User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(36)

36

4 stars

(27)

27

3 stars

(11)

11

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The product is easy to use and configure. At Goto, we have been able to automate our fleet management using Loginext Mile effectively and quickly. Riders, too, find the app easy to navigate. "

  • "This Software provide me the real time tracking and time to time update of my fleet movement, its easy to carry and having long battery life and cheaper in cost as well."

  • "There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates"

  • Cons

  • "The flexibility to add custom API seems a little difficult. Sometimes their development team takes too much time to add small functionalities. "

  • "The only thing where it lacks in providing stable updates for mobile application."

  • "technical team is not aware about the installation in vehicles properly. they burnt the wiring of the vehicle"

Browse LogiNext Mile Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 74 results

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Amazing

Loginext come up with latest technology. I really appreciated the customer representative who understands the requirement and comes up with a perfect solution along with his ops & technical team.

Pros

Wireless devices and reverse logisitcs for samll shipments. its gives real time tracking for small shipments.

Cons

the device size is too big, instead of this if they Loginext can manage thru use and throw barcode stickers with small chip. with min costing,

July 2019

Frank from DSA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Quality But did not have a specific function we needed

I only used the trial version so I did not delve super deep into the software, but what I did use was a quality product that is easy to use. It just didn't have the most important function I was looking for.

Pros

Software was easy to use and I was able to jump in and get going fairly quickly.

Cons

I was specifically looking for a software that would route using pre-scheduled ETA's. This software is unable to do so.

Reasons for Choosing LogiNext Mile

I did not. In the end Route4Me is able to route by ETA's. This is a very important function four our company.

July 2019

Raza from Transguard Group L L C

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

TGD LogiNext

you are using LogiNext for consumer services " documents and CHQs collection and delivery " soon TG Delivery will be the UAE Leading company

Pros

From last 5 I am working with Transguard in different BU. My education & experience is also related to computer. I work with TG Cash as Administrator they are using some other PDAs for cash. as per my understanding your application is easy to use and date retrieving is also easy. but the problem we are facing most of time are repeatable " Syncing Record " and the user licenses are too expensive.

Cons

The most powerful feature on your application is route optimization it save out time no need to create orders just upload the excel file and system will create your orders within minutes. and geo areas which are created for different couriers.

December 2016

K from Grocermax

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Amazing Product and Great Value For Money

Grocermax has been associated with LogiNext in early 2015. It's been a year now and it would be appropriate to say that it has been of great mutual benefit. We much appreciate the flexibility that LogiNext maintained in working in tandem with our requirements, understanding and modifying the routing optimization system as need be, and it has led to the useful system that we now use. We have saved time and money in using the LogiNext system. This is a highly recommended product.

Pros

- Best to optimize routes - Best to predict ETA's, it helps a lot, especially when dealing with grocery items - Best for optimizing resources and analytics - Supportive Team to solves queries at earliest

Cons

As of now, it is satisfying our needs.

July 2018

Jim from FedEx

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great Tool For Managing Inventory And Routes

We're able to view routes and inventory so that we can properly plan everything ahead of time and avoid any unwanted issues.

Pros

Working for a large company we find that our drivers have a difficult time managing their supplies, deliveries, and routes without technical guidance. Luckily we have found that LogiNext is able to easily track everything and provide efficient reports so that everyone is running efficiently. Since implementation we have seen significant decreases in redundant time wasted.

Cons

The service is not compatible with all systems. We've had a few fried systems. There's also an issue with users viewing the same report. It sometimes logs someone out. Also there's a lot of updates which can sometimes cause more issues.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

LogiNext Review

Experience is good - gets good support from the Partner. Last mile planning module is good. Need to refresh and review webhooks.

Pros

The ease to use and intuitive Last mile deliveries

Cons

There is need to catchup with changes or customization required by the Customer. In such scenarios it takes lot of time. Better to expose data through Webhooks which can be used directly. Webhooks need to be reviewed thoroughly as publishing whole bunch of details which are not required.

February 2020

adnan from Radius holding pvt ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Logistic solution

we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely some more benefits of software are : Daily cash reconciliation tracking of parcel reverse logistic

Pros

route planning easy to use never experience a down time application for rider cash reconciliation Daily reporting

Cons

i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

April 2019

Muhammad Nouman from Goto.com.pk

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Amazing transportation management team

Loginext Mile is one of the greatest custom-built applications, I have used and administered over the last decade. Application is user-friendly, if we have more features and functions of building our own custom reports and analytics, the application will work flawlessly.

Pros

The product is easy to use and configure. At Goto, we have been able to automate our fleet management using Loginext Mile effectively and quickly. Riders, too, find the app easy to navigate.

Cons

I would have loved, some more customize-ability of forms and reports in Loginext.

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Great Dispatching Tool

It is very user friendly, easy to learn and makes dispatching less stressful!

Pros

That it automatically routes trips so there is little editing involved, which makes it easier for me.

Cons

That fact that it freezes up from time to time. If that happens, I just log out and back in and it works fine.

March 2018

Prateek from India Infrastructure and Logistics Pvt Limited

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Unique tracking application primarily developed for tracking shipments moved by road.

Tracking of my shipments have become easy and accurate which has helped in more effective planning of shipments and resources.

Pros

Easy creation of trips, both from web portal and mobile, trip notifications are on spot and accurate, ETA are well defined. Support is easily accessible both on phone ad mail. Device is huge rugged and fix well and comes with good battery life.

Cons

Route modification not possible once trip has started, fix routes for each trip, in case of diversions tracking and shipment ETA go for a toss. Most suitable for road shipments but managing shipments using other means of transport is bit cumbersome.

February 2017

Sawan from Diamond Beverages Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Solution to many Queries of RTM / GTM

Resource Availability. Resource Training & inducting to organization Operation. Resource Cost to company in a upward direction. Solution : Use current set of available resource in most effective manner. Getting right value proposition from the company's current investment on resource. No doubt here we are talking about Human Resource but also same lines are applicable to other resources also. Whether order taking or Delivery; both are very human centric job in any industry. In a Day how many customer to be approach, What will be the best sequence for approaching them one by one, how much geographical territory to cover for taking order with a range of more than 75 SKUs. These are the queries normally faced by all RTM /GTM personnel of all FMCG company. Adding to the list of queries parameters like traffic condition, local market timing, outlet Categorization, Special attention to high net worth customer; are key point one need to keep in mind while route planning. Same way while delivering goods against order how to maximize Vehicle capacity utilization in the best possible way. I am getting solution to all my above queries through LogiNext Mile

June 2018

Ashwani from APL logistics India private limited

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

It's a really wonderful experience with loginext

The loginext software is awesome software which is friendly in using and provide real time updation along speed of vehicles. And in Single click we came to know the entire reports and mis for all month and wekly or daily as per our requirement it's a wonder full tool which helps us lot

Pros

There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates

Cons

Ideal mode , no network zone is the 2 basic point I least like.team should need to work on the same so that this error will be replaced in future.

February 2019

Ashwani from APL Logistics India Private Limited

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Loginext GPS

Its a Wonderful experience with loginext , as we get complete details from starting to endpoint , all reports are real & very beneficial for your ,

Pros

This Software provide me the real time tracking and time to time update of my fleet movement, its easy to carry and having long battery life and cheaper in cost as well.

Cons

some time network issue happen in remote locations as well we did not get connectivity till device did not connect to network area.

July 2019

Syaiful from PT Kamadjaja Logistics

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Best Apps to Manage Trucking and Orders

before i never know what is TMS , after i know Loginext and implement in many Sites . Now i know what is TMS and how to fast implementation with any scenarios also how to combine it with powerbi as reports

Pros

Milestone Track Features Radius Features Driver and Vehicle Performance

Cons

Milestone Track Features Radius Features Driver and Vehicle Performance

Reasons for Choosing LogiNext Mile

Fulfill my company requirements

July 2019

Amit from Jubilant Foodworks Ltd.

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Loginext Mile- Real Time vehicle monitoring & consolidated data analysis

Overall I am experiencing a very good deal with Loginext. The analysis on different areas like on time delivery, temperature compliance, TAT of shipment all the consolidated analysis helps to work on & improve the current pain areas for our customers.

Pros

Ease to use, User friendly. Can track the different parameters of the fleet which gives proper insight & alarms on any deviation.

Cons

The APP is not available for iOS. Only it is available in android. So it is very difficult for iOS users to open the laptop & track the shipments every time.

October 2017

Pramod from Agility Logistics Pvt ltd

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Customer support team is good

Pros

On time visibility to client and user, load building functions helps to complete details about the load and vehicle notifications to end user and user Play store app giver access at anywhere,

Cons

technical team is not aware about the installation in vehicles properly. they burnt the wiring of the vehicle

January 2017

Vikas from South Eastern Roadways

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

You cannot have best product than this if you are dealing with Mile deliveries

We are using LogiNext's Mile solution since 2 years now. We were using amazing features of mile like tracking, Visibility, Various customized Reports, iframe tracking and the customer support has been amazing. We are now saving logistics cost for about 9% now with them consistently.

Pros

It is easy to use. Iframes Customizable format Reports Good Customer Care

Cons

They do lot revamps to make the tool more advance and accurate.

April 2019

Dhairyashil from MaHindra Logistics Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Excellent application

Loginext hive me an ease for tracking the fleet. Provides real time tracking.

Pros

This software is user friendly. Helps in Real-time tracking.

Cons

The only thing where it lacks in providing stable updates for mobile application.

July 2019

Dipankar from DBPL

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Best product of Loginext

This is very good product of loginext

Pros

Vehicle utilization & cost saving planning system

Cons

Yes we would like to see this product in more advance features

July 2019

Kanhai from Hello Green

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Top Product, Great Service Team

Pros

Ease of use, dynamic functionality, accurate route optimization.

Cons

Absence of automation - a required characteristic for my operation. Also certain agent devices do not support tracking on the agent app.

Reasons for Choosing LogiNext Mile

Better account management team. Kudos to Team

March 2018

Mayur from DEL MONTE FOODS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

It's mixed one , not that bad & not that great , need some fine tuning

Digital POD's , Real Time monitoring , Faster T.A.T's , Multiple trips in a day , Geo Fencing to safeguard thefts / abnormal delays

Pros

Location Mapping & Geo fencing , E POD's , Digital Sign Off & traceability of the goods are one of the key benefits using this software , one can better manage the existing fleet inventory thereby ensuring faster T.A.T's & increased number of trips . Apparently one can increase the utilization of the existing fleet without investing into new ones

Cons

While the software is good to go for Digital POD's / Tracking etc but some missing loop in terms of overall cost effectiveness as the ROUTE PLANNING needs to be more robust . Last but not the least the involvement of the staff once the project is kicked off is something that would be required to ensure real success.

July 2019

Prathamesh from Revofit Pvt. LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

LogiNext Mile review

Overall it's fine. Just need better speed when using certain features like delivery overview page.

Pros

Total number of Features. Algorithms based on resource mgmt. algo's & time mgmt. algo's.

Cons

UX. Too much Cranked up. Watchtower needs tweaks.

Reasons for Choosing LogiNext Mile

Refered by a former employee of loginext.

July 2018

Bharat from ReNew Power

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Excellent Service by LN... Good employees & very supportive at any time.

Pros

I like the dashboard the most, it gives me a clear understanding of what is going on in the field. I also find the customer support excellent, they were available for solving the issues 24*7.

Cons

Nothing as such. I have got support from the LogiNext team every time I needed it. Have not encountered any yet.

July 2019

Anurag from Revolutionary Fitness Private Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Very nice platform

better than expected.

Pros

Route optimization, account management team - Rep are nice guys.

Cons

Rider tracking unavailable on some rider devices.

April 2019

Sami from Hummart.com

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Loginext Review

Live tracking of riders, items and cash

Pros

User-friendly Live feature

Cons

30 Days report limit on all order export function.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Last mile solution

Pros

Auto planing with easy way reduce the vechile make the utilise of vehcile

Cons

Easy to configre master and integrated with any application

January 2018

Balvinder Singh from Paytm

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2018

Easy to use App with Not much effort of Understanding at FE level.

Control and effectiveness.

Pros

This App is Easy and Self explainable , which means there is No much confusion for Next click as only two options are there either Next or if any Concern . Which is easy to understand at FE level and have Good Feature to Control and Monitor too.

Cons

There can be more improvement in KM running and Report Fetching tool. If we need to fetch Route plan after Visit of FE then it should provide detail Map and KM run like UBER where in it is more easy to Validate. Currently if There is NO Net Connectivity in-between the Trip then it shows Straight line of Travel and Approx Km which is Misleading.

April 2019

Parth from Deepak Phenolics Limited

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best Online Services Provider for Logistics

Good

Pros

Good Features of Map showing online review.

Cons

Required heavy network to run the server.

January 2017

Ahmed from Lokmanya Blood Bank

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

A lot of useful features

We have been using Mile for some time now. The best feature that we found extremely useful is scheduled deliveries and tracking. With a complex product line like our's which is blood bags collection and distribution, we have to make sure there is no damage and our products reach the hospitals and end users safely. Mile has proven to be very useful in all aspects.

Pros

The best thing about this software is movement visibility. We are able to track every blood bag that goes out from our blood bank. Also, EPOD feature helps us get real-time confirmation of delivery. In our line of business, maintaining high standards is extremely crucial.

Cons

Did not find any yet.

March 2017

Wijaya from PT Surya Ekspresindo Investama SML Express

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE & PRODUCT

I had a very great experience with loginext in terms of support and the products itself. It is user friendly and very simple to use. The interface is easy to understand. We recommend this product to delivery companies who want to make the workflow much efficient and smooth.

Pros

user friendly great interface

Cons

none

April 2019

Sirigiri from Administration and security

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great app to monitor the movements and very efficient

great

Pros

Gets alerts against over speeding and gives efficient tracking. by this over speed alerts people gets awareness and through that we can save life.

Cons

some times data is showing and not matches with actual kilometers

August 2019

Azfar from Folio3

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Loginext Review

Pros

The best thing about this software is the scheduling and route planning

Cons

The flexibility to add custom API seems a little difficult. Sometimes their development team takes too much time to add small functionalities.

April 2019

Sarfraz from CPWI

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

TMS Redefined!

The over all expericne was very good ..right from the time of discussion to implementation its was very smooth.

Pros

The product is easy to use and takes very little time to set up.

Cons

Nothing ! There is nothing which can be decirebed as such.

July 2019

Vilendra from Jubiliant foodworks

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Usage in Cold logistics

Presently for tracking vehicles and utilizing for taking multiple deliveries at location through one single truck.

Pros

Software is used frequent with multiple users and track data of trucks, location.

Cons

Temperature compliance for cold logistics is problem and team has not been able to solve. Geofensing is a challenge, where we have multple resturant at same place.

Reasons for Choosing LogiNext Mile

Ease of acess, and support promised

April 2019

Zeeshan from Imile

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Loginext

Pros

The conversion of text address to geo-coordinates.

Cons

it is Inflexible to the customer needs.

April 2019

Abhinav from Trident Group

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

LogiNext Mile

Pros

The functionality serves the purpose of vehicle tracking quite well and suits the manufacturing set up quite well

Cons

Its a little less customizable and is also pricier than similar products in the market

January 2018

Bhole from Paytm E Commerce Limited

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Loginext the Next Generation Technology for Logistics

Live Tracking Monitoring Route Planning Route Optimization Real time update on team location and mobile battery%

Pros

Best part is it can be easily customized and live tracking and monitoring and details route analysis and route planning is some thing best about it.

Cons

Exceptionally data is not synced on time same is highlighted to relevant team,customer service must be a division should be available real time to support.

April 2019

Rajesh from Crave Restaurants Management

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

My Delivery Review

I liked it because I'm looking for something like this with all the features in mind.

Pros

The system is built in a way which matches my requirements exactly.

Cons

User Experience can be improved to a better experience.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

A good logistics and fields services management platform for your business

Pros

With the rich feature set and user friendly UI/UX experience, LogiNext allows you to manage your logistics and field related services in very efficient manner. They have specialized apps LOGINEXT MILE™, LOGINEXT FIELD™, LOGINEXT HAUL™, LOGINEXT ON DEMAND™ and LOGINEXT REVERSE™ which are being developed considering specific client needs. They also have APIs using which you can easily integrate your ERPs and Order Management Systems with LogiNext and control your shipment in an automated way.

Cons

As I have majorly worked on LogiNext API side, they are continuously working in that area to expose more and more operations via API. Their customer and technical support is very helpful, respond veru proactively on all questions and queries.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

We are doing POC with login ext. Most of our requirements are fullfilled

Optimized route plan. Dynamic vehicle selection Vehicle planning in advance

Pros

Route optimization is a great thing in your system . The algorithm is quiet fast and the statistical model which you are implemented behind is outstanding.

Cons

Conditions and parameters which we can put in place is limited.vmay it because of POC. Once it is customized, may be I will feel great.

April 2019

ADITYA from APL LOGISTICS

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

DEMANDING PRODUCT OF INDUSTRY

GPS FACILITY

Pros

THE TECHNOLOGY IS QUITE GOOD WITH A NEW ERA OF INDUSTRY

Cons

NETWORK DISCONNECTION IS THE MAIN CAUSE WHICH DOESNT COMES BACK AUTOMATICALLY

April 2019

Shafiq from Shell

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Insights into LogiNext

Pros

It has the best in class algorithm for optimization!

Cons

It's easy for the end user to use without much trainings. However, most users are used to old layouts where all the buttons are in one page vs nestled in transitions. But, i sill prefer the not crowded look and eventually coming generations of users would like it better.

March 2018

Divya from Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2018

Its a good app overall but it can be made more easy to use.

Pros

The Loginext application is a good application for use in the Logistics industry as a route optimization tool. The optimization engine is quite good, it provides good API integration and a nice dashboard.

Cons

The mobile app features need improvement, especially the ioS version, as some features like grouping orders etc. does not exist on the ioS version but available on the android one. The geofence master option can be improved.

April 2017

Pramod from Agility Logistics Private Limited

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Technology used is good

We have been able to optimize our operations in a better way with the help of the LogiNext's software. I am inclined towards recommending the product, as it has been helpful for me.

April 2017

Bharat from Grocermax

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Impressed with Routing and Tracking feature

I am highly inclined towards recommending the product, as I have been able to manage my operations amazingly with the software. The best part is it is very easy to use.

April 2019

utkarsh from Mahindra Logistics Limited

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Loginext has sorted Exception Handling

Loginext helps us on Exception Handling in a sorted way.

Pros

Navigation of Loginext is comparatively better than the available in market.

Cons

Many a times, we have to comeup with expectation to be fulfilled by Loginext, I would say this is Not future ready

April 2017

Mandeep from Shiv Goods Carriers

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Tracking has been very helpful in our operations

Battery back-up is great and the most helpful feature is Tracking system. We have been able to manage our goods well on the field now.

April 2017

Rohit from Decathlon

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2017

Live Tracking is the reason we have started using LogiNext Mile

We are using LogiNext product for a while now, and I personally like Real time tracking feature in the product.

April 2019

Bandlamudi Venkat from Renew

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

App is Ok

2 years

Pros

GPS is useful for us, tracking is easy and vehicle details also useful

Cons

Tracking is very easy, route map also avilable so easy to find out the vehicle

March 2018

Gurpreet from Kandhari Beverages Pvt ltd

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Best software for present and for future time. Time saving,. Money saving , auto route planning awsm

Pros

Most like so many things like auto route planning , dispatching, live and accurate tracking, we are just using for our route planning for beverages products, its totaly valus for money software and moreover easy to use forall.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 74 reviews