User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(27)

27

4 stars

(19)

19

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "It is configurable! It has a "newer" look and feel and is user friendly. During the configuration, we found out that it is customizable for our lines of business, which is a huge plus."

  • "It is easy to use, easy to configure and is constantly being updated to bring more functionality to allow users to work smarter. "

  • "I like the parent/child relationships and the ability to create and customize fields."

  • Cons

  • "The downtime if there is an issue. Support works well on the cases but support can be improved."

  • "The reporting needs to be a bit more flexible and easy to use. It is being updated but it still could be better. "

  • "There wasn't much about this that I had a problem with. "

Browse Conga Contracts Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 53 results

May 2018

Carlyle from WIRB-Copernicus Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Superior tool, compared to others I have used in the past.

Automated process; everything in a single application (i.e. repository, eSignatures, internal reviews/approvals); reduction in contracting cycle time; great reporting tool.

Pros

It automates a number of steps within the contract process, thus reducing the strain on resources to move a contract through a manual process. In addition, you can track Projects, budgets, and send out automated notifications, based on criteria determined by business needs.

Cons

The only thing that is challenging is the need for a separate licenses for sending documents for electronic signatures ("eSignatures"). Conga does offer Conga Sign, however, it is an application built for another sales platform.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Game Changing Solution

I’ve been a Novtaus/Conga Administrator and developer for more than 4 years now, for multiple companies. Conga Contracts’ ease of implementation, ability to automate and track processes, and report to a granular scale has been life changing.

Pros

Conga Contracts has been able to drastically increase the efficiency of Nimbus’ processes for requesting, approving, negotiating, executing, and storing and tracking agreements. What used to take 6-8 people about a week to execute a simple NDA now takes 1-3 people a day or two, sometimes less.

Cons

Not really a con, but the system doesn’t automatically integrate with other systems or repositories, but Conga’s API and integration add-ons will easily solve that.

November 2017

Ashley from Prevue HR

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2017

Cumbersome to set up

Pros

Once things are setup, it is very easy to use. Easy to turn on licenses for users. Documents look very consistent.

Cons

The support and sales teams leave a lot to be desired! Very hard to get someone on the phone, if you need an additional license, it is like pulling teeth to get it activated!

December 2018

Jacquelynne from American Shakespeare Center

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Performing Arts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Increased efficiency with better customer customization!

We are looking to solve the problems we have with nationwide contracts that are negotiated annually with 60% returning business and 40% new. Contracts would allow us to move from an individually crafted-from-scratch version of excel/word docs to a more cohesive and professional arrangement.

Pros

The ability to visualize the contracts with the higherarchy taken into co side ration saves vast amount of time. From the intuitive layouts to the customization, contracts are easy to assemble and user friendly.

Cons

There is a learning curve for new users and a need to embrace the entire Conga suite to really make the most of your products, but with patience and by utilizing their resources, it is all manageable.

February 2020

Valerie from BNY Mellon

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Conga Advocate of Change

Wonderful!!!!!!

Pros

The full CLM software capabilities. The ability to have full transparency into our Contract Data. I also enjoy how we are able to customize almost all of our fields to accommodate the constantly changing regulatory environment.

Cons

The downtime if there is an issue. Support works well on the cases but support can be improved.

April 2019

Sherrhonda from American Cancer Society, Inc.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

CLM Power House

great, we love it!

Pros

highly configurable very robust user friendly from the admin side messaging integration and auto pulling into the system

Cons

removal of features that are being used with the not ability retain the design of the toolbar response and time it takes for enhancement requests Constant Account rep changes and limited communication

April 2019

Consuela from American Cancer Society, Inc.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

CLM Powerhouse!

Pros

This application is a great way to store and track your contracts through its entire review lifecycle. Able to build in automatic status changes with Flow and Workflow.

Cons

Ability to report on all fields, but would be great if Flow reports did not require the add-on. I miss Analytics but hear BI Intelligence may be a good option.

April 2019

Jennifer from Berry Global, Inc.

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Plastics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Conga Contracts

getting more views of contracts; being involved the process more. storage place for documents ability to run reports on documents uniformity of info and documents in company

Pros

Customizability Ability to give multiple users different access reporting

Cons

lack of access to training materials; response time of support when there are system errors

April 2019

Jordan from Acadian Asset Management, LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Simplified workflow and negotiation process for organization

I have enjoyed working through the implementation and ease of the whole process for our team.

Pros

The system has many options and allows for many different types of workflows and navigation options.

Cons

The software is difficult for non-tech savey individuals

March 2018

Brent from Torch LMS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Great contract software

Pros

It was a great tool to produce contracts for clients.. a lot better than using basic self created tools.

Cons

It had a learning curve, and was still difficult to duplicate and reproduce documents. It sure made my job a lot easier though!

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Awesome Automated Contract Management Tool

It's been pretty good minus the pain points listed above. I greatly appreciate the time I get back by using automated templates, which allows me to spend my time on more complex agreements with specialized language.

Pros

The ability to generate agreements based on customized templates using a generation wizard.

Cons

The lack of support with implementation, the length of time to correct new errors caused by system updates, the amount of time required to customize templates and workflows.

May 2018

Dena from CDI Corporation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Easy to use and intuitive contract management tool.

Pros

I love how customizable Conga Contracts is. We are able to easily and rapidly adjust the system to meet our ever changing business needs.

Cons

I wish system enhancements would come more quickly. Customer's regularly identify system enhancements that would improve system functionality and usefulness but Conga's decision on whether to implement those enhancement requests tends to take awhile.

December 2017

Ashley from Labor First, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

We use Conga to produce temporary cards for members

Member satisfaction

Pros

Conga allows us to produce temporary cards for members with personalized information on each card. This has allowed us to alleviate stress while members cards typically take about 2 weeks to arrive.

Cons

Sometimes it does take some time to load and locate now that we use Box. Prior to using Box it was a breeze.

October 2016

Bart from SPFB

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

has been awesome

I have loved them from day one. was recommended by a developer and I have been happy since day one. A little difficult at first if you are not used to embedding fields in a word doc but once you get that, it is cake.

Pros

Very fast, customizable, efficient.

Cons

a little difficult on the front end but then, no worries. VERY good customer service

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Conga Contracts

It is a great tool that allows my company to manage our contracts, find documents and complete the end to end process. The support team is amazing and the ability to use where ever you have an internet connection is very helpful.

Pros

It is easy to use, easy to configure and is constantly being updated to bring more functionality to allow users to work smarter.

Cons

The reporting needs to be a bit more flexible and easy to use. It is being updated but it still could be better.

April 2019

Andrea from Natixis

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Conga Contracts

Have been using conga contracts for over 5 years - support has been great.

Pros

I like the parent/child relationships and the ability to create and customize fields.

Cons

Wish there was a better way to extract data in a clean format.

April 2019

John from Alliance Data Systems Corporation

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Great, configurable application for organizations of all sizes

I've enjoyed it so far, especially as a end user....looking forward to developing it further and to seeing what all is ahead for us with AI Advance!

Pros

It is configurable! It has a "newer" look and feel and is user friendly. During the configuration, we found out that it is customizable for our lines of business, which is a huge plus.

Cons

We would like to see increased capabilities around security and permissions for specific contracts and documents (and the capability to change and modify those roles on the end user side when we can).

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Contracts made easy

A very good solution out in market to manage contracts.

Pros

The ease with which we can integrate with systems like salesforce, docusign.

Cons

unable to reuse additional fields created in a separate additional form

June 2019

Treysi from Lam Research

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Semiconductors

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Photoshop vs Clip Art

Pros

All of the minute functionality. The ability to make intricate adjustments to what I view.

Cons

Some data is hard to take back out of the system. Enhancements are slow coming to fruition.

April 2019

Pamela from CBTS

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Conga Contracts = Ease of Use and Administration

Overall, the experience has been amazing. The support and deployment of the product was seamless. From there, it was easy to maintain and grow. We are looking to expand it across more of the business and use Orchestrate to do so.

Pros

Ease of contract generation, customization, and process management. One key aspect that our teams love is that the Conga Contracts redlining functionality works regardless if the client/user has Word track changes enabled. Contracts will still catch any and all changes. This is a life saver!

Cons

I would love to see the capabilities increased! I understand that with Orchestrate, you can code in more automation. It would be great to see these bundled!

June 2013

Mark from HD Supply, Inc

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2013

We needed a friendly, easy to install, and maintain Vendor Management tool. It had to be a time saver, adaptable, repeatable, and workflow driven product in order to accomodate the on-boarding process for both of our IT and Indirect business models. With Novatus, all of the requirements were met. Actually, we were able to take advantage of and introduce more of the products functional capabilities during the install than we had initially anticipated. Using the tool now for the past 4-5 years, we have come to realize that without it, we would still be paying potential late fee penalties for late renewals; we would still have some compliancey issues with some of our vendors; we would still be bringing in vendors whose contracts contained very risky language, and so on. The use of the Novatus has basically provided or avoided cost to us that fall way into the six figure range. In terms of Support, its second to none. If a problem arises, its typically resolved in less than 15 minutes and at this point I can only remember 1 instance where that occured over the years. At this point Novatus is not just a vendor, they are a true partner and will be here for a long time.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Conga Contracts Rocks - Digitial Trasnsformastion in Action

Fantastic user experience, easy redlining, approvals, etc

Pros

Simple contract negotiations, redlining, approvals and tracking

Cons

Speed could be faster, but not much else and AI is still learning

April 2019

jin from Atlantic Health

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

contract managment

Pros

ability to track the communication regarding the contract

Cons

multiple forms that need to be completed in order to advance the contract

April 2019

Shelly from berry global, inc.

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

conga contracts

very good

Pros

like the ease of the system and the tracking capabilities

Cons

the work flow was hard to get adjusted to

April 2019

Margaret from Baker Hostetler LLP

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Just starting out but it looks great!

The support you get is amazing. Their teams stand behind every aspect of the product and are continually listening to user feedback to improve it.

Pros

There is so much functionality in the basic license and it only grows with every add on. Everything can be configured for your exact procedures.

Cons

There is a lot of set up work needed to get the full benefit of the product. Take the time needed to set it up and keep auditing your usage to be sure it’s being used to the design.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Good template builder. Reasonable price. Integrates well.

Good template builder. Helps us get Contracts out.

Pros

I have this integrated to Salesforce and it works well. Really simple to upload your template into Salesforce with this.

Cons

Competitors of theirs have different features and a more advanced template building system. Still a good value though.

April 2019

Ana from Acadian Asset Management

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

New to the system

We are working on redesign the system, which at the moment it is not used effectively on the department I work on. Once I have a better understanding of the system I’ll be able to provide more valuable feedback.

Pros

It’s customizable. But I’m still learning the system.

Cons

It’s not intuitive, people who don’t use the system daily have a hard time navigating through it.

September 2009

Jerome from TYREDATING SAS

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2009

Needs perfectly fullfilled

Contract management software is key for companies. The interface of Novatus Contracts is the most user oriented and the most efficient to follow each life cycle step of contracts. Each contract owner is in charge to follow his contracts thought a centralized management system including alerts to them. That leads to a gain of time and implication of responsible persons. The solution of Novatus permitted to integrate with very low efforts our existing contracts database for quick deployment. SaaS allowed an immediate usage benchmarking on the technical environment already in place by Novatus and in line with adapted service level agreement

Pros

Great Ergonomy Great Interface Full functionalities Quick start Perfect training

Cons

Not yet found still searching

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

New to Conga

Conga is very responsive to our needs.

Pros

We are new, so just not the implementing stages. We chose Conga due to the ability to create both a contract and corporate hierarchy in our records, and our price model.

Cons

Not as out of the box as we assumed. Took longer than thought to upload our data.

March 2010

Ryan from Sony Network Entertainment

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2010

Very Pleased!!!!!

Sony has worked with the Novatus team under CMSI since 2001 and now Novatus since early 2009 and their team was able to quickly and successfully resolve complex implementations, migrations and user support through all phases of use of the system. Sony is very pleased with the support and service we have received from Novatus and very pleased with the tool...

Pros

*Amazing Customer Service *Easy to use tool *Experience in the Contract Mgr space *Detailed Reporting *Global Search capability *Easy Integration with other applications

Cons

We haven't experienced any negatives. With a migration of over 10,000 contracts, we were able to locate all effectively in the new environment.

August 2009

Michele from Polk County Board of County Commissioners

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2009

Contract Management Software Review

You can ask anyone in our office, and you will get the same answer. We absolutely love Novatus and don't know what we would do without it. The staff at Novatus is always freindly and helpful.

Pros

Competitive pricing; extremely user friendly; great reporting features, you don't need to be a computer guru to run reports; very simple set up; we couldn't ask for better support and a great number of recommended changes are incorporated in software upgrades.

Cons

This is a very difficult answer to come up with, I guess the only thing I can comment on is the initial transfer of information. We had a few glitches, but they were easily found and corrected.

April 2019

Cory from Graphcom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

1.0

April 2019

If you're looking for a proposal tool, look elsewhere..

Not great. Whenever I need to work on a proposal, I try to do so cautiously out of fear of losing something important. I struggle to trust this tool.

Pros

I like the WYSIWYG editor and the ability for multiple people to work in one document simultaneously. Their customer support is usually pretty attentive and helpful.

Cons

So many. Their name and company has changed three times less than three years. Each change comes with the removal or addition of features, but there isn't much of a warning or notice to let you know. I've lost whole documents before without any explanation. Things magically disappear, then reappear some time later. I struggle to enjoy using this tool because I know I'm bound to have an issue at some point.

January 2019

Robin from Moving Mountains

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

January 2019

Conga is unethical and has no culture of customer service!

Do not recommend - do not trust.

Pros

Nothing. Having decided not to use it we accidentally renewed (internal communications error) and once we realized our mistake they refused to refund an entire annual years contract. This was despite the fact that they could see that we had never used the product.

Cons

I am dumbfounded at their approach to customer service. They have adopted a stance of "we have your money, you should have read our terms" approach. Be warned, once they have your money that's it!

April 2019

Monica from TrialCard Incorporated

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Review

Conga contracts has greatly helped my company organize and create all of our contracts.

Pros

I like the automatic template creator the most.

Cons

The software can be very complex and requires extensive technological knowledge

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Handles the entire contract process, flawlessly

Pros

Conga Contracts allows us to manage our loan-deals entire lifecycle from Application and Credit Approval to Contract to Payouts in Salesforce. Delays related to a missed email or laborious line-by-line comparisons of two Word docs are something we no longer have to worry about when our Credit team are awarding Loans. When the contract is ready, signatures are a single click away.

Cons

Not enough documentation regarding it's use, there is some, but so many powerful features are left for "self-discovery".

April 2019

Kelly from Inmar

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Almost done with implementation

Pros

Fast, customizable, efficient with wonderful customer service!

Cons

It takes a while to learn, but then is very easy to use

September 2010

Kathy from Consulting

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2010

Sr. Manager

A++ product and management team!

Pros

Very robust tool and extremely easy to navigate. The functionality of the tool is pretty impressive. The tool can be used to monitor the contractual obligations of all kinds of contracts.

Cons

When I think of the Novatus's contracts management tool only wonderful thoughts come to my mind. Therefore, I can ONLY rave about the product and Novatus' very professional management team.

May 2018

Delgado from SIDOR

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Excellent contract manager

So that a company can grow you have to have control with the contracts you sign. we have achieved it with the help of this platform. I recommend it

Pros

It has a great variety of predesigned templates, very efficient and very easy to use. Excellent for controlling contracts with clients,it has a very fast and understandable interface

Cons

It does not handle large amounts of contract well but we trust faithfully that updates will come to solve this problem, we love this plataforam

March 2010

Alice from Rackspace US, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2010

Novatus Contracts Management System

Strongly recommend.

Pros

The system has been easy to implement and use, and the training and support have been stellar. We have had a rapid and almost painless migration to the system, and user adoption of the advanced features (reporting, workflows and contracts building modules) has progressed more rapidly than we expected.

Cons

Really very pleased.

October 2016

Amgad from AUC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

project manager

administrator for saleforce using advancement it is easy to use and the support is powerful they are giving support 24 by seven and they are help us in the templates and sending emails and i know they are one of the best. since 203 they are working with middle east and arab region.

October 2016

malinee from amgen

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Conga is used for contract generation

We used conga contract generating module for multi country and multi languages. We find it is quite easy to use that our non-it users are using the app.

Response from Novatus

Replied October 2016

Thank you for your review! We look forward to a long-standing relationship.

October 2016

Rajan from SS

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Conga is a good document generation tool.

I have used conga some of my customer. Really good product to go with nice document generation. Also like that customer support on conga.

Response from Novatus

Replied October 2016

Thank you for your review!

September 2017

Maria from USTA

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2017

An OK Contract and Document Management System

Pros

Centralized location for important contractual agreements; the approval / signature process is wonderful.

Cons

It is difficult to reproduce contracts using the parent feature; the search feature is not robust enough.

October 2016

sebastian from Oktana

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

Is a good soft

Work with it a few times before in my other job, works good and its easy to use I recommend it in a 100%..

Response from Novatus

Replied October 2016

Thank you for your review!

May 2016

Angela from Columbia County Procurement Department

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2016

Saved a ton of time by prequalifying before scheduling software demos

Pros

Being able to do a side by side comparison of dozens of software programs to prequalify the only ones that would fit our needs.

Cons

There wasn't much about this that I had a problem with.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Conga has one of the best support structures out there for apps we use in Salesforce

Pros

Being able to take data from Salesforce and auto populate forms and choosing the correct for is great.

Cons

Can be a bit combursome to format perfectly as there is no preview of how it will look without running it in Salesforce

April 2019

MeLisa from Kasasa

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

New and Excited!

Pros

Save time energy and money! We are new, but are excited to transform the process and make a real change!

Cons

Implementation is always a hurdle, but Conga does their best to make is painless.

April 2019

Julianna from Kasasa.com

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

In Implementation

Pros

Conga has been very helpful and responsive. Looking forward to rolling out to the salesteam.

Cons

Working through the detail to get all the functionality we want but it will all be worth it!

April 2019

Odrick from ADS

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Intuitive tool

Increased efficiency

Pros

Flexibility to change the flows as needed

Cons

Not having record level security. Ability for the user to share single documents easily

October 2019

Tim from Academic Approach

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Congra Contracts Takes Time to Learn

We have integrated our paperwork into a central source that we send to customers at the same time, which is a significant improvement. It's helped us save time and energy.

Pros

It has helped us to integrate our registration documents and recommendation proposals, which is a significant time savings.

Cons

It took a while to learn how to use it properly and it can at times be somewhat clunky and cumbersome.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 53 reviews