All Stampli Reviews

1-25 of 213 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed April 2024

Stampli Streamlined Our Accounts Payable Process!

User Profile

Marty

Verified reviewer

Biotechnology, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Stampli is awesome!

The paperless approval of invoices, the paperless storage of our documents has made the solution valuable.

PROS

The ease of implementation was paramount in selecting our Accounts Payable solution. The customer support is outstanding, and our feedback is valued. The cost of the product was much lower than we anticipated for a solution that was much needed.

CONS

I honestly do not have any negative feedback.

DESIREE

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Worth the money

PROS

You are able to easily reconcile your invoices along with accessing past invoices. I like that Stampli will alert you to duplicate invoices.

CONS

I don't really dislike anything about it.

Reasons for switching to Stampli

It was a corporate decision but I believe Stampli offered better accessibility and provide more options.

Emily

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Review

Good but the credit memos are horrible and very time consuming

PROS

Finding invoices and the quickness of everything at your fingertips.

CONS

The credit memo section It takes forever for vendors to get ACH payments and they actually get checks quicker. Cant have more than two approvers on a check, we would like more.

Jenny

Farming, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Good Software for Bill Processing

Overall very good. Responsive customer support team and have been open to our suggestions.

PROS

Usability, great for users in many locations with significant distance between them.

CONS

Cannot have more than one user in "possession" of a record at one time.

Reasons for switching to Stampli

Usability of the software for our users. Overall look, feel, functionality. Ability to access on mobile.

Katie

Aviation & Aerospace, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Stampli is an excellent invoicing software

We don't really have any complaints, it's very interactive and easy to use.

PROS

We really like how everything is compact and in one central system. The advanced search tools make it really easy to find invoices and the approval process is always smooth.

CONS

Only some of our team has access to the AP authorizer view which makes it easy to make any changes to an invoice that was coded incorrectly. If they don't have access, it seems to take a lot of time to reject it and then update.

Daniel

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Videos Needed

Overall it's pretty great. There are few things that can be better but customer service is amazing and that's been the primary positive thing.

PROS

It works great and is relatively easy to use.

CONS

There's not published or proivded instructional videos. I have to train every person we hire how to use it. SAP Concur does a great job providing a ton of instructional videos, so I just send links and don't have to do 2-4 30 minute video calls a month when people are hired.

Amberly

Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Great for supplier invoice processing

PROS

Clean, easy to use, very little to no down time

CONS

Reporting is a bit limited, Line totals have to be input manually rather than automatically calculated using QTY and unit cost

Reason for choosing Stampli

Good price, fit our needs, clean and easy to use

Breanna

Medical Practice, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Ease of use! Great Product

Overall it is a very functional workflow. I really like the email reminders that are sent to remind me to login and approve invoices.

PROS

I like the ease of use of Stamplii invoices. It allows me to quickly determine whether or not invoices are for my location.

CONS

The ask a question feature. I believe this is an area of opportunity.

Kandis

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Nice Product

Overall, this is a good product and easy to use.

PROS

This is an easy to use program that makes it simple to distribute invoices to your team.

CONS

There is nothing that I can think of at this time.

Ted

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Intuitive invoice reviewing & payment approval

PROS

- Email reminders for payment review - Easy to use UI to review vendor invoices - Approval process is easy - Escalate is intuitive

CONS

Nothing material to note for the function I use it for.

Seth

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Great service, easy to use, effortless to learn.

PROS

It has a very easy to use and learn interface. Had no problems picking it right up.

CONS

Everything seems to run smoothly, don't really see any problems as of yet

Phillip

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Very solid system, Ease of use and precise reporting...

We are very happy with Stampli. There is always going to be small issues that come from opinion, but overall Stampli is a highly functional system that is a great tool for organizations to keep track of their expenses and receipts.

PROS

The interface is simple and ease of use is important, especially for those that lack technology skills and knowledge.

CONS

The terribly small window setup in the UI to view invoices. It is kind of annoying where it is setup. It should be a window that you can make almost full screen to be able to see the invoice better.

Akshay

Biotechnology, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Great Customer Experience!

Very satisfied with the service, would recommend it

PROS

The ease of Invoice processing is unparalleled

CONS

The Interface could be made easier on the eyes

Samantha

Facilities Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Helps track your invoices and receipts easily

Compared to our old CNG program, Stampli is a huge blessing for our company! It's easy to search for what you're looking for, make needed updates to the coding, add additional reviewers, ask questions and work through the process in general. Having it directly upload to QuickBooks is also a huge blessing to save time on payment processes

PROS

I like the ease of use to have multiple people review the same document and keep the flow going. You can see where something is in the acceptance process, verify if payment has been made, and ask for what is needed to finish the process without disrupting the flow

CONS

The thing I like least about the program is the duplicate invoice alert. While at times it is helpful, it regularly alerts a possible duplicate when the invoice number and totals are completely different on the 2 invoices in question. The added unnecessary review just slows down the process

Reasons for switching to Stampli

Cost, storage capabilities and the fact that it was so outdated we couldn't really use it anymore

Brett

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Happy End User

PROS

We are able to communicate with AP regarding the payment status, allocation, and approval of invoices submitted easily with in the app. The email notifications are helpful.

CONS

I don't have any complaints regarding the use of Stampli. It serves my needs.

Reasons for switching to Stampli

Wanted full SaaS product. PaperSave had too many locally installed requirements.

Paul

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Stampli is a good electronic receipt management software

Overall stampli has streamlined our business and made tracking receipts from vendors a lot easier

PROS

Stampli is nice in importing receipts for job tracking and accounting

CONS

The extra pages when printing is a bit redundant

Reasons for switching to Stampli

Ease of software and upgraded features make our day to day easier

Bianca

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

New Stampli User

I am pleased with the service and the help.

PROS

Since we are new users, we have a lot of questions. Their help team is there immediately to assist.

CONS

Navigating in the beginning is a little difficult but should get easier with practice.

Reasons for switching to Stampli

We liked all the extra features Stampli has to offer.

Prajjwal

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

The one-stop shop for all business invoicing management needs

Using this resource has provided us with several advantages. To begin with, it has streamlined and automated the invoice management process, which has cut down on the effort and resources needed for invoice management that was previously done manually. Second, it allowed for better monitoring and control of cash flow, leading to better financial decision-making. Finally, the platform's cutting-edge capabilities, such as automatically detecting and fixing invoice problems, have increased the company's productivity.

PROS

My company has been using it for invoicing administration for the past few months, which has been an enormous help. This product has been a massive win for us, from its seamless interface with our accounting software to its straightforward invoicing approval process. Its clear, user-friendly interface and exceptionally detailed layout make managing invoices a breeze. We now have more control over our budget and greater operational efficiency thanks to the system's ability to display invoices awaiting approval, monitor overdue invoices, and provide instant access to all invoices that have been approved.

CONS

Although it is undeniably helpful as an invoice management tool, it does have certain restrictions. One of these is customer service since getting in touch with the team and having questions answered quickly might be challenging. Furthermore, additional technical knowledge or the assistance of an IT specialist is required to integrate it with external accounting systems.

Rebecca

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE