All AfterShip Reviews

1-25 of 361 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Pierre

1 employee

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed September 2023

Perfect for My Needs!

User Profile

Rajkishore

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

A clear way of tracking orders by Aftership

According to my overall experience, Aftership is a solution in tracking, shipping, e-commerce industry. Our business improved customer service level with the tracking automation of aftership and reduce our customer queries regarding order status. It is best for all types of businesses. Small businesses with less orders can go with free plan to save cost and can take the benefits of the most of the features for free.

PROS

This is tool which provided our business a huge growth with it's awesome tracking automation. By integrating with this software we could create our own brand tracking link or page with customized widget for our customers to track their orders easily. It is cost effective. You will get free plan to premium plans at best pricing. When it comes to real time tracking rate it scores high. With its API integration you can import your store orders automatically to aftership dashboard and it will sync data from courier partner automatically. You can choose tracking theme, colour. This is best for businesses as well as customers. It provides worldwide courier partners tracking facilities where customers can track their orders from any courier service provider. Another best feature is, it can automatically detect courier partner name from tracking number. API integration is super easy and starts working immediately. It has also mobile app where you can track your orders and it notifies automatically on every new update on orders. After implementing this we could provide our customers a great experience in tracking orders, order notification over sms and email, etc. It's shipping feature also have great efforts towards the growth of businesses. I have mostly used aftership for tracking solution and I like this the most.

CONS

Customer support needs to be improved. In shipping features it needs to focus on pricing. Apart from that I have never found any complain to this tool.

Eljan

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

The produc seem fine so far

Everything is fine so far espacially the free trial period.

PROS

It makes my hob a lot easier by automating the orders.

CONS

The prices being higher than the expected.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our product has made your job easier by automating orders. We acknowledge your concern regarding the prices being higher than expected and appreciate your feedback. We're constantly working to provide the best value for our customers. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please feel free to share them with us. Regards Team AfterShip

Replied April 2024

User Profile

Michael

Verified reviewer

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed January 2019

Scam Company - Will Steal Your Money

A good customer service team would realise they have limitations in their software and not turn down a £40k customer - however the customer service team don't care. They just want your money.

PROS

The UI is pretty but otherwise useless. That's all.

CONS

They have a seriously buggy integration which you can't troubleshoot yourself. They have a problem with things called "Carrier slugs" which even when used correctly are not 100% correct. The result; if you upload a CSV of say 10,000 tracking numbers you may find that 9,000 of them get allocated to random/incorrect couriers. Numbers allocated to incorrect couriers cannot be modified manually or through CSV meaning you are paying for a broken number. In the above example that's a cost of $800 for nothing.

Asad

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE WHICH IS 24/7

PROS

I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT AFTERSHIP I HAVE BEEN USING SINCE IT WAS LAUNCHED

CONS

IT HAS BECOME EXPENSIVE AND WHATSAPP INTEGREATION IS NOT FOR SMALL COMPANIES

Maria

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Amazing user friendly app for all tracking needs

PROS

easy to use, great support from the team

CONS

No cons found, very friendly for user. I reccomend to any shopify store owner.very good!

Vendor Response

Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app meets all your tracking needs and that it's user-friendly. Our team is dedicated to providing great support, so we're glad you had a positive experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation to other Shopify store owners. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our app! Regards, Team AfterShip

Replied April 2024

Jack

Computer Games, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

This is a very user-friendly app

PROS

The UIUX is very user friendly. Easy to set up

CONS

Still in the process of checking the app.

Vendor Response

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app user-friendly and easy to set up! Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to provide the best possible experience for our users. As you continue to explore the app, please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions, concerns, or further feedback. We're here to help. Thank you for choosing our app and taking the time to leave a review.

Replied March 2024

Sarah

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Excellent service

PROS

[sensitive content hidden] did a wonderful job, thank you so much!

CONS

Nothing yet, it has worked for my needs so far

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're delighted to hear that our support team provided excellent service and met your needs. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're here for you if you ever need any further assistance. Regards Team AfterShip

Replied April 2024

Dmytro

Retail, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Thanks for tour support

PROS

this software help me to connect ,y amazon account with a tiktok seller account

CONS

nothing I don't know why you ask me about it

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear that our software helped you connect your Amazon account with TikTok seller account. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

Replied March 2024

Julian

Business Supplies and Equipment, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Great service

PROS

I have to say, I'm blown away by the quality of customer service provided by this app. They have a relaxed, cheerful tone while still being professional and knowledgeable. They make you feel almost like you're part of the team!Best app and great service and support always. Can always recommend this app!

CONS

There is nothing as such they are very attentive to user issues and user friendly

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our app's customer service. Our team strives to provide a relaxed and cheerful tone while maintaining professionalism and knowledge. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with!

Replied March 2024

Celene

Retail, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Great Customer Service

Great Service

PROS

Customer Support is fast and great. Solved my issue within seconds

CONS

NA, i havnt been using it long enough to answer this questions

Robert

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Excellent Customer Service

PROS

I was very satisfied (and have been) with AfterShip's customer service team. They always provide a solution in a quick, timely, and courteous manner. Kudos!

CONS

No complaints! Everything I requested for needs is fulfilled by AfterShip.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you are highly satisfied with our customer service team. Providing efficient and courteous solutions is our top priority. We truly appreciate your kind words and rest assured, we will continue fulfilling all your needs. Thank you for choosing AfterShip! Regards Team AfterShip

Replied April 2024

Christine

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Incredible Customer Service + Product

I recently had an amazing experience with [sensitive content hidden] from AfterShip's customer service. Their prompt and personalized assistance truly exceeded my expectations.I'm not only impressed with AfterShip's tracking capabilities but also [sensitive content hidden] exceptional service. They've secured my trust and loyalty. Kudos to [sensitive content hidden] and AfterShip for raising the bar for customer support.[sensitive content hidden] , thank you for your outstanding assistance – this experience truly sets AfterShip apart!

PROS

AfterShip is an absolute game-changer when it comes to package tracking. The range of features they offer is mind-boggling – from real-time tracking updates to a user-friendly interface, it's a package tracker's dream. The customization options for notifications kept me in the loop without overwhelming me. And the icing on the cake? The integration with multiple carriers.

CONS

While I'm blown away by AfterShip's impressive features, I must admit that the cost is a bit higher than I'd prefer. The value is certainly there, but I do wish they had more budget-friendly options to cater to a wider range of users.

Natalie

Apparel & Fashion, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Aftership is a MUST HAVE APP!!! NO DOUBT!! :)

PROS

[sensitive content hidden] was so awesome! I wish there were more people like him on this earth! They really do care about your business success. I have used the platform since 2020 and it has always been my saving grace! I just got an order after I sent my 1st email to my email contact customer list of which I have accumulated through Automizely Marketing and Email, Pop ups!! They are amazing!!! I want to give a HUGE SHOUT OUT TO [sensitive content hidden], he is the best!!!! Thank you so very much!!! I appreciate [sensitive content hidden] and his top notch customer service!!!

CONS

I have nothing bad to say about AfterShip :)

Sam

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Incredible product

Really excellent company

PROS

Ease of use, customer service, integrations, embedded returns center

CONS

Limited features for exchanges, but still many useful features

Reason for choosing AfterShip

It had so many ways to customize

Reasons for switching to AfterShip

flexible pricing

Michael

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Tracking for multiple customers

PROS

I like the CSV upload and export functionality, that allows me to track all shipments and run macros against export data in order to manage my shipments more easily.

CONS

When my shipment numbers have changed, I would like to receive a recommendation to change my billing plan. Currently this isn't being implemented by Aftership.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

The customer support team makes this worth it

PROS

It's a great platform, but the support team is what makes it truly shine.

CONS

The platform is relatively convoluted and requires a lot of clicking around to get to the bottom of things. Plus you absolutely need a developer for certain customizations.

rahul

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Excellent Technical support

PROS

[sensitive content hidden] provided very prompt and high quality support in helping me like Aftership to Shopify. It was a very easy process.

CONS

Very good value for money. API can be advanced further.

Will

Furniture, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capter