User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Quant Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

July 2019

User Profile Picture

Maksym from Pharmastor, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Quant of order

Pros

Quant Retail is a useful tool for creating planograms with a good visualization and analytics system.

Cons

The system is not fully localized for Ukraine.

November 2019

Lukáš from Sportisimo s.r.o

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Quant Retail in Sportisimo s.r.o

We are currently using Quant Retail for store space planning and planograms (shelf plans) to maximize the effectiveness of space in our stores. With Quant Retail is this process very easy to do, because in Quant is a lot of analytical tools to give you all needed data in one place. Every company has different needs and Quant retail knows it very well. So the implementation is much easier.

Pros

All data about your stores/categories in one place. Easy store space planning analysis with many features. Web Quant Solution to communication across your company (Stores, area managers, logistic, buying)

Cons

Sometimes is a bit slower but Quant Retail tweaking it

Reasons for Choosing Quant

Quant Retail knows that every company has different needs and your company doesn't need to change processes because of Quant Retail.

February 2020

Nabil from Hetic

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Excellent all in one platform

Pros

- Everything we need in the same platform - Analytics are good source of detail - Automation - Good support

Cons

The less pleasant part of the software is the learning curve, but once mastered its a joy to use.

Response from ExTech

Replied February 2020

Hetic is not client of Quant Retail so we don't think this review is authentic.

September 2021

Shanike from John Keells

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Massively Capable Visual Merchandising Software

If there are any features missing from the initial setup you can have them programmed into Quant in no time through the robust support from quant.

Pros

Extensive feature list and unparalleled support

Cons

There's nothing we dislike at the moment. Learning curve is high specially for Space Managers.

Reasons for Switching to Quant

Expansion of operations

September 2019

Vaclav from Auto Kelly

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Quant in Auto Kelly

We got product presentation under control on the sales floor with planograms and store layouts. Quant developed price tag tool for us. It helped to shop assistants to reprice product simply and quickly. We can manage product portfolio with analyzes. We could start category management so far.

Pros

Complex concept for category management and merchandising. Great communication channel for store support. Constant personalized development of new tools and features.

Cons

It took time to understand the enviroment of the software but then it works great for us.

Reasons for Choosing Quant

We were looking for software for planograms only and we found a great complex tool for merchandising, category management and communication. Although we are not a purely retail company thanks to the use of Quant, we have become a part of retail world.

November 2019

Marek from Česká lékárna Holding a.s.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Quant is very good SW for planogramming

Basically, we have only positive feedback from all users in our company. We value personal approach, professional behavior and perfect support the most.

Pros

Quant is very simple to operate and yet has all the functionality needed to work, both for planogram workers and pharmacy consumers.

Cons

This SW company Extech develops very precisely, so the initial missing functionality from other SW very quickly overtaken. I can't find anything to reproach SW now.

Reasons for Choosing Quant

In fact, we wanted to replace SW Spaceman and SW Quant was both cost-effective and co-built so that it gives us the opportunity to develop in the future.

Reasons for Switching to Quant

More colleagues have been very awkward to work on the project and publishing planograms through a thin client has not been resolved at all

October 2019

Martina from MyFoodMarket, s.r.o.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Quant in Sklizeno and MY FOOD

We got a comprehensive product which enabled us to plan assortment and store space planning more effectively, determinate minimum and maximum quantity of items in stores and afterwards make automatic orders to our warehouses and suppliers, create easily various types of price tags for various types of goods in our stores and manage marketing areas.

Pros

For our stores easy work with planograms, automatic generation of orders and automatic print of changed price tags. For category, purchasing and marketing managers easy communication with helpful customer service, large number of analysis and effective planning of space and merchandise.

Cons

Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

November 2019

Stella from Retailab

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Quant as Space Planning and Category Management Software

Creating planograms and analyze assortments for retailers and FMCG companies

Pros

I am using Quant since 2012 and never think to change it with another similar software. Quant is an integrated program for space planning and category management. It has never been more efficient to create planograms, assortment analysis, and store planning. Τhe greatest advantage is direct contact with the

Cons

In the beginning, need some time to familiarize with program features, but if you overtake this, then everything looks perfect

Reasons for Switching to Quant

Features, support and price

December 2019

Michael from ebl-naturkost

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Quant for Planograming

Pros

You have a lot of information in one place and you can maintain product categories quickly and effectively. It is also very easy and simple to use for users in the markets. You can save a lot of time here. There are also numerous analysis options. We are very satisfied with the software and with the support.

Cons

It takes some time to get used to how it works. Then everything runs smoothly.

April 2019

Vratislava from Hospital & Health Care

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Quant

solv planograms, layouts, comunication and SELs

Pros

high level customalisation, talored made sol

Cons

spead is better in Mac as Windows, slow load (too match data)

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Great platform for category management

Pros

Great visualization and some data analysis available, makes communication between contact center and customers very easy.

Cons

The speed of its web application can be inproved.

October 2019

Katarina from Asterfarm doo ( DrMax Serbia)

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Quant

Pros

It provides plenty of features ,useful tools and is not difficult to use

Cons

In the beginning I had a lot of questions for customer service because the program was different from a program in which I previously worked. After I learned about some of the possibilities, become easier than I expected.. Am still discovering some of features.

October 2020

User Profile Picture

Andrés from Blanko SRL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Planogram different

My team use Quant Retail to plan our retail stores. I just taught them how to use it and when it's all set, they show me the design and I tweak it. It's really easy to do this, because they can share with me all their steps of work.

Pros

Quant Retail is an app that has a lot of tips and advice to manage your product presentations in retail store. It's really easy to use and implement to teams. It has automation features that really speed up work.

Cons

I'm trying to recommend a lot of colleagues to use Quant Retail, but as it doesn't offer a free trial, a lot of them are not buying the product.

November 2020

User Profile Picture

Claudia from InStyle Argentina

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Planning on my own

Im learning to use the software for professional reasons. It's been great so far.

Pros

Designing an entire store setup is never easy. Quant Retail make this part of the job for you. It takes care of your stock and storage data so you don't have to manage those things.

Cons

Due I don't use this software for my full time job (not winning any money out of it yet), it's a little pricey for me.