About MightyCall

MightyCall is a cloud-based business VoIP solution designed for small businesses. It helps users manage customer service calls and company communications.

MightyCall handles incoming calls including toll-free, local and vanity numbers. It offers features such as voicemail, hold music, conference calling, call forwarding and call screening and recording.

A multichannel activity dashboard displays text messages, calls, emails, callback requests and social-media interactions with expected response times and the rep assigned to each task. Email integration allows companies to convert emails into to-dos, which can then be assigned to any team member. The mobile app for Android and iOS devices lets managers receive alerts about incoming requests and assign ...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

65 Reviews of MightyCall

Average User Ratings

Overall

3.92 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(32)

32

4 stars

(21)

21

3 stars

(10)

10

2 stars

(5)

5

1 stars

(6)

6

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 65 results

April 2018

Susan M from Susan M Signer Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Mighty Call's Multi-Tier Pricing Creates Great Value to Small Business Owners

Pros

Time savings, price, and less interruptions so I may focus on projects or assignments. Are you a small firm or sole proprietor? If yes, then Mighty Call may be an option for you. Mighty Call is a virtual receptionist service. As a sole proprietor, you may not be able to afford a full-time receptionist or you may only need your phones answered on a limited basis. Therefore, using Mighty Call is an affordable option. I find spending time on the telephone to answers calls is taking away from my work when I should be focusing on taking care of customers. As a business owner, I look for value and based upon need. Value is in the toll-free numbers and allocating telephone time so you may stay focused on projects or assignments for the customers. I tried Mighty Call as a free trial. My business is at the point where now I'll need to purchase Mighty Call.

Cons

I know it may sound strange, but the con is the lack of control of who handles my telephone calls. Personally, I prefer a hands-on experience with the client. Reality is that answering each telephone call interrupts my work flow and affects my ability to generate more income.

Response from Infratel

Replied September 2018

Hello Susan, We appreciate your feedback. We value our customers and their time and can definitely understand your wish to stay tuned and control each and every process of your business. We can advise you to use our Caller ID feature for figuring out whos calling you, and more importantly, you can use CNAM for branding your business when you make phone calls. If you wish to avoid undesired calls or can't talk right now, transfer it to a voicemail by using the call screening feature. Anna Head of Customer Care

February 2020

Jordan from Stampede Excursions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Packed with A Lot of Features

Pros

The ability to auto record calls and easily configure menus was very helpful.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to control call groups more than just having a list and also it would be nice to have the good music not start over every time someone is on hold but continuously play so that when put on hold they jumped in where it was.

Response from Infratel

Replied February 2020

Hey Jordan, Thanks for the review! We will look into various technical possibilities for extending call group flexibility within the system!

February 2020

Peter from H2OKnow Water Group Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

MIghty Call

Overall, we are happy with the service, price and uptime of the system. It has increased our communications and customer satisfaction.

Pros

I like the portability and ease of administration. I am not locked into my office, and with their features it is comforting to know that the phone call is recorded allowing a higher level of CRM. We have to date not had any downtime or disruption in service.

Cons

UI/UX - Although everything is functional the experience for the user is a little bit confusing.

Response from Infratel

Replied February 2020

Hey Peter, Thanks for leaving a review and we're glad your business is doing well! We're always on a mission to get our UI simple and comfortable--since we know VoIP can be confusing--so do you mind specifying which parts your team finds unclear?

August 2019

Travis from Masitects LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Horrible Experience

Horrible. I never spend the time to write a review but the aggression I have went through with this company is crazy!

Pros

There are a lot of features we ended up using such as the softphone, being able to access messages, voicemail and phone calls on the computer.

Cons

Very very very slow. This is not just on my own forwarded phone either. The app for both Android and Apple are just down right terrible. There have been numerous dropped calls, in call recordings of our clients saying they can not hear us, and messages that never have been received. We have talked to support numerous times and their reply is usually saying it is a bug we are trying to fix. Thanks for letting us know. For the prime price that we were paying the support was terrible not to mention the service. We ended up just using this service through the computer for phone calls. What a hassle... Lastly, we ended up wanting to port our number to a different service. This was yet again another hassle. Finally we get the information we need to finish the port out and a few days later we get an email saying, "Phone Number Removed"! Now we cant port our phone number that all of our clients have been calling for more than 2 years.... So if you like a service that doesn't work, has poor support, steals your phone number when you decide to move to a different service, then MightyCall is perfect for you. Otherwise if your a normal business person that actually wants to be productive for your company then STAY AWAY! FAR AWAY!!!!

Reasons for Choosing MightyCall

I didn't, I am currently transferring over to Line2.

Response from Infratel

Replied August 2019

Hello Travis, Sorry your experience was so negative. Addressing your concerns: -There was a minor bug with our mobile app that you contacted us about in October 2018. The subsequent release fixed that bug and we didn't hear from you about call quality afterwards. -Porting a number requires an active account, which means the monthly fee needs to be paid. You can't stop using the service and get a port if you still owe part of the monthly cost (we don't charge cancellation fees, don't worry). -In your case however, we will activate your account to port out your number without requiring the fees you owe, but please not that we did in fact send you multiple emails informing you that your payment was past due and your account was at risk of being disabled. We are starting the porting process today. Good luck to your business in the future.

February 2020

Gabriel from 3 Keys Brewing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great Service and Value!

Great from end to end.

Pros

It was very easy to use, set up and make changes. Gives your company a professional appearance at a great price.

Cons

No cons, just no longer needed the call tree.