About Multiorders

Multiorders is a cloud-based inventory management solution designed for businesses of all sizes. Key features include order management, shipping label creation, inventory tracking and customer information tracking.

The solution's shipping management tools allow users to automatically import products, customer information and inventory details from a variety of channels. Multiorders integrates with online marketplaces such as Amazon, eBay, Bonanza, Manomano and more. In addition, the solution allows users to update marketplaces with stock levels, shipping status and pricing details.

Multiorders helps users to manage multiple sales channels. The order management module lets users in sync orders, manage customer inquiries, generate invoices and view orde...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

15 Reviews of Multiorders

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.67 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 15 results

March 2020

Paul from Something Crafty Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Excellent Service

We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Pros

The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Cons

The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Response from Multiorders

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

September 2020

Shannon from The New Primal

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product

Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

Pros

The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

Cons

Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this. Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

Reasons for Switching to Multiorders

We only used Zentail for bundling products from the consumer item into its component SKU's. Multiorders does this for us at a fraction of the cost. We didn't need all of the publishing from Zentail anymore, so it did not make sense to keep paying for it.

Response from Multiorders

Replied September 2020

Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

November 2019

Anna from Plannerface

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

A good concept but didn't work in practice

I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Pros

Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Cons

It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Response from Multiorders

Replied July 2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna. The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

December 2020

Michael from Grip Studios

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

App of the Year

A+++ If there was an app of the year, we would choose this. So far for the price, tech support, and usage it's indispensable.

Pros

We sell on multiple e-commerce platforms. One of the biggest headaches for us was having to create sales orders and pull data from these sources independently. It was time consuming and NOT seamless. Multiorders fixed this issue. We use this app not daily but hourly to print, review, fulfill and monitor every order that comes in. We just started using it for inventory as well and it seems to update seamlessly as well. Also, tech support via chat is very responsive and a huge help.

Cons

I wish there was a phone app. Also, USPS shipping discounts are great...it would be nice if they had the same discounted rates for UPS.

Response from Multiorders

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your kind words Michael.

February 2020

Jonathon from johnnyalphafit

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

All-in-one solution for your e-commerce business

Overall I am happy that I started using this software because, in the end, it saves me a lot of time and money. Also, they are quite new in this field, so new integrations are still showing up. A big bonus for responsive customer service! In the beginning, I contacted the support team, which works really well and answered all my questions. They also directed me to their Youtube channel where they have a lot of short tutorials.

Pros

The best thing for me is that I don’t have to pay for multiple different solutions. For instance - one for shipping, another one for inventory, and one more for order documentation. Instead of that, now I am paying a relatively small amount of money for the solution that has it all - shipping, inventory and order management. Of course, I checked some other software that offers similar functionality but the fact is that they cost way more money, so I was very happy when I found out about Multiorders.

Cons

Well, it took me a while to understand how all that functionality works. At first sight it looks a little bit overwhelming.

Reasons for Choosing Multiorders

Mainly because it was the cheaper option.

Response from Multiorders

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! We always recommend our customers to watch live Demonstration before starting to use Multiorders. Also, we have our Youtube channel where you can find video tutorials on how to use it. To make the set up easier we have Integration Guides on our website and guides about our features, which you can find at support.multiorders.com. If you ever have any questions please contact our customer support.