User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "BlockSurvey is an already solid (privacy-focused) product for lead gen and gathering any kind of information. I am excited to be a user as they have been rapidly developing their ambitious roadmap."

  • "Ease of use: Its very easy to use. Like it very much."

  • "I love the variety of it and that you can really make it personalized to your needs. "

  • Cons

  • "Reminder e-mails shall be after receiving new polls"

  • "I don't see any as of you. If any will inform you guys."

  • "The software was somewhat confusing but I think that would just come with practice and trial and error"

Browse BlockSurvey Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

February 2021

User Profile Picture

Vikas from Duener Factcorr Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

BlockSurvey is the most secured survey option

Sharing survey created on BlockSurvey is always a great experience. You can share it on any business or social networking. You can easily embed it on your website as a widget as well. It provides useful in-site on your on your questionnaires which is accessible anytime. You can easily see the current status real-time to see, modify and accordingly make right-in-time business decisions.

Pros

The greatest thing about BlockSurvey is that if offers extremely high security when it comes to data. Your data will never be share with any third-party or will never be sold to anybody. You can utilize it for research work or even for lead generation. The response rate is all high because people trust surveys created on BlockSurvey. It encrypts everything and only you can use data and it entirely yours. On the top of it, it has a lot of templates to choose from and have your logo on it as well.

Cons

There is nothing to mention here. It is amazing when it comes to data security.

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Exciting Product

Pros

BlockSurvey is an already solid (privacy-focused) product for lead gen and gathering any kind of information. I am excited to be a user as they have been rapidly developing their ambitious roadmap.

Cons

Nothing, however, it is a young product that still lacks some customization and integrations.

September 2019

Sanjay from Deep Armor Technologies

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Good product

Pros

Ease of use: Its very easy to use. Like it very much.

Cons

The features can be improved. Additional options need to be added.

February 2020

Tina from Manpower

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Recruiter

very good experience

Pros

easy to use and understand. Simple flow

Cons

nothing, very easy to navigate and jump

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Anonymous and free?!

I loves how smooth it all works, I can see myself using this tool more often. Hopefully some additional feature will make it applicable for more situations in the future. Also where's the pricing?

Pros

This survey tool is easy to set up, in just one minute you're on your way to create surveys The fact that surveys are completely anonymous really appeals to me. I've set this up before for a client using a different tool which became hugely complex.

Cons

The surveys are a bit too simple in nature. I'd love to add pictures for answers in this tool

Reasons for Choosing BlockSurvey

The anonymous part

Response from Slamtrade

Replied September 2019

Thank you for the review. We have added images for branding, questions, and options now. We are continuing to add more features week after week. Please watch us for more. If there are more features you are expecting sooner, we would be able to prioritize for you. It's free for now as the product is in an early stage and we aren't planning to charge immediately. At this point in time, we are getting rewarded by a tech community to sustain the product.

September 2019

Sunil from Deep armor

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Good application

Pros

Application's user interface design and options available for users.

Cons

I don't see any as of you. If any will inform you guys.

April 2020

Robert from West Rock

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Block Survey Review

Block Survey software is a great product to use when gathering information users info such as preferences in any area, compensation ranges, ages, etc.

Pros

The one thing I like most about Block Survey software is the ease of use. The flexibility of building surveys, gathering data, and market research. Great software for college gathering information needed who are working on master's thesis.

Cons

The one thing I like least about Block Survey software is the cost associated with it.

September 2019

User Profile Picture

Nitin from Deep Armor

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

True Anonymity

Pros

This Survey is very simple and easy to use. It offers complete Anonymity. Efficient for both Survey creators and Survey takers. Hail Anonymity!

Cons

As of now there is nothing to dislike this software. Hopefully they introduce more features apart from survey, like anonymous comments/Feedback/Reviews by integrating with some other software or Application.

Response from Slamtrade

Replied September 2019

Thank you for the review.

April 2020

Kayla from Aerotek

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Great Functionality!

I would 100% referred this to anyone who needs it. Thanks for sharing this!

Pros

I love the variety of it and that you can really make it personalized to your needs.

Cons

The software was somewhat confusing but I think that would just come with practice and trial and error

September 2019

User Profile Picture

Jeba from Alghanim Engineeing Co.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

User Friendly tool

Pros

Very User friendly tool. I am using this to conduct survey in my team.

Cons

Reminder e-mails shall be after receiving new polls

August 2019

Lauren from Mentor collective

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Great source for anonymous responses

Pros

It’s easy to use and navigate. It’s innovative!

Cons

There isn’t anything I don’t like about this software

Response from Slamtrade

Replied September 2019

Lauren, thank you for the review.

September 2019

VAN QUANG from Handico 7

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

My thoughts about BlockSurvey

Pros

It is very easy to use. It totally secure data, all my informations are safe.

Cons

We need more option to make a survey. We