All QuickFMS Reviews

1-12 of 12 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Beth

Verified reviewer

Translation and Localization, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

Our customer satisfaction rate is up by 112%!! thanks to QuickFMS Helpdesk management

PROS

The QuickFMS software has created 100% transparency within our service request and complaint management system. Today at the time of writing this, our customer satisfaction rate is up by 112%. As a transcription service provider, our challenge was virtual staff and flexible hours at the office. But this software can be accessed anywhere and any time making it easy for us. QuickFMS’ help desk software seamlessly integrated with our CRM system to enable us to handle customer issues with an automated ticket-based system. For every customer email or on-site chat, a new ticket gets automatically raised, and the concerned representative is notified through email and a push notification on the phone. As a manager, I can even track vendor committed SLAs and response times.

CONS

We had a few problems that were resolved with assistance from the customer support. They were helpful. Great product and great team!

Satish

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Very good tool for space management

Overall good product.

PROS

Very easy to use and product is designed as per customer requirement. We have been using since last 2+ years and support team is awesome and take care of each every small small request. Vijay and team is doing a grate job.

CONS

Sometime slow and map takes more time in loading

Reason for choosing QuickFMS

Allowed lot of customization and easy to use.

Sahil

Financial Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2021

Basic Facility Management Software

The overall support for this product is not as it was earlier when we started to use, mainly there is lot of team movement and this has hampered the support a lot. Also, they need to upgrade to other similar solutions in market which have great options as compared.

PROS

Covers all the basic needs for a facility management dept., easy to use and will meet your needs if you are looking for basic solutions

CONS

The modules get affected whenever there is a system update and product doesnt show consistency which affects usage

Rajeev

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Quick FMS Feedback

This product is extremally good and helping us to track and close all open issues related to admin and operations

PROS

Ticketing tool with TAT calculation, Checklist Module

CONS

Checklist module should have auto ticket login if something wrong in checklist module

Ashutosh

Fine Art, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Very Helpful for any size of Companies

PROS

Online tracking of all Requests with TAT (Helpdesk Module) Proper Escalations within the set Levels (Helpdesk Module) Online monitoring of availability of Workstations (Occupancy & Vacant) - (Space management Module) Good Support available whenever required.

CONS

Nothing worth a mention. But if at all its mandatory it would be the reports as it would take some customization as per requirement.

Reason for choosing QuickFMS

Most of features are more or less similar but the QuickFMS is cost effective in comparision with them

Reasons for switching to QuickFMS

As it was developed in house it was limited to a large extent

Nayan

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Efficient Facility Management Made Easy with QuickFMS

PROS

This software has a wide range of features that make facility management tasks easy to manage and oversee in our organization. Much easy to manage and more control.

CONS

While the interface is easy to navigate, there can be a bit of a learning curve for new users who are not familiar with facility management software.

Saji

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Excellent

PROS

Easy to use and less time to implement etc.

CONS

Modern technics like AI is not used at all

Vishal

Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

QuickFMS Helpdesk Review

Very helpful tool. Good supporting team.

PROS

Customized helpdesk suitable for Infra business. Very responsive and qualified team for support.

CONS

Frequent issues with reports and few features. (But team has supported on all these occasions in resolving such issues)

User Profile

Ajay

Verified reviewer

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Really satisfied with QuickFMS space management software

As the CEO of a digital marketing company with offices in California, Oregon, and Washington, I was looking for a solution that can seamlessly integrate with my company’s space and resource management needs. QuickFMS’s cloud-based space management solution helped me overcome the challenge of managing office space of all the three locations.

PROS

Very intuitive and helpful. Great product with excellent customer support!

CONS

Nothing as of yet! I have no complaints.

Vishwabandhu

Automotive, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Good product for space optimization

This is nice tool. We are using for space management which is helping us to optimize office space.

PROS

Easy to understand and use. Implementation is quick and smooth.

CONS

There are certain tool limitation which doesn't allow us to do customization as per the specific business requirement.

Reason for choosing QuickFMS

Quick implementation

Tamoya

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2017

The experience was positive and there was not much problem using the software.

PROS

It's relatively simple to use which allows users to learn quickly, technical support is not required and it's convenient.

CONS

There is more room for improvement, the packages can be expensive and its quality is not the best professionally.

Caterina

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2018

I used this program for a brief time to help manage my assets.

PROS

I likes the software ease of use and similarity to Excel. It seemed easy enough to quickly grasp and was easy for my team to use it.

CONS

I did not like this software very much because I felt it was a copycat of Excel. It was quite basic in it's features and was not as organized as I wanted it to be. I do not think it is worth the download.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews