User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(24)

24

4 stars

(12)

12

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(10)

10

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

3.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse Unicommerce Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -1 of 49 results

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Smooth operations with Unicommerce

Pros

+Easy to understand interface +Amazing customer support + Seamless integrations

Cons

Dashboard can be improved to suit daily tracking of sales

Reasons for Switching to Unicommerce

Vinculum did not suit my requirements

Response from Unicommerce

Replied July 2020

Hello, We appreciate the feedback and are glad to know that our solutions help your business deliver seamless and effective services. We are determined to better ourselves each day and bring more value to your business.

July 2018

Yogendra from DTDC 3PL & FULFILMENT

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Technology and never-ending push towards perfection mean you can spend less time worrying.

Pros

Unicommerce allows to integrate with 45+ E Commerce marketplaces which helps the merchant to manage there order and optimise the inventory without investing more on the inventory. Unicommerce allows us to bulk invoicing Labelling & Shipping seamlessly order processing to have control over the SLA (Service level assurance) Unicommerce allows us to have multiple warehouses in single window view to optimise the logistics cost and save ROI. Unicommerce allows us to maintain the seamless integration between various taxation groups. Technology defines user customized authority role wise. Unicommerce has built to lead the E-commence eco system and allows us to manage WMS & OMS in single panel view. Unicommerce is integrated with E commerce Firstmile and lastmile which allows the sellers to choose the viable 3PL partners to optimise the cost.

Cons

Unicommerce doesn't allow to process the 200 order at a time. Unicommerce have very minimal integration with international marketplaces. Unicommerce haven't built the payment reconciliation. Unicommerce haven't built the return reconciliation.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied August 2018

Thanks, Yogendra for taking out this much time to write down a great review for us! Noting down your feedbacks we would like to inform you that we are providing integration with majorly all leading Middle East marketplaces and few others as of now and working aggressively to add many of them by end of this year. Further, we have already upgraded Payment and Return reconciliation features and have brought in lots of channels for which Unicommerce is providing Payment reconciliation along with comprehensive dashboards. We would love to assist you more with the features. Do reach us by directly replying on this thread!

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Product review

Pros

- value proposition is great in terms of exclusive tag you can get with bigger players like amazon, Flipkart

Cons

Delivery time for custom requirements is high

Response from Unicommerce

Replied March 2020

Thanks for your review! We understand you opted out to not disclose your identity, but in case you want our team to work your feedback, we would request you to email us back at help@unicommerce.com sharing your direct contact details. This will help our team to arrange a personalized meeting for you with our Senior Management to understand & work your requirements.

August 2017

Saurabh from Truworth Homes

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Unicommerce is a boon for online sellers. It simplifies order processing and inventory management.

It simplifies order processing , inventory management and accounting which helps in reducing the turn around time to fulfill the orders from ecommerce marketplaces.

Pros

It simplifies order processing, inventory management and accounting. It helps in reducing the turn around time to fulfill our orders from various ecommerce marketplaces.

Cons

Interface needs a lot of improvement. Sales report which do not reflect geographical sales data. Does not help in identifying the item which is pending for listing on a particular marketplace.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied August 2017

Hi Saurabh, Thanks for your valuable feedback! We have noted your suggestions and forwarded to the product development team. We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

May 2019

Megha from Yellow Chimes

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Real Time in Real Manner

It was a right hand to us in processing Orders and top of that managing inventory with least time of havoc out of technical glitches.

Pros

The Exact linking of Inventory in Real Time is too good part. Apart, processing of orders is also easy to understand even for the new Joiners. Even if technical issues comes, those are rare times.

Cons

Less opportunities to spread in international market- few International marketplaces Syncing. Out of Available- some of them dont respond or allow Indian merchants.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied May 2019

Thankyou Megha, for your kind feedback. We have noted your suggestions regarding more International marketplaces integration in Uniware and forwarded to the concerned department.

December 2020

User Profile Picture

Kamna from Headphone Zone

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Run an online store or sell online on marketplaces? Enjoy smooth operations with Unicommerce

Pros

We use Unicommerce for Inventory management and processing invoices and ship labels for orders. Even with the increase in our business over the years, Unicommerce has been able to keep us on track with order processing.

Cons

Since we've been using Unicommerce since the very beginning it has been hard to quantify any change. Not a lot of issues have we faced with operations since our company has evolved over the years.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2021

Hi Kamna, Thanks for your valuable feedback! We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

February 2020

Ashish from M Square Silver LLP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Changing from Unicommerce standard to Enterprise

Pros

One stop shop for ecom solutions. Great support by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. We had [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] visit us and clear all our issues patiently.

Cons

Customer service in the standard plan. chat support could never understand issues. they would reply after 30mins of raising a ticket. if we dint respond for 5 mins, they would close the ticket. issues would just notget resolved.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied April 2020

Thanks Ashish for your valuable reviews! We have taken a note of your feedback and have shared it with the concerned department.

March 2018

Anand from AB Cartridge Pvt Ltd

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Manage your multichannel sales efficiently with Unicommerce.

Pros

I have been using Unicommerce for almost 2 years and managing all ecommerce portal orders in it. Even opencart also works effortlessly. So for so good.

Cons

I wish they also have a reconciliation tool inbuilt in it so that we can get reconciliation also done through it.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied July 2018

Thanks Anand for your review! We would like to inform you that Unicommerce's payment reconciliation has been upgraded and we have bring in lots of channels for which Unicommerce is providing Payment reconciliation along with comprehensive dashboards. We would love to assist you more on the features, do reach us at help@unicommerce.com for more assistance.

January 2018

Deepak from Ionic MSM Ltd

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

January 2018

Th most unreliable tools

There are no pros only cons are there. Few of them are listed under cons. I would never recommend the pathetic software. it is a trash.

Cons

There are following noteworthy cons. 1. The issue with the reporting. You would never get the correct report with unicommerce. 2. Payment reconciliation- They claim to have payment reconciliation for all the marketplaces but there payment reports are not at all accurate. Their reports would show the repetition of the same amount and reference number multiple times for the same periode of time. 3. Return- they would not provide you the return details of "Amazon". While asking the same to unicommerce team they asked me to refer to the Amazon reports for Amazon returns. 4. Amazon FBA reports- you have to generate Amazon FBA reports separately. If you are selling the products to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk then you have to generate the reports of each FBA individually and then merge it to get the complete report. And even these reports does not reflect the exact order date. 5. Amazon FBA orders issue- Amazon FBA orders would appear n the reports after 2 days. 6. Poor synchronization of orders. 7. The issue with Snapdeal order Processing- There are always issues with Snapdeal order processing and you have to go to Snapdeal panel to process the orders. The processed orders will remain in the pending list of unicommrec and hence the correct reporting is difficult to attain. 8. It only supports the FBA for Amazon.com, Amazon.in & Amazon.uk while rest of the marketplaces i.e. Amzon.ca, Amazon.com.mx is not supported.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2018

Dear Deepak, We are sorry for the inconveniences caused to you. Our team is already in touch with you. We would ensure that your concerns will be taken care of.

February 2017

Abbum from http://www.neemkaa.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Good customer Support

Software is excellent for inventory management and order processing from single point if you know the all functionalities of the software . Over all customer upport is GOOD

Pros

Inventory management and order processing from Single point.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Hi Abbum Mast, thank you for your review. We are glad to receive it.

January 2020

yogesh from AMAN EXPORTS INTERNATIONL

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Channel inventory managemant software

Easy to manage multiple maeketlace orders & inventory with ease/

Pros

We knew e-commerce was the future and we are glad that we chose Unicommerce to help us lead the way. Unicommerce solutions have exceptionally helped us manage our business across 10+ Marketplaces. We are highly satisfied with the kind of support we have been given and happily managing 4 other accounts with Unicommerce.

Cons

currently order sync frequency is 30 minutes this should be 5 to 10 minutes

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2020

Thankyou Yogesh for your valuable ratings and feedback!

September 2019

Mayur from Eshopbox Ecommerce Private Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great tool to sell on online marketplaces

Pros

1. The features are thorough to sell on online platforms like Amazon, Flipkart etc. 2. Dedicated customer support team 3. Can create Flexible workflows to manage customized processes at warehouses.

Cons

- Self-help documentation is limited for learning and usage. You will need to connect to the support team for training and every query.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied October 2019

Thanks Mayur for your kind feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion and have shared same with the concerned department.

February 2017

Ruby from PavitriFashionHub

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Best products for all sellers and really Value for Money

I was new on E-comm business and was not happy to use other vendors. When I got call from Unicommerce then I found a platform that could helped me to manage the inventories to all my different marketplace and process the orders of my different panel at same time. Which is really awesome. What I appreciate the most is that when I've an issue someone has immediately gotten back with me, concerning my issue, it was very quickly resolved. They have very good Customer Experts. Thank you Unicommerce.

Pros

Inventory management and bulk order processing.

Cons

Some time they toked much time to resolve the issues.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Thanks a lot Ruby for your valuable feedback.

December 2019

prashant from Super house ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Excellent

Overall is good

Pros

Inventory management services is quite good

Cons

Reconciliation and return management need improvement

Response from Unicommerce

Replied December 2019

Thanks Prashant for your valuable ratings and honest feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion for improvement and forwarded the same to the concerned department.

August 2017

Karan from Hughes Communication

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

I have been using this software for quite a long time and so far I am satisfied with this software

Pros

Inventory management is the feature that I like the most about this software as now I can focus on expanding my business instead of having headache in managing the inventory

Cons

Reconcilliation is the department that needs to be improved as all the channels are not included in this feature

Response from Unicommerce

Replied August 2017

Hi Karan, Thanks for your valuable feedback! We have noted your suggestions and forwarded to the product development team. We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

December 2019

Gargi from Bestseller India

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Unicommerce utility

It has been a good experience so far. Unicommerce has helped in streamlining operations significantly !

Pros

The dash board is pretty simplified and user friendly

Cons

Inventory sync and order sync is not in place at times which leads to lot of fulfilment issues

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2020

Thanks Gargi for your kind review. We have taken note of your feedback and have shared the same with the concerned department. Looking forward to continuing our association further!

January 2020

Aman from Wipro

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Good

Pros

We knew e-commerce was the future and we are glad that we chose Unicommerce to help us lead the way. Unicommerce solutions have exceptionally helped us manage our business across 10+ Marketplaces. We are highly satisfied with the kind of support we have been given and happily managing accounts with Unicommerce.

Cons

For me, i did not find any as it suits my business process

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2020

Thanks Aman for your valuable ratings and reviews!

April 2016

Devi from GAITONDE

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Their Inventory Update Sheet is so much organised and very easy to update stock on daily basis

We have just onboarded with Unicommerce thru Ganesh ( Sales Team ) and their onboarding process is very quick. Thanks to Ganesh for helping us onboard the fastest way possible. The Seller Training was very helpful and clear and they followed up with me everyday to know if there was any issues working with the software. Training was given by Ashish and he was very patient and clear in training. Uniware is a seller friendly software and the most interesting part is their inventory update sheet where all skus are so much organised that it hardly takes an hour to fill out the sheet of almost 700 skus which was lacking in all online selling channels. Two things I would want Unicommerce to improve...one is their app....their app should be a replica of the software and we should be able to process orders thru app and the other is they should have a customercare phone line too which would make our queries answered prompt.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Hi Devi, Thank you so much for your review. We are extremely happy to know that you have liked product / services.

July 2017

saurabh from S.G ENTERPRISES

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

July 2017

worst api software ever

nothing only loss , during sale season so many orders get cancelled due to synching issue with this fraud company

Cons

everything. always have some or other issue unicommerce does not sync inventory in time. it will take hours to process the order and there is no help support

Response from Unicommerce

Replied July 2017

Dear Saurabh, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us at help@unicommerce.com and let us know your concerns. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

December 2019

NITISH from UrbanClap

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

One for All #urbanclap

Track ability of inventory Clarity for each and every product because of bar coding thing

Pros

Sorting and Track-ability of inventory Barcoding

Cons

1. Processing time to scan the individual item for any sku/item wrt any type of order. 2. User interface

Reasons for Choosing Unicommerce

NA

Reasons for Switching to Unicommerce

There are no. of things 1. Barcoding 2. Category Categorization 3. Simple and powerful functionality

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2020

Thanks Nitish for your kind review. We have taken a note of your feedback and have shared the same with the concerned department. Looking forward to continuing our association further!

September 2017

sathish from CRT ENTERPRISES

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

September 2017

worst software, waste of money

no benefits , dont use this software

Cons

i hate this software, i dont like anything in this software, heavy cost but worst service, shamefull service.every month lot of new issues arising, very worst and poor customer care service, never seen such useless software , they are money cheaters, not even giving refund for their mistakes, no.1 frauds in the market.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied September 2017

Dear Sathish, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Our team is already in touch with you. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

January 2016

Varun from DogMyCats.com

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

January 2016

Completely unreliable.

Pros: A categorical NONE. On the other hand, if anyone out there runs a SaaS business, this can provide a super cheap way to learn how NOT to make false promises and what NOT to do in the name of customer service. Cons: Functionality: (a) Inventory sync goes wrong ever so often that manual intervention is required way too often for you to even call this any kind of automation. (b) VERY VERY importantly, there's a huge time lag (claimed time lag is 5 mins but is nearly never met) in order and inventory sync. (c) Data errors are innumerable to make this reliable. E.g. while we charge 50rs flat shipping on orders below 600, this platform adds a 50rs as shipping charge and then adjusts it with a 50rs discount. This throws our tax computations haywire! (d) Connections to marketplaces, your own custom store or other platforms (we used Zepo for a while) get broken every now and then. Customer service: Is an oxymoron in Unicommerce's context. Phone support was better only when compared to the now pathetic (sorry... pain inducing) chat based support. Now how does one deal with customer support who want to know what your issue is when customer support itself is an issue! Final Verdict: If you are building a business that is even remotely serious, stay away from this one.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Hi Varun, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any concern or facing any issue, please reach us at help@unicommerce.com and share your instance url along with your contact details to help you better.

February 2017

Nitesh from GB Technosoft

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Very Supportive Software for eCommerce Sellers

Unicommerce has been like the backbone of my eCommerce business. I had reached like a saturation point, where i just couldnt manage the inventory and make manual bills and fill forms for different eComm companies on a daily basis. My business was increasing but i couldnt manage it. At that time a Unicommerce Sales Manager got in touch with me and explained to me their panel and it was just exactly what i needed. Since then there has been no looking back, i just have to log in to the unicommerce panel every morning and process all orders across various channels, and im done in half the time and half the hassle. Also with the constant improves that they bring to their platform, it just keeps getting easier. Im very happy and would recommend it to everyone to use.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Hi Nitesh, we are glad to see your review. Thanks.

February 2017

Divya from Planet Clothings

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Best Solution for E-Commerce Sellers

Unicommerce makes my online business very easy and more effective, Managing all Orders, Inventories across different channels has become very easier. Uniware is the best and economical solution for all the E-Commerce sellers. They have a very good Support team which provides us with the best solution whenever required. We sell Men's and Kids T shirts in the brand names Moonwalker & Childrens Club and our presence are there in all the major marketplaces. A Spl Credit goes to the person in Chennai office (Mr.Ganesh) very helpful and reliable always. Overall Unicommerce having an Excellent team in all aspects and we are happy to be associated with them. We also recommend Unicommerce for all the E-Commerce Sellers.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Thanks a lot Divya for the feedback. We are glad have you as our customer.

January 2017

Yusuf from Syndic Inc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

helped a lot in startup

This software helped me understand those aspects of Ecommerce that i was unknown of earlier, and it helped me by automating most of the work, it can reduce almost 60 to 70 percent of the daily workload if all is well

Pros

Its automatic inventory updation and reconcilation

Cons

it does not have cataloging feature

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

ThanksYusuf. We are happy to see your review.

December 2015

Ankur from Adwitiya Collection

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

December 2015

Bhool kar bhi Mat Le lena, Aapka business katam- Bhaiyo Inse na Hoga

This software is meant for inventory sync and order processing. I have waste me money and time have paid cancellation due to wrong inventory update ate market place. Pros:???????? Cons: We are facing continuous inventory sync problem like 1. Some of our SKUs are getting live while inventory of those are zero. 2. Some of our SKUs are getting Zero while inventory of those are available in stock. Even we have tried inventory sync of for the channel but we are facing the same problem. We are incurring losses and our sales has been reduced and bear heavy cancellation charges. Further we have tried with support but they closed the ticket without resolving the issue. I have requested resolution for the same but did not got the same continuously chasing Uni-commerce last 4 month. Pathetic experiece with Unicommerce.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Hi Ankur, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any concern or query, please let us know at help@unicommerce.com. We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

February 2017

Mohammed from Fit and Glow Healthcare Pvt

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Easy process - Overall a great experience.

One of the primary benefits of Unicommerce for those who have never run an online store before is the website wizard feature. This helps walk you through the entire set-up process of the site. we can customise the software according to the requirement which is feasible. Firstly i thank Mr. wasim Anwar who always helped us to resolve our issues/errors in unicommerce and provide the information to the quires. And also i would like to Thank you Unicommerce support team to work with us all the time.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Mohammed Imran, thanks a lot for the feedback.

March 2020

Jubli from IQONIQO INC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Ease our task

Pros

Orders are getting processed easily. It fasten our work. Timely response and support.

Cons

Connector breaks frequently Sometimes panel is slow

Response from Unicommerce

Replied April 2020

Thanks Jubli for your valuable ratings and reviews!

January 2017

Khushboo from owner at Khushi Textile

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

GREAT SOFTWARE !! GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

I'm very happy that I searched for a platform that could help me to manage the inventory to my different marketplace and process the orders of my different panel at the same time. What I appreciate the most is that when I have an issue someone has immediately gotten back with me, concerning my issue, it was very quickly resolved. I've come to cherish great customer service because it's so hard to find!

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Thanks Khushboo for your review. We are glad to have you as our customer.

March 2016

Riyaan from ePoint Retail Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2016

Best Software, it works for me..

More important the software can be helpful for vendors who wants to be serious with Marketplace to grow. 1. I had a complete sales report and tracking of entire returns. 2. My accounts and reconcilation became easy and smmotheist.. 3. From inventory to Sales Order process becomes too fast... 4. In Budget... one of the best tools in the market. 5. Support team is helpful, at times its issues

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Thanks a lot Riyaan. Your feedback has made us feel awesome.

July 2018

Mark from Impact Merchandising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Not a bad ecommerce platform

Pros

Unicommerce is a relatively ok ecommerce platform for small businesses. A lot of your basic needs can easily be met.

Cons

Sometimes the Unicommerce platform encounters severe issues such as inventory syncing errors. This is obviously an important part of a retail business.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied July 2018

Thanks Mark, for your review! We feel bad about the inventory issues you might have faced, and as we deal with the inventory issues with the utmost priority, we would love to discuss and assist you more on this to resolve all such concerns of yours. Kindly reach us at help@unicommerce.com for more assistance.

February 2017

Surderndra from sumitra enterprises

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Amazing Solutions - can't Imagine Business Without Uniware

our overall expenses reduces after using uniware , we can easily manage our ecommerce business on more than 10+ Ecommerce Marketplaces , our orders management ,inventory Management ,Return Management doe easily with the help of uniware , also we can Reconcile the payments Received from the marketplaces against the orders . Thank to uniware to be part of our Business .

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Hi Surdendra, thank you for your feedback.

March 2016

Imran from KG Enterprises.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2016

Great Software for eCommerce Sellers.

Uniware is a great software I have been using since last 6 months and it has resolved my major issue of Inventory Management and saving lot of time for me and its very easy handling as I am alone handling my online business. Though it has been tough for me to handle chat support but now I am adjusted with it.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Thanks Imran for your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked our product.

January 2017

Keshav from Brandsforyou

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Best E commerce solution in the market

Team changed the way warehouse operations are handles and manages complete order and inventory for complete business.....Kudos team.... Support system is super awesome

Pros

Complete warehouse solution

Cons

Sometime load on servers

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Thank you Keshav for your feedback.

July 2015

Ashish from Cogminds

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

1.0

July 2015

Not up to the expectations

Our experience with this product hasn't been entirely bad but considering what was promised and what was delivered the experience can be considered as really bad. You have to struggle to process the orders and when you raise issues with the customer service they don't permanently fix the problem ever but only the particular order's issue you raised. In some cases they transfer the blame onto other parties like channels/delivery partners etc and ask you to go speak to those parties to resolve the problem. Customer service is actually pathetic.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Hi Ashish, If you have any query or concerns, please reach us at help@unicommerce.com. We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

February 2017

Shashank from Ecommerce seller

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great Platform for E-commerce seller

It was nice experience using uniware to manage order / Inventory /Reconciliation at single Platform and the referral scheme is an additional benefit.

Pros

Order/ Inventory management Reconcillation POS feature

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Thank you Shashank. Glad to have your feedback.

February 2017

Rupam from fashionlovers

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

GOOD SOFTWARE AND SERVICE

good s/w to manage inventory and orders centrally for many channel ,- have reduce work load , now its easy to focus on other factor to increase sale other than managing inventory 1 by 1 on multiple channel .

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Hi Nikki, we are very happy to receive your feedback. Thank you.

September 2015

Ashish from Crafts Paradise

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

September 2015

DONOT waste your money

Be careful friends these guys are not at all professional and cheat. They will not tell you few things and when you will know, your money will be lost.... we have already lost our initial 2000 rs and even after escalating to seniors in this organization, they did not do anything even no response came.... so take a known decision if you are looking for their services... Rs 2000 is nothing, but when a management is cheat, so they will cheat even for single Rs.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Dear Ashish, We are sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your contact details with us at help@unicommerce.com and let us know your concerns.

February 2017

Utkarsh from Chandra Fashion

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Product that made seller life easy

Excellent product, easy to handle, no need to install, very cheap price, order and inventory management at same place

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Hi Utkarsh, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you have liked our product.

February 2017

Akhlaqur from Exim

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Necessity for every eCommerce seller selling on multiple marketplaces.

This software has made my daily activity very easy and also helps me to have proper utilization of available employees in a more efficient way with minimum errors.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied July 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

December 2015

Akhil from Online Swag

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

1.0

December 2015

They started off really well. However under the Hood their sw is weak

Pro: neat interface,Integrations to marketplaces...thats it! Con : Weak on inventory & order management- depth of functionality do not have proper APIs for integrations Support was once very good- pathetic now You start off huffing & puffing...end up scratching you head once you start scaling up Have had many instances of data loss

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Hi Akhil, We are sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your contact details with us at help@unicommerce.com and let us know your concerns. And all your concerns will be taken care of.

February 2017

Shaifali from Fernsnpetals

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Outstanding software... Do not find any competitor who can beat it

Great support ,great performance thus having technical issue but provide huge support and dedicatedly solve the issues

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Hi Shaifali, we are glad to see your review on this platform. Thanks.

February 2016

BRIJESH from BYCINDIA

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

1.0

February 2016

Always Problem they are not Reliable, 5 days they r in maintenance in a month at your business time

Always Problem they are not Reliable, In One month 5 days they r in maintenance at your business time between 10am to 6 Pm. They have no any call support. even they r not replying any satisfactory answer. They will tell we apologize and tell that out team is working we don't know when will this problem will solve.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Hi Brijesh, We are sorry for the inconvenience. If you have any query or concern, please let us know at help@unicommerce.com. We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

February 2017

Shailendra from Execushion

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Inventory updation has become cake walk

It simplifies my on going problem of inventory updation on different marketplaces .Invoice generation is just a click away.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Thanks a lot Shailendra for your feedback.

February 2017

Rishi from HBL

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Excellent platform to manage orders n inventory....

Awesome customer support....And also build up a hike in seller rating on marketplaces and much convenient in use..

Response from Unicommerce

Replied February 2017

Thank you Rishi for your feedback.

May 2016

Dinesh from Evergreen Enterprises

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

May 2016

Poor Customer Service

Extremely poor customer Service. Most of the time system does not sync order and inventory. We have to manually sync orders and manage inventory on regular basis, which actually defeat the purpose of using this software.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Hi Dinesh, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any query or concern, we would request you to please reach us at help@unicommerce.com. And all your concerns will be taken care of.

March 2016

Hardik from Fab4Fashion

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2016

Good Job

Very Use Full Website.

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Hi Hardik, We are very happy to have your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked our product.

April 2015

srinivas from hyderabad

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

April 2015

Hopeless product

This is an very very worst product that no one can make use of it i got trapped with these guys and seeing night mares in using this many features dont work and you need to screw you life in making it usable

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Hi Srinivas, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any concern, we would request you to please reach us at help@unicommerce.com. We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

December 2016

rajesh from s-mart

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

1.0

December 2016

takes 15 minutes atleast to sync any inventory as said by customer support

takes 15 minutes atleast to sync any inventory as said by customer support in that case we get frequently orders without inventory so its very worst software with this major issue

Response from Unicommerce

Replied January 2017

Hi Rajesh, We are sorry for the inconvenience. If you have any concern or query, please reach us at help@unicommerce.com and share your instance url along with your contact details to help you better.