All Mtalkz Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Shubham

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Excellent

PROS

It's simple to use and the team sets it up rather quickly

CONS

Nothing as such. Probably the UI can be better

Manish

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Awesome customer support and product delivery

PROS

The best part is the instant and error free delivery. And what adds more to the service is the instant support as and when required. Client engagement is the need of the hour for modern business and mTalkz stand by the commitment.

CONS

No cons as such. But if they could build a dedicated mobile app this will add an advanced feather in the cap

Reason for choosing Mtalkz

Cost effectiveness and superb collaboration with the API.

Reasons for switching to Mtalkz

Cost effective and user friendly

User Profile

Jaspal S

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Best product

PROS

Best in class product for messaging and promotion

CONS

Nothing as such , best in class for messaging and promotion

Vivek

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Empower Your Display Advertising Efforts

The software has helped me create impactful campaigns and achieve measurable results.

PROS

Mtalkz has revolutionized my display advertising strategies. With its intuitive interface and extensive customization options, I can create highly targeted campaigns that drive engagement and conversions. The real-time analytics provide valuable insights for optimizing performance and maximizing ROI. Mtalkz has significantly elevated the impact of my advertising efforts.

CONS

Need improved documentation and faster customer support response times. However, these minor issues do not overshadow the software's overall effectiveness.

Bhupendra

Oil & Energy, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

An easy to use and effective way to get feedback from customers about your service.

PROS

I was looking for a communication platform that would be able to help me communicate with my clients quickly and easily. Mtalkz is that platform. It provides instant message delivery, so clients can receive instant messages from me immediately. It also has other features like promotional SMS and transactional SMS, which are useful for my business. Mtalkz is a better way to do SMS, and it can help your company communicate and transact with your customers better.

CONS

Adding features to dashboards can enhance user experience. In addition, users can get more out of the dashboard experience by taking advantage of features like customizability and interactivity.

Kamaldeep Singh

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

mTalkz review_Seshat Tech

We use mtalkz to authenticate users registering on our platform through phone as well as to do promotional campaigns. So far, we have not seen any failures for the last four years that we have been using it.

PROS

1. Reliability, almost zero failure 2. Responsive and prompt support

CONS

Nothing that I did not like. Everything works smoothly and whenever needed, the support is very prompt

Kapil

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Great Product

PROS

We were up with Mtalkz within few hours...we use it for automated transnational messages. there have been no point of dissatisfaction ever since we are with them.

CONS

User experience of Admin portal, to view dashboard or send some promotional messages

Vinay

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Good Service

Has been good overall experience. There XML based api's have been of good use to us.

PROS

The api Integrations as well as manual interface facilitates different use cases that we come across.

CONS

Once the system simply stopped working without any notification at all. Subsequently there support team resolved the issue.

Ricky

Supermarkets, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Mtalkz for SMS Marketing

Advertising our brand and SMS marketing.

PROS

With Mtalkz, it is seamless and rapid to gain audience via SMS marketing and 2-way messaging.

CONS

I do not use Mtalkz on a daily basis, but it meet all my needs encompassing messaging in real-time.

User Profile

Lorain

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Take your business communications to a whole new level with Mtalkz!

PROS

I've been using Mtalkz for the past few months and I couldn't be happier. This CRM platform offers multi-language uploads, customer profiling, and so much more. I love all of its features, especially its ability to personalize my communication with customers.

CONS

Just a minor lagging when using the platform but overall, it's great!

Marve

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Mtalkz for Real-time Engagement

Bulk email messaging.Engagement with students online is seamless.

PROS

Mtalkz in my organization is an exceptional tool that let me engage with my students from anywhere with just a click.It integrate with external apps and APIs which help elevate the features to top level.

CONS

Mtalkz has all what I need but it can’t function while offline.

Rishi

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Reach out to your customers with ease

We have used their SMS gateway successfully.

PROS

Easy integration with our current software systems.

CONS

Scope to improve their customer service further incase of any issue with the production system.

Reason for choosing Mtalkz

Was less expensive.

Vendor Response

Rishi thanks for the review we look forward to your success.

Replied February 2020

Ankush

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Ease Of Using

Excellent Experience. Easy to use & Integrate. Attractive price and scheduling of messages.

PROS

Quick Plug & Play. API & Customer Support is excellent.

CONS

Nothing as of now -- it is a good integrated software with all the features.

Reason for choosing Mtalkz

Price Plug & Play. Delivery Success. Customer Support.

Reasons for switching to Mtalkz

New Features. Faster integration.

Nikhil

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Best platform to handle all compliances

PROS

Simplicity of using the dashboard, and easy navigation

CONS

Loss of advanced options on the dashboard

Arpita

Financial Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Best messaging platform

MTalkz is a digital communication service that automates workflow and provides high volume messaging. It provides a cutting edge messaging platform and helps a company to communicate and transact better with customers. The platform is cost effective and allows automation of tasks and workflows. The company is not limited to just being messaging and offers advisory services that boost business activities. From my personal experience, it's very secure.

PROS

I love how the platform is very cost effective and makes messaging very convenient.

CONS

I have not faced any difficultly by now.

Manish

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Best Service Provider for B2B SMS

Best part is the customer service and support. As per my experience, we needed a feature that is normally not available. The support team and the founder of Mtalkz went out of the way to make sure that it is made available. As a business you want and need such partners

PROS

SMS speed is excellent, very reliable. Also, the dashboards are quite informative

CONS

Dashboards can add some more features and further enhance user experience

Reasons for switching to Mtalkz

Support and product features

Vendor Response

Thanks Manish- We look forward to work with you for a long time

Replied April 2020

Satish

Computer Games, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Excellent Service

PROS

mtalkz is very easy to integrate and easy to use

CONS

Need process improvement on dashboard and proactive monitering system

Pankak

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT