What are Spocket users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Spocket software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.07

15 Reviews

5
8
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
2
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Because you get all supplier from European and USA.Which is great. That means your customers will receive their orders fast than your competitors means more money in your pocket."
  • icon"I like the wide range of products available on Spocket to choose from. One-click sync with the online store has saved my hours on getting trained on the configuration part."
  • icon"I really enjoyed the ease of use and the wide variety of products that were available on the platform."
  • icon"Product available and quantities where very limited. Which is big problem for any online store is inventory."
  • icon"We only had improvements after use, so no negative comments."
  • icon"I can not easily use Spocket with my Wix store."

Jump to:

Browse all Spocket Reviews

  • Have you used Spocket and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

User Profile

Akshay

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

The Best Way to Source Products for Your Business

I have had a great overall experience with Spocket. The app is easy to use and the customer service is excellent. I highly recommend Spocket for anyone looking for a reliable and easy-to-use source for wholesale products.

Pros

I really enjoyed the ease of use and the wide variety of products that were available on the platform. It was also great that I could find products from small businesses and that the process of ordering and shipping was so streamlined.

Cons

There is not much that I did not like about Spocket. The only thing that I could think of is that it would be nice if there was a way to filter products by color.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Spocket Does Two Things Well: Fast Shipping Time and Quality Products!

Overall, Spocket is simple to use, and it has quality products.

Pros

If you are shipping to buyers in the USA, Spocket will ensure that your products are shipped fast. This is because most of the suppliers available on Spocket are actually shipping from the USA, so you can achieve a shipping time of under one week. Shipping from AliExpress will most likely not give you this added advantage, except you are making use of e-packet. Although some suppliers on Spocket ship from countries outside the USA, countries like Poland, UK, Australia, etc. They still try their best to ensure faster shipping times. Apart from shipping times, one other thing that I like about Spocket is the quality of products that are available from these suppliers, the quality of product is good. Also, Spocket supports more stores than a lot of these drop-shipping management SaaS providers. It's not just Shopify with Spocket, it also supports WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Wix, etc. You obviously more choices regarding your shopping cart software. Also, the interface of Spocket is quite easy to get used to and make use of. There is nothing complicated about using the website. Spocket also has a Chrome extension called AliScraper that you can use to import products directly from AliExpress.

Cons

I wish Spocket and GrooveKart could work together. Also, the range of products availabe on Spocket is kind of limited compared to some other drop-ship automation software. That has improved over time, and you can make use of the extension to import products from AliExpress directly. That's one way to have access to more products.

Alanis

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Spocket's honest review

Pros

I think Spocket's strength is shipping time, if you are shipping to the US it will arrive much faster than if you choose Aliexpress, for example. This is a big advantage if you're a small business, the faster your product gets to the customer's house, the more likely they will buy from you again. Another thing I like about Spocket is the variety of products you can choose from, they care a lot about that.

Cons

There is not really a bad thing I can write about, I think one improvement could be to have more filters on the products.

Christiana

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Stay far away

The worst. I wish I didn't give them my information.

Pros

Nothing. It's not really worth giving them any of your information.

Cons

This is by far the worst app. First their dropshipping service is expensive for what you get. Items are not in stock even though it says it is . There isn't even a vast variety of items to choose from. But the best part of this is that this company will continue to charge you even after you cancel. They don't charge you just once and not just twice but 3 or 4 times in a row. Please be careful when reading positive reviews. I think some of them are fake.

Reasons for switching to Spocket

You have way more items. Items are actually in stock. Affordable and convenient.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Amazing Dropping Platform that Gave Wings to My Ecommerce Dream

I had just started my eCommerce business and was looking for a reliable dropping supplier/platform where I can integrate my store and sell different products. I came across Spocket and it has given wings to my online selling business. The biggest issue for me was to discover dropping suppliers to ship products to customers and Spocket has 100% fulfilled my need. I am extremely happy!

Pros

I like the wide range of products available on Spocket to choose from. One-click sync with the online store has saved my hours on getting trained on the configuration part. A broad network of dropping suppliers has removed my stress on the shipping area as they can quickly and reliably ship products to customers. Making branded invoices on Spocket was also very easy and helpful.

Cons

At an initial level, I was facing some issues while integrating Spocket with my Wix online store. But, the support team was very helpful and solved my issues. I can not easily use Spocket with my Wix store.

User Profile

bimal

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Spocket review

Pros

I think this Spocket dropshipping tool is best for all new or established drop shippers. Because you get all supplier from European and USA.Which is great. That means your customers will receive their orders fast than your competitors means more money in your pocket. Anyone can use it. Just log in and you will see a few products in the dashboard. If you don't like products just search and import products directly into your store with a click.Spocket supports different kinds of platforms like Wix, Square, woo commerce,ecwid etc. If you don't want to use Shopify. They also give you 14 days trial.

Cons

The main cons are the product is limited. Hope they will fix it because it can be a great platform for dropshippers to find new products and grow their business.

Mayuly

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Consumer Goods

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

could be better

Pros

Spocket was easy to navigate through and use. I liked the order fulfillment process and the ability to custom your brand invoicing.

Cons

The products offered were a bit on the pricier end.

Mario

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Wow

Im a starter

Pros

The Delivery time is amazing, great Products

Cons

Im using it for not long! But i would say there is nothing least

Reasons for choosing Spocket

Because of delivery time

Samantha

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Best service

Pros

Everything!!! Everything is so simple to navigate and use great stuff!!!

Cons

Nothing ! I think that this is great and everyone should try

Jessica

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Interface Need Improving

Pros

I suppose the software is easy to use, once you get the hang of it. It it pretty decent for drop shipping.

Cons

The interface is a little confusing. And sometimes, I get looked out for no reason and need to log back in. Very annoying.

John

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Consumer Goods

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

U need to try this for ur business

Awesome.. will recomend to everyone

Pros

The easyness of it .. and the price also

Cons

It's a little slow and it dont let u to auto fill anything

Carol

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Good app

Satisfied

Pros

Easy to use!lots options to choose from.

Cons

Needs more vendors! And more selections of products!

KARINE

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Utilities

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

great for finding dropshipping products

I highly recommend great experience with the pocket

Pros

From the variety and quality of dropshipping products and vendors and the improvement of our tools from using spocket

Cons

we only had improvements after use, so no negative comments

User Profile

Julian

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Muy buena opción dropshiping para ecomerce

Me han gustado muchísimos su integración con Shopify y WordPress, ya que son dos plataformas con las que trabajo bastante.

Pros

Lo que más me ha gustado es que es una muy buena opción que se integra con el modelo de comercio electrónico de mis clientes que usan Shopify, es una herramienta de gran utilidad para importar productos a nuestras tiendas y ser vendidas bajo un modelo dropshiping.

Cons

Lo que no me gusta es que si desea enviar productos de proveedores que residen fuera de Estados unidos o Europa deberá prepararse para tarifas de envío más costosas y tiempos de envío más prolongados, dificultando tener una propuesta básica en cuanto a tiempo de envío a los clientes de los comercios electronicos.

Angela

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Spocket review of products with Shopify

Limited amounts of products available. Needs more product availability to sustain more sales for shopify store owners. I felt due to limited amount quantities available it was not a good fit for my store.

Pros

The process is easy to set up with the integrations of Shopify.

Cons

Product available and quantities where very limited. Which is big problem for any online store is inventory.

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews
Spocket

Spocket

4.07/5 out of 15 reviews