User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The most things I like in Oberlo are: 1. Easy Product Customization 2. Easy Shipment tracking 3. Change Product suppliers 4. Pricing Automation can be done easily with just a few clicks"

  • "This tool has lots of good features like video content, tools for generating good meaningfully and attractive names for business."

  • " Its integration with applications like shopify greatly enhances my store's ordering process."

  • Cons

  • "The only downside to Oberlo is the software only supports Shopify and that is the only E-commerce platform you can use it on. "

  • "The below things that Oberlo should improve that are: - There is no chance to work on other sites than Shopify. - Only Aliexpress is supported."

  • "The few things that I don't like in Oberlo are: 1. Aliexpress is supported only so it is the main point that disappointed me. 2. No possibility to work on a standalone website."

Browse Oberlo Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

November 2020

User Profile Picture

Maulik from Maulik Vavaliya

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Outstanding & Fantastic Dropshipping App

I highly recommended using Oberlo for your Dropshipping Business, because It is the best and one only that provides too many fabulous features for Dropshipping than other providers. like Spocket, Dropshippo, etc. The one main important is It is free for up to 500 Products, so you don't have to pay any single penny for starting your Business.

Pros

The most thing I like in Oberlo areas below: - This App provides you to create pricing rules and setup pricing for bulk products very easily. - I can track my all sales with Oberlo. - I can change product descriptions, titles, and images easily. - I can also change product supplier in Oberlo.

Cons

The below things that Oberlo should improve that are: - There is no chance to work on other sites than Shopify. - Only Aliexpress is supported.

December 2020

User Profile Picture

Sven from Sven Horvat

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Oberlo is a must have

Oberlo is a must have for Shopify dropshipping. The amount of stuff this software allows you to do is pretty awesome and it just means a lot to have that kind of software (the kind that cuts your time spending by 90%). Just awesome, be sure to use it.

Pros

Oberlo is awesome. Free for up to an unreachable amount of products. The hassle free instant setup with Shopify for dropshipping through aliexpress. You can edit products in bulk even before importing them to your Shopify store. You can set specific pricing parameters for changes to your suppliers product and even import products straight from the software itself. It even has an integrated tracker for your products and of course E-packet support for faster delivery.

Cons

The only downside to Oberlo is the software only supports Shopify and that is the only E-commerce platform you can use it on.

April 2020

User Profile Picture

Luiz Gustavo from In Pulsa Sports & Fitness

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Practical and objective

Pros

Its integration with applications like shopify greatly enhances my store's ordering process.

Cons

Difficulty in editing products already launched in the store.

October 2019

Syed Mustafa from Wristrobe Watches

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

The Most important Chrome Extension for Dropshipping

I used Oberlo while dropshipping from AliExress. It helped me get the pictures and product description of every product I tried to sell. And it worked like a charm.

Pros

It makes it easy to import all the products with the description and all images from Ali express. The extension also puts a green outline on the products that offer epacket shipping which is also very cool.

Cons

It doesn't have any drawbacks, it could be better though by also showing which countries the epacket shipping is supported for.

September 2020

User Profile Picture

Preet from Preet Chovatiya

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

The Best Platform for Dropshippers

Overall I want to conclude that The Oberlo is very best and effective platform for Dropshipping business and we can do easily dropshipping business via Shopify integration or any other website. I highly recommended it for dropshipping as a beginner.

Pros

The most things I like in Oberlo are: 1. Easy Product Customization 2. Easy Shipment tracking 3. Change Product suppliers 4. Pricing Automation can be done easily with just a few clicks

Cons

The few things that I don't like in Oberlo are: 1. Aliexpress is supported only so it is the main point that disappointed me. 2. No possibility to work on a standalone website.

June 2019

Ian from Obsidian Home & Tech

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Consumer Goods

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

A must for dropshippers

I am just getting started and this is allowing me to find and connect a large range of products that would have taken months to do without having the time saving functionalities and precautions of Oberlo.

Pros

Oberlo is incredible for its ability to synch products into your store from available stores working with dropshippers. That takes so much time out of your work to get products launched, so it is a great tool to have.

Cons

I did not like that they are discontinuing relations with American suppliers who would have been able to provide much faster shipping times.

October 2020

User Profile Picture

Kenil from Avataar.me

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Effective Platform for Dropshipping Product

Oberlo is the one easiest plugin or platform for my fashion dropshipping business. It saves lot of time by importing all products to Shopify with just one click. I highly recommended to use this platform or plugin for your dropshipping business.

Pros

The following features that I love are: 1. Very easy and clean user-friendly interface. 2. Easy to import any product from aliexpress. 3. There is no charge to start a dropshipping business.

Cons

The two things that I least like are: 1. Their chat support is little slow or poor. 2. The only one integration with Shopify no any other integration with oberlo.

October 2020

Mahek from P P Savani University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Useful Platform for Drop shipping.

Pros

Oberlo- the best drop shopping platform for the fast growing e-commerce business. Also, it is the most easiest platform for the beginners to get start for their new business. It provides a free plan for starting their new business for the e-commerce platform. The most amazing feature is the clean and easy interface.

Cons

The only thing is that we are un-aware of the product quality that your drop shippers are delivering to customers. Also, we can't track the shipment and delivery time of orders.

October 2020

Patel from P.P Savani University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Most Easiest Plugin to use

I would recommend you that, you must try this freely available platform for expanding their market for greater profit.

Pros

The simple and clean interface of this platform attracts me the most. Also, It provides the FREE starter plan for the users to land up their business in the initial phase. It has wide range of products and suppliers. Thus, the ease of usage is the most advantageous one for this most demanding platform.

Cons

For any platform, an Chat support is must. The only missing thing in this platform is the chat support. if it supports chat support the most of the users would raise their queries and can get a quick response for the product.

October 2020

User Profile Picture

Jay from Self Employed

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Absolute Platform for Dropshippers

I can say it's perfect plateform for Dropshipping purpose.

Pros

The extension of oberlo is awesome, it suggest best product with perfect price and specification. Oberlo is easy to use and need only some clicks to use it. I most like to Oberlo is it offer free course to learn dropship. Inclusively it's awesome software.

Cons

I most unlike thing is it's can not be integrated another of spotify or aliexpress. Other than it's fine.

May 2019

Ayoub from Computer Software

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

The Future of dropshipping

The main problem i am solving with oberlo is: to import product directly with images and description, which helped me save a lot of time ,and provide me with the trusted store from aliexpress

Pros

Oberlo allows you to import products directly from aliexpress into your shopify strore,and ship it directly to your customer ,furthermore the most thing that I like is that oberlo filter and provide a list of the Blacklisted sellers to avoid a lot of problems

Cons

the main downside of oberlo is: that's available only with shopify store ,I hope it will be available with woocommerce store ,more than that Oberlo can’t import products from other platforms other than AliExpress.

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

The great tool for starters

Pros

This tool has lots of good features like video content, tools for generating good meaningfully and attractive names for business.

Cons

All things are good except one. There should be a live chat option integrated.