Rezdy Software


 

Rezdy is a cloud-based B2B solution that helps tour operators sell their products on websites and multiple distribution networks. The solution’s open platform helps users integrate internal systems and web applications with the offered booking engine.

It works with multiple websites including WordPress, Joomla and Drupal that helps in integration of the booking form.

Rezdy provides its users with techniques and plugins to help products reach out to online customers. The solution helps distribution channels like online travel agencies, marketplaces and hotel chains find and access more products to offer to their customers.

Additionally Rezdy offers features like multilingual support for booking form, social media integration and industry standard SSL protection. It uses PayPal for all its transactions.

Rezdy is configurable on mobile devices and can be used with different internet browsers like Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Safari and Mozilla Firefox. Pricing is per month. Support is provided via online forum and phone.

 

Rezdy - Booking calendar
 
  • Rezdy - Booking calendar
    Booking calendar
  • Rezdy - Packages on offer
    Packages on offer
  • Rezdy - Scan QR codes
    Scan QR codes
  • Rezdy - Book activities on Facebook
    Book activities on Facebook
Supported Operating System(s):
Web browser (OS agnostic)

106 Reviews of Rezdy

Showing 1-20 of 106

 

Start your review of Rezdy

Click to start
https://www.softwareadvice.com/travel-agency/rezdy-review/


November 2018

November 2018

Handy for group workshops

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Really great tool for creating online paid registration for workshops and events.

Pros

Love how easy it is to set up workshops and also be able the categorise them.

Cons

There was some confusion initially with setting permissions for different roles of those using Rezdy.

Review Source: Capterra
 

LEO from C2Rio Tours & Travel
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

October 2018

October 2018

Very Good Software bad support

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Overall: we have a serious situation going on, and it seems they couldn't care less. It is jeopardizing the entire company. We had to build a task force on a Sunday to try to organize things manually to minimize all the problems caused by the system.

Pros

It is a very complete solution for tours and activities. Once you understand how it works, it is a very good way to prepare your company for growth.

Cons

We warned Rezdy many times about a problem when Brazil should get into Daylight Saving Time. The Brazilian government stated that in 2019 the DST would be postponed in 2 weeks. Sessions had wrong times and iit would not be available in Expedia for the same reason. The support team used to be very attentive to our demands, but there has been a sudden change in behavior lately. We are a big company with more than 1,000 bookings/month, and Rezdy's lack of support is compromising the entire company. Activities and transfer are booked at a certain time, but the document sent to the passengers states a different time and sometimes a different day! Clients are feeling suspicious about this change in times and dates, even if we explain that it is a system's problem. Pick up times in tours have been changed automatically and clients are getting impatient about that. We have been trying to receive and urgent answer from the support team, even calling them, but no answer. This is completely awkward, considering their previous behavior (answering promptly).
Some of our suggestions are to create sessions 1 year long (not 6 months), create a way to make multiple language versions of the same product (not having to clone many times) and create subdivisions for the product description (ITINERARY, INCLUSIONS, EXCLUSIONS, KNOW BEFORE YOU BOOK ETC.)

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: November 2018

November 2018

 

Hello there Leo,
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am sorry you had such a difficult with your daylight savings time changes. I'm sure that has been a challenge. Unfortunately, most of this was something that was out of our hands and was due to your government making those changes to their process. We had bubbled your urgent request up to our dev team but much of the issue was due to the fluctuation from the Brazilian government and we weren't able to make the adjustments to your sessions as quickly as you had requested. I do apologize for any frustration this may have caused.
As far as your other suggestions/requests, rest assured we are continuing to make changes to our system and do roll out updates often. Many of these updates are based on the suggestions of our suppliers/customers so please know your requests have been heard. Please stay tuned for continued roll out's of new and exciting features coming soon!

 

Neil from XO Tours
Number of employees: 1 employee Employees number: 1 employee

October 2018

October 2018

I really wanted to choose Rezdy but found it impossible to commit after a trial

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

As a life-long techie I found the user interface surprisingly good, sadly there's more form than function. The feature list is comprehensive if not overbearing when you first login. Using a 'trial' account I managed to get integrated to Stripe and Xero, and setup a basic product and have it live on my website within 4 hours, very impressive. Sadly that's where the pro's ended tho.

Cons

Super aggressive sales since showing an interest, to a point on the 4th phone call in 5 days I had to say to the guy if he called again I would "definitely' be going somewhere else. Found serious flaws in the resource allocations, sharing 1 asset between a multi-booking product and a single booking product (shared minibus vs private booking), the availability for the shared product (max 9 available) consistently return to 1 available after making a private booking and cancelling it again. The only way I found to fix that was manually update the Calendar for all available days. Seriously?

Regardless how big your company you'll be held to ransom for one of the most basic customer selections, pick-up points. For the priveledge of that option you have to surrender a HUGE amount of subscription money that is now (keeps increasing) unaffordable for a completely new business. What's the point of an easy booking process if you then have to contact every customer to enquire where they'd like to be picked up? Restricting that option to a Premium and very expensive subscription is pure greed! As a critical booking component Rezdy left me no option but to go elsewhere.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Jeff from Humdinger Sportfishing
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

September 2018

September 2018

The BEST Activities Booking Software on the Market Today

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

This has been a total game changer for our business. We grew our business over 1,100% the first year after we installed Rezdy on the website, and each year for the past three years, we keep hitting another record. It's been the best money have spent in the marketing category in the last decade and the returns pay off the annual subscription in the first month of the every single year.

Pros

Where do I start, except to say, this is the most comprehensive platform we evaluated. They have it all; from resouce driven booking control, to third party agent integration and OTA support, to the best and easiest to use website integrations and ananlytics tools of any tool on the market today. Rezdy makes it easy to customize our site, make it easy for customer to purchase online, get reminders and event driving directions and the cost is very affordable given all the new business Rezdy brought us. We evaluated about 7 other systems before making our decision to go with Rezdy, and we are so happy we did. Their customer support is second to none and their willingness to incorporate suggestions and feature enhancements is very good. I would highy recommend to any tour or activity operator.

Cons

There is a LOT capability and functionality and with that comes some learning, but I have to say, they provide great support, have a very well documented system and after you get the lay of the land it is very intuitive to implement and manage going forward.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: October 2018

October 2018

 

Hello there Jeff! Thank you so much for such a glowing review! We love hearing that your company has been so tremendously successful and has grown so much. We also love hearing that you have found our platform useful in so many ways. We are always striving to improve our system and really do take our customer's feedback and suggestions to heart.

You are right, the system has a large and diverse range of abilities that can take some time to learn. But as you mentioned, with our training and support teams, you are always supported to supported through that learning process.
Once again, I'd like to thank you for feedback, it means the world to us! As always, should you need anything from us, please do reach out. We are always happy to hear from and help our customers.

 

Sally from AWOL Tours
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

September 2018

September 2018

Major flax with Rezdy and Xero intergration

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Professional looking user interface from the website and user friendly booking system. Easy to add tour products with variety of different options with optional extras such as donation buttons etc

Cons

Major flax with Rezdy and Xero intergration on the invoice date and tour date. Rezdy does not give you the option of setting up that the tour date is the tax invoice date; and by default makes the tax date the same as the booking date. We only have the option of setting the due date.

Xero setup is that dates cant be amended when payments are applied. This causes us to have to manually go and delete the payment in Xero, change date, manually re apply payment and then reconcile each transaction in the bank statement.

This defeats the whole purpose of having an accounting system linked to rezdy. Please can you urgently look at this flaw as its causing way to much extra admin. It should be logical that day tours tax date when VAT is due is on the day of departure as clients have the option to cancel with full refund.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: September 2018

September 2018

 

Hello there Sally,

Thank you so much for providing this feedback. I am so sorry to hear that the integration with Xero and Rezdy hasn't been very user friendly for you. We are aware of some of these limitations with our integration with this 3rd party service and it has been bubble up to our product development team. Although we do not have a set date that I can share regarding when this will be addressed or updated, rest assure we will do what we can to address the issue. Please also be advised that since Xero is a third party product, we are unable to make changes to their system/product and the fact that they do not allow the dates to be amended is a part of their software that we can't change unfortunately.
Thank you once again for providing this feedback. We are always striving to learn and grow from our customers feedback and hope to continue to improve and grow.

 

Gerd from Eco BBQ Boats
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

August 2018

August 2018

Rezdy - a perfect partner for toursim businesses

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

We operate hire boats and guided tours with Food and Drink Add-ons purely as online-prebookable.
Rezdy was easy (but very time-consuming) to setup and it is very easy to modify products and resources. Any occuring issues or questions are tackled by the superb support team immediately and thoroughly. So far (2.5 years of operation) we have not experienced any outage or software glitch with rezdy.

Pros

Ease of use, the ease of implementing it in our website and the AWESOME (!) support team.

Cons

The "Reports" tool especially the export function gives a very bad user experience and it is not calculation properly (you can't rely on the exported csv and you have to recalculate it manually).

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: August 2018

August 2018

 

Hello there Gerd, Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with Rezdy. I am glad to hear that you have gotten such great support from our Support team. They are pretty darn awesome! Thank you for also providing feedback about that "reports" tool. We have already been made aware of this issue and our development team is aware and working on it. Appreciate you letting us know that you have had the same struggle. Please be patient with us as we get to work on making these updates. Should you have any other feedback, please do let us know, as you have already mentioned, our amazing support team is always willing to help.

 

Shelly from Fairmount Bicycles
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

August 2018

August 2018

Not designed for rentals. Might be fine for activities.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

it exists. allows us to rent our bikes online. super disappointed with its functionality though.

Pros

The staff is nice. I don't really have anything else positive to say.

Cons

I'm not trying to be bad here - I just want to make sure that no one else expects Rezdy to be easy for their rental business. My biggest complaint is that it is very easy to NOT TAKE PAYMENT when making an internal order. They have a payment type called "credit card" that lets you type in a credit card number and then literally does nothing, but it'll be marked as paid. Rezdy does integrate with Stripe, and you can pay via credit card (which didn't take Discover until today, but that wasn't mentioned to me during the sales pitch) but it's easy to miss so make sure everyone's aware of that. You pay the set up fee, but you have to manually enter everything yourself. (This is the 3rd system I've used - both others would load everything on the back end for you, including reservations that had already been made). Because the system is not designed to take reservations for items that have different sizes, this took hours for me to do. Every bike size had to be entered individually, with its own rules for how much it costs per hour. If I want to make a small edit, I have to edit each individual bike size. You can block out entire days, but not a specific product. It's also very easy to overbook a product. There is no error message saying "hey, this product is fully booked for that day, are you sure you want to make this reservation?" Overall super disappointed and looking forward to switching.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: August 2018

August 2018

 

Hello there Shelly, We really appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with some thoughtful feedback. I am sorry to hear you are still struggling with the integration of your Rezdy platform. I know you and I have spoken on the phone regarding some of the struggles you've been having and I wanted to let you know that I have personally bubbled up the not so intuitive payment processing when completing an internal booking. I hope to see that changing in the not too distant future along with some updates to the session creation process soon, so stay tuned! As far as the loading of products, we do offer some assistance with product loading, but it is currently a limited to 10 items. I will be sure to share your feedback in hopes of providing better options for you and your business in the near future. Should you have any questions or need any support, please do continue to reach out to our team. We are more than happy to help in anyway that we can!

 

Shane from Malibu Wine Hikes

July 2018

July 2018

I use rezdy for my hiking tour company and it has all the features i need to be eifficient.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

The calendar and manifest are the best features of Rezdy and that is where I spend most of my time. They are constantly modifying the manifest options which really helps with my customer check-in and that is a time when everything needs to be seamless.

Cons

I wish Rezdy had an integration with When I Work so I could help track guides with their respective shifts.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: July 2018

July 2018

 

Hello there Shane, Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback. I am pleased to hear that you are enjoying our platform and that it is making your business run more seamlessly. That is exactly what we aim to provide for our customers! Thank you for also including some feedback about an area you'd like us to improve on. Please rest assured that we are always working to improve our platform and I will be sure to present your feedback to our development team. Keep you eyes peeled for regularly occurring platform updates and our monthly webinars for some good Rezdy tips and tricks.

 

Jeanette from Junita's Extreme Adventures Namibia cc
Number of employees: 1 employee Employees number: 1 employee

July 2018

July 2018

Program,software and service is great I am still new on Rezdys

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

A smooth running calendaring back office system to carry my company

Pros

The ease to search for suppliers, integration with most otfer platforms and easily making changes to your existing product

By the press of a button and it is changed everywhere.

Cons

Payment gateways in africa that is linked are only few options available
And opening up a stride account is not as easy as it seems as you fill in pages of detail only yo realise at the end that stride do not support your country, very frustrating. Same problem with most of the payment gateways if you stay in Africa .

The problem with the one gateway vcs is also that you then have to put your pricing in your Rezdy program with your own country's currency, but it is easier to advertise in usd
So now you cant use the payment gateways on your website unless you open and register your bussiness in the U.S
If however you decide to choose option as bank transfer only you will be able to accept usd trough your swift code by a manual entry for your website
But the function for someone to pay with credit card or visa wont be supported

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: July 2018

July 2018

 

Hi there Jeanette Juanita, We really appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with some thoughtful feedback. I apologize that there are so few options for payment gateways that are available in your area at the moment. I'm sorry you had such a difficult time signing up with Stripe. I'm sure that was frustrating. We are always striving to make regular improvements to our offerings. I will be sure to share your feedback in hopes of providing better options for you and your business in the near future. Should you have any questions or need any support, please do continue to reach out to our team. We are more than happy to help in anyway that we can!

 

Jeanette Juanita from Junita's Extreme Adventures Namibia

July 2018

July 2018

Very nice program especialy the integration with other companies

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Online marketing and a super back office system

Pros

Easy to update your info on all online sites, including your website
I realy enjoy seeing everything in the back office pulling trough on other sites

Cons

Still new to me, cant realy say
The options for payment gateways in Southern part of africa that is integrated with the system is very limited and dont help in USD

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: July 2018

July 2018

 

Hi there Jeanette Junita, Thank you so much for your feedback! Really glad to hear that you are finding the platform easy to use and are enjoying the back office features as well. I apologize that our current payment gateways don't extend to your area at the moment but we are always striving to make regular improvements and I will be sure to share your feedback in hopes of providing better options in the near future.

 

John from Walks 101

July 2018

July 2018

Software that is so ingrained in the travel sector you almost have to power through its unusability

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

In Australia, everyone uses Rezdy. Just like it says on the tin, it's a quick & easy way to interface with thousands of agents, OTAs and more from around the world.

Cons

First, it follows the classic SaaS strategy of aggressive sales techniques followed by inattentive support.

The software is very powerful, but so much so that a new user (like myself, a one-man operator) will struggle to comprehend.

The price is very high for a business just starting out it doesn't adjust price based on volume and price gates essential tools into the upper subscription brackets.

I have no doubt that I will eventually need to consider returning to this software if I continue to scale, but for now I'm pleased to be on another platform.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: July 2018

July 2018

 

Hello there John, Thank you so much for taking the time to review.. We really appreciate any and all of your feedback, it provides a great opportunity for us learn and grow as a company. I can see that it has been almost a year since you have not been with us but you did indicate in your review that you may consider returning with us once your business grows a bit more. We look forward to learning and growing from feedback like yours. Please do consider us in the future! All the best to you!

 

taylor from newport coastal adventure

May 2018

May 2018

very good and easy to use on an everyday basis

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

I don't every have to micro manage it. Every day is super easy and i never have to go into the system to correct things, when people book it is just super easy.

Cons

There's nothing i have to complain about using the rezdy software. I really like using it on an everyday basis and i would highly recommend it to other businesses and friends

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: June 2018

June 2018

 

Thanks so much for providing this feedback! I'm really glad to hear you are finding the product so easy to use and that you are enjoying it so much! Really appreciate the feedback! Please do reach out if there is anything we can ever do to make your experience with us even better!

 

Jonny from Paihia Mountain Bike Rentals

May 2018

May 2018

Great product and good customer service

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Online booking facilities and ease of use if where Rezdy excels. Easy to block out products and send confirmation emails

Cons

Lack of asset allocation ability for bike and ski rental etc (2nd level of sizing e.g Small, Med, Large)

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: May 2018

May 2018

 

Thank you so much for your kind review Jonny! I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the product so much so far. Please know that we are always working on the product and will continue to improve the system as the company grows! Keep an eye out for new features coming soon.

 

Hamish from TalkWalk

May 2018

May 2018

Delivering on their promise to date. Just what I was looking for.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

From my initial approach to my ongoing use to date, the Rezdy team and system has been exactly what I could have hoped for in the sales system for my tourism business. They really understand the complexities of tourism, travel, sales and distribution! Friendly, professional, supportive, responsive and available.

Cons

From my experience to date, I'd like to see a bit more flexibility around blocking out a series of dates/times with unavailability. Right now amendments to dates/times are micro - which may not be a bad thing - but can be time consuming for what may otherwise be a relatively easy fix when you need to block out a week or so of activity.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Rezdy, Rezdy

Date: May 2018

May 2018

 

Hello there Hamish! Thanks for your review! Glad to hear you are having a great experience with us. Your feed back is very much appreciated as it really helps us grow and evolve. Stay tuned in the near future as the feature you are looking for regarding updating availability is coming soon. Keep an eye out for a webinar touching on this feature soon!

 

Paule from Dunes & Desert

April 2018

April 2018

Great software, easy to use.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

- Rezdy proposing new features regularly.
- A lot of options available.
- If open, support team is reactive .

Cons

- No support open for European or GMT Time. Support is quick and concerned, but we always have to wait the day afterto get a reply to our questions.
- Not possible to customize all pages.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Mike from Proguides

February 2018

February 2018

Rezdy integrates nicely with my own existing website, and has streamlined my booking process.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

I love the way I canenter all my products on their system then create webpages on my own site by simply copying html from rezdy. Once I get busier and have a third party build my next website, it looks like it will be very flexible in creating what i need.

Cons

I was very excited about the integration between Rezdy and my accounting software, Xero. In practice, I didn't like the integration as I couldn't simply combine multiple bookings onto a single invoice.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Gil from Around Lisbon Tours
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

February 2018

February 2018

Great booking/channel manager. Really improved our control over the business.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Increased capacity and organization in my company.

Pros

- Easy to use, allows our connectivity with most of our agents through API;
- Great looking easy to configure website booking system;

Cons

- No "Stop Sales" button for a specific product and/or day. Only the "block all day" function, which is not enough.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Joelle from Mountain Skills Academy & Adventures
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

February 2018

February 2018

Our adventure guiding company uses Rezdy for bookings and it works very well for us.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Visually it is easy to follow and use. It's quite helpful to keep track of things. It's nice that it has a clean, modern look to it.

Cons

I would like more ability to run custom reports for our marketing data. It would also be helpful if the add-ons, like Smart Waiver had more ability to link up with it.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Taylor from Nca

February 2018

February 2018

I use it every day for work and it is super easy for myself and the customers booking

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

The easy booking process is amazing, getting money from the system is great, and being able to change and edit things within the system are a breeze.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Angela from Sydney Maritime Museum Ltd trading as Sydney Heritage Fleet
Number of employees: 501-1,000 employees Employees number: 501-1,000 employees

January 2018

January 2018

Top of the range regarding booking systems. Amazing tools and regular updates to be on top of things

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

- Quick and easy to set-up, test, correct and roll out, very user friendly
- Integration with the website went smoothly and it is a big plus that you hold our hand all the way and the support provided to us was amazing! It means a lot for small not-for-profit organisation like us.
- Excited about future possibilities and growth with new features and/or regular improvements to the platform (along with the community/knowledge based forum made available to everyone).
- Super user intuitive and if there are a few fields that may not be easy to grasp at first, the support and customer success team is happy to help out and quick to address any questions.

Cons

- Our previous software (although not customised for tours and activity bookings) allowed us to have in-depth reporting. We would love to see more options ie. create and save reports as bookmarks straight in our accounts.

Review Source: Capterra