All Packlink PRO Reviews

1-25 of 39 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Cristian

Verified reviewer

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Very important to have on an online business

PROS

It helps find the best deal for when you need the delivery. I was using them on the side while using Amazon FBA. This was for the FBM orders, which were not that many, maybe 10 per week. Always had the best prices and gave different options from 1-day delivery to 7 days delivery. I also used them for sending abroad all over Europe.

CONS

The customer support is not that great when there are problems with the delivery. It all gets sorted in the end, but you have to insist a lot. Not a big issue for me, as I'm used to deal with customer support on a daily basis

Enrico

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Useful platform

Good option for Shopify

PROS

Easy integration with Shopify and competitive rates in one place.

CONS

Once the order is launched, cancel the order is always problematic.

Reason for choosing Packlink PRO

Best integration with Shopify

Reasons for switching to Packlink PRO

The worst interface in the market.

Georgian Dorinel

Design, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed November 2023

Deceptive Practices and Exorbitant Charges Exposed - Beware!

PROS

Nothing as they scam people and they should go to jail.

CONS

Packlick's services turned out to be an absolute nightmare. I used their service through eBay to send a parcel, only to find myself embroiled in a dubious money-grabbing scheme. Initially, they demanded an extra sum of money, claiming it was necessary for my shipment. Later, shockingly, they attempted to charge me double the agreed-upon amount, citing a supposed error in parcel size as an excuse for an additional surcharge. This whole experience reeked of a blatant scam. I reluctantly paid the inflated fee, only to realize that I had been taken advantage of. The charges imposed were exorbitant and far exceeded the reasonable costs for a delivery within mainland UK. It's despicable how Packlick operates, preying on unsuspecting customers. A quick glance at their numerous other negative reviews reveals a pattern of deceitful practices and exploitation. They are shameless scammers who thrive on deceiving people. I urge anyone considering Packlick's services to be cautious. Don't fall victim to their underhanded tactics and unjustifiable fees. It's disappointing and disgraceful that a company would stoop so low as to swindle individuals in this manner.

User Profile

Lorenzo

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

My Packlonk Experience

We are in need of a partner for E-Commerce delivery. Packlink is the plattdform with the best prices for middle and small companys.

PROS

The pricing is the largest advantage. For small E-Commerce companys, Packlink offers thebest prices. They do not ask monthly fees, and the label costs are very good.

CONS

Missing JTL Intergation, the overview of number if Items should be imroved, customer service says, this in progress.

Reasons for switching to Packlink PRO

Price

Andrea

Libraries, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

opinioni PAcklink PRO

perfect, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] it's a best PR assistant

PROS

waybills automation, import of orders from ebay amazon prestashop and other platforms that streamline the procedure, improve complaints management

CONS

Gianni

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

The best partner for my business on Amazon

I'm very satisfied!

PROS

API integrability Wide selection of tariffs Algorithm of cheapest tracking for that specific zone Grouped payments every 2 weeks

CONS

Some our couriers that we select for local deliveries are not present

Reasons for switching to Packlink PRO

Integration with Amazon and cheapest selection from several couriers

Mathias

Arts and Crafts, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed May 2024

Sistema nefasto

Nefasto, ya lo dejé de usar, siempre hay un problema, paquete tras paquete, no lo recogen, te dicen que pasaron y que no había nadie y es mentira, te pierden paquetes y no se hacen responsables. No lo recomiendo para nada, puro dolor de cabeza y me generó muchas reseñas negativas. Pagar un envío 24 horas y llega 4 días después.

PROS

Parecía ser una buena plataforma, ahora envío tras envío pasa algo, si el transportista pierde tu paquete no se hacen responsables, no recogen los paquetes, cero interés por el cliente

CONS

Poca atención al cliente, poco interés en resolver los problemas

Reason for choosing Packlink PRO

Parecía bueno.....................,........

Michele

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Packlink Pro review

PROS

The ease of use and the responsivity of the software

CONS

It needs to improve the integrations with e commerce softwares.

Letitia

Retail, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

A good option for cheaper shipping

Better, cheaper shipping.

PROS

Easy to use, offers from several major shippers for affordable prices.

CONS

Cannot reschedule the pick up when missed it.

Reasons for switching to Packlink PRO

Cheaper prices and all shippers in one place

Paolo

Apparel & Fashion, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Very good

PROS

Price and a good integration with markeplace

CONS

User profile update very late, some present but delivered for months.

juanito

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2023

Arnaque sur facturation frais de port

Le point noir de packlink c'est l'arnaque de la facturation "après expédition" cad que les transporteurs font ce qu'ils veulent avec votre portefeuille, packlink affiche des tarifs mensongers : vous facturez votre client par exemple pour envoi avec UPS pour 400gr de paquet et vous payez un prix qui couvre un envoi jusqu'à 1 Kg de masse à un prix fixé par packink de 10€TTC pour 1 kg, prix affiché dans votre site via leur module (ce n'est pas vous qui fixez le prix, c'est eux). Vous payez les 10€ pour imprimer l'étiquette d'envoi, et là, ooohhh surprise.... 3 semaines plus tard le transporteur annonce que votre paquet fait 600gr et que comme ça dépasse de 200gr, le prix du "poids volumétrique" n'est plus le même et on vous refacture une deuxième fois 9€ supp prélevés de force sur votre compte paypal ou sur votre CB... moralité le coût d'envoi aura couté le double même si vous avez bel et bien respecté le poids (en dessous d'1 kg) pour lequel votre client a payé. Alors quand le contenu du paquet a généré à peine 10€ de marge et que packlink vient vous les ponctionner à cause de l'arnaque au poids volumétrique et bien vous avez travaillé à perte et payé des frais d'envois cachés et injustifiés. Pour ma part, j'ai supprimé le module, je reviens au point de départ et ça fera très bien l'affaire, à bon entendeur.

PROS

disposer de plusieurs transporteurs et plusieurs grilles tarifaire dans un seul module de gestion des envois.

CONS

bugs de lien entre interface packlink et backoffice utilisateurs, support client exclusivement par chat et mail, surfacturation cachées, impossibilité de modifier manuellement les données d'envoie dans le site, les tarifs d'envoi affichés et facturés HT dans le panier puis facturé TTC au moment de payer l'impression des étiquettes d'envoi, etc.

Reason for choosing Packlink PRO

ça semblait simple et transparent pour tous les usagers, le vendeur et l'acheteur

Reasons for switching to Packlink PRO

parce que arnaque en surfacturation de service

emmanuel

Renewables & Environment, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Une arnaque

Escroc en herbe avec UPS dans le même sac ! Cela fait presque deux ans que je bosse avec Packlink et depuis 6 mois ce ne sont que des ennuis proches de l'escroquerie. On a des colis qui reviennent avec des frais supplémentaires, car soi-disant nos dimensions sur les commandes ne sont pas bonnes. On ne parle de 2/3 cm d'écart, mais de dimensions bien plus grandes. Le dernier en date, on a été jusqu'à prendre en photo nos colis avec les dimensions prise au mètre sachant qu'ils n'avaient pas été honnête avant. Et malgré cela, ils veulent avec UPS prendre plus cher que le prix de départ !!!! C'est juste de l'escroquerie pure et simple, car c'est facile d'être moins cher quand on balance la plus-value apres ! Ils vont dire que c'est UPS, mais nous en tant que client, on passe commande à Packlink ... Quand un fournisseur ne me satisfait pas, je gère, je ne laisse pas mon client le faire. C'est juste minable et on va passer avec un autre prestataire plus sérieux. En tout cas, UPS est à mettre dans le mec sac d'escroc au passage !

PROS

C'est facile à utiliser et pas cher, mais lisez la suite vous comprendrez comment ils font !

CONS

Attention aux frais complémentaire après livraison pratiqués par leurs transporteurs. C'est une grosse arnaque et packlink cautionne ! Ils annoncent que vos colis sont plus grands, plus large etc ... alors qu'on peut prouver le contraire.

Pascal

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed June 2022

Pire que pire

Pack link pro n'ont strictement aucune considération pour leurs clients et si l'on regarde sur leur page FB ont peut se rendre compte avec les avis des uns et des autres à quel point ces gens sont des incompétents qui se moquent totalement des clients. Leu module est bugué et lorsque vous les contactez pour leur en faire part vous n'obtenez strictement aucune réponse, je ne comprend pas comment le patron de cette entreprise qui doit pourtant bien voir ce qu'il se passe ne réagisse pas...

PROS

Logiciel facile à utilisé mais bourré de bug

CONS

Aucun support client, aucun suivi, et pas de réponse en cas de demande

Reason for choosing Packlink PRO

Pour le prix mais je regrette et je vais vite retourner vers boxtal

Giuseppe

Retail, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

Perdono i pacchi e non rimborsano

La sto lasciando per altro servizio più serio ed affidabile, possibilmente con sede in Italia, visto che non offrono garanzie legali.

PROS

i prezzi sono vantaggiosi, ma i servizi sono scadenti..

CONS

Perdono i pacchi a loro assegnati e tracciati e non rimborsano anche se coperti da assicurazione, l'azienda è straniera e non offre garanzie legali, state attenti..

Paul

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed July 2023

El servicio más asqueroso con el que he tratado

PROS

Funcionalidad fácil y asequible a la hora de configurar la información de los paquetes y un proceso de pago rápido. ¡Pero ahí es donde termina lo positivo!

CONS

Débitos automáticos periódicos de todas las tarjetas y cuentas bancarias sin ninguna confirmación o justificación. Se le puede cobrar dinero a la fuerza 1-2 meses después de la entrega de su paquete. ¡El monto puede ser de hasta el 50% del monto ya pagado! Por supuesto, nadie proporciona explicaciones, confirmaciones, tarifas y acuerdos sobre el monto cancelado.El soporte no responde en una semana. Le exigen fotos de sus paquetes 2 meses después de la entrega, y se responde que no hay fotos, videos ni pruebas documentales, ¡solo números de un sistema informático!Como ejemplo, ¡un pago adicional del 37% se dedujo automáticamente de la tarjeta! del costo original de envío por exceder uno de los lados de la caja en un 0,55%!!! Era de 4mm!! Por supuesto, sin ninguna explicación. ¡Así es como contaba la computadora! Aquellos. puede cancelar automáticamente el 200% del costo original!Tenga cuidado y si es posible no utilice este servicio.¡Escribimos una denuncia y buscaremos un reembolso!

Paula

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed January 2023

Servicio deprimente

Experiencia nefasta. Después de dos años de uso me llegan 13 mails seguidos diciendo que mis envíos no están bien declarados. Después de dos años parece que no sé pesar ni medir. No dan solución y no me devuelven el dinero que me quitaron sin aportar pruebas de que yo estaba equivocada. Una estafa. Normal que sea más barato el servicio, si después te quitan el dinero sin autorización.

PROS

Lo contraté por los precios competitivos y por la integración con Etsy

CONS

No se complementa la plataforma con Etsy.

micke

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY