GetReviews.ai

RATING:

4.2

(6)
Overview

About GetReviews.ai

GetReviews is an all-in-one tool to seamlessly collect more reviews for your business through surveys. With our easy-to-use interface, you can create customizable surveys, have the ability to offer customers a free gift, improve customer loyalty, collect respondent information, and analyze customer sentiment. The platform integrates with dozens of online platforms and marketplaces, such as Amazon, Google, Shopify, and more. Whether you’re a solopreneur or Fortune 500 company, GetReviews.ai serves direct-to-consumer businesses of all sizes that sell products or services. Any business will be able to enjoy the benefits of increased reviews.

GetReviews.ai Pricing

Flexible plans starting at $19/month designed to grow with your business. Pricing tiers are based on review volume.

Starting price: 

$19.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Example of GetReviews.ai survey

GetReviews.ai Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for GetReviews.ai

6 Reviews

Amanda

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Straight-forward and Convenient

We were fulfilling free orders when you scan a QR code

PROS

The list of validations was easy to find, and the option to either validate or delete was convenient.

CONS

The frequency of the reminder emails is annoying, but i'm sure that could be easily fixed

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Amanda for taking the time to share your experience with us. Regarding the frequency of the emails, you can turn those off under Account Settings > Mail. If you have any inquiries or need support, our inbox is always open.

Replied April 2023

daniel

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Excellent platform

Highly recommended, when you try a software it ends up being as described in getreviews. It is a very reliable site.

PROS

The detail of the reviews and how honest they are.

CONS

The site is not in Spanish. They could offer the option in different languages.

Vendor Response

Thanks Daniel for taking the time to share your experience with GetReviews.ai. Your feedback is incredibly valuable and the team will review your request of adding additional languages to the platform. If there's anything else we can do to further enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Replied May 2023

Darcy

Consumer Goods, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed May 2023

Services

Great

PROS

Just getting started with this company so far so good

CONS

Haven't came across anything I dislike so far they website is amazing and friendly services

Vendor Response

We're excited to have you get started with GetReviews. If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for being a valued customer and for spreading the word about GetReviews.ai!

Replied May 2023

Carlos

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Good value for Money, Not perfect but it does the job well

PROS

The templates and surveys are intuitive and user friendly.

CONS

I do not like that I have to essentially offer customers in the UK and the US the same reward for completing the survey. This is a limitation for me.

Vendor Response

Hi Carlos! We do have a feature where you can offer customers in the UK and the US different rewards. We'd be happy to help you out. Would you be able to email us at support@getreviews.ai?

Replied May 2023

Mohan

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

GetReviews.ai Review

PROS

I improved Amazon product reviews with GetReviews.ai in terms of quality and quantity. This helped in attracting more customers and I got opportunity money as a key source of income.

CONS

I have to spend some money to buy Amazon products which are expensive for me. Giving feedback about purchased products is time consuming. Sometimes it's a stressful job when I'm busy with a tight schedule.

Vendor Response

We're thrilled to hear that GetReviews has had a positive impact on your business and we truly appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing GetReviews.ai!

Replied May 2023

Mike

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Seamless

PROS

How easy it was to integrate, so simple and seamless.

CONS

The cost is industry standard it seems. Promotions to have a reduced cost would be great.

Vendor Response

Mike, thank you for the review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with GetReviews. Until then, we're here if you need anything.

Replied April 2023

6 Reviews