All eShipz Reviews

1-25 of 48 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Rajkishore

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Provides Cheapest Prices With Best Support

My overall experience is good. In our company we have used eShipz's services to ship our shipments outside India. International shipping with eShipz is a bonus point for sellers. Low cost, fast delivery, real-time tracking really works in eShipz.

PROS

eShipz is the growing logistic aggregator which has top courier partners to choose while shipping. It provides the best pricing for it's users to grow rapidly. Integration is super easy. You can integrate with your Shopify or woo-commerce store, Magento, etc in simple steps. Easy to use with well managed dashboard. It automatically sync orders from marketplaces. You can also place order manually where you can choose courier partner or you can set rule after which eShipz will automatically choose courier partner according to conditions. With customisation of shipping labels you can give a new look to it. Branded tracking page gives your customers a great features after sales. Features like notification to customers, NDR management, Low RTO ratio making eShipz more valuable to sellers.

CONS

For any failed delivery, NDR email comes late. Customer support response time can be minimised. Apart from this I have no any issue with this tool.

Dhaval

Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

EShibz - Good for startup business

We managed our organization products delivery management with help of eShipz, it provides smooth experience in parcel tracking and in delivery management with good dashboard analytics.

PROS

We are a startup business and we decided to use eShipz, after using eShipz I found dashboard analytics is best part of it and api integration was too easy.

CONS

We found some what difficulty in steps to integrate logistics carrier in eShipz.

Reason for choosing eShipz

Pricing plan is low comparative to other shipment solutions.

Bappaditya

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2022

New shipping aggregate service provider

Not up to the mark ...need more options

PROS

New improve according to industry...hopefully very soon they will overcome all important thing

CONS

Value for money...... Need more impressive service

Vendor Response

This is definitely not the experience we would want you to have with us. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you and create a enhanced experience for you. If you could be kind enough to click the link below and schedule a time with one of our automations experts we are sure we can turn around this experience for you. https://eshipz.com/talk-to-our-experts

Replied July 2023

Gaurav

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Ease of access

Shipping management have become easy with Eshipz.

PROS

Ease of access, Friendly UI, reports access easy.

CONS

Order management needs improvement, at times order status doesn't update.

Reason for choosing eShipz

Great Team, Ease of use

User Profile

Shovesh Kumar

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

All-in-one tool to manage your orders

My overall experience is awesome. We were shipping our Insurance documents to customers through local couriers and it was a headache. But now with eShipz it became so easy to ship documents directly to customers in simple steps with guarantee of secure delivery.

PROS

This is a tool which provides various services under single platform. Starting from placing orders, choosing courier partner, shipping label generation,order management, NDR management, live tracking it helps in every steps of shipping journey. You can integrate with marketplaces easily and import orders directly from the marketplaces. With the automation you don't have to do the processes manually. On failed delivery, you can apply for reattempt through NDR management which makes sure you will achieve less RTO ration.

CONS

Pricing may effect small businesses. Apart from that I have nothing to hate this tool.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Replied July 2023

karthik

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Best one in the market

PROS

Shipment tracking and shipment cost calculator.

CONS

Nothing cons about this yet. Everything is perfect

Zubair

Arts and Crafts, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Most affordable and easy to use shipment solution.

Totaly satiesfied.

PROS

The Pricing is very very affordable compare to the advanced features they are providing. I have a start up and eShipz helped me a lot to for the shipment part which is one of the most important part of our Business. The Interface simple, easy to manage and whole workablity is very smooth. Very much recommendable.

CONS

No cons till now even after Using it for few months.

Reason for choosing eShipz

Because it is affordable, user friendly and support is very good.

User Profile

Mohit

Verified reviewer

Design, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Five Stars service

It's very nice experience since been a part of it.

PROS

It's very good platform if you want to track your shipment and and manage your shipment at effective rate.

CONS

Need to cover the many more locations in the globe

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Replied July 2023

User Profile

Subin

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Best all-in-one and reliable logistics partner

PROS

eShipz is the best platform for small and medium businesses that need real-time tracking, label printing, order management, and shipping discounts. And their dashboard is clean and neat, and you can easily track your shipments, print labels, and manage orders from a single platform; plus, you'll get access to exclusive discounts on shipping rates from top carriers. I like this platform; for the past couple of months, eShipz has helped to grow my eCommerce business.

CONS

I have been a customer of eShipz for a while now, and I have to say that I am not impressed with their customer support system. A few times when I faced issues, they didn't respond on time, which is a slight worry for me. My only request is for them to improve their support system.

User Profile

Basil

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Eshipz User

It is good SaaS for a GTM strategy

PROS

It is easy to integrate and having required features for a shipping service

CONS

Customization wrt customer will take time apart from base version

Reasons for switching to eShipz

Capability of first one was doubtful

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Replied July 2023

Arjun

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

User-friendly and reliable

Ease of work

PROS

Easy to use Reliable Time saving Comple work in just in a click

CONS

Need to add more features. Need to work on return shipment

Dileep

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Eshipz for shipping solutions

PROS

Easy to integrate auto update and mid range priced , with most features in one place no need of multiple things to be added

CONS

Track featuring to customer and client with api services to be enhanced

Rakesh

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Values every penny and exhibit Integrity in every step

PROS

The Delivery management, periodical updates and status tracking of eshipz is top notch and brings a whole new experience. Respects customers’ priorities a lot and services are customised according to their needs; They are transparent, Honest and are budget friendly too; So these guys are first priority to myself and my company when it comes to shipping services.

CONS

I personally feel that eshipz have ticked all the boxes and I’m satisfied with their service; However, when i have to grade their services, i put the customer service at the top and the dashboard portal in the end;

Nithin

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Best Service and easy to work on

Best Service and easy to work on the software.

PROS

Best Service and easy to work on the software.

CONS

User interface can be better. Just nitpicking.

Sasank

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

eShipz is the best

Excellent

PROS

The user interface is very clear. Customer support is excellent

CONS

Not much. Can improve on instant settlements of COD orders.

Molshree

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Great service and excellent support!

PROS

Their portal is simple and efficient and their support is superb!

CONS

We haven't had any problem with their support or service.

Ankit

Arts and Crafts, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2022

Affordable and agile

PROS

It's functionality and overall user interface

CONS

Sometimes it stucks while working and this is what I hate about it

Munish

Computer & Network Security, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE