User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(46)

46

4 stars

(31)

31

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "very easy to create MCQ and the choice of the question"

  • "360Learning LMS is an easy and quick way to create engaging online courses. It is a great way to spread information "

  • "Modern design and easy of use software, responsiveness of the customer support and professionalism of the project team members."

  • Cons

  • "There are not to many constraints however I do not like the constraints of picture resizing ... "

  • "It may lack some features like "See as user XXX" or centralized management of badges. But the platform is constantly evolving."

  • "I have found many "technical bugs" that Learning and Support are slow to correct, making the functionality poor and the user experience frustrating. "

Browse 360Learning LMS Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 76 results

December 2018

Antoine from VARIOPOSITIF

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Efficient application

My feedback is very positive. Whether with the sales teams at the beginning of the project or with the client success partner during the deployment phase, the 360learning teams are really attentive and in a support process. The support is responsive and effective. The proposed workshops are privileged moments to exchange with the client community. Finally, the return of my collaborators and customers who use the platform is positive at all levels. We have been able to deploy our platform and distribute our content in a limited time but in an efficient manner and within the planned budgets. And this on more than 15 sites throughout the territory. I use the platform on a daily basis to disseminate training content, course materials or procedures.

Pros

The user interface is modern and nice. The functional cover is perfectly adapted to our needs. The tool integrates in one place the creation interface (LMS) and the broadcast interface, which is a real plus. Creating content and distributing it is really simple and effective. Finally, statistics and reporting make it possible to change the content in near real-time based on user feedback.

Cons

It may lack some features like "See as user XXX" or centralized management of badges. But the platform is constantly evolving.

January 2020

Megan from TelNet Worldwide

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Ready for Success with 360 Learning!

We have had a phenomenal experience with 360 Learning so far. The support staff are responsive and Andrea, the Customer Success Director, has kept in contact throughout all stages of implementation to ensure a successful company launch. After completing the comprehensive digital learning training through the Engagement Academy, I felt very comfortable as an administrator and course author to begin building engaging training programs immediately.

Pros

This software is easy to use. It took over a year for our team to vet different LMS systems, but we ultimately chose 360 Learning because it provided everything we needed in an LMS system. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that. This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.

Cons

I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out! The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning LMS

Ease of use for non-L&D professionals. We wanted to create effective training throughout the entire company while eliminating the bottlenecks associated with only have 1-2 instructional designers. With 360 Learning our instructional designers can work with SMEs and teach them how to author training content. This way engaging training is being created in multiple departments simultaneously getting our team members the knowledge they need as they need it. We also like the Public Channel functionality that 360 Learning offers which would give us the ability to create training for our external customers as well as our internal customers.

May 2017

Greg from formationenfleursdebach.com

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Excellent e-learning plateform solution for small, medium and large businesses.

Pros

The front and back offices are incredibly user friendly, truly the best solution I've tested. It's a simple, clear, efficient and robust LMS platform, with a proactive and helpful Customer Support, committed to find solutions and keen to consider any possible enhancements. Easy of use is key. Our trainees can forget the tool so they can focus on what matters most for them: learn. They can check their progress and interact with other trainees or with their trainers whenever they want during the course. Thanks to the functionalities offered, we can mix videos, written texts, didactic exercices with "face to face" sessions, so we can offer to our customers a professional learning journey! Features and Functionalities are also impressive. Our trainers love the way they can easily organize their courses, create exercices, directly upload videos and embed a variety of contents in various digital formats. With regards to the modules, we especially appreciate the free-form answers and the personalized certificate. The stats are exhausive, so we can support our trainees when they need the most. Reading that, you could think that I'm paid to write the pros! I'm not! I'm really impressed by this software and 360Learning 's team really deserves good comments!

Cons

For small businesses, when starting to delivering online courses, the cost is of course something to take into consideration. May I suggest a friendly starting price up to 50 users? Anyway, I believe quality has always a price and our customers deserve this crucial investment.

August 2017

Laura from Aetos Construction, LLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Extremely Slow

Pros

This software was easy to navigate and user friendly. It was self explanatory when navigating thru the software.

Cons

Extremely slow when changing from screen to screen!! Also the interface was nothing special. It looks very out dated.

September 2018

Frdric from SYZ Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Appreciation of a good platform

My experience is excellent. Participants give me positive feedback for online training. IT support is responsive when I inform them of small problems encountered.

Pros

I particularly appreciated this platform for the ease of creation of modules, training courses. Without having specific knowledge in development, I managed to create a good training and monitoring tools to optimize the theoretical training time.

Cons

There are sometimes small display errors between the application on Android or Apple. But this remains minor.

May 2019

Nathalie from DAVANTGARDE

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

A reliable and longterm partnership

To respond to the regulator's request, as an international group complianc officer , I was able to set up our first anti-money laundering training course for all employees within a 2 month period. 360Learning team not only took the subject in hand but also remarkably adopted from the outset the e-learning solution that we put in place. Specifically, we were able to adapt our Group educational supports on the content and form, published the module on theirplatform and followed trainees throughout the training campaign. Thanks for helping in this innovative learning methods tha has helped deliver quality content to all employees.

Pros

The capacit of: - Trainee interaction with the training referals, - Adminstrative follow-up and report - Integration of various multimedias - Set up in various langages - Ease for the business experts to create their own e-learning

Cons

There are not to many constraints however I do not like the constraints of picture resizing ...

December 2018

Pierre from Niji

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Effective compromise for rapid ease-of-use learning

Overall experience with 360Learning is easy daily production of rapid learning content, such as PDF+voic-over integration, with good catalog presentation, and efficient communication tools and emails notification.

Pros

Simple to use Easy user experience Great mobile experience Effective management of groups and accesses

Cons

Poor editor with no HTML/CSS editing option Poor quiz options

December 2017

Lee from Accountant

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Really good - Quick to set up, east to use

Pros

Very good design - Beautifully communicates information, so you can easily find anything. It's so well designed you don't need any training. You can just use it! Good market place function Very easy to create tutorials. You can even import existing work for fast creation!

Cons

Can be slow at times A bit difficult to duplicate content between courses Some of the option buttons can be a little fiddly to click on

April 2019

Arnaly from AA MusicLab Productions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

My new LMS!

I was working with a different LMS for my online tutoring company and was looking for a LMS that would be able to integrate learning courses with online tutoring. Even though 360learning is not designed for online tutoring, it can be adapted to it without much of a problem. It is very powerful, easy to use, set up and implement. The price is just right for a small company and it grows as your company grows. There is not long term commitment, so you don't feel pressured in case you decide is not for you.

Pros

Ease of use. Powerful features. Affordable.

Cons

Missing an "online meeting" or "online class" item on the training section different than webinar.

December 2018

Raphal from Isis-Infirmiers

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

So easy to use !

Our clients recommend our e-learning at 95 % ! As conceptor, i'm sur it's thank's to 360, that afford me to let my creativity grow.

Pros

As digital learning designer 360 Learning is very easy to use. The courses are almost instinctively built.

Cons

Some questionnary are not easely understoud by our user.

July 2018

Nathalie from PAREX

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

360L - EASY TO FEED, TO USE, TO SHARE A nice and easy-to-use tool you feel like sharing worldwide!

Pros

From the End-user standpoint The tool is very friendly and ergonomic for end-users and can be provided to people worldwide thanks to its multilingual interface (10 languages) The design is simple and modern Personalization is available in a few clicks (language, profile, photo, notifications) From the Admin standpoint 360L seems to be a small but fast growing company, run by dynamic and enthusiastic people who remain close even after you buy their tool Full support to secure our deployment 1 key contact person to coordinate thorough support Content is easy and fast to create: can be homemade and looks quite good; if design is outsourced can even look extremely professional and brilliant! Easy to publish too! Allows a comprehensive monitoring. Dashboards with multiple views and info (courses participation rate, time spent by each learner )

Cons

From the End-user standpoint Difficulties to organize the views (sort and filter features), especially in the Catalog From the Admin standpoint The app is evolving a lot (and for the best I'm sure) but sometimes the upgrades are confusing Content is sometimes difficult to update after publishing Members management remains complex (groups, roles, labels)

June 2018

Dany from Michelin Tyres

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Project manager for one enterprise : LCMS implementation, for e-Learnings

Immediate success of this very intuitive tool with administrators, authors, animators, learners and managers. A sharp increase in the digitalization of training with a decrease in the cost of external development of these contents. A sharp reduction in the time between construction and publication of contents.

Pros

Collaborative system both on content (training and sessions) and in groups of learners Tool usable in native, intuitively by the people who have the knowledge with the constitution of simple e-learning but tool able to integrate the more complex elements either with complementary tools (Genial.ly, ...) or external tools (Articulate , ...), built in-house or by external service providers. The speed of construction, publication, live maintenance of e-learning and the ease of animation of open sessions with these e-learning.

Cons

No elements that I like least, just needs improvements. For example: facilitated the copying of modules, facilitated the recording of co-authors (not only at the module level but also at the program level with automatic attribution of this right on the modules constituting it), facilitated the collaboration between the authors in allowing an easy sharing of the resources (images, documents, files, questions, ...), ...

March 2018

Kenatu from TPDCo

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Well Designed LMS - Being Organised never felt so good

In the nice to have department, I could stand to have a little more options/flexibility on the control side of things. However this is a well designed LMS that provides a hug advantage in allowing you to upload previously created content. The ability for students to see their progress also reduced their frustration and give them motivation to finish strong

Pros

This product allows me to be organized with my lecture materials. I am able to reuse the lecture notes and update them on the fly even import existing work I can do remote sessions via webinars are get real time feedback from my students It works with popular technology used by students - they never leave their phones and they can access it via either one. There is a trial version that you get to use before making a commitment It is very intuitive to use.

December 2018

Olivier from Hop training

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

My opinion about 360Learning

I'm working for 3 years with 360Learning and my opinion is still very good. Easy, fast and efficient support describe well 360Learning

Pros

It is, its "easy to learn" capability. After just a few minutes, I was able to correctly use the plateform and insert new documents. the technical support is also very reactive and efficient.

Cons

updating scorm documents is, sometime, a little bit difficult, you have to try 2 or 3 times to achieve your updating.

June 2017

John from El Super

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Great for new users

Pros

On average using typical e-learning authoring tools it can take 3-4 weeks to create a course from scratch assuming you are adding audio, video, and other graphics and animations made from scratch. This product does the job for you, and it creates a simple user interface that basically allows anyone to create courses.

Cons

Like any cookie cutter type program there are limitations to what you can make, I would recommend this only if you are a new and are getting into the instructional design/LMS market

August 2017

Krumma from Ferrieres Audit Consulting Coaching

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

If I'd need to do it again I would!

Easy implementation of trainings User friendly platform for ALL communication with learners (0 emails) Marketing opportunities

Pros

The user friendly and intuitive approach. The accessibility of the staff The forum for a large group of people who do not need to be attending a training i.e managers, decision makers. The market place

Cons

The hot line being a mail or a chat. Sometimes you just need to speak to the expert. The immediate saving, meaning if you erase a programme by error, there's no way back.

February 2020

Shana from Emergenetics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

First time LMS user

The staff is very helpful. Once you get the hang of the platform you can create content relatively quickly. Some parts of the platform aren't intuitive. I find myself having to "click around" to figure out what to do.

Pros

Ability to create content quickly and link to other content platforms (i.e. YouTube). This is the first LMS I've ever used. It's relatively intuitive, however I have nothing to compare it to.

Cons

Inability to connect to someone quickly to get help. Our contract is set up so that we need to send in a help request. This might take up to 24 hours for a response, although typically it's under 6 hours.

October 2018

HALAT from SAFRAN

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

create MCQ

it is easy to create an MCQ course and the training course is playful. The time necessary to play the training course by the learner is shorter than an MCQ with paper support. The result is available immediately.

Pros

very easy to create MCQ and the choice of the question

Cons

it not possible to have the ID number of the question when you check the results. It is not possible to close up the access of the question when the training course of the learner is finished. ( specialy in MCQ training) It is not possible to copy the list of the modules in the Excel format .

June 2018

Christina from Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

Not quite what we thought after signing the contract

Pros

We like the learner engagement and cutting edge feel (Netflix or LinkedIn like). We like the simplicity for the user and for the admin. We like the ability to author content quite simply.

Cons

We wanted to be able to create University "colleges" and then several tracks within each not necessarily to assign them but make them easy to find tracks for specific audiences - college of Sales, college of Management as example. We found that this took is mainly for creating programs (series of sequential learning activities) that you assign to a user. So a huge part of what we wanted to do is missing and we didn't realize it before we signed the 3 year contract. It also seems to lack choices such as customizing badge icons and simple things to fix. Also they are not AICC compatible and that limited us from using LinkedIn learning content seamlessly.

May 2017

Hugo from Ambroise Pare Formation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Ease of implementation. Customer care. Pricing

Needed a LMS !

Pros

360Learning offers this unique opportunity to create and deploy your course program very fast and with style. I have been able to start my first class in 2 weeks with 50 participants. Now, I welcome c. 200 students each month managing 6 teachers and 9 courses very easily.

Cons

I used to experience some UX issues due to the fact that I manage 9 courses which are all separated (but to be honest , I did not read the "Guidelines" before starting so I might have to blame myself !)

May 2017

Sylvie from MNH

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

first only for managers and know for all peaple

time, money , motivation

Pros

Ease for use even when employee are not used to at all in fact it's clear at the first time and peaple enjoy to use this software

Cons

computer navigation some times but only if we use many productions : for exemple=> vido, mooc, questions,... it's sometimes more difficult to understand or to not forget some thing

September 2017

Tamara from PrimeLending

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

360Learning LMS

Pros

The system is very user friendly. This is great for larger companies with locations in different states when it comes time for employees to complete mandatory training courses. Great product, great service, great customer satisfaction!

Cons

The hotline is by email or chat. It would be nice to be able to speak to someone when needed. Also, the necessity to check internal IT capacity to deliver content. Administration rights should be more flexible.

June 2017

Christophe from texageres

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

We are training designers for retail and brands. We build blended solutions.

Being directly connected to my client's needs.

Pros

Very simple and smart to use. It fits with new generations needs. Especially for retail networks looking for community and global solutions. The store managers, trainers, sales assistants can communicate. They are not alone in their stores.

Cons

It can implement video training as youtube private channels do.

May 2017

Dounia from ARMONIA / Phone Rgie

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Looking for a modern, social and agile tool to facilitate the learning process of our 8000 employees

Create customized contents very easily, and get closer to our employees

Pros

Modern design and easy of use software, responsiveness of the customer support and professionalism of the project team members.

Cons

Our organization needs a specific profile to manage statistics. and some authoring tools (like powtoon) cannot be played on mobiles or tablets.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

One of the best e-learning tools out there

Pros

I joined a new company about a year and a half ago and needed to acquire additional on the job training, especially in regards to industry specific knowledge (both targeted and broad). I wasn't familiar with 360 Learning before then and I was very pleasantly surprised! Easy to use and it provides a fast and efficient way of collaborating with others in your field.

Cons

There isn't much that I would feel needs to be improved upon for 360 Learning except that maybe they need to do a better job marketing? I am at a new company now and they had never even heard of 360 Learning and were using an inferior product. Needless to say, I was able to convince them to switch!

June 2017

Camille from CUBIK Partners

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Easy-to-use!

Easy to use

Pros

I have been using 360Learning LMS for 3 years now. Very easy to build an eLearning course, always appreciated by trainees and giving the possibility to include many different kind of training materials!

Cons

The learning path is sequential. I know 360Learning is working on new version that would include adaptive learning

June 2017

David from SkillsDay

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

We trust in the right pedagogical approach to engage learners&keep them motivated. 360L make it poss

Pros

User experience Micro learning approach Diversity of activities possible Marketplace approach The 360L team

Cons

No way, so far, to duplicate one content from a plateform to another one. Reactive support, but could be nice, exceptionnaly, to get in contact by phone for important / urgent issue

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

More than a LMS

Pros

Users are not Simply learners, but also potentially contributors, throught the design of courses or the social Learning activities. They can create content very easily.

Cons

The mediatic possibilities are limited: one would like more design possibilities with text or video (ie on-demand subtitiles).

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

360Learning LMS Review

Pros

Easy to use, nice visual., hotline is efficient

Cons

groups diffusion is not easy for us

May 2018

Juliana from denat

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

deserves it

Awesome, easy and quickly

Pros

easy to use training platform customer service quickly and easily create training programs and send them to everyone

Cons

Not so many details Rely on the provider to make updates to the system hours of trolling through forums

December 2018

Isabelle from Adesa

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Th best LMS

Pros

The best LMS in my opinion. Personalized follow-up Reactive people. Permanent evolutions. A nice interface. An excellent value for money. Already recommended, and already adopted by one of them! (And it's not over !)

Cons

Weil.... Nothing comes on my mind ...sorry

December 2017

Jen from Elpis

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Fearless

Pros

I've enjoyed everything from demo to purchased, it served our needs without to much stress. I appreciate the reply on trouble ticks.

Cons

It was a little but hard to navigate from a backhand perspective but user dashboard overall was good value.

May 2018

Felix from Corporacin Estelio

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

This product does the work for you, puts everything at your fingertips ... it has a simple user interface that basically allows anyone to create courses.

Pros

specific for the creation of eLearning programs, has an attractive environment that produces a good engagement to the students .. easy to include and import many different types of training materials. Minimize the time of adaptation and then online, it works almost like a tutorial.

Cons

Expensive, very basic ... I would recommend it only if it is new and it is entering the instructional design market it lacks more administrative features to be a complete LMS. The flow of the program is tedious. The learning path is sequential for nothing is adaptive, it is a bit slow

April 2018

Rohit from Jocose Enterprise Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Make it more user friendly

Pros

1. Very nice features and packages 2. Reasonable to buy 3. No need to buy every year 4. Good customer support

Cons

The interface is not very user friendly and requires a lot of training before getting the hang of it.

March 2018

Kelly from Kelly SAO

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

360Learning LMS is an easy and quick way to create engaging online courses. It is a great way to spread information

Pros

360Learning LMS is an easy and quick way to create engaging online courses. It is a great way to spread information

Cons

Not Applicable - this product is a great too to help spread information throughout teams easily and quickly

April 2017

Stphane from EDHEC EXECUTIVE EDUCATION

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

A Digital Learning Booster

We have implemented the 360Learning platform to support the remote learning activities in a blended Executive program. That helped us a lot. It brought an excellent learning experience to our delegates. I highly recommand!

Pros

User Friends

Cons

The learning journey is linear

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Quick and easy

Pros

I have been involved in creating courses with this tool for a few years and have had excellent results without spending too much time on the technical aspects. Recommend to any one that needs to create content in a hurry!

Cons

Some slight technical issues faced by team members not saving projects or losing connection, but tech team was able to help out through web chat and reported issue.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great way to produce and learn digitally

E-learning is great when you have to learn some things that usually requires to be physically present at meetings.

Pros

All in one tool to make digital learning in an easy way. You can use images, videos, add some questions etc...

Cons

Maybe it lacks a bit of customization possibilities, like change font or be able to have multiple questions on the same page.

February 2018

Dennis from Ain International

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Easy of use

Everything listed above but the sales service is at the top of the list.

Pros

360Learning LMS provides friendly user interface, allows users to easy insert , edit and update the system

Cons

I have found many "technical bugs" that Learning and Support are slow to correct, making the functionality poor and the user experience frustrating.

October 2017

Matthew from Salvation Army Kroc Center Hawaii

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Organized and clean format

Pros

This has been a joy to work with. To log in and see a complete overview of my progress and clear picture of what needs to be completed is wonderful. So much frustration is reduced by the simple ability to view this information. The ability to communicate quickly between all involved was great.

October 2019

Cassandra from Graymont

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

User friendly

This program is very user friendly and I would highly suggest it

Pros

It is user friendly and cuts down on the time required to put courses together. It is also easy to use on the learners side

Cons

There are some limitations to what you can do and it is sometimes hard to find assistance for problems

May 2017

christine from HAVAS

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

DIGITAL LEARNING BOOSTER

Pros

Positionning internal experts as content designers and publishers, instill a culture of knowledge transfer ..nice design, user friendly and great support team !

Cons

No spanish norms, necessity to check internal IT capacity to deliver content in good conditions, administration rights should be more flexible

May 2019

Philippe from SNCF Gares & Connexions

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Efficiency

creation and modernization of training modules

Pros

Powerful and remarkably intuitive tool. Follow-up and support of excellent quality. Nothing to say more, if not a big thank you.

Cons

Not encountered any particular or insurmountable problem using this tool.

October 2018

Ardi from Samsara

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

One of the best e-learning plateform solution

Pros

Great visually and this is user-friendly. Great features and great tools for small business. Very Recommended

Cons

The pricing plans for it is expensive enough. But I really sure the prices don't lie for the quality.

December 2018

Justin from Lancaster Bible College

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

360Learning LMS

Pros

360Learning has provided a flexible and powerful platform for my eLearning authoring. It strikes a rare balance between a robust feature set and yet maintains a beautiful and intuitive interface. Ease of use is a top priority in my use of the program, and it is certainly a strength. Analytics have been powerful and more than what i've even needed to monitor and adjust to best suit the needs of my learners.

Cons

Some limitations but i've found the platform overall to have very few weaknesses for my use in creating limited elearning experiences.

November 2017

Kerry from Blackford dental

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Really easy and intuitive

Pros

It was really easy to use and didn't require any property knowledge. I was able to do what I needed quickly.

Cons

Some of the options were lacking and the drop down boxes were smaller. Needed to make those larger next time

August 2017

Christophe from VPHR

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Great product, great service, great customer satisfaction

Pros

360 Learning LMS is a great product : Overall design, social networking, open questions, ease of use.

Cons

In the same module, it is not possible to mix document, quiz, video on one hand and SCORM files on the other hand

April 2019

Domenico from Groupe Armonia

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Excellent ;)

Pros

The fact of being versatile. I also liked the multiple kind of elements (video, slideshows, etc.) available as a content.

Cons

Less easy to involve people and create topics about this or that formation detail.

August 2017

Tonya from She's Social

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

User Friendly!

Pros

This is great software and usable by all of my team members regardless of their skill level. I am so glad we found this software!

May 2019

Alaa-Eddine from Doctolib

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Very simple and efficient tool

Pros

- Easy to use - Simple to create and edit

Cons

- Some functionality are limited (like the typology of answer)

Displaying 1 - 50 of 76 reviews