About your.rentals

Your.Rentals is a cloud-based vacation rental management solution that helps property managers and homeowners to list their properties on various vacation websites such as Airbnb, HomeAway, Booking.com and more. Key features include reservation management, commission management, payment processing and owner statements.

Your.Rentals helps users to create their listings in guided steps and manage them in multiple channels through a single account. Your.Rentals can also synchronize with iCal, which allows users keep track of bookings made across multiple vacation rental websites.

Additionally, Your.Rentals provides users with multiple types of online booking options and offers multi-lingual support. It supports integration with PayPal, which enables...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

63 Reviews of your.rentals

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.48 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(40)

40

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 63 results

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

The Best System for Future Online Booking

Direct booking and collect payment from the guest, so I do not need to install the payment gateway

Pros

Direct Booking Feature and Chanel Booking

Cons

NO Smart Pricing where we can set for minimum and maximum

August 2019

Alessandro from Carpe Diem Colognora

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Highly recommended **********

in 7 months of activity with the site I had 4 reservations and at least 7/8 requests for information. I'd say it's a good average. I hope to be able to implement reservations for the winter and the next summer season

Pros

Easy to use and understand, complete for the management of a tourist services activity

Cons

When a customer's reservation arrives, I can't trace the guest's data so I can contact him later for check-in.

September 2019

Werner from Hotel ADLER Carezza

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Great system to ease rent out apartments

Great team and service, making renting out apartments a joy especially to online platforms. Great help for getting performance tips.

Pros

The synchronization of the channels connected to Your Rentals are handy, as everything is included. This is an up and a downside, as single adjustments and corrections are not available.

Cons

Rate management should be made easier, especially if there are more than 1 accommodation to be administered. Cross comparison and combined management of several objects following similar patterns should be made available. E.g. seasonal management for all, rate adjustments with variations per object, (fixed/flexible), such as rate object 1 + x or x% for object 2 and all following settings.

February 2019

Roberta from Education Management

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2019

The worst service ever

They arrived on Monday 4 Feb and today Friday I haven't received my payout.

Pros

Nothing. Neither my guests nor I will be using this website.

Cons

Difficult to find help. Three days for an answer Nobody is on the "chat " send many chats and that is no chat because there is no one there to answer even though it was urgent. My guest spent 1.5 hours on the phone with 4 of your representatives and no one fixed our problem.

Response from Your Rentals

Replied February 2019

Im sorry youve had a bad experience and Id like to apologise on behalf of the company. Ive looked into your case and I agree that on this occasion our support fell short of our usual high standards, and I would like to assure you that weve put some new guidelines in place to address this. Regarding your payout however, it looks like the delay was due to your bank details being missing. I can see this has been resolved now, if youd like to discuss this, or anything else further you can contact support@your.rentals, or message me personally at dan.johnson@your.rentals.

August 2019

Jose from Casa JM de Oaxaca

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

The best platform

I think that since we started using this platform, I don't have to worry about making any reservation mistakes.

Pros

I change the image of my business. Now we are more visited and it helps me in my administration.

Cons

the first times is that the software didn't have many help and efficiency tools