User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(27)

27

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "The integration was fairly simple. Easy to use. Customer service is friendly, knowledgeable and responsive."

  • "It is pretty simple to use and flexible for set up, the main strenght is the versatility of the solutions offered within."

  • "Very intuitive and easy to use. Requires very little user training and support. Also like the ease in which fields can be added via administration profile."

  • Cons

  • "Not so much a con, but friendly advice--setting up workflows can be tricky if you don't have clear objectives. "

  • "As it is a platform with many functions and activities, the loading process tends to be slow for everything that registers in it, the rest works perfect"

  • "When trying to compare information, it is somewhat difficult to organize into a spread sheet. However once accomplished its just great"

Browse Gatekeeper Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -16 of 34 results

October 2019

Edwin from Eldon Enclosures

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great contract Management Tool

Since the beginning, Gatekeeper team was super professional and provide us with an unique solutions that fit our expectations.

Pros

It is pretty simple to use and flexible for set up, the main strenght is the versatility of the solutions offered within.

Cons

Nothing, the support is amazing and the implementation team was great, i think that the implementation time can be shorter, but anyways it is pretty good.

Reasons for Choosing Gatekeeper

was a perfect fit for our demands

November 2016

Guru from Lincoln Investment

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

It is my job to find the best technology in Financial Services - I selected Gatekeeper

As a Technologist, I review the market for leading Financial Services institutions looking for the very best technology in the market. It's my job to ensure we select best-in-class cloud solutions that combine an intuitive interface within an Enterprise grade, scalable and robust solution. I also need to ensure adherence to rigorous security standards that are demanded by our industry and integration of a chosen solution within the client's ecosystem of applications. Following a detailed review of the market, shortlisting and formal procurement process, Gatekeeper stood out as the class-leading vendor and contract management solution based on the feature set and flexibility of the application. The current solution available and the overall vision is compelling. We conducted a granular security review including our own penetration testing. It is clear from the output of this process that security is at the very core of the Gatekeeper application. This cannot be underestimated as we all move to the cloud. We worked with Gatekeeper to implement their solution quickly and effectively across the organization. A seamless integration with OneLogin has made provisioning and user access simple and highly effective. User adoption is high and we look forward to expanding the use of the solution to their Portal Technology. The Gatekeeper Customer Success Team and Technical support are, like the solution itself, the highest standard we have found in the industry today. I have no hesitation in strongly recommending Gatekeeper.

Pros

- Usability - Ease of use - Integration

Cons

None

July 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Employee Portal and Kanban Workflows for the Win

Overall our expereince has been very positive. Customer support goes above and beyond.

Pros

We looked at about a dozen contract management solutions, and Gatekeepers' approach to intake and e-negotiation is truly unique. The Employee Portal made it easy for our national field offices to submit contracts for review, and the Kanban Workflows helped management stay on top of approvals and provided transparency into the negotiation and approval process.

Cons

Not so much a con, but friendly advice--setting up workflows can be tricky if you don't have clear objectives.

Reasons for Choosing Gatekeeper

The Employee Portal and Kanban Workflows.

June 2018

KAREN from Del Mar College

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Gatekeeper is reliable and value for your money

Pros

I have used Gatekeeper in the past for many years and was satisfied with its performance. It did the job that I wanted!

Cons

I have no complaints in regards to Gatekeeper's performance. The support staff was great and the service was great as well.

May 2020

Jessica from Missouri Employers Mutual

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Gatekeeper Review

Gatekeeper has been a super helpful tool for our company in streamlining our contract management and approval process. Especially given our transition to remote work with the pandemic, I'm not quite sure what we would have done if we had not made this transition. We are very thankful for the tool and for all of the support we receive from the company.

Pros

The integration was fairly simple. Easy to use. Customer service is friendly, knowledgeable and responsive.

Cons

It would be great if the e-sign location was accurate based on the signer's location, if the time stamp was accurate based on the time zone of the signers/users, and if the Word to PDF document conversion didn't alter the look and text of the document so much. Other than those things, no complaints.

Reasons for Choosing Gatekeeper

The number of items we were looking for on our list of requirements versus the cost, comparison of relationship with vendor to assistance from others.

Response from Gatekeeper

Replied June 2020

Thank you so much for the great review, Jessica. We really appreciate your support and the opportunity to partner with you. One of our product team will reach out to you to discuss and look to resolve the eSign IP and timestamp issue you raised. There are a number of reasons this can be the case due to the use of VPNs and similar. We also have some exciting developments regarding our Microsoft partnership to share.

November 2019

Cynthia from Ms

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

wnDirect/Asendia UK use of Gatekeeper

Though we have not yet switched on some of the new services, we look forward to solving a whole range of manual bottlenecks and gaps in our business with the Gatekeeper tools. We will soon integrate our own supplier performance data against contract performance standards to allow our supplier management team proactive visibility of when contractual sanctions can be applied.

Pros

Ease of use of the system itself, client service and help is outstanding and realistic to the needs of businesses in different sectors. The diversity of services performed that can be useful to scale and automate so many facets of a business other than the legal team's needs, and more relevant and useful services are developed and added by Gatekeeper regularly.

Cons

Everything about the software is great. Unfortunately the manual upload of the contract data summaries has been time consuming and difficult for our small legal team to ensure this is performed consistently.

April 2020

Jocelyn from Group Nine Media, Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Overall great product for managing contract life cycles

Overall I think Gatekeeper is very useful for filing and tracking agreements. It provides a lot of metrics that are useful in terms of gauging the overall health of the business. It has a lot of functions and can be customized to suit your needs.

Pros

The universal search is my favorite Gatekeeper function and one that I use daily to retrieve contracts where the name of the counterparty or project may not be known. It quickly brings up all documents that relate to the term searched. A close second is the reminders you can set up to alert you about important contract milestones such as auto-renewals.

Cons

When searching by counterparty it can be a bit awkward to remember to then click under the various tabs to get to the agreement. You also have to remember that 'all' contracts or 'all' counterparties' are selected to make sure your search brings up all agreements even those archived.

June 2018

Manfred from Manpower Nederland

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

The software is in a different league when compared to the competition.

Pros

Clear, concise, quick and straightforward GUI. High level of user adoption in first use. High level of customization allowed while maintaining a robust core. Mobile interface works as good as normal web interface. A great team of experienced support people who actually listen and act upon suggestions and even implementing them in the final product. There bug fixing capacity is very quick. We have seen some happen in days after noticing them. Some features are: When you send a message via Gatekeeper to a supplier their response will also be captured in the tool including any attachments. That allows for a robust audit trail. Customizable workflows that allows for delegation of responsibilities within your organization.

Cons

It's more costly when compared to competitors but it's also much more product for the money. The supplier portal suggested for us not only onboarding of new suppliers but also a supplier maintaining its own compliance data. At the time of writing this is not yet possible. At this moment e-signing and redlining is not yet available.

September 2018

Raja from ACT

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Very Satisfied Customer

This system helped us maintain all our contractual documentation and vendor contact details in a centralized location. Also we are using this system effectively to track risk based on our audit findings. Overall we are able to transform our vendor management by onboarding Gatekeeper system.

Pros

Ideal system with feature set matches our needs. I like workflow flexibility, access control, bulk upload/update, flexible vendor and contract views, user management and dashboards. Overall, I like intuitive design, it helped our admin and end users to start using without much training. I am also looking for basic spend functionality without a need for buying additional spend module.

Cons

I like all the features, but suggest having more flexibility and options to create additional dashboards.

September 2015

Neil

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Gatekeeper is simple to use and saves us time and money

We has been looking for a cloud tool to help us manage hundreds of contracts with a range of different key deadlines and end dates. Having used Excel as we grew this started to cause a number of problems. We reviewed the market and either found simplistic solutions that lacked customisation or expensive Enterprise solutions that needed to be tailored costing us more money than we wanted to spend.

Pros

Gatekeeper came with almost all of the features at less than 20% of the cost of the bigger vendors. The interface is great and really easy to use. The team just jumped in and got work done. We love the built in email/messaging system. As we deal with many suppliers storing all emails/messages centrally means every member of the team is up to date. This software has saved us lots of management time along with allow us to reduce costs. The support is great and we get updates on enhancements and new features all of the time - some of these were built based on our own requirements without additional costs.

Cons

When Gatekeeper first launched there was no Google Drive or Google Apps integration but this has now been added and it make the administration really simple.

November 2016

Adam from LendingHome

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Gatekeeper has transformed the way our department engages with the business

As a busy legal team we needed a central area to manage all contracts and give full visibility to the business. Gatekeeper has an extremely easy to use interface requiring little to no training. The customer success team worked very closely with us to configure the solution to meet our exact use-case. The Google Apps integration and unlimited user plan has allowed Lending Home to roll out Gatekeeper to over 200 users giving direct and controlled access to specific contract records company-wide. Gatekeeper has transformed the way our department engages with the business, improving efficiency, reducing risk and greatly enhancing collaboration. I have no hesitation to strongly recommending Gatekeeper - it's an excellent solution from a great company

April 2017

Bob from CUSO Financial Services

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

We are delighted with our choice of solution in Gatekeeper.

Greatly enhanced clarity of all of our data. We especially enjoy having full visibility of all upcoming renewals.

Pros

Getting data into Gatekeeper has been simple and the benefits have far exceeded our original objectives. Our internal owners are now proactively notified when contracts are due for renewals and on other key regular events such as vendor reviews and key documentation updates. The dashboards in Gatekeeper provide such a clear view of our data so we can be proactive, renewing contracts on better terms and cancelling contracts we do not need well in advance. This all provides an excellent return on our investment. Gatekeeper is simple to use and when some help or guidance is needed, support is always available online in their Live Chat feature.

January 2017

Carolyn from ASG Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

I wish all the systems we used were like Gatekeeper.

We selected Gatekeeper after spending enough time in the solution to see how easy it was to use compared to other solutions we had demonstrated to us. The team helped us every step of the way to get our vendor and contract data entered and imported. It was very easy to configure the data we needed to store and all of the views to match our exact processes. I was dreading the process of getting our data into any system but doing this in Gatekeeper was painless. Seeing the dashboards and reports come to life and give us the information and email alerts to get on top of our workload was so satisfying. I wish all the systems we used were like Gatekeeper.

May 2019

Braden from HMA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Very pleased and expect it to be integral to our organization for years to come!

There was a small learning curve with some features early on, but once those were under control it's been very easy to set up and train others on. The support has been so good that I often find myself feeling guilty for bothering them. "Surely they're going to be fed up this time..." but no, they were always eager to help out at any time and as much as needed.

Pros

The customization is a massive plus. Not only is it vital to meet our needs, but it's easy to set up and very flexible. Additionally the customer support is unparalleled, not only with responsiveness but with their eagerness to make sure our experience with Gatekeeper is as seamless as possible.

Cons

The biggest issue we currently have is not being able to make customized fields mandatory (unless it's done through a workflow). This requires stricter administration to make sure everyone is filling out everything as we as an organization require.

November 2017

Fiona from BlaBlaCar

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

User-friendly, customisable, excellent customer support.

Pros

The user interface is very intuitive and the ability to customise allows us to easily integrate with existing processes and engage users in order to maximise the benefits of using the system. The Gatekeeper team have done a great job onboarding and go above and beyond to find effective solutions. The product team are quick to develop smart features in response to our business needs.

Cons

There is room for development of the product, in particular eSignature, but we expect to see this in the near future.

April 2020

Ericka from Group Nine Media

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Gatekeeper

Gatekeeper is great to keep your agreements organized. I like that the agreements are uploaded directly from Adobe sign, which guarantees that everything is in the same place.

Pros

The universal search is great, you can search contracts by specific words, not only by counterparties or date. Also, documents from Adobe sign are uploaded directly to GK.

Cons

When I get the results of a universal search many times I have to go to the helpdesk to open the agreement because I can't download the PDF directly from the results. Not efficient.

November 2016

Andy from SCC

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Enterprise Supplier Management and Portal Technology that is very powerful yet simple to use

We chose to partner with Gatekeeper as their technology was by far the most intuitive we evaluated. Our challenge was to secure accurate master data and compliance information from over 3,500 suppliers across Europe. We simply didn't have the manpower to take on this challenge alone. Gatekeeper Vendor Portal technology and the supporting team are a vital partner for the SCC procurement and commercial teams moving forward

May 2019

Muriel from Ardon Health

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

User-friendly and great customer support

Pros

Gatekeeper has a clean user interface, it's easy to use, and the customer support has been excellent. It takes a bit of time to learn how to configure the workflows, but the kanban layout makes it easy to keep an eye on each contract as it moves through the review and negotiation processes. We like the ability to do a lot of the customization ourselves. We've had top-notch account management and implementation support.

Cons

No cons so far, but we're hoping for a couple of enhancements in the future. We handle a lot of addendums that currently have to be split into separate documents to use the e-Sign tool. We also don't always communicate directly with our counterparty's signer and it would be helpful if the link could be forwarded to the appropriate person.

September 2017

Allyson from Infogroup

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2017

The Gatekeeper team is amazing

The Gatekeeper team is amazing. They are very responsive when there are questions.

Pros

I like the one stop shop feel of the software and the ease of notifying BU leaders that their software is coming up for renewal. This makes them accountable

July 2018

Carol from CRCNA

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Very easy to work with; They listen to their customers!

Pros

Great having all of my contracts at my fingertips. We are a nonprofit organization with limited budget, but Gatekeeper was very willing to work with us to allow it to fit into our numbers. Staff are very eager to make updates to their system based on customer feedback. We've had a few features added very quickly after we made a request. Program is very user friendly.

Cons

We have been using Gatekeeper for just over a year. I have not found anything that I would consider a con.

January 2018

Claudia from AccentCare

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Gatekeeper was get to work with. The team was knowledgeable and prompt.

Pros

Very intuitive and easy to use. Requires very little user training and support. Also like the ease in which fields can be added via administration profile.

Cons

Roles - need the ability to further restrict functions and visibility based on specific groups or criteria.

April 2018

Josefina from Empresas Polar

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Excellent tool to visualize and monitor the company's projects

Pros

This tool has been very useful because it allows you to control and track the cash flow, as well as the process of buying and selling with suppliers and customers, allows us to view and create the process from scratch, it also allows you to store and send reminder messages with certain dates

Cons

As it is a platform with many functions and activities, the loading process tends to be slow for everything that registers in it, the rest works perfect

September 2018

Paul from Telegraph Media Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Contract Management Tool

Great tool, giving me a complete overview of contracts within the business, giving me the added benefit of strategic planning.

Pros

Ease of use and the central contract database.

Cons

Lack of e-signature tool. Once in place, this would be a fantastic added feature.

September 2018

Darren from AccorHotels

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

AccorHotels

Pros

Ease of use, customization on the fly by end user is very good, not needing to rely on support

Cons

Some search, navigation is a little clunky

June 2018

Tim from Trophy Automotive Dealer Group LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

The software has been very easy to use, and is adding value to our business

Pros

The program has eliminated the need for drawers full of hanging file folders, with a variety of different individuals. GATEKEEPER has allowed us to centralize contracts, and create a workflow that tracks where contracts are in the process.

Cons

There are a few fields that are not relevant to our industry, so we have to navigate those. Overall the system is easy to use

June 2018

Karla from SIDOR

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Excellent Results with Gatekeeper

Very easy to use and support responses are fast and effective.

Pros

Gatekeeper allows us to capture the necessary data easily, you can renew and cancel contracts. It is a very useful application and quite comfortable to use.

Cons

In the time that has been used we do not find any inconvenience, on the contrary it allows us to give better results in the work performance,

September 2018

Stefany from Tata Consultancy Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

I practice to use if you manage contracts

In my team we have little time using it but in general we do very well with the software

Pros

It allows you to see several important details of the same contracts, such as dates, types of services, billing schedule etc.

Cons

On the part of the costumer sales it could be a bit confusing to complete so many details

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Love GK!

So happy with the software. Any "cons" surfaced have been addressed in a timely manner and the team is SO helpful and friendly to work with. We love it!

Pros

Links made between contracts, counterparties, projects, entities. Ease of use.

Cons

Project tracking features are less extensive than thought

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Gatekeeper is great and has very good support.

Pros

Compared with other solutions, Gatekeeper is very intuitive and simple to use. Also important that support is at a high level.

Cons

Compared to similar solutions from the competition - this program is expensive, but working with this product is very efficient.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Literally Gatekeeper has a platform that does all the thinking and planning for you

Pros

Every type of information can be loaded into Gatekeeper. Their system allows full automation and easily recall your data

Cons

When trying to compare information, it is somewhat difficult to organize into a spread sheet. However once accomplished its just great

April 2016

Andrew from Baillie Gifford

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Gatekeeper is an excellent Supplier and Contract management solution with great support.

Gatekeeper has become the central solution we rely on for managing our contracts and suppliers every day. The interface is beautiful and extremely easy to use - no training required. There are a whole range of options to customise the application and views to our exact needs. The Gatekeeper support team are very responsive to any request, proactively keep us updated on new development and also involve us in the overall product roadmap - its a true partner model. I would thoroughly recommend Gatekeeper and the team to any company wanting to get their suppliers and contracts under control.

May 2020

Ciara from Hermitage Medical Clinic

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Excellent System & Super Customer Support Team

An excellent customer support team, very happy with the experience so far.

Pros

It is a very user friendly system, perfect for our requirements.

Cons

I have no cons so far.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Gatekeeper for vendor management

Vendor Management

Pros

I think Gatekeeper is a great tool for tracking cash flow and expiration dates of contracts. Very easy to use!

Cons

It does have limited functionality. For example, we use the event feature but the fact that an email is sent out at event creation and also when the event is due, it is causing confusion to our end users.

March 2018

Juan Carlos from Unicomer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Contract Management Platform!

Pros

1. Visualise all Company Processes. 2. Take the `Entry out of Data. 3. Gatekeepers stores interactions is great. 4. Risks.

Cons

The implementations It takes a Little bit long, specially when your talking to a big company. But ingeneral It is a good software.