User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse TYASuite Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Rashim from BVC BRINKS DIAMOND AND JEWELERY SERVICES LLP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Very good software

Very smooth and quick to adapt

Pros

All features are useful and helpful to run finance and accounts.

Cons

Yet to establish its brand but would be established in the near future.

Reasons for Switching to TYASuite

For ease of operations

Response from TYASuite

Replied September 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Best ERP for SMEs

Best ERP for SME

Pros

Easy to implement, no much training required For users, flexible, easy interface

Cons

So far there is nothing which I could find

Reasons for Choosing TYASuite

Adorable, flexible and customised need

Reasons for Switching to TYASuite

Zoho was not serving the purpose

Response from TYASuite

Replied September 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

April 2021

Gaurav from pwcc

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2021

Cloud ERP solution

Overall it removes the need for manual processing with automating it in one platform.

Pros

Easy to use and has a cloud based inventory. It also provides a lot of flexibility in customization of features.

Cons

Nothing major but some business intelligence would have been better. However, it provides all reports which are usually required.

May 2020

Amrish from Asb advisory services Pvt Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Brilliant software

It helps in cost reduction and automation of processes. Very good experience with the TYASuite. 24*7 response and support provided by the company.

Pros

Interface is user friendly. Value for money for mid size organisations like us. Very easy to work on TYASuite

Cons

Small problems aroused in beginning but with the help of support team it resolved very fast.

Reasons for Choosing TYASuite

It's interface is user friendly and helps in reducing manual intervention.

May 2020

Anup from ADPL Consultancy Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Very Good Procurement Software

Pros

Very Good Software. Value for Money. For Mid Sized organization like ours, we were not able to affors Netsuite or SAP B1 and this software has given real value for money. Streamlined our complete procurement function

Cons

Initially, some of the feature were missing, however, was able to customized quickly as per our requirement

Response from TYASuite

Replied September 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

April 2020

Hemant from Licious

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Good speed, amazing customer support

It's really good to use .

Pros

Amazing customer support and ease of use.

Cons

Some of the basic features were missing but once we highlighted it ...they rectified it immediately.

Response from TYASuite

Replied September 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

June 2020

Pankaj from P Khetan & Co

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Very Good Plug N Play ERP

Pros

Integration & Automation of complete business process. Easy to use.

Cons

Customised Reports, but software team customised the same very quickly as per our requirement.

Response from TYASuite

Replied September 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

April 2021

Shiawtian from PwC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Worth a Demo to See This Upstart Can For Fulfill Your Needs

Pros

I like how easy and fast it was to implement this software so it's one of the tools I recommended to others including our clients.

Cons

Nothing huge to point out. The company is less established thus you will be a part of their earliest cohorts.

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Complete and use friendly software

Pros

Very useful across various industries and domain .

Cons

Nothing as such to my knowledge - should continue upgrading it with new features .

Response from TYASuite

Replied September 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

April 2021

Caleb from PwC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Very user-friendly!

Pros

I found this software quick and easy to implement.

Cons

Thus far, I am yet to find any cons with this software

September 2020

Utkarsh from Loadshare Networks Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Best tool to start finance automation

Pros

Very easy and fast to implement is the best thing which I like , further you can customise the entire ERP based on your usage which is very unique and helpful Overall it's a great tool been built and implemet d by industry veterans- we have seen our vendor communication getting streamlined with this

Cons

So far we are happy with the utility of the tool, we are still exploring customized solutions from TYA which are getting developed and delivered

Response from TYASuite

Replied October 2020

Thank you!

June 2020

Parmit from Credit suiise

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Good software

Pros

Easy to use, and amazing customer care response

Cons

Nothing for this time, will update if found something.

Response from TYASuite

Replied September 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating