User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(24)

24

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Quantum is always looking for ways to improve and add features all with the goal of helping us engage our staff. It is always improving and becoming more user-friendly."

  • Cons

  • "The software currently doesn't integrate with our payroll software, so there is more manual work to keep our information current in their system."

Browse Employee Engagement Survey Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -18 of 32 results

April 2016

Amy from Seniorlink

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

We ran a 50 question engagement survey in June 2015

Pros: -The team Pulse portal is extremely user friendly and functional for the end user (our managers) and for the HR team as admins. There were so many ways to cut the data and provide useful information to our managers and execs without it being a complicated process. -The goal setting process through Team Pulse is a great feature and it helped us standardize the process for our managers; lots of great resources on the site as well -Our client services team was very attentive to us, especially as first-time survey clients. We had a lot of questions and last minute changes and our QW team held our hands every step of the way -The exec debrief and manager training was professional, thorough and tailored perfectly to each audience. It was great to have QW do this part for us. -Overall we received excellent value for this product and service. Can't wait to do it this year! Cons: -Creating the org tree was a painful process and one we were unprepared for. It would have been helpful to have a briefing from QW on what it entails and by when we should get it to you. We've shared this feedback with our QW team. -It would be helpful to have a change process in place for how to add/change manager access and reporting structure post-survey. We are still trying to figure out the best way to get this info to you efficiently

April 2016

Liz from AAPS

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

LOVE GoalPost

We converted to Quantum for GoalPost and 1 on 1s last year. I am extremely happy with the product. GoalPost allows employs to track the progress of their Goals throughout the year, making the year end review process much easier. Plus, this puts the goals front and center and employees are reminded of their goals, allowed to update and most importantly provide progress throughout the year. So often goals are forgotten as soon as they are turned in, this system makes employees and managers accountable for goals that are set and need to be met. I also appreciated the expertise at Quantum as I converted over to their system. Customer service truly ROCKS!

April 2016

Jim from Amida Care

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great tool and service in all respects

We've had a great experience with Quantum's team and with the engagement survey and action planning tools. The team we work with (Kary Wurth, Bill Larson, Dan Harris and Aaron Brown) have been tremendously helpful, responsive and enjoyable to work with. We are moving our department heads into using the Action Planning features on a department level and love that automation. We worked with Kary and Bill on customized questions in both surveys we've done and there was no problem getting that done and they were super helpful consulting with us on what we were really looking for and how to design questions to get at that info. All in all a great experience.

April 2016

Natasha from Insight Enterprises

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

April 2016

User-friendly, data-rich and visually succinct!

Pros: Easy to use, visually appealing, multiple data points Demographics can be as varied as you would like allowing you to really examine details, trends etc Love the dashboards Cons: some of the reports need more detailed explanations on their rationale and how they are calculated. also best practices when it comes to leveraging the reports. Ex: engagement index Cons: action planning tool should sync to outlook calendar I feel the action planning and education resources look awesome and very robust, I would recommend perhaps some tutorials on getting started with them or implementation suggestions.

April 2016

Suanne from Glumac

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

I implemented the Engagement Survey as I'm new on the job and expected to improve Retention.

The Team Pulse software was so easy to use for both me and my employees who took the survey. The multiple options of breaking down the results made it easy for me to distinguish specific goals and actions to take within my multiple office environment. He privacy feature is so accurate that even in testing I was not able to see who had accidentally filled out another employees survey. Their customer service was phenomenal with just the right amount of contact and they were always available to assist and accommodate my requests. Overall, my experience with Quantum's Engagement survey has been not only pleasant but everything I had hoped for and more.

April 2016

Ana Maria from Combe Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great platform to have a meaningful conversation with employees

Our company is small, therefore we needed something that could provide us actionable insights to improve our already great company in a cost effective and timely way. Quantumworkplace, delivered in all fronts. We co-developed the survey questions and administer it in 4 different languages, in a very short time. We actually requested proposals from other big consulting firms and they were significantly above in $$$ and delivery time. The software is easy to use, and is the customer responsibility to make the most our of it. We are very happy with our decision.

April 2016

Tim from Pizza Wholesale of Lexington, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

This is a Game Changer

We just finished our second year using the Engagement Survey. The data we gathered is incredible and helped us reach out to our decentralized team like never before. It gave us insights that have allowed us to strengthen our processes and eliminate things that create issues for team member morale. It also allows us to be very transparent as we move our business forward and continue to grow. We have been pleased with the process and look forward to continuing our relationship with Quantum.

April 2016

Elsa from CliftonLarsonAllen

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Intuitive and Insightful

We've been using this tool for two years and have been nothing but impressed! From receiving outstanding support during the design process to just the right level of assistance during the survey launch itself to having access to incredibly useful and insightful reporting tools... we have been empowered by Quantum to truly be owners of our own process and achieve the exact outcome we desire.

April 2016

Debra from Newcomer Funeral Service Group, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Easy to use, Fast to respond, Great reporting!

We loved using Quantum for our Engagement Survey. Our staff is spread out through the US and ease of use was key to gathering data. Not only were we able to gather a record number of responses, we were also able to identify key high and low factors through reporting to take action on throughout the next year. We are excited to continue using Quantum for our survey in the years to come.

April 2016

Kris from Fidelity & Guaranty Life

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Year 2 - Still Love it!

This was our 2nd year using Quantum Workplace - Team Pulse to do our employee engagement survey. Quantum is easy to work with and the product is very easy to use. They made some good enhancements to the reporting this year and our manager's are actually entering their commitment plans into the system! Great job - we plan to continue working with QW!

September 2019

Cyndi from National Church Residences

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Always ahead of the curve...

Pros

Quantum is always looking for ways to improve and add features all with the goal of helping us engage our staff. It is always improving and becoming more user-friendly.

Cons

The software currently doesn't integrate with our payroll software, so there is more manual work to keep our information current in their system.

April 2016

Christa from Earthjustice

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

The software is very flexible and easy to use. The reporting capabilities are terrific.

This is the 3rd year we have used Quantum's employee satisfaction survey and we added quite a few custom questions. The software is comprehensive and meets most of our needs. The only constructive feedback is around the 4 areas of satisfaction and the face icons and language that is used. These icons show the sad face in a dark color and our staff is very sensitive to that connection since we have a huge focus on diversity. Also, from our staff's perspective, the language used to describe each icon is offensive (e.g. disengaged). So, we have had to customize the icons for all of our PowerPoint slides.

April 2016

Kris from Okland Construction

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great experience

Quantum Workplace does a great job of helping employers create a survey that not only measures typical engagement metrics but custom company metrics as well. The process is very streamlined and the survey is easy for employees to complete. The employer portal to review results is helpful and the recap offered by QW is thorough and helpful.

April 2016

Jessica from Concur Technologies

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

April 2016

Intuitive software, results provided in wonderful reports and presentations

The engagement surveys have given us wonderful information over the years we have used them. The UI is very intuitive for both employees taking the survey, and for leaders to review the results afterward. The results are displayed in wonderful reports and presentations, making them easy to share with little additional effort needed.

April 2016

Seth from Wipfli

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

best in class "next gen" engagement surveys

I honestly have no "Cons" about the TeamPulse product, except that it may be too slick for very old school, very tech phobic clients we work with together? Pros: Quantum's people and processes, namely Liz and Jarah The continuous improvements to the software and reporting/dashboards Friendly Nebraskans who are easy to love.

April 2016

Bruce from CQuence Health Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Very Pleased

We have utilized teh survey for two engagement surveys and have been very pleased. The tool is easy to use and powerful. It is intuitive to what you need and easily presents data at varied levels. The Quantum team behind the scenes do a great job and are timely with information and support.

April 2016

Joellen from Bethpage Federal Credit Union

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great Service

The team at Quantum Workplace is engaged with you throughout the survey cycle. Everything from survey set up to results follow up is taken care of with the utmost professionalism. Any questions I have are answered quickly and completely. I would highly recommend them.

April 2016

Mark from Millard Lumber Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great survey system

The survey system that Quantum offers is outstanding. It helps you work on issues you find in your survey by giving suggestions on what you can do to help improve your scores for the years to come. We had a great experience with Quantum Workplace.

April 2016

Austin from EyeCare Specialties

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Very easy to use yet comprehensive enough to draw critical data.

We have several years of data to compare which makes for a very easy and fluid analysis. The crew at Quantum are extremely friendly and helpful in setting up the survey and follow through. Overall this is a great company to do business with.

April 2016

Erik from Genomic Health

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great Partner for Engagement Efforts

Quantum and their team have been a wonderfully effective partner in our efforts to foster, track, and report on engagement here. Their tools have improved each year, and their team has retained their top-notch customer focus.

April 2016

Brian from Rybovich

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

best value in the Employee Engagement survey market

Quantum reporting has improved to more robust each year, while not becoming too detailed or complex for the front line manager to understand. Their tools are very good at translating vision into strategy and then execution.

April 2016

Sam from VinSolutions

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Easy to use product and great people to work with

I found the Quantum team very professional and knowledgeable - they helped us design a survey that was right for our objectives and supported us through the survey process, including helping determine some next steps.

April 2016

Liz from Baker Donelson

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great product!

Pros -- Intuitive. LOVE the feature that auto produces presentations based on data. Cons -- Not many! I am not a technically talented person so sometimes have trouble navigating, but I think it is user error.

April 2016

Julie from Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Super user friendly and love the reporting flexibility!

The product is so easy to use from setup, to rollout to getting the results on the back end. And, Quantum Workplace is great at providing excellent customer service if you have questions or special requests!

April 2016

Will from AvidXchange, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Best Survey Tool Offered

I explored various engagement survey tools and Quantum is by far the best. The reporting capability is awesome. Their customer service can not be beat.

April 2016

Belinda from Recreation, Parks & Cultural Activities

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

It's better and easier to use each year.

Software is user friendly, self explanatory and even a non-techie can run reports and understand the report well enough to present to department staff.

October 2016

Ashley from AvidXchange

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Engagement Manager

Quantum has superior service and their data analytics is to die for! I wish I could give them 10 stars on everything.

April 2016

Debbie from JCCC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

April 2016

First time user. Overall, good tool.

Pros: Visual appeal, accessible, sort options Cons: Direct reports not in alpha order, shy of action plan reporting summary.

April 2016

john from Blackbaud

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

intuitive, clean crisp look and feel

analytics are clear, reports are good. like the ability to customize questions benchmarking is good

April 2016

James from InterGen Services Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

8 Years Experience with Quantum

I have used Quantum for 8 years at 3 different companies. The experience has been excellent.

April 2016

Rorry from Shermco Industries

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Quantum Workplace helps us get Better

Team pulse and their other products helps us learn how to better engage our workforce.

April 2016

Debra from Garmin International

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

very good

user friendly and easy