What are Wireless Warehouse In A Box users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Wireless Warehouse In A Box software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.54

13 Reviews

5
6
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Systems Logic is extremely responsive and supportive with their software. The flexibility to customize specific parts of their system for us was very important and has been done very well."
  • icon"I like the ease of set-up with the software. The tutorials were simple and I was able to show my colleagues how to set it up."
  • icon"The support by the Systems Logic Group is immediate and any customizations are quickly and effectively integrated into an already superb software."
  • icon"There is nothing that I would say negative about the system."
  • icon"There is nothing that I would say negative about the system."

Jump to:

Browse all Wireless Warehouse In A Box Reviews

  • Have you used Wireless Warehouse In A Box and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 13 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

David

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2015

Thorough, effective and efficient.

Pros

This product is without a doubt the simplest and most user friendly software that I have utilized in a distribution environment. The training time for new users is very quick, even for the technologically challenged. The tracking and visibility of information is efficient, thorough and completely customizable to individual preferences. The support by the Systems Logic Group is immediate and any customizations are quickly and effectively integrated into an already superb software.

Cons

I have nothing negative to report. The System Logic Group is very understanding of a particular businesses needs and consistently evolving the software to maintain s superior product.

Daryl

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2015

User Friendly, Effective an Efficient. Best WMS in a class by itself.

Pros

This WMS is very user friendly, fast, efficient, effective and most importantly accurate. The technology is state of the art, easy to use, easy to train our staff, easy to set up for each individual operators preference and uses. This adds efficiency and accuracy to each order and /or load. The vendor is easily accessible, software is often upgraded and supported as to make sure there is not time lost in the operation. This system is adaptable, and able to run all of our locations without problems.

Cons

There is nothing that I would say negative about the system. updates keep the system current, support staff is excellent and the ease of use make the WMS system a pleasure to work with.

Douglas

Industry: Paper & Forest Products

Time used: More than 2 years

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2015

Working with WWIAB since February 2012

Pros

WWIAB works in real time. Handhelds used out in the warehouse control inventory actions and are updated to the workstations as it happens. WWIAB offers many useful grids and reports. The vender is open to new ideas and at times made updates to make the system customer specific.

Cons

Working with a large quantity of purchase orders does require opening and closing them individually unless you have your own import system in place to do it for you. The vender does periodic updates to the system which sometime require additional tweeking.

Mick

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2015

Multi-site 3PL

Pros

This software provides a flexible solution for any distribution environment. The ease of use and intuitiveness of the application makes for fast implementations and a short "learning curve" on associate training. Systems Logic always provides a fully integrated solution for each project and their support staff is responsive and efficient.

Cons

I do not have any issues or complaints with the software or vendor. Systems Logic is consistent with providing software updates that continually makes their product better.

AG

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2015

HANDS DOWN, THE BEST WMS ON THE MARKET TODAY.

Pros

The UI is very easy to use and is logical with its overall functionality. Systems Logic is extremely responsive and supportive with their software. The flexibility to customize specific parts of their system for us was very important and has been done very well. We integrated with a front end ERP (NetSuite) and the Systems Logic team scoped and implemented most of the customization for this integration. Overall, the software, the support, and the implementation was done above and beyond our expectations. KUDOS Systems Logic!!!

Cons

Honestly, I have no negative feedback. The fact that this app is constantly updated and upgraded keeps them at the front of the pack and their WMS is constantly improving.

Christopher

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2015

WWIAB, Everything you need to Manage a Warehouse in small package.

Pros

Ease of use! Be it manual or through scan guns, this package allows the user easy access to all warehousing data needs. Work flow through the system is simple, from generating inbound P.O.s to production processes. The amount of data that can be captured helps to provide customers with the information they need, when they need it.

Cons

Lack of ability to locally customize the "generated" reports to tailor to multiple customers needs.

Jessica

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2015

Great System for Warehouse Management

Pros

I like the fact that you can easily manage inventory, create production, and it is easy to use with RF guns and/or manual. User friendly and easy to train on. I also like that you can manage several locations from 1 location.

Cons

Wish we would be able to customize a little more with reports without having the programmers getting involved in the process.

Taylor

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2017

Great concept

This product is without a doubt the simplest and most user-friendly software that I have utilized in a distribution environment. The training time for new users is very quick, even for the technologically challenged. The tracking and visibility of information are efficient, thorough and completely customizable to individual preferences. The support by the Systems Logic Group is immediate and any customizations are quickly and effectively integrated into an already superb software.

Pros

Think outside the "box." WWIAB has a lot of customizable features to fit almost any customers needs.

Cons

There is nothing that I would say negative about the system. Updates keep the system current, support staff is excellent and the ease of use make the WMS system a pleasure to work with.

Dawson

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2017

Warehouse Managment

Great, powerful piece of software. It increases your ability for mobility, adaptability, improvement and growth. I've found that compared to other competitors it's easier to track Manufacturing, Fulfillment, or really anything to do with logistics. This is coming from someone who has been in this industry for over 20 years.

Pros

Incorporates with existing software

James

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

February 2017

Excellent product

Great product. Very useful. Have never run into a single issue.

Shane

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time used: More than 2 years

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2015

WWIAB - Some of the best software, people in the trade

Pros

Software/Database is very customizable even within different locations and the whole staff, up to the owners, is efficient and friendly.

Cons

Sometimes being completely reliant on software/hardware causes downtime if you don't have redundant electrical, internet, memory, etc., backups available. Nothing on their side can prevent this however.

Sabrina

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

Amazing Easy-To-Use System!

Pros

I like the ease of set-up with the software. The tutorials were simple and I was able to show my colleagues how to set it up.

Cons

The software is a little technical, but the tutorials helped walk me through each step to make sure it was set up properly.

Sabrina

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Awesome product!

I loved the features and ease of use of this software! Included everything I needed to get my company going! Would definitely recommend!

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
Wireless Warehouse In A Box

Wireless Warehouse In A Box

4.54/5 out of 13 reviews
icon5 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceDemo