pros

This software is powerful, and flexible with features that make it easy to offer superior customer service and in house tactical decisions. It is less expensive than the software we replaced while being more comprehensive, and with better tech support.

Cons

I don't really have any complaints about any of this.

Reasons for Choosing IntelliTrans Global Visibility Platform

I have used Intellitrans for a decade elsewhere, and knew it would be a great match for what we needed at VTR.

Reasons for Switching to IntelliTrans Global Visibility Platform

It would be dumb not to. GVP is a superior product at a lower price.

May 2020

Jeff from BP-Husky Refining, LLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Very Easy to Navigate the screens

Overall, I've never really had an issue.

Pros

I found it very easy to navigate from screen to screen. I also like that if I do make an error, there is a phone number to call and usually my issue id resolved in less than 15 minutes.

Cons

After creating a bill of lading, you have to go back out to the Home screen to go to EDI status. After creating the BOL, it would be nice if there was a button on the bottonm of the screen that you could click that automatically takes you to the BOL EDI staus screen.

May 2020

Clarence from Cando rail

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Industrial Rail Operation

Very pleased and highly recommend this product

Pros

Very easy to learn and teach new hires. Has different accessibility levels depending on employee needs. Use of drop down boxes makes it an easy program to use.

Cons

Once the system is installed on your site and has gone live it is difficult and a lengthy process to have additions and/or deletions to the system . Know what you need and want before the system goes live

Reasons for Switching to IntelliTrans Global Visibility Platform

The old system was maxed out and obsolete

May 2020

Dave from International Paper

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great Program for Accessing Information Across all Rail Companies

Pros

Excellent detailed information about car movements across all railroads. Especially helpful when the shipment is handed off between several railroads.

Cons

I wish there was more history - sometimes I like to go back several years for shipping time trends and the history is limited.

June 2020

Ana Karina from AFTON CHEMICAL

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

This platform is very functional to keep an accurate track of all the railcars

Most of all the track of all the railcars in one place, it is easier than cheking the different railroad websites, also the staff is very helpful.

Pros

Practical, You can customize it to your needs. You can send reports

Cons

Sometimes I'd like to learn more about the plattform so I can take more advantage of it.

May 2020

John from Procor Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Gvp

I wish there is a app that I can download on my phone and use it whenever I want and I think it will be efficient for my company.

Pros

Able to navigate where the location of the equipmemt and what sequence it was.

Cons

The design and the look of the website. I wish they would make an app for the phone.

May 2020

James from Lotte Chemical USA Corp

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great product for managing rail fleet

Pros

GVP allows for a lot of customization to get the job done. Also the built in suite of functions are well-designed for all the fleet managing needs.

Cons

It would be great if there was a way to represent the rail fleet locations in a more visible way. Right now, it just shows the latest mile marker. Instead, it would be great if there was a MAPS feature to show where your railcars are.

May 2020

Debbie from DOW Chemical

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Using GVP

GVP is a very useful tool to maintain our fleet information.

Pros

GVP makes it easy to search for shipments and track movements. Information maintenance is quick and easy.

Cons

It would be helpful to be able to do bulk updates to data.

June 2020

Gary from Procor

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

GVP user

I use it to communicate my switch to Cando. Easy to use.

Pros

Easy to use. User Friendly. Customer support is great.

Cons

I have no issues with GVP. Easy to use..

June 2020

Anita from Ardent Mills

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

GVP Review

Overall experience is Great

Pros

easy access to some and all the accounts

Cons

To many clicks to have to get the information.

June 2020

Jonathan from Dow Chemical

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Good Tracking System with alot of features.

I really haven't had any issues with GVP. The more you use it, the more you will learn about different ways to find the information you are looking for.

Pros

There are a lot of options that can be done from the previous tracking system.

Cons

It would be nice if there was a training document available to understand all the different uses of this system. It would also, be nice if the weights could be converted from KG to lbs.

Reasons for Switching to IntelliTrans Global Visibility Platform

They site switched from C rail to GVP

June 2020

Francine from Domtar Inc.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Paper & Forest Products

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Customs Tracking purpose

It does serves our purpose and it is user friendly

Pros

I may not be the most pertinent person to complete this review. I usually use it when we have request from Customs regarding railcars crossing the border. We need this in order to know which railcars are related to what reference number and the location of the specific railcar.

Cons

I have no cons to provide at this time. Nothing to complain about

July 2020

Sean from River's Edge Terminals

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Tracing made easy

I'm a casual user but have been happy with the product.

Pros

User friendly with good information and data.

Cons

One thing I wish it did was confirm a response when inquiring on a HOT car. This may be a function of the Intellitrans user putting a text note note in the system confirming receipt.

July 2020

Laura from Dow

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Good tool

Pretty good!

Pros

I think it is easy to use and understandable. I train new CSR's and this is one of the easiest tools to train a new employee on.

Cons

I can't hit enter to move on once info in entered. I have to use the search button.

June 2020

Jill from Imerys

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Ease of use

So far all is good!

Pros

I like the ease of use of GVP, you do not need to maneuver throughout the site to find what you need.

Cons

As I am fairly new to the site, still learning it.

June 2020

Cody from Schlumberger LTD.

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

User Friendly

Great experience, user friendly, & easy to manage/read.

Pros

Easy read formats, automatic reporting, wide-range of reporting selections.

Cons

At some times the information can be post-fact, & not the most up to date info for shipments.

June 2020

Seals, from Dow Chemical

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great progam

I am able to check any railcar that enters my facility easily and be very productive.

Pros

Easy to use. Really helpful. Makes my job go a whole lot smoother.

Cons

There can be times where there are a lot of down for maintenance.

June 2020

Frank from Hunt Refining Company

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

Adequate platform

Pros

Decent UI.. easy to read and adjust, can be somewhat customized. If you understand the background of the software.

Cons

Age of platform, limited range of adjustment on the user interface.

July 2020

Maria from Olin Corp

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Easy Tool to Navigate

Pros

When logging into GVP, I find it very user friendly to navigate and track shipments and upload any details.

Cons

The only issue is trying to reset a password - it is not as easy

May 2020

Jeffry from Dow Chemical

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

GVP Review

Pros

Feasible navigation & real-time accuracy.

Cons

Logs user out within 5 mins or less causing reciprocate logins.

July 2020

Robert from DOW

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Easy to use

Pros

The ability to track railcars inside of the facility.

Cons

Sometime it would allow other users to record inaccurate information without accountability.

May 2020

Cynthia from Nouryon

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Great Resource

The Customer Support has been great in assisting with our company needs.

Pros

I love the detailed information provided on a trace/search. Also, the reports are very handy. I just recently started working with this platform, and still have to learn some of the features available, but find the information provided and learned thus far very resourceful!

Cons

I am still too new to this platform to provide intel on the cons.

May 2020

James from Dow Silicones

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Dow Silicons Rail Logistics

Pros

This program is better than average with it's intuition and ease of use. It has great scope of details and actions you use on each rail car and different tracks. Great for LARGE yards.

Cons

Can be frustrating when other members on site aren't using properly. Can be overkill for small yards, but still functional. May be redundant if other systems already exist.

August 2020

Michael from Dowe Chemical

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

My review

Being able to verify weights of railcars coming in to make sure we do not overload

Pros

I like being able to easily look up the railcars in our yard

Cons

It was a bit difficult to get setup but once I finally did get it set up it was smooth

June 2020

ed from nucor

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2020

review

Pros

Most cars are captured on the trace reports.

Cons

formatting and scheduling automated reports/traces is complicated, non-intuitive, has too many steps.

May 2020

Allyson from Dow

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

GVP Review

Pros

The duplicate or copy button makes it really efficient to make multiple orders.

Cons

It can be picky sometimes or its easy to type in or select the wrong thing first.

June 2020

Amanda from Cemex

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Important Tool To Get The Job Done

Pros

GVP tracks a significant amount of the information that would otherwise be unmanageable. The software offers endless possibilities on how you want to view or search for information. Giving you opportunities to see trends in multiple ways of your choosing. Versatile and customizable. Great customer service!

Cons

Could be more user friendly. It doesn't save your search history or offer predictive text or search. The previous page doesn't hold your data thus making it inconvenient if you're trying to fix a typo or change a date and not trying to start a new task.

June 2020

Gary from Argos USA

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

GVP

We have had a good experience overall.

Pros

The system has good reporting capabilities. It is easy to customize and automate reports.

Cons

The inability to export charts and reports is a drawback.

Reasons for Switching to IntelliTrans Global Visibility Platform

We felt there were better options on the market.

July 2020

Shenda from Imerys

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Makes pulling data and tracking easier

Pros

The clean customization on time reports I can pull.

Cons

Not straight forward on which filters to use to get the outmost outcome needed.

July 2020

Lorena from Phillips 66

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

GVP IntelliTrans

Pros

Integrates with Railroads, interactive map of where Rail Car is, Analytics and searching shipments

Cons

The User Interface could be improved in making it easier for users to navigate the different screens. Consider things like KendoUI and Angular to make the User Interface a lot easier to navigate. I think the Analytics is great, however would be nice to have quicker access to it as an actual dashboard. I know in the homepage when you first login it has a dashboard, but considering more of analytical approach would help to allow folks to react, especially if there are EDI that have error out.

May 2020

Amy from OLIN CORP

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Amy's Review

its okay however it does not hold much information pertaining to the railcars being search for. this causes me to have to go back and forth between the company system and GVP to find the information I am needing

Pros

I am able to search and locate my vehicle

Cons

Its not user friendly. should be able to hold more data info pertaining to the vehicle information

July 2020

Ken from Trimac

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Planning

Very impressed

Pros

Ease of use access to what Im looking for

Cons

no real negative comments never really ran into any issues

July 2020

Kip from Nucor Tubular Products

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

High hopes

Still trying to get it setup to where its complete. I'm optimistic it will be very useful once I know everything is there and figure out how to get what I want.

Pros

Love that shipments just show up without any need on our part to enter data or connect our system. However, it has been very difficult to get all our data showing up. Still haven't gotten there yet.

Cons

Very challenging to get all shipments to show up and the verification process was time consuming. Filters are complicated. There are too many. Maybe have a most frequently used filter selection screen to limit the number of choices, then an advanced filter selection screen for those who need it. Also, trying to figure out how to get cost data into the system. Data is of limited use without cost.

July 2020

Ryan from Cenovus

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Review

Pros

The software is relatively easy to use and has some communication features that its competitors do not.

Cons

Sometimes the tracking of events is misconstrued and the information that the software reflects is not accurate. These inaccuracy's have an impact on my tracking and data input.

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Excellent to review railcars histories

It has helped me on my daily work when checking if Biodiesel railcars are CP'd in order to start collecting them.

Pros

Before having this software I didn't have another app to check railcar status, neither histories.

Cons

Sometime it is hard to use when need to find more than one railcar.