User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(56)

56

4 stars

(12)

12

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The customer support is brilliant and very quick in solution. "

  • "Precoro is great. For me, the best thing is that this software is easy to use, reduces working time and helps me do time-consuming tasks."

  • "-easy to use -easy to implement --good User interface "

  • Cons

  • "It's enough hard to interact with suppliers throw Precoro - they haven't got an account to manage my orders"

  • "for my company it would be better if Precoro was a local-machine software. Don't like to depend on the Internet. "

  • "It is not very popular yet and sometime it takes time to connet with those. who use C1 "

Browse Precoro Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 68 results

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Jacques from Insect Technology Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Excellent product with a great team backing it

We had a great implementation and also enjoy using the software on a daily basis. It's easy to maintain and set up. But most of all, the Precoro team - managers and support - are always willing to help and listen - which adds a lot of value.

Pros

I like the customisable workflow for approvals. It has grown a lot since inception and you now have a lot of flexibility. I like the custom fields on a document or line level and I appreciate the easy to use in interface. It's really easy to train users on it and support is really quick in addressing any issues that might arise - whether a bug (very few of those experienced - none in the last 12 months) or user error.

Cons

In the beginning, it didn't meet all our requirements. But the team listened and implemented all of our suggestions and they are now available to all users - so we're very pleased.

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2020

Jacques, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you improve your process.

March 2021

Ife from BEUMER Group UK Limited

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Fantastic software that adapts to your organization's current/ future needs.

Precoro has delivered on so many of our requirements and continues to adapt to our needs. Precoro has allowed us to implement our paper-based processes to a digital platform and provided us with additional functionality that has been of great use to our department. I would recommend this application to any growing or established organisation.

Pros

The thing I enjoy most about the software and Precoro as a whole. Is how much the software adapts to the growing needs of our organization. Allowing us to manage the PO and PR approval process digitally, monitor budgets on a digital platform. Precoro has provided greater visibility of our spending across projects, suppliers, and locations. It has increased our Purchase order process dramatically and provided user-friendly reporting functionality.

Cons

Initially, the speed at which the software could adapt to our needs. At present, this has improved over the years. It's great to work with an organization that listens to your needs and tries to accommodate them where possible. But there are still features that could be improved .e.g. customization of the PO layout, customization of text sent out with purchase orders, and allocating mandatory/non-mandatory budgets.

Response from Precoro

Replied March 2021

Ife, thank you for your unbiased feedback and your recommendation. We're glad to know that Precoro improved your purchase order processes! We will undoubtedly work on what you listed in cons and do our best to deliver even more valuable features for our clients.

June 2020

Abdullah from Bayat Power

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

VERY HELPFUL SOFTWARE

PR numbering was a big challange for requester but we don't have this problem becuase now it is automatic. PO and approval, confirmation , documentation all these procedure are easy now.

Pros

Whith using this software we leave the old paper system and now we have a perfect managment for our procurment department.

Cons

This system should have an app android or ios app to use it easylly .

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2020

Abdullah, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you improve your process.

March 2021

Ronit from PASSPORTCARD LABS LTD

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

PRECORO SYSTEM

I love that the system can be used also from mobile.easy to work when away from a computer

Pros

As the procurement manager I was probably the first user in our conpany. The system is easy to use and well designed. We had some requests that Olena from Precoro and her team developed and added quickly. In general customer service is so helpful . Now as the admin of the system i understand it even better snd i handle the users requests and i can honestly say it is a really great system.

Cons

No SAP integration but Precoro is working on this now and soon we will have this as well.

Reasons for Switching to Precoro

The old system was not available at night time. Was very poor designed and was missing lots of features that Precoro have

Response from Precoro

Replied March 2021

Ronit, thank you for your review and kind words. We're happy to know that the Precoro team could help you, and we will strive to be even better in the future!

June 2020

Danielle from PassportCard Labs

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Review for Precoro

Pros

Precoro is very easy to use software and very intuitive. The customer service is great! The end user on boarding is super fast and easy. We handed over to Olena a list of all the missing features we had and I sincerely feel that Precoro takes it under their consideration and do the best to deliver the missing features as soon as they can.

Cons

One thing that in my opinion Precoro is missing is an integration with SAP (which is a software that a lot of company uses).

Reasons for Choosing Precoro

We though Precoro would fit our needs and we looked for a SAAS and easy to use product and Precoro matched it.

Reasons for Switching to Precoro

The software we had before was hard to use and manage.

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2020

Danielle, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you improve your process.

March 2021

Aleksandr from HelloClient

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

The easy utilizing system combined with getting spend under management so fast

One of the great things about Precoro coming onboard at ……….. was the ability to offer a solution to get spend under management immediately. The adoption has been phenomenal with respect to people being able to utilize the system with little or no training

Pros

Precoro is a very business-friendly system and easy to use. It cuts down on the time that it takes to get a requisition approved and get the order into the system.

Cons

I’m not sure if it’s a con but Precoro didn't have a direct connection with Acumatica so we needed to set it up through their API

Response from Precoro

Replied March 2021

Aleksandr, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you get your requisitions approved faster!

October 2020

John from Niswonger Foundation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

PO and Invoice Management made easy

We are involved in a Federal grant so we need good documentation of purchases. Precoro provides that in an easy to use package. We can create POs and invoices and store all the paperwork in one spot. No more paper to store in file folders.

Pros

User Interface is easy to use Integrates with Google Authenticator for total security Workflow is simple to set up and provides easy notifications Dashboard is simple and provides info in an easy to understand format

Cons

The only issue I have had is creating open POs. Our CSM walked me through the process so the issue is resolved.

Reasons for Choosing Precoro

Our projector directors son works in IT and suggested we look at Precoro for creating POs and Invoices.

Response from Precoro

Replied November 2020

John, thank you so much for your feedback, appreciate it!

April 2021

Gleb from Spray Agro LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Review

Pros

Spray Agro started with a mix of solutions for managing procurement. We had several systems, but they were disjointed and didn’t allow for a comprehensive view of spend or enforce compliance. We still lacked overall business spend data and information around contracts to make strategic decisions quickly. We chose Precoro for its user-centric nature. We wanted adoption to be easy for employees, so decision-makers could quickly realize the benefits of increased visibility. Precoro’s efficient solution plus hard work from our team has resulted in significant time savings. The P.R. to P.O. process now takes less than a day. We’ve really seen the powerful benefits of information flowing seamlessly end-to-end on the platform.

Cons

It took time to connect our accounting software to Precoro through open API, we thought it would be easier on our side

Response from Precoro

Replied April 2021

Gleb, thank you for your review! Our team at Precoro was glad to help you speed up and improve your processes!

March 2021

Scott from Genmin Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Precoro

Generally happy and if all the different improvement suggestions put forward are implemented will make the platform more functional,

Pros

Precoro has a good level of customisation to meet the needs of the Company with out the added cost. Support is available to sort out any issues relatively quickly. Listen to your requests and have provided updates on areas that had been lacking

Cons

Features like delegation of authority for users on leave . Unable to tie in with accounting software, however no platforms we looked at couldn't tie in with our accounting systems due to it's limitation and not Precoro. Would be nice to be able to do bulk download of approved invoices. Also nice to have upload of Cost codes similar to they have with the supplier upload.

Response from Precoro

Replied March 2021

Scott, we appreciate your review and a shoutout to our Support team. Thank you! We will make the platform more functional for you and strive to fulfill your company's needs in the future consistently.

December 2020

Leo from Evadav

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Simple and powerful system

Pros

Precoro has made our procurement process streamlined and automated. Now we manage all POs and invoices in a single platform without having to worry about updating the shared excel spreadsheet that we used previously to manage our purchases. Another major advantage is that Precoro has a shallow learning curve, and with kind assistance from the implementation team, it took us less than 2 weeks to be up and running.

Cons

I haven't encountered any major issues so far!

June 2019

Brenda from Orkidstudio LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Precoro is just what Orkidstudio Ltd needed!

Precoro has been very helpful with budget tracking; we are able to tell at any one time the status of any one budget thus make solid and on time decisions. Supplier management has also been a plus, its possible on a click of a button to tell the status of supplier accounts, even more helpful with credit accounts - reporting on aged creditors is more accurate and cash-flow projections easier to project. The 3 way document match of the PO, Goods Received Note and the Supplier Invoice has also reduced errors at the Accounts Payable desk. Paper-printing has been reduced by a huge margin, Approvals done not only promptly but accurately. It is definite we are a more efficient Supply Chain team since we logged onto Precoro! Thankyou!

Pros

Precoro offers a start to end procurement solution - its a software that manages our inventory catalogue, through which user departments would log in their purchase requests, prompt approvals online both at Purchase request and Purchase Order level, monitor budgets, and monitor receipt of goods by user departments and invoices for suppliers by the Accounts Payable department. It has a supplier management module which has proved helpful most especially with management of supplier credit accounts.

Cons

We are yet to figure out the integration of the software with Quickbooks online to ensure a seamless functionality of the software across the board for the Procurement and Finance teams.

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2019

Thank you for the review. We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

April 2021

User Profile Picture

Sergei from Skyvia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

We got everything we needed and even more

Pros

We had a system for tracking direct purchasing, but we faced increased demand for purchasing supporting materials - packaging, warehouse goods, shopping goods, ripping, and no system for these needs. There were difficulties with tracking the number of goods in the warehouse and processing requests from the warehouse and shops - there were sent by mail, etc. Now we have a great multi-user platform that serves our 100 employees well. We track all our requisitions and purchases for raw materials, intricate parts, that are procured daily from over 50 suppliers around the globe. Precoro is asy to learn and use, the features we need are built-in, and we didn't have to do a lot of customization!

Cons

Great program. I haven't had any issues with using Precoro.

August 2016

Yana from Netpeak

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

I highly recommend Precoro for its great analytics and reports

We use Precoro in our 4 offices to analyse all the spendings around the company. Precoro helps us to track all the spendings, beginning with office purchases and ending with Internet connection. Each employee has his own Precoro account and they make purchase requests, that I approve and send to suppliers directly from Precoro. The most useful feature for me as the responsible purchaser is great spend analytics and reports.

Pros

Our employees really like simple and pretty catalog of goods and services that they can request. Analytics helps me to report CFO about our spendings any time. I think, that the time I spend from making a request to buy and pay bills has decreased and there's a bit less chaos in making purchase request - now they use only Precoro, instead of email, paper, phone etc.

June 2019

Natale from Bovis Hotels

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

your best colleague in the purchasing office.

Working in hotels often the buying process is very complex. With the last time we have the opportunity to simplify many things. In addition, the relationship with suppliers is also different. Now it's all much more transparent

Pros

With Precoro all the departments of our Hotel have the ability to make orders quickly and using only one portal

Cons

We've put a lot of articles in front of us. Perhaps the search for products for purchase requisitions should be improved

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2019

Thank you for the review. We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

August 2016

Dmytro from Shypshyna

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

In Shypshyna we use Precoro to give access to internal customers in regions

We have 28 regions representatives and 19 office employees working in Precoro. All the representatives sell tires and autobatteries. When they need any of this, they use catalog of Shypshyna's products to request them from warehouse (office employees). There is approval routing of 3 employees.

Pros

Workflow is adjusted. Precoro has friendly UI and our internal representatives easily use it to process purchase requests and make POs from them. Interactive catalog is great, also we can upload report with costcenters into our ERP

Cons

We're waiting for the integration with our warehouse tool to automate all process.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Great software for managing your budgets

Going over budget was the biggest problem for us. Everything was on paper and hard to track. We have been receiving the invoices from suppliers for not budgeted purchases. Precoro helped us to get control over the spendings with the approval and budget features.

Pros

The system is fast in implementation and has a very user-friendly interface. It was quite easy for our people to get used to Precoro. It has good budgeting functionality and flexible approval which helped us to configure our specific process. I like that everything is in the cloud and you are not buried under the pile of paper.

Cons

You cannot delete some of the data like cost center, it can be hidden or disabled only.

June 2020

Sabir from ADFG

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Best Procurement Software

It's one of the best procurement software I have used

Pros

-easy to use -easy to implement --good User interface

Cons

-attached documents need to be downloaded to view.

Reasons for Choosing Precoro

- easy implementation -value for money

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2020

Sabir, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that Precoro helps you improve your business operations.

August 2016

Olga from JUSV Sperco Ukraine

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Gratitude for the effective collaboration

We use this software for order office materials and other services daily and have a lot of advantages. The most important is that we can control the orders of our employees and limit the budget.

Pros

1. Easy use. 2. Quick order of goods and services. 3. Client support. 4. Opportunity to compare prices from different suppliers. 5. Budget control. 6. Reporting on the orders.

Cons

N/A

Response from Precoro

Replied August 2016

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your review!

June 2019

User Profile Picture

David from ZOOT a.s.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Precoro review

Our overall experience is very good. The software is user friendly, easy to use with very good support.

Pros

The customer support is brilliant and very quick in solution.

Cons

Unfortunately it is not possible to disable unused items in counters. But I believe, this will be solved soon.

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2019

Thank you for the review. We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

August 2016

Zoriana from ZEPPELIN

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Great purchasing tool, really easy in use

We use Precoro every day to create POs and send them directly to suppliers. The best feature for us is allocation of purchases on cost centers. I really like friendly interface, the product is easy to setup and configure. Also we integrated Precoro with our ERP SAP and Microsoft Dynamics to get all spending data in one place.

Pros

In Precoro I like easy creating Purchase Request and Purchase Order; Purchase cost centers autoallocation; Creating reports, that we can easily import in our ERP to track spendings

Cons

I can't import images in my suppliers' catalog, I can only add them one by one

June 2019

Lei from SupportNinja

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Precoro Review

All in all, the system is helpful. 8/10 since it is not yet integrated with our accounting system.

Pros

It makes all the company requests easier.

Cons

Some of the features do not work properly. Especially the reports.

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2019

Thank you for the review. We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

November 2016

Marybeth from Freelan and Sons

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Wonderful replace for some of the popular but hulking programs

Our small business besided to try some new software and we are completely satisfied with this new and easy product. It is easier to use for any unexperienced user and works nimble. Thanks to Precoro clouds it became more handy to connect data with our branches and partners.

Pros

Easy, fast and cloudy database

Cons

It is not very popular yet and sometime it takes time to connet with those. who use C1

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

I've been using Precoro for several months. The software meets my expectations - improves my work.

With Precoro, I save time. This software streamlines my work. In the past, I devoted more time to tasks that I now realize faster.

Pros

Precoro is great. For me, the best thing is that this software is easy to use, reduces working time and helps me do time-consuming tasks.

Cons

As a software user - I have no objections. As an employee of the purchasing department - the solution could cost less.

Response from Precoro

Replied June 2018

Thank you for the review. We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process!

August 2016

Anna from JYSK

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Much more efficient procurement with Precoro

Very easy to make repeatable purchases and create customizable reports, that we import to SAP. Also we use contract management with prepayment suppliers.

Pros

Supplier management+contract management, procurement centralization and reports to our erp

Cons

it took two month to connect all the stores

August 2016

Kate from GiftMall

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

approval routing tool for internal and external workflow

we really use Precoro to get requests from our b2b clients and get them through our internal approval process, processing invoices and approving them in Precoro

Pros

catalog, that our b2b clients use to choose appropriate gift card; flexible approval routing; low cost; fast set up

Cons

N/A

June 2020

Brent from Corporate Stays

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Phenomenal way to stay organized

Love the way it's streamlined our purchasing process nationwide

Pros

Our company works remotely nationwide and this allows us all to stay organized and connected with our purchasing and inventory

Cons

So far using the system there aren't any aspects I've come across that I would consider a con

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2020

Brent, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Precoro helps you improve your process.

June 2019

Bachir from AlGorythma

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Best Plug-In Procurement SAAS Solution Out There!

Pros

Precoro is easy to implement, user friendly with the more than basic features to help running the business.

Cons

The ability to support complex group structure and approval matrix

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2019

Thank you for the review. We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

November 2016

Anastasia from LLC Lexin

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

How I level up my business

Before work prosses in my company looked like a chaos. There were a lot unrecorded expenses, backlogs and so on. But soft ware Precoro gave me decision of all my problems. Now my bussines is just please beause and click on the one buttom and see all nessesary information on my sreen. Moreover due to Precoro I have a lot of free time now.

Pros

simple cost accounting process

Cons

some functions are overabundant

March 2017

Michael from Curtins

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Saves Time and Money

The main reason why I use Precoro is to combine all the suppliers' catalogs in one. Precoro professionally does the following job. In addition, it is relatively cheap and very easy in use. Buy it try it.

Pros

Price

September 2017

Lilah from Frotmann&Partners

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

6 months of successful using

Time savings, remote access, visibility of company's spending.

Pros

I use Precoro with my two subordinates. Functionality feeds all our needs. Remote access possibility is handy, I always go to business trips and can approve all in my smartphone.

Cons

It was complicated a bit to move from habitual Excel, but we've done it with customer support manager.

March 2021

Danial from JeraSoft

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Really nice procurement software for Jerasoft

My telecom software development company was searching for an immediate time-saving procurement software and we got it with Precoro. Automatic data transfer to our ERP helped us not to lose important data. Before using Precoro, the finance team had to wait for IT to pull spend reports from the ERP to analyze expenditures. Now, everyone who needs it and is allowed can instantly see statuses and trend reports for more informed and faster decisions.

Pros

Quickly retrieving products from catalogs reduces time on creation POs. The catalog is available without restrictions for max number of items. We got better Spend visibility.

Cons

Not uncovered by this moment, everything works as we expected.

August 2016

Liza from Aimbulance

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Nice and easy tool

I make all the office supplies purchasing throw Precoro about two years, it's pretty easy to setup and use.

Pros

catalog, easy vendor management

August 2018

User Profile Picture

Kapil from IndiQube

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Best Procure to Pay solution in the market with this cost

Overall, it is very nice and handy tool.

Pros

1. Price 2. Configuration feasibility 3. Workflow management 4. User level access and configuration is simply superb, for sure you will not get this feature with this amount.

Cons

1. PR/PO approval should be more configurable, currently it is based on the price, should also be based on the type, dimension of the product as well. 2. Budgeting should also be possible to the location level.

Response from Precoro

Replied August 2018

Kapil, thank you very much for the review! Our budgeting module does work on the location level in fact. Our Customer Success Team will help you to set up the budgets according to your company's needs!

September 2016

Valentin from TentArt

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Multilevel approval helps us to manage procurementmore efficient and communicate inside company

Our favorite feature is getting reports with auto allocated cost-centers and import them in our ERP, because it saves a lot of time for us. It would be great if we could integrate it with our warehouse.

August 2016

Marina from Intego Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

precoro spend management review by intego

we maintained purchase request and approval process through precoro. we exit using excel and email to get requests from employees. now we can get reports with all the cost centers any time, not post-factum, so I create reports to ceo in seconds

Pros

cost-center autoallocation, streamlined purchase request and approvement process

Cons

none

Response from Precoro

Replied August 2016

Thanks for your response, Marina!

August 2016

Iva from Redwerk

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Review of Precoro by Redwerk

Comfortable and easy to use tool to purchase all the office stuff, manage rent spendings and review analytics by period.

Pros

PO processing speed

Cons

It's enough hard to interact with suppliers throw Precoro - they haven't got an account to manage my orders

January 2021

kimani from BuildX Studio (Formerly Orkidstudio)

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Quantity Surveyor at BuildX Studio (Formerly Orkidstudio)

Pros

The tracking of project spending which is critical in construction

Cons

Nothing for now. I was able to deliver a project within budget which was a good achievement

Response from Precoro

Replied February 2021

Kimani, thank you a lot for your kind feedback, we're happy to work with you! Precoro Team

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Andrea from Agua Blanca Sustainable Shrimp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Functional but still in development

It has helped us to gather all the purchase info in one place, king the process more transparent and accurate.

Pros

Customer service and flexibility to adapt to our current operations.

Cons

Some features are still on development and sometimes it crashes

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2019

Thank you for the review. We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

October 2016

Taisiya from CTP company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

The best program to manage the company's budget

This software has been used for several months. The software interface is very comfortable to use and well thought out by developers Controlling expenditures has become much more easier. Such operations take up a minimum amount of time. Most of the paperwork turned into electronic form. The program has a good function of comparing prices from different suppliers. This skill simplifies the ordering process. Many thanks to customer support. Precoro team respond to all questions very quickly.

Pros

ease of use, good customer support

August 2016

Viktoria from Pristav

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Great procurement suite that we use each day. It also allows us to control all the spendings and sen

It was enough easy and quickly to setup. Our most valuable functions are approval workflow and vendor consolidation, cause now I work with vendors form only one resource and I don't use excel or skype to manage requests.

Pros

approval workflow; budget limits; pretty good catalogue

Cons

no connection to payment software

February 2017

John from Scott and May

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Time-tested software

Acquiring Precoro is probably the best decision I have done to my business, starting from its emergence. The fact that I can use it with any internet-connected device makes Precoro indispensable product. Being a small-business owner, is easily can log onto the software from any place with Internet access and hence be in constant touch with the latest data available in my company's storage.

Pros

availability, ease of access

Response from Precoro

Replied February 2017

Thank you very much for your comment.

August 2016

Mariana from Dan-Farm

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

good customizable purchasing tool for our two businesses

easy pr and po creating. two-level approving, cost-centers on departments setup, monthly budgeting and catalog

Pros

cheap and fast-to-use and valueable product

Cons

there's no cost centers on budgets

November 2016

Tanya from "SoapInc"

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Smoothly cuts paper work by 90%

So easy and intuitive to use! Thank You for developing such a unique product. My small business fully abandoned C1 after purchasing Precoro. I have an online and offline shops and it works perfectly at both for me. Be sure that I reccomend it to my partners and customers.

Pros

Easy, much less errors and data problems than in C1 and Excel

Cons

None found at the moment

November 2020

FABIO from TOPFIBRA D.O.O.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2020

Good experience

Pros

Easy to use, good potentiality on the reports

Cons

If I make a mistake sometimes it's impossible to make a correction. The inventory management is poor.

Response from Precoro

Replied December 2020

Fabio, thanks a lot for your feedback. Should you have any additional questions, you are more than welcome to contact us!

March 2017

Shane from CLARKS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Helpful SaaS for small business

Precoro assists and provides the tool necessary to order/purchase items. Otherwise we would have to use credit. It helps in having a system of locating and keeps an account on specific purchases.

November 2016

Alex from WorkGo

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Really deserves your attention

I am grateful for the privilege to leave a review about this amazing companyt! They invented really good product for a different companies. I am a director of small company, however over 70 people are at my disposal. As you probably know, the ordering prosecc of nessasery things for each employee really takes too much time. And, I think, the best benefit of their program is that you can save the time which is being spent on this prosecc. I really think so, because the time is the most important thing that we have. Of course, I also recommend you to be a customer of this company.

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Dor from Meet in place

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

MIP

Tracking of shipments and ordering of financial expenses

Pros

Easy use and flow approval

Cons

To remove/delete some PO/Invoice

Response from Precoro

Replied July 2020

Dor, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you improve your process.

January 2017

Helen from St. Mary's Hospital

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Great purchasing processes optimizer!

As a head physician, I try to find out best ways to optimize work-time of the hospital. When my assistant came and told about Precoro and how it can help as to make purchase contract I was very distrust. But now after only 3 month I can't imagine our work without this service.

March 2021

ivan from HOPIUM

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Smart and easy to implement solution

Pros

-Very smart product easy to use -Precoro Team really listening to our needs and doing best efforts to set up the product accordingly - flexibility of the product (some features are optional and may be desactivated , ie PO or PR 's)

Cons

-standard functionality to be able to upload budget from an excel spreadsheet for instance should be considered

Reasons for Choosing Precoro

-easy to use and rather flexible

Response from Precoro

Replied March 2021

Ivan, thank you very much for your review. Precoro always strives to be easy-to-use and flexible and your feedback means a lot to the team!

November 2016

Lena from Wow-beauty

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

A remakable service that is very user-friendly

A month ago i find out about Precoro It company. As it turns out Precoro -is flexible software that takes into account the purchasing activities of a particular company, in my situation is was my and my husband`s company. It helped us directly regulate thw wholesome process of procurement process of the formation of the request for the purchase to pay bills, including to set up a chain of approval or approvals, budgetary limits. I really glad that i find out about this amazing service with totally fair prices

Displaying 1 - 50 of 68 reviews