Order.co

RATING:

4.4

(103)

About Order.co

Order.co is the first and only Spend Efficiency Platform that helps businesses save time, save money, and gain clarity into their spend. Order.co eliminates manual purchasing and payment tasks and gives your team one place to purchase, approve, track and pay for all the physical goods your business needs. With customizable budgets and reporting, operations and finance teams can take back control over the buying process and start spending efficiently. Founded in 2016 and headquartered in New York City, Order.co oversees over half a billion in annualized spend across hundreds of customers like WeWork, SoulCycle, Hugo Boss, and Canna Provisions. Order.co has raised $50M in funding from industry-leading investors like MIT, Stage 2 Capital, Rally Ventures, 645 Ventures, and...

Awards and Recognition

FrontRunner 2024
Software Advice's FrontRunners report ranks top products based on user reviews, which helps businesses find the right software.

Order.co Pricing

Contact hello@order.co for pricing information.

Free trial: 

Not Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Purchase everything in one place: Order.co makes it easy for businesses to automatically place and manage every order in one centralized location. No more complicated workflows, scattered spreadsheets, or uncertainty about your purchasing.
Slide 1 of 6

Order.co Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4

Functionality

4

Most Helpful Reviews for Order.co

1 - 5 of 103 Reviews

Taryn

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Simplified Office Ordering

Negotiatus is a huge time saver for me. It puts all of my products in one place, so re-odering is so easy. Returns are no longer a hassel, all I have to do is submit a ticket and Negotiatus takes care of the rest. Our finance team also loves Negotiatus, because all our purchases come in one invoice.

PROS

As an office admin at a bustling office, Negotiatus has been a true lifesaver. Negotiatus finds us the best prices and gets the products to us quickly. It keeps all our costs in one place, which save me so much time! I no longer have to spend hours sourcing receipts from different vendors. This keeps not only our staff happy, but also our finance team. In addition to saving me time, Negotiatus is a breeze to use. It acts as an extension, so I can order products from any website I choose. It also saves all of the products I purchase, so it's simple click to reorder products. Their support team, is friendly, customer service oriented, and always quick to assist. If I ever have a question about a product or want to submit a return, I can submit a ticket directly through their website and their team emails me back the same day with information or a return slip. I would recommend Negotiatus for all office admin who are looking to simplify their weekly ordering process and save time.

CONS

I currently have no issues with Negotiatus.

Shawn

Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Review of Negotiatus

As with all rollouts, it was difficult in the beginning as there is alot to learn. But, now everyone is accustomed to the process and appreciates all of the record keeping features.

PROS

I like the ability to categorize purchases and run reports to show staff the expenses each month. The staff also like having the itemized listing for record keeping and it reduces the inquiries to the accounting team.

CONS

There is alot to learn in order to use it efficiently and effectively. Would have appreciated more training for administrative team to easily use the various functions.

Reason for choosing Order.co

We weren't using any products previously... just good old fashioned paper requests with signatures for approvals and then keeping paper copies. I don't recall if the names of the other products that we looked at.

Vendor Response

Hi Shawn, Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! We're so glad to hear that our reporting functionality is making your team's life easier! Also, thank you for the feedback about the learning curve. Our team is currently focusing on optimizing our training process to make sure the transition process is as seamless as possible!

Replied July 2021

Siena

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed November 2021

I'm not satisfied

My overall experience has been awful. This platform is stressing me out and giving me so many issues. I feel like we are wasting money every month on our subscription, I'm happy we signed on at a time that guaranteed us our subscription fees back if we don't like the service. You guys have not saved me any money and have only cost me money and time.

PROS

I like being able to purchase from several different vendors all on one platform and have one invoice weekly to give to accounting rather than a couple dozen.

CONS

Your substitution preferences cause us to purchase items for 2-8 times more what I had originally selected. If there is an issue with an invoice, I feel it's impossible to get help. You have items mislabeled causing there to be one item expected to be delivered but a different item is delivered. On top of that, it will cause inventory issues because my records will show I should have ___ amount of an item when I don't. Order tracking is overall okay, but there's some items I have yet to receive tracking for. When I don't receive tracking for an item and it has not been delivered, Obviously I don't want to pay for it... yet I have invoices that still need to be taken care of. If I am using your google extension to plug the exact item I want, why is it substituting items that are SO far off.

Vendor Response

Hi Siena, thanks for taking the time to leave us your review of Negotiatus! We appreciate your feedback and I'm really sorry to hear that your experience with us has been frustrating. We'd love to help improve your experience with Negotiatus, so if you're comfortable, please email me at allison.reich@negotiatus.com and I'll connect you with the right Negotiatus team member to work through all of your concerns. Thanks so much. Allison, Marketing @ Negotiatus

Replied January 2022

Sonia

Wholesale, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Huzzah

PROS

I like the ease of use. It's nice having multiple options with purchasing from various vendors.

CONS

I do not get tracking info until the day the item is going to be delivered. I would like tracking as soon as possible.

Vendor Response

Hey Sonia! We really appreciate you taking the time to review Order.co. We're so happy to hear that you are finding the platform easy to use. You can see all tracking information in the "Order Tracking" dashboard on the Analytics page. Hopefully utilizing that dashboard could help you better understand the shipment statuses of your orders far in advance. You'll also be happy to know that we're actively improving our tracking information notifications, and you should see some significant improvements soon. We're excited to continue working with you and thanks again for taking the time to review us. Best, The Order.co Team

Replied February 2023

Cala

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Functional. Simple.

As titled, it is functional and simple. I'm not sure what else I would need from a service like this.

PROS

Ordering from one platform, where I can save frequently needed items, makes managing inventory for the store a breeze. Adding items that aren't within the system is simple as well and I've never had an issue.

CONS

Shipping times take longer than going directly through Amazon at times. Still quick enough, with ordering products well enough in advance. This would be the one minor setback. If you were in a rush to get something shipped asap, it could cause an issue. If you are organized with your inventory, this won't be an issue.

Vendor Response

Hi Cala, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We're so happy to hear that Order.co makes purchasing and managing inventory a breeze! Feedback like this goes a long way, we're really grateful. We're sorry to hear that, occasionally, delivery takes longer than anticipated. We encourage all users with time-sensitive orders to make a note of the time constraints in the "shipping preferences" section on the checkout page. Leaving that note for our team will help us troubleshoot any delays. The Order.co team is excited to continue working with you and your organization, and thanks again for the kind review. -The Order.co Team

Replied February 2023