All Neurored TMS & SCM Software Reviews

1-25 of 44 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Hassan

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

The one-stop-shop for everything Transport Management System related!

PROS

The ability to manage all our requirements in one system was crucial and Neurored offered us just that. from customer/supplier onboarding, shipment management (including tracking) all the way through to invoicing is seamlessly managed in on one central platform. This is great for internal user adoption but equally as important for our customers as we are able to provide them with a personalised digital experience.

CONS

As with most things, there's always room for improvements and our continuous improvement aspirations are aligned with Neurored.

Juan Carlos

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Working looking for the best manners to solve any trouble

Is very intuitive, friendly, secure, make me feel free to explore and solve some software requirements with few training about it

PROS

Is ver easy to use, a complete base to do a lot of thing our company need like customize our process software tasks, improve our operative modules, etc.

CONS

So far I am very happy working with it, I am learning a lot for the platform of training (Trailhead)

Reason for choosing Neurored TMS & SCM Software

I think is the best friendly and completing software solution for a company who is in the middle table and wants go for be a strong and important company in the market.

Viviana

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Is good but it can be better.

PROS

Is easy to follow and full fill all the information.

CONS

When you update any information, it will be great if is automatically updated in every order that is linked.

Ismael

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

No matter where you are, you will always have visibility

Without a doubt the best team.

PROS

Since our company started working with Neurored, we have improved many processes and have information in real time. The track & trace app enhanced the reach of more customers, who are already satisfied with the service.

CONS

The system is more expensive than others on the market, but you can’t expect a software that has so many features to be cheap.

Reason for choosing Neurored TMS & SCM Software

More robust features and better functionality

Valeria

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Reliable and custimizable

PROS

Shipment tracking, customized tools and components, great customer support.

CONS

We have some issues when trying to manage air shipments, there are really specific rules than need to be followed when creating AWB at a Master and house level, and this has not been easy to set up on the system, forcing a part of the operation team to work with other softwares, such as CargoWise or Magaya.

Reason for choosing Neurored TMS & SCM Software

It's a more customizable tool than the rest and it has more capabilities overall

brenda

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

review

tracking, organization, counting, reports.

PROS

easy to use, great system, the integration with other apps

CONS

closes session earlier than excepted when your not working with the system

Reasons for switching to Neurored TMS & SCM Software

i dont know the main reason

Daniel

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

A Good TMS & SCM Software

PROS

One of the standout features of Neurored is its a good user-friendly interface. Navigating the platform is intuitive and doesn't require a steep learning curve. Whether you're tracking shipments, optimizing routes, the software's design makes it easy for both novice and experienced users to get the job done efficiently.The transportation management component is particularly robust. Neurored offers real-time visibility into shipments, allowing us to track our goods at every step of the journey. This level of transparency has greatly improved our ability to make informed decisions and promptly address any issues that may arise during transit.

CONS

It's clear that aesthetics were not a top priority in its development. However, it's important to note that while it may not be the most visually appealing software, it more than makes up for it with its efficiency and reliability.

Antonio

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

I´m ok with the actual service but you can do it better

80% is about conectivity with other systems and new process

PROS

TMS is important, with this software we can give visibility to our customers, specialy tracking is the funcionality the we have more expectatives.

CONS

Maybe we dont know all the features and benefits tha you offer to us, but in this moment is the analitycs

Hansey

Import and Export, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

PROS

user-friendly experience to capture your customer requirements. Strong support team

CONS

There are no bad experiences, I feel satisfied with the product and the team

Karina

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Great to quote

PROS

It makes faster to quote and yo can also send it directly to the customers from the system

CONS

All the fucntions that I work with are ok for me

Vincent

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

The perfect solution to every situation.

From my role, The products I deal with are now customer-facing which opens up a new world of sharing data and real-time updates. This means our customers have complete visibility on shipping updates 24/7 which has a knock-on effect on our operation teams, giving them more time and freedom to process other aspects of the supply chain knowing the customers are empowered with information at there fingertips

PROS

Tt's not just Neurored's products that make them stand out from the rest, you have to look at the full picture. The complete support before-during-after and integration and/or bespoke components to our SCM / Digital experiences have been invaluable. Working with the team makes it feel more of a collaboration, not just a product.

CONS

It is hard to write any negatives, But the only dislike I have is also a positive. With Neurored's products, it gives you greater insight in what else can be done within our own SCM but also what we can display to our customers - All of which Neurored can (and have!) facilitated

Anthony

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Everyday use

We can filter so many different things to specifically target our audience. This helps us accurately identify our prospects and cuts out so much manual time that would be needed should we not have this in place.

PROS

I can organise my day through this software in a structed manner to be the extremely productive.

CONS

n/a - Anything that can be improved is fed back to our internal team and shortly changed.

Geoff

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Neurored - Salesforce - DG Horizon Product

This product gives high visibility of shipment status to our clients, which is key

PROS

This product is easy to use and is built in a way that makes our job very self explanatory, allowing for higher levels of efficiency when doing my job.

CONS

I feel it can run slow in the afternoons, whether this is a Neurored issue I am not sure.

Alejandra

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Gret tool for forwarding!

Everything great, the team is always looking for improvements and the tool suits always our needs

PROS

for the ease that Neurored gives us in being able to adapt the product to the specific needs of the company. Also it is very friendly to use

CONS

Some of the screens sometimes look to be old however Neurored is always looking for improvement and they always update their versions

Reason for choosing Neurored TMS & SCM Software

for the ease that Neurored gives us in being able to adapt the product to the specific needs of the company

Lisset

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Logístics Solution of Europartners Group

PROS

Neurored helped us improve many operative processes to help our users to have a lean management system. Neurored has the leading logistics features and the team took the time to get to know our vision and processes to help in our digital transformation. Neurored has been a great Partner in supporting us to continue growing and developing. I would highly recommend them.

CONS

I think the time taken for completion of the project could be better documented.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Happy to use neurored tms

Better data and information properly managed

PROS

Easy to handle and well featured, all information at once

CONS

Slow access in weekends, trouble shouting during week days

simran

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

Very positive & saves time on a day to day basis by using this

PROS

Tracking and visibility functions available

CONS

nothing i dont really like, happy with using it daily.

Valeria

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

It is practical

PROS

The software is friendly, practical, functional

CONS

It's good overall, but I don't like the generation of PDF documents that much

Daniel

Import and Export, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

</