LogiNext Mile Software Reviews

LogiNext Mile Software Reviews

Find out more:

FrontRunners 2021

Find out more:

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.35

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4

Value for money

4

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"UI is nice n user friendly with ease to play thought."
  • icon"The optimization engine is quite good, it provides good API integration and a nice dashboard."
  • icon"I work with TG Cash as Administrator they are using some other PDAs for cash. As per my understanding your application is easy to use and date retrieving is also easy."
  • icon"We are still running pilot, difficult to answer at this point of time."
  • icon"Some last mile delivery features are missing such as bar code scanning, air way bill generation."
  • icon"Currently if There is NO Net Connectivity in-between the Trip then it shows Straight line of Travel and Approx Km which is Misleading."

Browse all LogiNext Mile Reviews

  • Have you used LogiNext Mile and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 75 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2021

Most Comprehensive Logistics Software

Excellent Saas platform High touch Customer Support Dedicated Account Management & regular reviews Quick conflict resolutions

Pros

Route Planning & Optimization Delivery Management Web Based Agile Saas Platform 99.9% Uptime Regular & Free Feature Updates Very Customizable

Cons

No complaints from the functionality point of view. UI could use a facelift

Reasons for choosing LogiNext Mile

Very Comprehensive SaaS based Platform Multi Modal Logistics Solution

Frank

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

July 2019

Quality But did not have a specific function we needed

I only used the trial version so I did not delve super deep into the software, but what I did use was a quality product that is easy to use. It just didn't have the most important function I was looking for.

Pros

Software was easy to use and I was able to jump in and get going fairly quickly.

Cons

I was specifically looking for a software that would route using pre-scheduled ETA's. This software is unable to do so.

Reasons for choosing LogiNext Mile

I did not. In the end Route4Me is able to route by ETA's. This is a very important function four our company.

Raza

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

July 2019

TGD LogiNext

you are using LogiNext for consumer services " documents and CHQs collection and delivery " soon TG Delivery will be the UAE Leading company

Pros

From last 5 I am working with Transguard in different BU. My education & experience is also related to computer. I work with TG Cash as Administrator they are using some other PDAs for cash. as per my understanding your application is easy to use and date retrieving is also easy. but the problem we are facing most of time are repeatable " Syncing Record " and the user licenses are too expensive.

Cons

The most powerful feature on your application is route optimization it save out time no need to create orders just upload the excel file and system will create your orders within minutes. and geo areas which are created for different couriers.

Jim

Verified reviewer

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2018

Great Tool For Managing Inventory And Routes

We're able to view routes and inventory so that we can properly plan everything ahead of time and avoid any unwanted issues.

Pros

Working for a large company we find that our drivers have a difficult time managing their supplies, deliveries, and routes without technical guidance. Luckily we have found that LogiNext is able to easily track everything and provide efficient reports so that everyone is running efficiently. Since implementation we have seen significant decreases in redundant time wasted.

Cons

The service is not compatible with all systems. We've had a few fried systems. There's also an issue with users viewing the same report. It sometimes logs someone out. Also there's a lot of updates which can sometimes cause more issues.

K

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2016

Amazing Product and Great Value For Money

Grocermax has been associated with LogiNext in early 2015. It's been a year now and it would be appropriate to say that it has been of great mutual benefit. We much appreciate the flexibility that LogiNext maintained in working in tandem with our requirements, understanding and modifying the routing optimization system as need be, and it has led to the useful system that we now use. We have saved time and money in using the LogiNext system. This is a highly recommended product.

Pros

- Best to optimize routes - Best to predict ETA's, it helps a lot, especially when dealing with grocery items - Best for optimizing resources and analytics - Supportive Team to solves queries at earliest

Cons

As of now, it is satisfying our needs.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

April 2019

LogiNext Review

Experience is good - gets good support from the Partner. Last mile planning module is good. Need to refresh and review webhooks.

Pros

The ease to use and intuitive Last mile deliveries

Cons

There is need to catchup with changes or customization required by the Customer. In such scenarios it takes lot of time. Better to expose data through Webhooks which can be used directly. Webhooks need to be reviewed thoroughly as publishing whole bunch of details which are not required.

Muhammad Nouman

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2019

Amazing transportation management team

Loginext Mile is one of the greatest custom-built applications, I have used and administered over the last decade. Application is user-friendly, if we have more features and functions of building our own custom reports and analytics, the application will work flawlessly.

Pros

The product is easy to use and configure. At Goto, we have been able to automate our fleet management using Loginext Mile effectively and quickly. Riders, too, find the app easy to navigate.

Cons

I would have loved, some more customize-ability of forms and reports in Loginext.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2018

Amazing

Loginext come up with latest technology. I really appreciated the customer representative who understands the requirement and comes up with a perfect solution along with his ops & technical team.

Pros

Wireless devices and reverse logisitcs for samll shipments. its gives real time tracking for small shipments.

Cons

the device size is too big, instead of this if they Loginext can manage thru use and throw barcode stickers with small chip. with min costing,

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Last mile solution

Pros

Auto planing with easy way reduce the vechile make the utilise of vehcile

Cons

Easy to configre master and integrated with any application

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2019

Great Dispatching Tool

It is very user friendly, easy to learn and makes dispatching less stressful!

Pros

That it automatically routes trips so there is little editing involved, which makes it easier for me.

Cons

That fact that it freezes up from time to time. If that happens, I just log out and back in and it works fine.

User Profile

Prateek

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2018

Unique tracking application primarily developed for tracking shipments moved by road.

Tracking of my shipments have become easy and accurate which has helped in more effective planning of shipments and resources.

Pros

Easy creation of trips, both from web portal and mobile, trip notifications are on spot and accurate, ETA are well defined. Support is easily accessible both on phone ad mail. Device is huge rugged and fix well and comes with good battery life.

Cons

Route modification not possible once trip has started, fix routes for each trip, in case of diversions tracking and shipment ETA go for a toss. Most suitable for road shipments but managing shipments using other means of transport is bit cumbersome.

Sawan

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

Solution to many Queries of RTM / GTM

Resource Availability. Resource Training & inducting to organization Operation. Resource Cost to company in a upward direction. Solution : Use current set of available resource in most effective manner. Getting right value proposition from the company's current investment on resource. No doubt here we are talking about Human Resource but also same lines are applicable to other resources also. Whether order taking or Delivery; both are very human centric job in any industry. In a Day how many customer to be approach, What will be the best sequence for approaching them one by one, how much geographical territory to cover for taking order with a range of more than 75 SKUs. These are the queries normally faced by all RTM /GTM personnel of all FMCG company. Adding to the list of queries parameters like traffic condition, local market timing, outlet Categorization, Special attention to high net worth customer; are key point one need to keep in mind while route planning. Same way while delivering goods against order how to maximize Vehicle capacity utilization in the best possible way. I am getting solution to all my above queries through LogiNext Mile

Ashwani

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2018

It's a really wonderful experience with loginext

The loginext software is awesome software which is friendly in using and provide real time updation along speed of vehicles. And in Single click we came to know the entire reports and mis for all month and wekly or daily as per our requirement it's a wonder full tool which helps us lot

Pros

There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates

Cons

Ideal mode , no network zone is the 2 basic point I least like.team should need to work on the same so that this error will be replaced in future.

Ashwani

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2019

Loginext GPS

Its a Wonderful experience with loginext , as we get complete details from starting to endpoint , all reports are real & very beneficial for your ,

Pros

This Software provide me the real time tracking and time to time update of my fleet movement, its easy to carry and having long battery life and cheaper in cost as well.

Cons

some time network issue happen in remote locations as well we did not get connectivity till device did not connect to network area.

adnan

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2020

Logistic solution

we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely some more benefits of software are : Daily cash reconciliation tracking of parcel reverse logistic

Pros

route planning easy to use never experience a down time application for rider cash reconciliation Daily reporting

Cons

i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

Syaiful

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2019

Best Apps to Manage Trucking and Orders

before i never know what is TMS , after i know Loginext and implement in many Sites . Now i know what is TMS and how to fast implementation with any scenarios also how to combine it with powerbi as reports

Pros

Milestone Track Features Radius Features Driver and Vehicle Performance

Cons

Milestone Track Features Radius Features Driver and Vehicle Performance

Reasons for choosing LogiNext Mile

Fulfill my company requirements

Amit

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5