eBuyerAssist Platform Software

Find out more:

PriceDemo

FrontRunners 2021

Find out more:

PriceDemo

About eBuyerAssist Platform

eBuyerAssist by Eyvo is a cloud-based procurement solution that caters to businesses across various industry verticals, which helps them to manage their purchasing routines, from requisition to fulfillment. eBuyerAssist features an integrated, modular procurement tool with applications for supplier management, strategic sourcing, warehouse management and contract management. It also includes modules for approvals, purchase orders, budget control, cost accounting, asset management, inventory management, customer order, invoice matching, vendor portals and vendor risk management. With vendor risk management, users can audit their vendors and suppliers to ensure regulatory compliance. With eBuyerAssist’s procurement dashboard, users can monitor their organization...

eBuyerAssist Platform Pricing

Costs are calculated per user per month plus any optional modules you decide you need. Entry level systems start at 10 users and the cost per user decrease as you add more users ; competitive pricing is offered.

Starting price: 

$39.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 4

Eyvo Dashboard

eBuyerAssist Platform User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Showing 1 - 5 of 69 reviews

Richard

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

Reliable, easy to use and very flexible to change

We had to deploy a new procurement system with very short lead times - I was tasked with finding, testing and recommending a new product - I looked at 5 and the Mikrofax system stood out both to me and my managers. We liked its ease of deployment, short training requirements and highly flexible methodology. We had some very unusual requirements and the team at Mikrofax really nailed it for us.

Pros

Feature rich Ease of use Speed of deployment Easy to change Strong workflow Very strong customer service

Cons

They constantly release new features which is challenging to keep up with for our staff

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

This is the one I like the best

Pros

I have used several systems in previous jobs that are supposed to do procurement but they never really understand what our job is as buyers. They always come from accounting perspective and make it very hard for us to get the information that we need when we need it. My personal experience with this system has been very positive I have found all the data that I need when I need it the pricing history previous purchase orders and purchase orders are all very easily accessible. This means negotiating a contract with a new supplier have a lot of information to back up what I'm looking for. I found it easy to use and intuitive I would recommend.

Cons

I have not found anything that really annoys me about it it's just a tool and it seems to do its job pretty good especially when I have compared it to other systems on the market that are either overcomplicated or oversimplified - this one seems to balance correctly.

Response from Eyvo

Thank you !

Replied April 2019

Robert

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Very easy and intuitive software

Pros

Very simple layout that provides numerous functionalities. This software is immensely important to the overall success of our department.

Cons

There are some bugs that could be resolved that would make the overall experience better, but overall it does a good job for us.

Response from Eyvo

Hi Robert thanks for the nice words and giving us a review. Regarding your comments, our support team report we have not had any issues logged on your system ; However, if you have any concerns please do refer them to your local sysadmin who can review them and forward them to us for immediate resolution.

Replied March 2018

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Well thought out design with strong features and been very reliable

Pros

Presents the spend information in a very easy to understand manner - all the reports are clear the graphics are clean and the screens are not cluttered. Many of the other systems we looked at were way too overdesigned and far too busy on the screens and it was harder to train on and understand what was going on. We tested three sets of software we liked the Eyvo system the best and we have deployed many users across three different offices over two countries. We use multiple currencies and multiple legal entities with several different approval levels in the system took it all in its stride. It seemed to be the most flexible of the bunch that we looked at.

Cons

Overall we are very happy with the solution and can't think of too much to say negative about it if anything. We look forward to using the system in the future and seeing what else Eyvo have in their product pipeline.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Highly capable, lots of functions, a broad and deep product for Enterprise purchasing

Overall we couldn't be happier and we will be recommending this product to some of our other clients who are in the market for an Enterprise grade system.

Pros

We just completed a deployment of this tool and my impression was that it had a very wide range of tools to assist everyone in the buying chain from Requestor all the way through to Accounts payable. The dissemination and presentation of information was timely and impressive. It has a very low training requirement which meant we could get all our users on boarded very fast. Take up has been good with out user base of over 100 people and the CFO seems happy with the choice.

Cons

Really very little. Even their customer support team and on the ball. We normally find when we buy a product that the vendor is very sales focused and forget about you after you have given them your money - but not these folks.

Popular eBuyerAssist Platform Comparisons