User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Prokuria Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

September 2020

Cristi from Koding Technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Hyper customizable

Great product and very competent team.

Pros

I have quite some experience in implementing enterprise-grade software platforms, both for my company and for clients. I found Prokuria very easy to work with from an administrator's point of view - it allows white-labeling, integration with own email services, custom entities and custom workflows. I'm very happy with the level of support I received from Prokuria's team, too!

Cons

Perhaps they could allow users to self-service some of the advanced features themselves, instead of having their (very efficient!) customer success team enable these from the back-end.

Response from Prokuria

Replied October 2020

We're very pleased to see that you are having an excellent experience with Prokuria! Regarding the advanced functionalities, we definitely plan (and work toward) bringing them closer to the end-user. Some changes are already deployed, while others are in the product development cycle now. Stay tuned for more details!

May 2021

Emil from Acrom

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Friendly interface

I was very impressed with the ease of use. I would totally recommend Prokuria to organizations that never used procurement software before.

Pros

Before Prokuria, our procurement was done on paper and I was a little bit concerned about digitalizing the process - I though there will be a steep learning curve to learning a program. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that's not the case at all with Prokuria - the dashboard is very intuitive, which made the switch a lot easier.

Cons

Some features we need are still missing, but the team is continuously improving the product, so I'm confident they'll be added soon.

Reasons for Choosing Prokuria

Best value for money

Response from Prokuria

Replied May 2021

Hi Emil, thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that our dashboard made the transition easier and we hope you continue to enjoy the software. If there are any questions or concerns about Prokuria please feel free to reach out anytime.

July 2021

Walter from Prioriss

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Prokuria sourcing software

Prokuria is an ideal sourcing tool that can be easily used on a vast range of product and service categories. The support team has always been available (even on short notice) to solve any issue and to provide full explanation and training. So far the best customer support team I ever came across.

Pros

The interface is very simple to use and the system is easy to configure. In general, I've got the same feedback from the suppliers who never used it before. The software also generates a full offer comparison worksheet easy to download and manipulate. The software can be fully customized according to your RFQ/RFI needs.

Cons

Without buying the White label option, the Prokuria logo will appear in all RFI and RFQ sent to your Suppliers which can be confused about who is the real company behind the request.

Reasons for Choosing Prokuria

Prokuria was the most suitable for my business model

May 2017

Stanica from SC SENAR INTERNATIONAL SRL

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Managed to create a simple RFP in 3 minutes

Pros

Surely is a very easy to use online tool, intuitive and user friendly. The support team was really prompt, at the beginning I had a demo session with their staff. I started to use Prokuria for RFP's and RFQ's, for purchasing iron cast . But you can also run Auctions with the suppliers. One of the platform features which I found very useful is that after you submit the request and all the suppliers answered, by only one click you can compare their answers and easily export them to excel. Also real time supplier tracking saved me a lot of time; being able to see every step of my suppliers (who opened or declined my invitation, and who submitted the response was extremely useful.If you deal with recurrent acquisitions, then you will find it very efficient. Also saved me a lot of time by keeping all your my purchasing records in one place

Cons

There is no upload option for my supplier list. When I add a supplier for the first time, I need to add them manually and only afterwords I can manage them in a list.

Response from Prokuria

Replied May 2017

Dear Mr. Burlacu, thank you for your review. Really glad that using our tool saved you time and made the procurement process easier. Regarding the upload option, we are already developing new features, and amongst them it's also included the option to upload a list of suppliers.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

User friendly

I'm happy with the platform. It allows me to do everything I need and from the interactions I've had with the Prokuria team, they seemed open to take my feedback on board and incorporate it in future versions of the tool.

Pros

I run an automotive parts business. I'm using Prokuria to manage my sourcing processes, and also to segment and assess the performance of my suppliers. I use mostly the SRM module, and the eRFQ module. I'm not a programmer but was able to set it up myself, import everything I needed, and start using it with no issues. I'm quite happy with it so far, as it makes my procurement staff so much more efficient - and I can follow and step in where the case!

Cons

Nothing, really. Works well. It exceeded my expectations.

Response from Prokuria

Replied October 2020

Thank you for your kind word - we're very pleased, of course, to learn that Prokuria exceeds your expectations!

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Feature-rich

I've worked quite a bit with their customer success team who helped me set-up the platform for my needs. Very supportive and competent! Overall, I feel like I save lots of time using the platform as it allows me to quickly launch new eRFQs and compare results!

Pros

I'm using Prokuria to manage suppliers for my business. I am mostly using the RFQ module, and ocasionally the eAuction module. I find it intuitive and more than sufficient in terms of features for what I need. It was easy to get started and my suppliers were quite happy to submit their offers in a cloud platform, as opposed to sending them by email!

Cons

I do not have any cons, everything is ok.

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Easily personalized for our organization

Excellent results - we've achieved significant time and cost savings

Pros

From an administration point of view, I was pleasantly surprised to find that Prokuria is hyper personalizable. Not only can you Whitelabel it, but you can also integrate it with all your existing tools. And if you get stuck, the support team is very quick to answer.

Cons

The pricing model was a bit challenging for us.

Response from Prokuria

Replied November 2020

Thank you for the positive review, we're always happy to hear that Prokuria is truly helpful for our clients. We've meanwhile altered the pricing model, so hopefully it's more clear now.

September 2020

Cosmin from Vois

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Excellent value

I was impressed with the tool, and would use it again if I were to be in a position to select a platform.

Pros

Very intuitive to implement and very intuitive for suppliers to respond to various queries. I had no issue configuring it, even for complex scenarios where I had to implement custom workflows with multiple decisions. It's designed in a user friendly way, with up-to-date UX, as opposed to some of the competition.

Cons

Sometimes they introduce changes (minor, though) with pretty little heads-up time. Would appreciate if they give more time to users to adjust - although not much harm done as usually changes are for the best and really intuitive.

Response from Prokuria

Replied October 2020

Glad you found Prokuria helpful and intuitive! We're continuously striving to offer our users the best possible sourcing and procurement tools, and doing our best to keep changes intuitive and easy to figure out. In case something seems amiss, our support team is always there to help!

September 2020

Mihai from Dobre, Tulei & Associates

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

RFQ engine

Very good, eases the work

Pros

The platform makes it easy to launch a complex eRFQ to a large number of potential partners, and quickly compare quotes.

Cons

Document management tool could use better integration.

Response from Prokuria

Replied October 2020

Thank you for your kind words! The document management module has already seen some significant updates, particularly helping with contracts management; we'd be happy to have a chat and show you how this fits in the high-level procurement and sourcing flows that can be accommodated by Prokuria.

June 2021

Bobby from BuildMax

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Used prokuria for over half a year.

Pros

Their team is easy to work with. Great software and very flexible. Without any programming experience, I was able to customized Prokuria to suit our unique needs.

Cons

some features I needed were missing, but the team was quick to implement changes to allow me the options I needed, so there aren't many cons.

May 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Easy to use and implement.

Easy to use and implement.

Pros

I have used Prokuria in one of my previous jobs. My procurement manager wanted an app to manage all kinds of e-auctions and procurement requests and also the possibility to compare bids. Prokuria was the most suited for what we needed, very easy to use and implement. One big advantage for us was the fact that the app is so intuitive that no training was needed.

Cons

Nothing comes to my mind. Everything worked great.

Response from Prokuria

Replied May 2021

Thank you for your review! It sounds like our app was a perfect fit for the needs of your previous employer. I'm so glad to hear that it was intuitive and easy-to-use, those are two of our primary goals in designing Prokuria. I hope we have the opportunity to work together again soon and thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us!

May 2021

vladimir from Veeam

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: International Trade and Development

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Digitalization of documents

I was searching for a way to digitalize my procurement processes and this is exactly what I have now.

Pros

I`ve tried several procurement solutions and Prokuria has the main features that I need. No more writing down stuff, no more excel files with lots of calculations, no more postal office... BTW, it saves me a lot of time and a lot of printing paper!

Cons

I`ll need some extra stuff in the future, it seems that you can ask Prokuria's team for a particular feature and they might implement it.

Response from Prokuria

Replied May 2021

Thank you for the positive review. We are very happy to hear you are having a positive experience with Prokuria and that it helped you save time and paper. Regarding the need for particular features, you are right, we're continuously aiming to offer our users the best possible sourcing and procurement tools, this is why Prokuria it's straightforward to be customized for special requirements.

May 2017

Alexandru from Sunman Consulting SRL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Great product and a team of dedicated professionals

Pros

Though I haven't used Prokuria extensively up to this point, I have had enough of a hands-on experience to be able to judge just how easy it is to use and how useful to cut down on the huge volumes of email and excels which normally accompany a sourcing project. The team has been extremely helpful in the initial phase, and the learning curve is really gentle. Not to mention that taking part in a live reverse auction on this platform is really exciting to boot! Prokuria has definitely gained a fan in me.

Cons

I can't say that I've come across something critical which is missing at this point, but judging by my interactions with the development team so far, anything that might come up will certainly be solved swiftly.

Response from Prokuria

Replied May 2017

Thanks for the review Alexandru. Really happy to hear we are providing value added to your work.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Easy to implement

The overall experience was very good, the product is perfectly fit for my needs.

Pros

Found it very straightforward to implement, particularly as, based on my previous experience with similar software, I was expected a lengthy and cumbersome process. Turns out that customizing and starting to use Prokuria took no more than a few minutes - and even the more complicated features I required (custom attributes for suppliers) were quite a breeze to set-up.

Cons

Some of the pricing details are difficult to grasp, but the team at Prokuria was helpful and clarified things for me.

Response from Prokuria

Replied October 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We've changed our pricing page to make it easier to follow - but if any further questions, we're always happy to provide details via our support channels!

September 2020

Emil from Publicis Groupe Romania

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Entities and workflows

Served my use cases very well.

Pros

Have used it to accommodate some of the more complicated internal flows. What I appreciated most was the possibility to customize: not only the somewhat common "own logo" and integration with email service, but true customization, like custom attributes for existing entities, custom entities altogether, and custom approval workflows.

Cons

A few really complex workflows needed assistance from the support team. Would love if they do it 100% self-service.

Response from Prokuria

Replied October 2020

Thank you for the warm appreciation. We have a clear roadmap to bring some of these extra functionalities closer to the end-user and make them fully self-service. In fact, some scenarios have already been implemented. Meanwhile, our support team is always there to help!

May 2021

Ciprian from Polon Alfa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Best value for money

It's exactly what we needed.

Pros

We've tried several procurement solutions before choosing Prokuria. Although we needed to make some changes so that it could fit our processes, the team was very quick to help us. And the pricing is more than reasonable for all the features Prokuria offers.

Cons

Nothing in particular. Some things that could be added, but the current features work perfectly.

Response from Prokuria

Replied May 2021

Hi Catalin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to hear that Prokuria has been able to fit your needs and offer competitive pricing! If there is anything else we can do, please let us know.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

No training needed

Really good product and team, stable and feature-rich for my needs.

Pros

Mostly using Prokuria to qualify potential new suppliers. The eRFI module, along with the supplier portal features are truly helpful. What is key for me is that there's virtually no need to train both the suppliers - which is really essential - and the buyers.

Cons

No really big issues encountered so far.