What are Logix Platform users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Logix Platform software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.77

13 Reviews

5
11
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The system is well compliant with Saudi VAT norms. The APIs provided by the LogixERP supported us to integrate with our client's system."
  • icon"Logix ERP is a user friendly ERP which allows room for customization and has a lot of modules available for your business needs."
  • icon"It's a reliable and very easily accessible cloud-based system."
  • icon"There is nothing that we don't like about this ERP system because they keep on upgrading and adding new features."
  • icon"The failures of the system to integrate with our existing sage system and constant system network failures."

Jump to:

Browse all Logix Platform Reviews

  • Have you used Logix Platform and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 13 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

Talha

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

LogixERP and Abdul latif jameel logistics

There were plenty of benefits for our company. From saving lost money to person to person accountability, we had reports for liability of each courier and could track all shipments.

Pros

LogixERP provides end to end solutions for all the logistic requirements. From express to freight to last mile, it's all you need. ALJ logistics was on a new chapter and we had superb service from LogixERP team to smoothen our operations. The integration with major 3rd parties was absolutely smooth and timely supportive.

Cons

There is always scope for improvement. The finishing for some of the features required more attention. That being said, any technical gap which was reported was quickly covered by the technical support team which was available round the clock.

Reasons for choosing Logix Platform

Much better customer support, expert knowledge and round the clock customer support.

Reasons for switching to Logix Platform

The previous software was not updated enough for an express logistics company to move towards freight and last mile movements.

Sanjog

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Feature loaded ERP System with pedigree of advance technology

We rely entirely on LogixERP to control all of our business operations in one central location. This software is essential for us to focus on what we do best, which is supporting our customer needs. There has been no looking back since after implementing this system. The system is actually robust and gives a feeling of a global system which is pocket friendly and cares about your business as well. The guidance and support from the LogixGRID team has been a great help to promote the growth of the business.

Pros

LogixGRID’s exceptional customer service can be experienced straight from demo till the end of the deployment and after it as well. With a great team at the backend LogixERP is a masterpiece of Logistics Software. The team has helped us to allow us to implement the system at our own pace and in phases. The system is highly customizable as per the needs of business which is very unlikely. The constant updates in feature and technical advancements proves that your business is in the right hands of technology. The team is always up for support and helped us nurture our business operations. We are proud to be associated with LogixERP from past 6 years and looking forward to more. We use all the features of the system to manage our express cargo business anytime and anywhere, the remote functionality is a real saver. And the system really is user friendly. All of our team manages operations on it and they have found it easy to adapt to.

Cons

Update Invoicing with upload invoice receiving Copy

Reasons for choosing Logix Platform

Compelling UI, Cloud-based functionality, Machine learning and predictive analysis helps you make right business decisions, Exceptional Customer Support, Technical advancements gives a upper hand amongst the competitors

Nathan

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Secure Logistics Operations

Delivery and tracking problems have been resolved. Reduction in communication costs as the customers can easily track their shipments on line.

Pros

easy to use unfortunately integration with our Sage system is failing up to now. We don't seem to have any solution to the connectivity problem.

Cons

The failures of the system to integrate with our existing sage system and constant system network failures.

Reasons for choosing Logix Platform

It was the only available solution at that particular time and our colleagues in Kenya had already started using it in Kenya

Santiago

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Logix GRID - The best tool for Industrial Engineers

I would recomend the software for huge companies , becauase it can do many duties in different areas of your company

Pros

You can do many administration of resources duties in a fast way with a real time synchronization of data . Apart that the software is so complete and easy to use

Cons

It doesn't have a free trial version and for this reason the software is not well known for begginers or administration students.

Reasons for choosing Logix Platform

Logix GRID is slightly better than other softwares doing the same duty

Nikhil

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

One stop solution for all logistics needs. Feature loaded ERP System with advance technology

This ERP system is futuristic and exciting, we have a better control over the distribution and inventories which helps us to keep a better and accurate view of the inventory count. Today we are providing our seamless services to all customers. We are the leading logistics service provider for automobile sector. We use AI based technology of logixERP to meet our customer requirment. Easy to understand system operations helped us to be in action in less time, whereas conventional systems require rigorous training

Pros

LogixERP has an easy to use interface which is easy to understand and helps us to solve our operational errors while improving the business flows simultaneously. We are managing the distribution of automobile parts for various companies with milk run concept and the modules of LogixERP system has helped us to manage the operations single handedly without any worries. It is actually really easy to enter the data and we can quickly enter correct data into the system in no time. We have been using LogixERP for the past 7 years and it has come a long way in terms of usability and technology. Its bleeding edge technology has made us hard to look at any other alternatives. We have been able to manage our entire branch level operations and centralised invoicing system is a blessing. With LogixERP our company has able to grow our business at a rapid rate which is hard to imagine if LogixGRID wouldn’t have been our technology partner.

Cons

There is nothing that we don't like about this ERP system because they keep on upgrading and adding new features.

Syed

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Highly scalable software designed to meet every demand of logistics business

We really admired the support we received from LogixGRID team. Everyone in LogixGRID is well versed with the Logistics industry demands and they were able to offer us very innovative solutions to all our demands. With training our team was quickly able to maneuver around the system easily.

Pros

The software is very flexible and could be easily customizable to any business need. We were easily be able to customize the system to meet the demand of Saudi Logistics. The system is well compliant with Saudi VAT norms. The APIs provided by the LogixERP supported us to integrate with our client's system. The system supports integrations with leading carriers from across the globe which we have liked the most and helps us manage in a centralized system.

Cons

need minor improvements and additional features in some area for last mile delivery

Reasons for choosing Logix Platform

We selected LogixERP for its shorter deployment cycle. As we need to start business in a limited time so we were looking for the system which is easy to learn and could be quickly deployed across Saudi at our main branches and hub (JED/RUH/DMM)

Bassam

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

One the best Logistics Software in the Industry

Pros

LOGIXERP combines all the functions needed to run the business from warehousing to operations and delivery as well as financial management. It is flexible and comprehensive, with so many customizable features. It is also scalable. Integration options are also an edge, specially with Shopify and Woocommerce.

Cons

The software user interface and design have evolved over the past years, but can still be improved.

Reasons for choosing Logix Platform

The financial modules of LogixERP is an edge that was my deciding factor while comparing it to alternative software.

Leroy

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Logix Grid Review

The ERP platform is constantly updated and improved, the Logix support team is always available in case of any inquiries and are very friendly.

Pros

Logix ERP is a user friendly ERP which allows room for customization and has a lot of modules available for your business needs. They have a mobile application available for courier delivery, a merchant portal for your customers to create orders, check their dashboard and much more, API's available to automate tasks and a Warehouse Management System.

Cons

Currently I can't find any cons to this product!

Kundan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

4. Title: Logix platform- Provides best logistics

Pros

Logix Platform provides end-to-end solutions for all the logistic requirements. They are integrated with best and major carrier and eCommerce partners which really helps businesses to achieve their organizational goals and increase sales. .

Cons

Nothing much from our side. Comments: This system has a lot of different options or features to choose from that you can utilize. As per our point of view, this is the easiest program that we have ever used with the best features along with customization

Geoffrey

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Transformation

Exceptional, this has been a game changer for our operations

Pros

Flexibility, adaptability and scalability of the solution is highly beneficial to the business. This has enabled us to be very agile in supporting unique and customised solutions to suit diverse customer requirements. We have nil downtime and support is very good.

Cons

Development of new App to establish the on demand mobility solution.

PARTHA

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Logix Platform is super easy to use and customizable

Today with the help of Logix Platform, we're providing our seamless services to all of our customers.

Pros

Having worked with a number of different cloud based systems over the years I find the Logix platform by far the easiest to use. Also, provides a customized logistics system which is really very useful.

Cons

Logix Platform is super easy to use and customizable, Nothing for us.

Ratnesh

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Best Cloud-based system

Overall very stable and customizable platform. With this system, API allows for endless integrations

Pros

It's a reliable and very easily accessible cloud-based system

Cons

There is nothing as such that we haven't liked about this system. everything is good and easy to use

Zeyad

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Business Reveiw

Very nice and the support team is very helpful and they have alot of solution for us in diffrent senerios

Pros

it Has alot of Solution for Implementing Cusosterms and is felxiabale with most business modules

Cons

the Finance Cycle still not colsed completely. we want to be abel to invoice the our custmers fro the ERP after deducting our Shipping fees

Reasons for switching to Logix Platform

as our Business grows we need more effectent and effective ERP whichcan manage big scales

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
Logix Platform

Logix Platform

4.77/5 out of 13 reviews
PriceDemo