User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Great User Interface and extremely friendly developer team!"

  • "Real-time collaboration, ease of management. It's very easy to ingest or start a contract, invite all of the necessary stakeholder, have control over the contract, and track changes. "

  • "Simple interface and intuitive compared to older systems we have used in the past. Simple interface and intuitive compared to older systems we have used in the past."

  • Cons

  • "We lose some formatting from Word that is difficult and time-consuming to correct."

  • "Support response time can be slow in off hours time"

  • "I miss a project management function (e.g. separate to do list, ability to prioritize contracts)."

Browse Parley Pro Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Scalable, Effective, and Smart Contract Management

Pros

We are impressed with Parley Pro's ability to enable our legal team's ability to scale it's effectiveness, by facilitating effective creation, negotiation, execution, and management all of our contracts across hundreds of vendors and partners in one place.

Cons

We have nothing negative to say, the return on this investment is almost immediate and it's an extremely easy tool to utilize and scale within our organization.

May 2019

Kerstin from Learnship Networks GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Excellent contract management tool with live collaboration feature

Fast and good support. Great help with the implementation of the tool. The software is constantly being further developed.

Pros

Parley Pro's live collaboration feature is unique and was one of the main reasons why we chose this system. The software covers all phases of the contract management process, which is very important to us. The DocuSign and Salesforce integration is also a great help.

Cons

I miss a project management function (e.g. separate to do list, ability to prioritize contracts).

Reasons for Choosing Parley Pro

Best price-performance ratio. Besides, Parley Pro had all functions we were searching for and the live collaboration function is remarkable. Also, we were very well supported and advised by the Parley Pro team in the run-up.

Response from Parley Pro

Replied May 2019

Thanks very much for submitting a review of Parley Pro. We're glad to hear that you are seeing value from our smart collaboration feature and that you're happy with the product in general.

June 2019

Veronika from Learnship Networks GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Smart technology for everydays contract negotiation

It's great to see how the system was implemented and customized to our wishes and workflows within the company. The tool is a huge support for our Contract Management team and as well to other departments. The live-negotiation and the real-time monitoring dashboards make it a very useful and innovative tool.

Pros

The contract-negotiation process got much faster than before. The live negotiation helps us a lot to track the changes and all the redlines online. We are happy to use the dashboard reports as well, where all the key information about our contracts are captured.

Cons

It takes time to customize the software according to our preferences and sometimes there are some bugs - but all in all we are satisfied with the system and all our requests and bug-reports were solved or at least an alternative solution was offered.

Response from Parley Pro

Replied July 2019

Thanks for your review. we just released new functionality that enables you to customize software. This feature will empwer you to make changes in a timely fashion. Please checkout our Administraion portal!

April 2020

Jesse from Tile

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Easy and Customisable Contract Management

The software is great, and the team behind it is equally great. Questions are answered quickly and accurately.

Pros

Real-time collaboration, ease of management. It's very easy to ingest or start a contract, invite all of the necessary stakeholder, have control over the contract, and track changes.

Cons

The platform is more flexible than competitors, which can require more planning upfront.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Great Product for Small to Mid Size Company

Pros

Customer Support is top notch. It is easy to get a hold of company to request assistance as well as needs for development of software. Customization is an added bonus with this company as fields can be easily added or removed.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

User Friendly Solution

Our old pre -Parley Pro process was very manual and cumbersome. We needed to increase our productivity so we can process more contracts. Using Parley Pro, we automated and simplified of our contract workflows.

Pros

Simple interface and intuitive compared to older systems we have used in the past. Simple interface and intuitive compared to older systems we have used in the past.

Cons

We recently changed our system to Parley Pro. Our old system was a pain so I don’t have anything that I dislike about Parley Pro yet.

Response from Parley Pro

Replied July 2019

Thanks for your review!

April 2019

Nic from Non-profit organization management

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Great Product and Developer Team

Pros

Great User Interface and extremely friendly developer team!

Cons

You've got to be willing take the time and work with the devs to configure it to your specific use - unavoidable as the alternative would potentially be more frustrations with granular configuration on the client end.

Response from Parley Pro

Replied July 2019

Thanks for your review. we just released new functionality that enables you to customize software. This feature will empwer you to make changes in a timely fashion. Please checkout our Administraion portal!

July 2016

Anna from Frank Money Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Best experience with Parley Pro

Parley Pro became our virtual contract negotiation facilitator. Personalized workflows for each participant and robust metrics and analytics are our favorite features.

July 2019

Nancy from Partner4Work

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Revising Contracts Made Easier Through Parley Pro

Pros

Parley Pro helps us track our contracts from formation through execution, while keeping all changes and concerns in one place. Revisions and approvals are so much easier to track. The reps are always available to address concerns or requests for customizing our forms and inputs.

Cons

We lose some formatting from Word that is difficult and time-consuming to correct.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great contract management tool

Great overall experience with Parley Pro, nice group of people to work with.

Pros

We automated our NDA and SOW agreements with Parley Pro, which is a great help for our department. Once a contract is executed it is auto-filed into a correct folder and we can find it easily by searching it.

Cons

Support response time can be slow in off hours time

July 2016

Daniel from Bluechip Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

Takes the pain out of contract negotiation process

Negotiating contracts with Parley Pro is so much better than juggling between email, Word and google docs! My team loves how easy it is use. I love real-time metrics dashboards.

Pros

real-time metrics dashboards