User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(37)

37

4 stars

(27)

27

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "The software is super easy to use and very effective."

  • "Unlike many other CRMs, this is exceptionally easy to use and understand. It's very user-friendly and doesn't require much training to learn."

  • "easy to loading texts, quick results, simple user interface"

  • Cons

  • "There are many bugs that come up over time and affect your ability to get a text out -- luckily the Support Staff is very quick to respond."

  • "This can get a little pricey, especially for a small business. Also, even though it is very easy to use, you still need a level of sophistication to fully take advantage of Tatango."

  • "API design and fetching data out programmatically is not good (lacks a number of features which are standard)"

Browse Tatango Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 67 results

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Easy to use!

Great!

Pros

The software is easy for users to navigate. The reporting is strong and Tatango's Tech Support team is quick to respond and helpful.

Cons

It would be great if zip codes/numbers weren't clickable

January 2020

Ryan from Heartland Community Church

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Review of Tatango

It was good, but then the price jumped up we started looking at other companies and found better options.

Pros

I loved how you could see who unsubscribed from your texting service and that also the stop was included within the text but not charged to you as credits.

Cons

The price jumped up on us and was just too expensive to use. Also it was difficult to put forms in and it didn't have the google shortner option so when you put a link in it ate up much of your character limits.

Reasons for Choosing Tatango

I didn't choose it, the person in my position before me did.

Reasons for Switching to Tatango

Clearstream had better prices, GREAT customer service, and they were recommended from another pastor that had used it for their previous ministry.

July 2019

Kevin from Amazon

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

July 2019

Good Platform for Small Company

Pros

Easy to send ad hoc messages. Really good platform for a small company.

Cons

Can't scale for bigger companies. Back-end system is not able to communicate/pull data efficiently.

August 2020

Taylor from C-Express Convenience Stores

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Tatango

Pros

The software is super easy to use and very effective.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to set reminders to make sure our subscribers hear from us on a regular basis. In a small company where one person carries a lot of different titles it easily slips through the cracks. It would also make things more efficient if there was a way to automatically share with your text subscribers and social media subscribers simultaneously.

July 2020

Kate from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Great tool!

Very positive.

Pros

Unlike many other CRMs, this is exceptionally easy to use and understand. It's very user-friendly and doesn't require much training to learn.

Cons

There are many bugs that come up over time and affect your ability to get a text out -- luckily the Support Staff is very quick to respond.

August 2020

Richard from Skycore LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great Team, Intuitive Platform

Pros

We helped set up a customer on the Tatango platform. The Tatango UI was very easy for the customer to use. They were selected over other vendors becuase their platform was able to send text messages to very large lists (4M+ subscribers) very quickly with high deliverability. We liked them becuase their support requests were answered quickly by very knowledgeable people.

Cons

Their platform currently focuses on the US and Canada and they lack Mobile Wallet functionality that some others in the space have on their SMS platforms.

August 2020

Mary from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Review

positive, overall great platform

Pros

very easy to use and understand. Customer service is always fast

Cons

segmenting not as easy as it could be. Statistics also seem to be flawed regularly

November 2020

Bobby from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

for text fundraising

Pros

Great customer service Great communications when bugs are expected Overall usability

Cons

it should be automatic ability to draft after adding funds

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Great Features for your marketing plans

Overall, Tatango has been beneficial for our organization and our marketing strategies, and we will continue to use their services.

Pros

Tatango can be hard to navigate at first, but overall has a lot of powerful features. Discovering all these features and implementing them into our marketing plan has been crucial in our growth.

Cons

Tatango is not the most ' user-friendly' or 'pretty' option, if anything I'd recommend changing the user interface.

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

It works for what I need, sometimes unreliable

Its okay, it works well for what I need

Pros

The software is pretty easy, but it crashes pretty frequently for me.

Cons

Its not the most reliable, it crashes or sometimes I can't log in

July 2019

Heather from Julep Beauty

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Solid product, amazing team, quick results FAST

We needed a better way to reach our customers to drive revenue. Email is dead and paid social can get expensive. Yes we had to do the work to acquire phone numbers in addition to emails but seeing great success with adding this form of communication and letting our customers choose how they receive our promotions, product updates etc.

Pros

So easy to use. Didn't need hours of on-boarding, was up and running, sending messages and pulling reports on the first day. Also love that Tatango focuses on SMS and is REALLY good at it vs. just being another add-on within a CRM or email service. They know what they're doing and team provided helpful strategies to acquire and engage our customers.

Cons

Honestly nothing. 10/10 very happy and highly recommend for any brand.

July 2019

Daria from Media

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Best solution for big or small text messaging programs

The staff is attentive, responsive and moves quickly on big or small requests. They are constantly looking ahead and prioritizing the most important part of text message programs: deliverability.

Pros

Tatango has a friendly UI for all skill-sets and levels, making it easy to train juniors on the team to utilize the platform. The workflow makes sense and is logical, and can be applied to the growing and changing needs of your text messaging operation.

Cons

Page load times and ease of reporting are the two areas my team has been working with Tatango to improve.

December 2019

Tessa from Northgate Resorts

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

#1 for a reason

Overall, a great way to reach you customers if you can afford it.

Pros

Tatango is fairly easy to use and has all the features most users will ever need. I also really liek the blog the provide - lots of helpful tips.

Cons

This can get a little pricey, especially for a small business. Also, even though it is very easy to use, you still need a level of sophistication to fully take advantage of Tatango.

May 2020

Simon from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Easy but frustrating

Pros

Software is overall easy to use and understand with minimal learning curve. While it takes some outside tinkering to do exactly what you want, it's very customizeable.

Cons

There have been numerous times where the software still simply break. A text that was scheduled to go instead gets deleted, or in the process for saving it gets deleted, or costs will not calculate. There has been very little explanation for this, and as an organization that uses this 5/7 days of the week it's disappointing.

May 2020

Mitchell from Mothership Strategies - text programs Progressive Turnout Project and Stop Republicans

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Mitchell's review

Positive, raised a lot of money for political clients

Pros

easy to loading texts, quick results, simple user interface

Cons

could do more with targeting - limited to including 'any' or 'all', can't do a mix (If I wanted to send recent users who also had a tag, but then exclude a different group) Once or twice scheduled texts have died due to tatango errors

August 2020

Amanda from Feeders Supply

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Easy to use and great customer service

So far it's been good. We have had a few issues with delayed text messages with initial sign-up. Being a retail location, we have our cashiers try to get customers to sign up at the point of purchase. The customers receive an offer for the initial sign up. The cashiers have reported that several customers do not receive the text messages while standing there.

Pros

I like the ease of use. The text preview is a great feature. I like the send test text feature. The ability to do surveys, several opt in codes, and campaigns.

Cons

The delay of messages. Reports can be a little difficult to run.

Reasons for Choosing Tatango

Customer service, price

October 2020

Jeremy from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Good Software, small bugs but great service

Very effective for text based fundraising.

Pros

This is highly effective for texting. Service is great too.

Cons

The program can be buggy, but it's getting better. Also, some of the bugs have more to do with the carriers than the software itself. Company is very responsive to help tickets.

July 2019

Mayank from Amazon

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Interface and API review

Pros

Interface is great, very user friendly and super easy to click around and get what you want. Ease of creating campaigns and then easy to monitor performance

Cons

API design and fetching data out programmatically is not good (lacks a number of features which are standard)

August 2020

Nicholas from End Citizens United

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Reliable Broadcast SMS

Pros

Great customer support, good communication

Cons

Some backend features experience downtime

September 2019

John from Thryv

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Tatango

Pros

Tatango has an easy to use UI. We use it almost exclusively via API and we can do pretty much anything we need to via API since we are just using Tatango to send out SMS messages.

Cons

It isn't the cheapest text marketing solution, but you get what you pay for.

July 2019

Gina from Galvanize

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Best mass text message marketing platform available

Easily the best text message marketing platform available. Tatango is easy to use, has super fast messaging and great features (like video messaging and A/B testing), and provides unbeatable expertise and support. The blog is full of good tips and information too.

Pros

It's easy to use and has great features. Its messaging is super fast. Its unbeatable industry expertise.

Cons

So far I have zero cons to report. I think that Tatango is truly the best.

May 2020

Michael from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Useful Product

Overall positive, makes mass texting a breeze.

Pros

Very easy to produce mass texting for clients

Cons

Sometimes a bit glitchy, especially with more content heavy MMS

August 2020

Daniel from mothership strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Would recommend

Pros

So easy to use, user friendly! highly recommend!

Cons

wish it was possible to have more customizable options for state and city

August 2020

Gracelyn from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Easy to use

Pros

Tatango is easy to use and has great customer support.

Cons

There are no significant problems with this software.

May 2020

Maddie from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Awesome tool

Great tool!

Pros

Easy to use, customizable, elegant design.

Cons

A bit of a learning curve to get the hand of it.

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

I was terrified to text... until it was SO easy with Tatango

I work in fundraising -- and Tatango has yielded at least 200% ROI within the first month of investment. This is an exceptional addition to any fundraising program

Pros

Incredibly user friendly -- great visual previews. You can teach someone to use this in about 5-10 minutes.

Cons

I work at a firm and across many clients who use Tantago -- it's frustrating to need to tie each account to another email instead of having one log in and a list of clients to select once logged in

September 2020

Michelle from Pump N Pak

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

x

Excellent

Pros

Software is has nice interface. Easy to use

Cons

I have not had any issues with the service.

August 2020

Diane from Amalgamated Transit Union

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great tool

I’ve had a great experience

Pros

As I huge kn communicating, Tatango helps me accomplish that in one text.

Cons

Unable to send out MMS (pictures) and noticed that when sending multiple it sometimes doesn’t send as 1,2,3... it is sometime mixed up.

October 2020

Robin from Sapphire Strategies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Tatango is a great easy-to-use service

Tatango's customer service is always very quick to respond to any questions/concerns, which is very helpful especially with time urgent sends.

Pros

The software is easy to learn how to use, and it provides everything you could ever want for sending texts!

Cons

It takes a while for sample text messages to send, but that may be due to service providers and not Tatango itself.

October 2020

Cristina from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Easy to use, responsive team!

Positive overall experience with daily use.

Pros

Incredibly user-friendly service. A must-have tool for raising money, and easy to integrate within your program.

Cons

There are times when texts do not go out as scheduled, but this is more on the carrier end than Tatango. Tatango's help service is usually responsive to these issues!

October 2020

Keirsten from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Easy to use, and great Customer Service!

Pros

Tatango is very easy to use, and they seriously have the best customer service team! They'll respond within minutes and truly work on any issue until they get to the bottom of it.

Cons

There are sometimes small issues with timing on getting things out at key busy moments, but it's not their fault!

April 2020

Erica from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Great Resource for Organizations!

Pros

This product is incredibly intuitive and easy to use. It's produced great results for growing grassroots organizations and driving fundraising for our clients. Would recommend!

Cons

My only complaint is that I wish there was a way to combine campaigns rather than having to create a new account.

July 2019

Jason from Management consulting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Easy to use, great customer service!

Pros

Easy to use with great customer service support. Tatango walked us through every step of the implementation and use process, making everything seamless!

Cons

Wish they had international support, and could help with other parts of out mobile strategy outside of our customer texting campaigns.

August 2020

Adam from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

It does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Pros

Being able to send tens of thousands of texts out to a list in short order is excellent. The interface is also very straightforward.

Cons

Not being able to produce capitalized fallback twigs is kind of odd. The "Send" button is perhaps slightly too easy to accidentally click on.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Great Customer Journey Mapping

Pros

Tatango allows you to load all of your customer touchpoints i.e. email, calls, SMS, etc. into one system to view customer journey drop off points. It was easy to set up and reporting is fairly straight forward.

Cons

Hypothesis testing on Tatango is somewhat ambiguous. When we were talking to their customer success folks we weren't sold on the whether or not we were going to get the right insights out of the tool or validate our own preconceived notions of problems our customers were having with our products.

April 2021

Flavia from Flavia

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Meet my needs when I need them.

Pleasant, do not dive any difficulties and every time helped me in a satisfactory way. I highly recommend it.

Pros

I find help in it when I need it with excellence, the access is simple and the facility is also great.

Cons

Truly, I am completely satisfied. I have no complaints or found defects so far.

October 2020

Isabella from DJTFP

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Tatango Review

Overall, I had a positive experience with this software.

Pros

The feature that I use daily is the amount of recipients. The ease of pulling reports on this program is very helpful day-to-day.

Cons

So far, I have not had any problems with the software.

May 2020

Allison from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Texting for Campaigns

Would recommend!

Pros

Very easy to load, send, and schedule texts, easy to use twigs, easy to add graphics or gifs , super easy to teach

Cons

Uploading names is a bit tedious, takes a while to learn if you don't know excel

August 2020

Nina from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great for Daily Use

I really enjoy tatango and how it makes an entire aspect of my work easy

Pros

It's very easy to use and navigate. Easy to find mistakes once they've been made and fix

Cons

I wish the hover feature was available for sent texts as well

August 2020

Carla from Roy Cooper for North Carolina

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

Review

Pros

I like the ease of use and set up for this product. Deploying texts is easy and straightforward, and the price point is great.

Cons

There are other softwares that allow for custom responses, i.e. Text back A, B, C and get a customized response based on what the user texts back. That would greatly benefit our ladder of engagement. I also think the UI is a little outdated and I would like more data segmentation/tracking. An integration with ActBlue would be great.

Reasons for Choosing Tatango

Price point and contract length

November 2020

Gunnar from RNC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Good Investment

Tatango allows my company to reach larger target audiences through sms/mms messaging.

Pros

A great product that is user friendly and very beneficial.

Cons

I have not had any complaints yet! This product has been a great help.

July 2020

Hadley from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Tantango Review

Pros

It is easy to use. It is also easy to segment to different groups of uses if needed.

Cons

I think something I didn't like was the scheduling time are only available every 15 minutes.

August 2020

Justice from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Easy use

Pros

Easy to navigate and user friendly. Gives you preset twigs.

Cons

Hard to hover over links sometimes and scheduling sets to the next day. Doesn’t allow you to create your own twigs.

October 2020

Grace from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Good program

Overall it's been quite positive.

Pros

I like the ease of use of the twigs and emojis! I like not having to encode the emojis.

Cons

I don't like the way you pick targeting.

July 2020

LEAH from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Tatango Review 07.06

Pros

Fairly user friendly and easy to use, learned how to use the feature pretty easy.

Cons

The search feature is not particularly reliable to find messages by name.

October 2020

Katy from Prosper Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Great company

Their customer service is top notch. Great people!

Pros

Scheduling and mocking up messages is super easy.

Cons

I wish you could put more than one client under one email address

August 2020

Elijah from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Review of Tatango

Pros

The easy to use interface allows for quick uploads of texts

Cons

That it locks you out of your ability to draft when there is not appropriate funds

November 2020

Hanna from RNC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

tatango

good

Pros

ability to test sms to myself to see how it's going to look before mass sending

Cons

that there is no andriod feature which makes it tough

September 2020

Anna from Mothership Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Tatango Review

Pros

The best thing about the software is the easy to use interface.

Cons

As of yet, I have no experienced any cons with the software.

August 2020

jade from DCCC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Review

Pros

It is easy to navigate and load text sends.

Cons

Micro-targeting efficiency. Would be helpful to have data on demographics.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 67 reviews