About Sirvoy

Sirvoy is a cloud-based hotel management platform suitable for hotels, inns, timeshares and more. Key features include front office and property management, reservation and booking management, housekeeping and guest relationship management. 

Sirvoy’s booking management system can be embedded into an existing user website, and guests can book rooms using desktop or mobile devices. The booking engine supports multiple languages and offers additional plugins for Wordpress and Facebook. Users can configure input fields and receive alerts for new bookings.

Booking management tools include a calendar overview, group and split bookings, printable booking PDFs, a history log, statistics and housekeeping scheduling. Users can also send automated ema...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

192 Reviews of Sirvoy

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.62 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(129)

129

4 stars

(54)

54

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 192 results

November 2018

Arne Frode from Fosen Tools AS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great booking system - easy to use

In our company we save time and money using Sirvoy software. Works every time - any time :)

Pros

Sirvoy booking system has a user friendly platform that makes it very easy for all our employees to use. Easy to customize for our needs and gives us all info needed for quick company status. In our hotel, Sirvoy gives all employees online info regarding guests - who, when, special notes, extra charges upon agreement, cleaning status for rooms, payments, etc. Sirvoy online software gives us rapid full control over our income 24/7.

Cons

We are most satisfied with this software.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied November 2018

Hi Arne, thanks for your kind words, we're all delighted to know that Sirvoy is ticking all the boxes for your business and hope it continues to do so! Love your last comment 'works every time, any time' - would make a great slogan! ;) Adele

May 2019

Andreas from Tallbackens Gård & Vandrarhem

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

First Class program

Easy to use. Fast to use. They have think about all things.

Pros

Easy to use and best support of program staff. Buy the program and get the best system ever made

Cons

Nothing. After some time you Will have the perfect system.

Reasons for Choosing Sirvoy

Price was my first things. I never gonna change.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied May 2019

Wow Andreas, how lovely to receive such spectacular feedback! Delighted to hear that the system is working so well that there's absolutely nothing you would change about it. We hope you continue to feel this way but you know that our awesome Support team is always there to listen should you ever find anything you'd like changed or improved. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review. Regards, Adele

April 2020

Tom from Södertälje kommun + B&B

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Efficiancy

We can manage our pricing and offers. We manage the check-in / out and payments. Pre-ordered services as lunch and dinner. Cleaning and house-keeping. Statistics andeven marketing and sales on our webbpage and social media.

Pros

When we started usin Sirvoy in 2014 we found out that it was easy getting started and we really saved a lot of time since we had a lot of facts and figures all on the same place. After that Sirvoy has even improved and we have added all channels we need.

Cons

Mapping with Citybreak caused a little trouble. We are not really happy with that yet, but the reason is partly our´s, so we don´t want to re-name all our rooms and choose to keep it like this. Mapping is working anyway..

Response from Sirvoy

Replied April 2020

Hi Tom, thanks for your comprehensive review of Sirvoy, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We're delighted that Sirvoy has met your expectations over the years and appreciate your loyal custom particularly in tougher times such as these. Warm regards, Adele

April 2018

Dennis from Sugar Mill Limited

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2018

Used it for several years

Pros

Not much. its a klutzy design. It works mostly but is not easy to understand and frequently presents potential guests with wrong data. See below on ease of use.

Cons

It looks awful. There is absolutely not one help screen within the product. The terminology is confusing. There are contradictory and confusing sections particularly on setting prices, establishing room prices etc. No facility for multi function rooms - e.g. is stand alone but also part of a suite. Beware because once locked in it is hard to change to another system. although we will do that at some point. There is no help screen anywhere within the system - nothing, nada. There is no support link within the system- the one that appears on one page results in "page not found". Our one attempt to call their hotline resulted in some serious attitude from them and no help at a ll. You had better be pretty smart and computer savvy if you want to use this and be prepared to spend a lot of hours trying to figure it out and make it work.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied April 2018

Hi Dennis, thanks for your review. See my responses below. - It is difficult for me to answer your first comment that Sirvoy 'frequently presents potential guests with wrong data'. Please send an email to communication@sirvoy.com if you wish to detail further. - In each one of Sirvoy's setting pages you will see a '?' box to the right. This is an information box designed to present clear instructions on how to proceed. - Thanks for your feedback on the multi function rooms, we are currently working to deliver this feature. - You mention that you are 'locked in', however Sirvoy is a pay-as-you-go-system that allows our clients to leave any time they wish. - If you click on the user icon on the top right of every page it will give you an option to contact support. - I looked into your account and it appears you have contacted our support over 20 times. Your staff members have a left positive rating for the help received. I hope this clarifies some of the issues. Thanks, Adele

March 2020

Krishna from Serenity Eco Guesthouse and Yoga

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Great for a guesthouse, easy to use. But no payment option for Indonesia

Save time

Pros

Easy to use Automated messages Editable reservation forms Links to OTA's

Cons

No payment options for Indonesia. They do provide paypal as a payment option, but i would need to change my currency to USD. This doesn't make sense as we are an Indonesian company. How is it that Sirvoy doesn't have a payment option for one of the most populated countries in the world?!

Response from Sirvoy

Replied March 2020

Dear Krishna, we really appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you're finding Sirvoy a good fit for your guesthouse. I can of course understand your frustration at not having more payment providers options aimed at your location. Unfortunately, it is a very large job for our developers to connect to and maintain connections to these providers. We have a minimum number of Sirvoy users required for each area in order for us to add these providers and Indonesia has not yet reached the minimum numbers required there to allow for these further developments. We are expanding our reach there on a daily basis however, so hopefully it won't be long before we can offer you additional payment solutions. Should any existing solutions expand their reach to include your region we shall certainly be in touch. In the meantime we thank you for your patience and your continued business. Regards, Adele