User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "1. Reliability, almost zero failure 2. Responsive and prompt support"

  • "The api Integrations as well as manual interface facilitates different use cases that we come across."

  • "Very easy to use and highly scalable and reliable"

  • Cons

  • "Nothing that I did not like. Everything works smoothly and whenever needed, the support is very prompt"

  • "No cons as such. But if they could build a dedicated mobile app this will add an advanced feather in the cap"

  • "Scope to improve their customer service further incase of any issue with the production system."

Browse mTalkz Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

April 2020

User Profile Picture

Shubham from Bozobaka Labs Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Excellent

Pros

It's simple to use and the team sets it up rather quickly

Cons

Nothing as such. Probably the UI can be better

January 2020

Manish from Rezmatic Technology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Awesome customer support and product delivery

Pros

The best part is the instant and error free delivery. And what adds more to the service is the instant support as and when required. Client engagement is the need of the hour for modern business and mTalkz stand by the commitment.

Cons

No cons as such. But if they could build a dedicated mobile app this will add an advanced feather in the cap

Reasons for Choosing mTalkz

Cost effectiveness and superb collaboration with the API.

Reasons for Switching to mTalkz

Cost effective and user friendly

January 2020

Rakesh from Quinstreet

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Wonderful experience working with mTalkz

It was really great experience working with Mtalkz team and team is very dedicated handling customer service and quick response .

Pros

Software was very easy to use and available with real time accurate reports too..rate was also competitive. I must tell that they have all kind of softwares to enhance the performance of digital campaigns. specially WhatsApp, out bound calls and SMS .

Cons

Our experience was good as we used it for marketing.

April 2020

Kamaldeep Singh from Seshat Technologies Private Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

mTalkz review_Seshat Tech

We use mtalkz to authenticate users registering on our platform through phone as well as to do promotional campaigns. So far, we have not seen any failures for the last four years that we have been using it.

Pros

1. Reliability, almost zero failure 2. Responsive and prompt support

Cons

Nothing that I did not like. Everything works smoothly and whenever needed, the support is very prompt

January 2020

Kapil from CollegeDoors

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great Product

Pros

We were up with Mtalkz within few hours...we use it for automated transnational messages. there have been no point of dissatisfaction ever since we are with them.

Cons

User experience of Admin portal, to view dashboard or send some promotional messages

January 2020

Vinay from Kredent InfoEdge

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Good Service

Has been good overall experience. There XML based api's have been of good use to us.

Pros

The api Integrations as well as manual interface facilitates different use cases that we come across.

Cons

Once the system simply stopped working without any notification at all. Subsequently there support team resolved the issue.

January 2020

Rishi from Information Technology

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Reach out to your customers with ease

We have used their SMS gateway successfully.

Pros

Easy integration with our current software systems.

Cons

Scope to improve their customer service further incase of any issue with the production system.

Reasons for Choosing mTalkz

Was less expensive.

Response from mTalkz Mobility Services

Replied February 2020

Rishi thanks for the review we look forward to your success.

April 2020

Ankush from AM MarketPlaces Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Ease Of Using

Excellent Experience. Easy to use & Integrate. Attractive price and scheduling of messages.

Pros

Quick Plug & Play. API & Customer Support is excellent.

Cons

Nothing as of now -- it is a good integrated software with all the features.

Reasons for Choosing mTalkz

Price Plug & Play. Delivery Success. Customer Support.

Reasons for Switching to mTalkz

New Features. Faster integration.

January 2020

Manish from Axelta Systems Private Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Best Service Provider for B2B SMS

Best part is the customer service and support. As per my experience, we needed a feature that is normally not available. The support team and the founder of Mtalkz went out of the way to make sure that it is made available. As a business you want and need such partners

Pros

SMS speed is excellent, very reliable. Also, the dashboards are quite informative

Cons

Dashboards can add some more features and further enhance user experience

Reasons for Switching to mTalkz

Support and product features

Response from mTalkz Mobility Services

Replied April 2020

Thanks Manish- We look forward to work with you for a long time

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Paritosh from Healofy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Best services

It is great for our business

Pros

Dashboard and detailing has worked great for us.

Cons

Nothing bad here. Since we got what we required

Response from mTalkz Mobility Services

Replied April 2020

Thanks Paritosh, we look forward to work with you for a long time

April 2020

Sushobhan from IIM Bodh Gaya

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

mTalkz Review

Pros

It's very east to use and integration to the existing business processes were very smooth. Has an API for every application

Cons

none that I have come across as of now.

January 2020

Pankak from Zeta Global

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Mtalkz - CS review

Pros

Convenient, easy to setup and install, most responsive client service.

Cons

Pricing should be reviewed. Time to time connect with clients for product review.

Response from mTalkz Mobility Services

Replied February 2020

Thanks, Pankaj. We look forward to making your customers more successful in their marketing initiatives.

April 2020

Anish from Krescon

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Excdllent Service

Pros

Very easy to use and highly scalable and reliable

Cons

Nothing worth mentioning as all the features were are excellent

April 2020

Kahni from Buffalo Soldiers

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Amazing Software!

Pros

The product is very easy to use and the convenience is stellar. The demo before registering for purchase is also very helpful.

Cons

A little difficulty integrating with services.