User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The software is very intuitive and user friendly. They have designed the API in a way that was extremely easy for us to implement. "

  • "Ease of use, our developers were able to integrate with the TrueDialog API very quickly. Our users were able to use the system with no problems."

  • Cons

  • "Overall no issues, customer service has always been responsive and willing to help."

  • "Nothing bad to say about the software. We haven't really tried any other providers to compare them to but they by far exceed my expectation in terms of customer service."

  • "The webinar is too busy at times and makes it difficult to watch without being kicked off so there could be some improvement."

Browse TrueDialog Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

October 2019

Bryan from Leadpoint

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Hands down the BEST SMS Platform and Support you can find

We are able to send millions of text messages without delays in processing and get real time reporting. Its a no brainer.

Pros

The Customer Support is hands down the best I have seen at any company, usually getting responses within an hour. They are continually innovating and making tweaks to make the product better and faster. The welcome feedback and can make custom changes for you very quickly.

Cons

Nothing bad to say about the software. We haven't really tried any other providers to compare them to but they by far exceed my expectation in terms of customer service.

November 2017

Bruno from 24hrsDeals

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Problem Solver, easy to use. The best text messaging software out there!

Keeping touch with customers. Being able to send text message to a wide range of people and since it saves your messages, you are able to keep track and reply to them.

Pros

This is the best text messaging software we have ever used. Will not only help us keeping track of our conversations to our customers, it will also make it very easy to manage and reply each of these texts. The system is so simple and easy to use, it will keep you from making mistakes. Using this software also helps you keep your customers engaged with your business by allowing you to keep in touch with them. Take your SMS strategy to the next level!

Cons

Could use some improvement on the CRM service. Sometimes it also "jams" and takes a while to either receive or send messages, although messages are always "sent" and "received", don't expect it to be received straight away.

February 2018

Ian from Spare Time Texas

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2018

Very simple platform to use with straightforward interface

Pros

Lots of customization options for managing contacts. Customer support is really great at making sure you are fully compliant. They have an open API to allow you to integrate with other systems as needed.

August 2017

Kristi from Logan University

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

3Seventy was easy & professional to work with. It was a relatively seamless cut-over!

3Seventy gave us a streamlined method of text messaging, where the replies to the texts are also stored in Microsoft Dynamics CRM and the original sender is notified of the reply.

Pros

3Seventy's SMS plug-in for Microsoft Dynamics CRM has helped to streamline our Admissions Coordinators texting prospective students. It not only allows you to send the text and store it on the CONTACT record, but if a reply comes back, the coordinator is notified by email. This is means that there is no more sifting through hundreds of incoming text messages and trying to match up the CONTACT with the correct coordinator (original sender) ' it is done automatically. This is a simple and cost-effective method to send (and track) text messages.

Cons

The initial implementation requires a strict 160 character text message. Some of our users would prefer a more variable field that would allow a longer message to be sub-divided into multiple text messages.

February 2018

John from Cayetano Development

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

We found replying to incoming prospects via text reaches more prospects and is time efficient

More sales! All software takes some time to learn use effectively and customer support is almost always available, we have been able to add users quite easily and select area codes we prefer for different markets we are in

Pros

I have a dashboard and I can see what all of our agents are doing on a daily or weekly basis, review their history and notes. This product provides efficiency and ease of use that allows us to reach more leads than using the telephone with fewer sales agents

October 2019

Lenny from American Institute

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Reliable system and support

Pros

Ease of use, our developers were able to integrate with the TrueDialog API very quickly. Our users were able to use the system with no problems.

Cons

Overall no issues, customer service has always been responsive and willing to help.

February 2018

Trey from Brightfire

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Solid service and support

Pros

Consistency and reliability. No issues with downtime and communication is great. Frequently with SMS providers there are issues with communicating with mobile providers. With TrueDialog this has not been the case.

Cons

.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

We love using TrueDialog as our text messaging platform of choice.

Pros

The software is very intuitive and user friendly. They have designed the API in a way that was extremely easy for us to implement.

October 2019

John from Btyant & Stratton College

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great Product for one-on-one and mass texting.

Communication Platforms

Pros

Ease of use. One-ON-One texting. Great value.

Cons

Learning as we go along with TrueDialog.

Reasons for Choosing TrueDialog

Great Value. Good Service

September 2015

Reynold from 1Point Interactive

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Great Quality, Great Service

3Seventy offers a wonderful SMS platform that is quick and easy to use. Their support and platform and API are both top notch and easy to use. I recommend anyone who is looking for SMS / MMS services to take a serious look at 370!

May 2018

Andrew from calyx recovery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

great pricing. very easy to get up and running. terrific customer support

its a much more organized way in which staff can communicate with patients

Pros

From the minute I decided to use the product, it took me about 1 minute to sign up. Then I was immediately contacted by the company for a demo. Product is incredibly intuitive and I was up and running in no time.

Cons

I really cant complain about much. When I do have a question, customer service is incredibly responsive.

September 2015

Scott from Lunchola.com

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Great Service and Solid Product

When we were starting our our business, we compared the different providers out there and went with 3seventy. It's performed great for us since the get go and their customer service is above and beyond. The online reporting had some minor delays many months back and we needed a bit of extra help implementing some custom features we were trying to build. Overall, great product and team and they have constantly worked to keep making it better in the last year.

March 2018

Lauren from Rose Drug

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Very good

Pros

Incredible leadership and great product makes coming to work easy every day. Highly recommend checking it out, lots of autonomy and plenty of opportunity for growth. Work and life balance is also very accommodating especially with my children.

Cons

The webinar is too busy at times and makes it difficult to watch without being kicked off so there could be some improvement.