User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(257)

257

4 stars

(64)

64

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Qualtrics has a very clean interface. It is easy to use and understand. It's a consistent product that I rarely have problems with."

  • "Ease of use, Great Help / Knowledge Base information."

  • "It is easy to navigate and get things done. I love using the software because there a lot of options I can use to meet my research needs. The improved version looks nice too."

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes there are too many features and it can be overwhelming. Once you get to know the software more, however, it's more natural."

  • "As with any software program, there are limitations. I have found a few, but as mentioned, was able to do a satisfactory work around."

  • "I don't tend to use the embedded reporting a lot, though it is a cool feature. It's not as customizable as I would personally want."

Browse Qualtrics CoreXM Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 326 results

September 2019

Andrew from University of Arizona Phoenix

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Designed to Advance your metrics

This tools is fantastic for working with our Faculty and Researchers. They expect in-depth analysis and appreciate the power of Qualtrics. Our staff and administrative personnel have all learned to use Qualtrics and most of my co-workers find it easy to use and can adapt it to their various needs. This is a great option for anyone looking for a variety of analytics for surveying, and can be adapted to simpler projects as well.

Pros

The most useful part of Qualtrics is the depth of analytics you receive on your surveys, questionnaires, and other tools. In real time, as you develop your surveys you are given insights into how your data can be analyzed. It is designed to help you get the data you need back without asking unnecessary questions. The menu for building out surveys is very easy to use and the number of options and variety in types of questions gives you the ability to develop them exactly how you want. Conditional formatting is easy to implement, and there are many ways to incorporate other media into your survey/questionnaire. The surveys are built to be compatible in mobile without any additional design input as well.

Cons

At times Qualtrics is a more powerful tool than you need. I find that there are some users who adapt to Qualtrics quickly, but others simply do not need it. If you are asking straight-forward surveys and only need basic analysis, you can find easier and lower cost tools. Some people can be overwhelmed by the options and the "analysis" that come with the variety of question-types. That being said, this can be a one-size-fits-all solution, but there will be some training and trial and error involved.

September 2019

Ho'omana Nathan from Oklahoma State University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Most powerful and versatile paid data collection tool I've used

If you're willing to invest the time in exploring their documentation and tutorials and your experience will be much easier and more productive. Qualtrics allows for a huge amount of customization in order to collect and safely store, organize, and analyze a wide variety of data. Highly recommend it!

Pros

Qualtrics offers more options for survey creation and distribution than nearly any other survey platform I've used, and makes data collection, storage, and analysis a fairly painless process. I'm currently using Qualtrics to distribute linguistic research to a targeted population. The anonymizing features make the software particularly attractive for the sensitive nature of some of the data I'm collecting. The output format of the data is also highly pliable and can be output into any number of analysis platforms, from Excel to SPSS and others.

Cons

It's not always very user friendly up front, but they have great documentation and with a little work, you can become an expert quickly.

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Qualtrics is Easy

One of the main tasks that I do on Mturk is research studies. Be they for students or businesses, many organizations choose to use Qualtrics. I have to admit that I am always pleased to see a Qualtrics survey because I know it will be easy to read, clean looking, and will load without problems. It is a consistently delivering product that does exactly what it is supposed to do. It makes complicated tasks seem simple. I highly recommend it.

Pros

Qualtrics has a very clean interface. It is easy to use and understand. It's a consistent product that I rarely have problems with.

Cons

I feel there could be more customization options. I would absolutely love to see a dark mode that is easier on the eyes. Very rarely, I have to clear out my cookies to get it to run correctly in Chrome.

October 2019

Steve from Refinitiv

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

An adequate tool for measuring customer experience

Qualtrics offers a nice dashboard that shows all of your current projects. It is intuitive to create new projects and offers a diverse array of options for those projects. However, I find that it is not as easy to create "advanced" projects in Qualtrics as in other software.

Pros

Easy to configure an NPS question and link into existing studies, offers industry standard studies like SUS "out of the box." (Or our administrator made templates that look like built-in features)

Cons

It was more difficult to customize the questions in Qualtrics than in other products used to manage user surveys.

June 2020

Yiyu from Iowa State University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

My go-to device for survey

My experience so far is great, it will remain my primary survey too.

Pros

The "heatmap" feature is awesome. Now, I know it was probably designed for something else; but I used it to have participants marking spots on a human figure for injures/pains. It helps me improve certain high performance human designs. The "display logic" is another great feature, easy to use too.

Cons

The suggested options are a little off, when you ask a yes or no question, the system always give you five suggested option, and you will have to delete the extra ones.

October 2019

Katie from Aramark

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

No better way to collect data

Qualtrics is an amazing software. It has really helped me when working with HR needs assessments or other data collecting activities.

Pros

Collecting and analyzing data with Qualtrics is easy. From setup, to design, to distribution, Qualtrics has your back. It is constantly giving you tips and tricks to make your research better. This only helps you in the long run.

Cons

Depending on what level of account you have, you can be limited in response options. Unlimited everything is the way to go if you're going to be utilizing the software often or have a lot of responses you intend to collect.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Great tools but costly and customizing can be tricky/very difficult

Overall, I like the tools, but the look and feel aspects need major improvements to let the end user select how it looks. The brand admin interface there also needs to reflect a full range of options.

Pros

The survey design is very user friendly with the exception of a few question types (eg, calendar selections require some simple java for anything reasonable). The data analysis side is fantastic and really stands out.

Cons

The cost is very high in comparison to some other tools. You are paying a lot, but an unlimited admin license is very handy for our environment. You do get a good amount for the cost. Customizing the look and feel of the tool is super complicated and for anything beyond basics, you need custom CSS and headers. Test this thoroughly before purchase. The "branded themes" they make for you cannot be further edited at the admin level - super frustrating! The textIQ analysis likely isn't worth it for complicated feedback.

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

It's the best - but the future is concerning

Qualtrics is excellent all around, and has been the standard survey software among academic researchers for years for a reason. However, while the base platform is great, the organization is far from perfect. I had numerous issues deploying the offline app. After months of contacting support -- and getting zero explanation as to why my account, which was enabled for the offline app, could not access the app. After months of bothering them, they did something -- didn't tell me what -- and it worked. Their support team, while friendly, wasn't knowledgeable about their survey app and couldn't connect me with someone who was. Their best information regarding app crashes was that "the development team says it's buggy." Not super helpful considering the additional fee for the app. The timing of these experiences with support -- the same time that the Qualtrics company was sold, and immediately refocused toward the "customer experience" and CRM products they make -- has me concerned about the future of Qualtrics for academic research.

Pros

Building and deploying a basic survey in Qualtrics is very easy. Every step of the process, from writing questions to survey launch and distribution will be simple as long as you allow it to be. For advanced users, Qualtrics offers a number of methods for building in complex survey logic (such as skip patterns, display patterns, and survey flow mapping). Additionally, the built-in question types can be modified using JavaScript, allowing advanced users to ensure that the question "works" exactly as designed, without compromise. Sending the survey is exceedingly easy as long as you've got someone to send it to. Followups with those who haven't respond can be automated through their email system as well. Exporting data to a variety of formats upon survey completion is simple. As long as you've done everything right within Qualtrics, the quality of the data you export should be pretty high.

Cons

The data analysis options offered within Qualtrics are weak, as are the data cleaning options. This is a non-issue for smaller, or non-scientific surveys. However, for most of its existence Qualtrics has been licensed by universities worldwide specifically for use in scientific studies. Less experienced researchers may be misled by these lacking tools and produce inaccurate analyses based on them. The Qualtrics survey platform also offers an offline application -- for an additional fee -- which is extremely weak. It does not work with many functions that a survey used primarily online may include, such as the "request response" option. It's also prone to crashing for no clear reason. Users dealing with protected health information (i.e. those who need to be HIPAA compliant) should consider other options. While Qualtrics does consider themselves "self-assessed" to be HIPAA compliant, they do not enter business associate agreements with clients (so, they do not take liability for the protection of the data); other platforms, such as SurveyMonkey, offer full HIPAA compliance with a BAA.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Highly reliable software

It is very reliable software to collect responses which use can extend from students' feedback, tracking of students experiments to collect event registrations and abstract submissions. With some updates, it can become a fantastic multi-tasking software.

Pros

Highly user-friendly and most of its features require no programming skills (as a user, not as an administrator) with a nice working environment. It is quite flexible software and can be used as a conference management tool to track registrations and even handle the abstract submission, review and the subsequent revisions

Cons

Some parts require basic skills of programming (eg in the appearance of the form, the adjustment of the font style and position, or in the design of the automatic replies). More flexibility in uploading data from other forms would make this product very helpfull and more versatile. Moreover, deleting selected responses takes forever and decrease its ease of use. Similarly, it would be ideal if the data file wouldn't be disturbed once there is an addition of a question (currently it doesn't move the old data to the relevant cell when a new column is added). Last but not least, it would be great if the data mapping from other forms could be used in a user-friendly way to create automatic responses (currently even with the help of academic staff from Computer Sciences, we couldn't resolve the issue)

September 2019

Jay from Church of Jesus Christ

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Best survey tool on the market

Qualtrics has been absolutely vital in allowing us to better understand how our customers feel about our products and brands. We have been able to make a lot better business decisions based off of survey results from Qualtrics.

Pros

Qualtrics is easily one of the best survey tools out there. Pretty much the only limit to the types of questions and data you can get is your imagination. Surveys are becoming more and more valuable as you try to provide the best user experience for your customers, and Qualtrics is the king of surveys.

Cons

If you're looking for a simple survey without a lot of complexity, Qaultrics might not be for you. Because of how complex you can get, Qualtrics seems more geared towards the harder/more in-depth surveys. that's not to say you can't use Qualtrics for even the simplest of surveys, you just won't be getting the best bang for your buck. Some of the data exports can come back not user friendly as well.

January 2018

Grace DiDomenico from Brandeis University

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Survey platform with the most functionality, although drawbacks for some research designs.

Pros

Out of the all the survey platforms I have tried (survey monkey, wufoo, google forms etc.), Qualtrics has the most flexibility and functionality, without compromising the intuitive, user-friendly layout. Building surveys is painless, and when building more complicated surveys, I never hesitate to call the support team because of the short wait time and COMPREHENSIVE, USEFUL HELP. Qualtrics allows our lab to create, share and score surveys EFFICIENTLY. With the `Library, we can store surveys, blocks, and questions, which can be copied, edited or referenced in future projects. We have a personal libraries, and shared lab library. `Scoring saves us days of data cleaning. We can score a survey multiple times for different categories we create (ex. categories like Depression Score, Hopelessness Subscale Score). We also can customize the point value of the question items. This is important when the Likert Scale does not follow 1-5, or when a question needs to be reverse coded. When we need more advanced/customizable calculations we use embedded data (ex. converting sum to word labels depending on cutoffs). With scoring features, data can be expertorted and ready for analysis with VERY MINIMAL data cleaning. Before I explain the cons, I want to lead with saying support is always open and grateful for feedback and has even reached out to speak with me about what features I would like to be added.

Cons

Although useful, scoring is cumbersome, and confusing. 1. 'Scoring' does not automatically set the items point value based on how it is recoded (items need to be reverse coded when inputting AND scoring). 3. Scoring does not stay with a survey when added to library 4. Scoring also has glitched numerous times not allowing me to create new scoring categories. Support has yet to reach out to me about a solution (over 8mns later). Embedded data (ED) also causes issues. 1. ED is case sensitive, so you must be very careful when inputting ED in logic or piped text. Often my logic is not working, or data is wrong, simply because I have an extra space at the end of my ED. Qualtrics should add the ability to choose ED you set from a dropdown eliminating this problem 3. ED has glitches for me not allowing me to view certain dropdown options in Survey Flow (also unexplained by Support) Survey flow is also quite cumbersome. When working with a complex survey (a lot of logic/branches/ED) it is hard to navigate. Survey Flow should have a side bar of levels for easier management. Survey flow would also benefit from having a 'checker' for incorrect logic or ED, keeping me from having to use the trial and error method. Other features I would like to see to the platform, 1. conditional formatting for email triggers. 2. ability to breakdown a survey report by individual 3. ability to link surveys reports together to look at data over time (ex. weekly report of anxiety symptoms).

November 2017

Virginia from Winston-Salem State University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

I've been using Qualtrics for over a year and all I can say is WOW!

The product is intuitive, easy to use, and the online training videos made the system easy to learn as well. Implementation went very smoothly thanks to the Qualtrics employees that worked with us on setting up single-sign on and our more complex surveys. The surveys look modern, and the questions are versatile (which makes it more fun to take surveys). In my opinion, this has led to higher response rates, overall. It's also easy to analyze the data and send out reports.

Pros

The intuitive, user-friendly interface makes building surveys a breeze. There are many different question types to choose from so it's easy to find one to fit your needs, and additional survey options (such as branching, embedded data, customized messages, email triggers, and more) make the instrument very versatile. Qualtrics is also modern looking and mobile friendly, and I have seen survey response rates increase since its inception. I have had the pleasure of working with several Qualtrics employees during implementation and found them to be extremely helpful and professional. No matter what I ask, they deliver, and quickly too! Even when I think I have a problem they can't solve, they come up with a solution that works. I also appreciate that the product is constantly evolving and making improvements based on customer feedback.

Cons

Depending on the amount of data, the Report interface can be slow to load. Also, when exporting reports to a word document or PDF, the graphs sometimes appear blurry and can be difficult to read.

June 2019

Amanda from The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great Product and It Keeps Getting Better

Overall I really love Qualtrics. I'd highly recommend it. It allows for great collaboration, I like that I can customize using Java or HTML, and it also applies to many types of research. The other cores are also great. I'm always excited about the newest feature rollouts and it seems they're always getting better.

Pros

I love that Qualtrics is so intuitive and has so much functionality built in. I also love that they are consistently working to improve it and roll out other useful features. I seldom find it's missing something that I need for my job.

Cons

I have hated the reporting and dashboard functionality, as well as the administration dashboard. It's not that they're terrible, but I can create better stuff for myself by downloading the raw data and manipulating it in Excel. HOWEVER, we do have major dashboard, reporting, and administration updates coming in the next month which sound very promising and like great improvements. One other negative, you can't have two people working on a project at once - it gets buggy and changes get lost. It's also difficult to have two Qualtrics pages open in your browser at once. I've managed to manipulate it to a degree, but it doesn't do super well.

March 2018

Jason from Utah Valley University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

I love experimenting with new ways I can use Qualtrics every day!

We have started to use Qualtrics and its API to capture data from users and then pass that data into our other systems. We have been developing so many ways to automate processes on our campus and Qualtrics is becoming the engine that drives the automation, but also the main interface for the end user. For example, we have been using for self enrollment for certain faculty development courses. A faculty member goes to a registration page, which is actually just a Qualtrics form, fills out a little data and then clicks the Registration button. The faculty member is then automatically enrolled in the selected course in Canvas. That's just one small use case that saves a bunch of admin time.

Pros

I literally use Qualtrics for everything but surveys. We use it as a form tool, quizzing engine, LMS course enrollment, and so much more. If you want to capture any type of data from a customer and literally do anything you want with it, you need to take a good look at Qualtrics.

Cons

One feature I wish was available in Qualtrics would be the ability to use 'Switch' statements in the survey tool. It's set up so that you have to use tons of 'If' statements to set embedded data (variables) to specific data.

September 2018

Jennifer from Gogo Business Aviation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

The Gold Standard

Another thing to consider when evaluating Qualtrics is that they have an incredible support team. From your account manager, to your success manager, to the random people you connect with within the support organization, everyone has been stellar. I know that if I have a problem or even a random question, they will make sure I'm taken care of. It's a great relationship and they really care about each of their customers on an individual level.

Pros

Where to begin? Qualtrics is truly the gold standard in survey software. They have built an exemplary product over the years and keep adding more inventive features to be a whole system solution. Unlike other softwares that are either easy and basic with limited functionality or powerful with a steep learning curve, Research Core is both easy to use at a very basic level and has the power to handle any sophisticated needs you can think of. I've yet to run into a way to survey that the software can't pull off.

Cons

The only thing I can think of is one time that I found an incomplete answer in the knowledge base, but that's me REALLY trying to think of a negative.

September 2017

mark from U of Mn Medical School

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

A very powerful survey application, very intuitive to use! Extremely flexible, superb support

great survey tools obviously, but we have built some wonderful educational applications as well Without the flexibility of Qualtrics we would never have even tried to create these apps on our own.

Pros

The broad variety of question types, the generally intuitive inteface that lets you start simply, but encourages you to explore its more poweful features. I like the ability to easily get data out in a variety of formats (SPSS, CSV, etc) and add Tableau support was a huge plus!!! The ability to customize the look and feel is very nice, and the flexible distribution options (email, anonymous links, etc) work very well for us. The ability to embed objects in the GUI Editor is awesome, we have built training, teaching modules in Qualtrics without advanced tech help just because the tools are so easy to use!!

Cons

the Table of Contents tool is limited by rules put on place for surveys. We'd like to see educational options settings that would allow more creative use of Qualtrics for educational use.

August 2016

Jason from Utah Valley University

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Qualtrics: More Than Just a Survey

Qualtrics is much more than survey software. In fact, I use it for everything but surveys. I've begun the creation of Quick-Help support tool that is powered by Qualtrics. A user is taken down specific path based on his/her individual needs. After entering the needed information, emails are fired off to the people who can fulfill the user's request. The ability to use Qualtrics as my own kind of ticket support system is crucial to fulfilling our users' needs in a systematic and efficient way.

Pros

I love how granular you can get with every type of action you want to perform. You can use general methods for logic, or create your own with ease. Qualtrics is can be generic as you want, or as customizable as you need.

Cons

I wish Qualtrics wouldn't charge for additional question types. For example, add the form upload and signature question types, you have to pay a fee for each.

July 2017

Matthew from American Dental Association

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Versatile solution that capably supports my organization's online data collection needs

Streamlines and expedites the collection, analysis, and dissemination of large volumes of data across the organization, putting staff in closer control of their projects.

Pros

It handles all phases of the online data collection in a variety of modes, whether surveys are distributed by email, posted online, shared via social media, etc. Developers make constant improvements and welcome input from users. It includes a lot of lesser-known but very handy features that improve the experience for survey respondents and researchers alike. Although it's mainly point-and-click based, it does allow some customizations with html, css, and javascript for those who are familiar with them. The design control is user friendly; with Qualtrics it takes little effort to create visually appealing online surveys and forms! Finally, in an enterprise account like ours, the number of different options that can be enabled and disabled for users sets Qualtrics far apart from other tools I've used.

Cons

I would like to see a little more customization available for standard respondent messages, and enhanced validation between numeric fields and with calculations. Bounced email diagnostics would also be very helpful to have.

June 2018

Heather from University of South Florida

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

This product is offered to students and staff at my university to use through our single sign-in.

As an Outreach Clinician on a college campus I frequently have to get opinions, interests, and availability of multiple contacts in a variety of demographics and as a user I am able to share others contact databases and view ongoing projects. Using this as an RSVP function allows me to gather interest, plan events, take reservations and easily reach out to respondents who have/have not responded (but it would be easier it more contacts could be added to ONE distribution after the fact to reduce the number of them that have to be sent when there are stragglers.)

Pros

Trackability and ease of statistical evaluation when you're not a math-minded individual. There are plenty of "how-to's" and user instructions for producing high quality surveys quickly.

Cons

How the contacts work for adding more contacts to a signal distribution. Also, there is some trouble in getting the import function for .csv files for contacts.

July 2018

Kathleen from American Water Works Association

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Excellent experiences with Qualtrics!

An easy to use system that not only collects data, but allows us to also create reports - both reports that we can export, and reports that we can share via link.

Pros

This software is very easy to use. When working with people with various skill levels, it's nice to have a system that anyone can learn. We really like the variety of question types and the ability to create custom reports from the data. Customer service is also outstanding - whenever I've had an issue, they've been able to talk me through it fairly quickly. The support reps are very well trained. The support site is also great. I also know from past experience that Qualtrics does look at suggestions sent by users , and I appreciate that they have implemented changes to the system based on user feedback. Because of that, I always encourage people to let Qualtrics know if there's an issue or if there's a feature they'd like to see.

Cons

We're a non-profit and it's a little pricey; I wish they had smaller packages for non-profits and small organizations, or monthly options for some features (i.e. SMS messaging - we only need this a few times a year.)

January 2019

Ryan from The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints - Information and Communication Systems (ICS)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Qualtrics Gets It

We leverage the Qualtrics Research Platform to drive key decisions for the overall direction of our organization, assess the needs and well being of those associated to our organization and on and on. We truly cover the full spectrum of use with this product and it has been absolutely critical in the decision making process and in helping us drive forward in our work. Qualtrics simply has it together.

Pros

Qualtrics is well run from top to bottom. Their products are excellent, intuitive and are capable of supporting customers of all variations. Unlike so many companies that get one thing right and then drop the ball in another area, Qualtrics excels at every level. Their software is excellent, their integration support and API is excellent and their support is hands down the absolute best in the tech industry. There's really no question in my mind why they were gobbled up before they could complete their IPO.

Cons

Because I typically have to deal with low level interaction with Qualtrics (APIs etc.) my ONLY complaint is that they have a lot of undocumented features. However, their support is THE BEST and they always help me through finding those features when I need them.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Powerful survey tool with user-friendly interface

Pros

The functionality of Qualtrics has dramatically improved over the past five years. There is now much more flexibility in customization, saving questions to blocks and libraries, analysis and reporting, and even appearance. There is a big range of question types and lots of options for customization for each question, and it's easy to drag-and-drop to rearrange the survey. There are some powerful analysis tools and you can easily download your data in different formats (CSV, TSV, SPSS, XML, etc.). The user/survey-taker side is clear and has been problem-free for our needs.

Cons

Can sometimes run into issues with scrolling and saving changes to surveys when using Qualtrics on my iPad.

April 2018

Chad Ian from ECS

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Excellent Platform

In this day and age, having mobile-friendly administration of data is key. This massive organization uses many data collection products/vendors, but Qualtrics is the only that I know of which works mobile administration into processes so easily

Pros

The analytics options for performing certain data manipulations in the system before exporting data makes developing reports a very quick process. I love the chat-based support function as well.

Cons

I find it odd that when removing (decrementing) cases from data sets, as I always do to remove preview data, that the time that the system takes to update numbers is rather long. I chatted with product support one day and was given a work-around (i.e., add an embedded data survey block in survey flows), but is still odd.

July 2018

Sharon from Owner, SKH Research

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

I have been using this program for about 5 years and find it to be essential to my business.

I am able to conduct research for customers that I used to contract for. It helps my business and keeps me up to date on a number of new methodologies. I am focusing on B2B customers now and this is a very helpful tool for both conducting surveys and analyzing the data.

Pros

Software is fairly intuitive and support group is great at answering questions quickly. Customer support has really improved over the years. You just have to call to get a person quickly. Generally very knowledgeable.

Cons

Takes some time to get familiar with the software. Online chat is slow probably due to lack of staffing. If you want help you have to call. They add new things constantly, hard to keep up, but that is actually a good thing.

March 2019

Natalia from Texas A&M University-Commerce

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Qualtrics is great!

Pros

Qualtrics is very robust. It has so many functionalities that I cannot think or any data collection process that it could not meet my needs. I can always collect exactly what I want. I love creating surveys in Qualtrics. The customer support is the best I have seen. The help/resource page is extremely comprehensive and easy to follow. I have fun building survey in Qualtrics. I always say: "These Qualtrics people know what they are doing!"

Cons

Sometimes it takes too much html coding to achieve the perfect look you are trying to achieve - complex font and style formatting are a bit time consuming at times.

August 2018

Corey from GSU

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Qualtrics, while a little tough to get a hang of, is incredibly functional and adaptable.

I benefit from the ease of survey design, and my research benefits from the complexity of surveys that you can design!

Pros

What I like the most about this software is that once you get a hang of the smaller quirks and settings, you are able to do incredible things in terms of survey design and distribution. The ability to design complex experiments with logic branches and switches that are triggered by the number of people that have taken the survey or even answered a specific question in a specific way is extraordinary. Even with all of this that I've mentioned, almost everything is done without the need of knowledge of javascript - something very intimidating to many.

Cons

What I like least about this software is that it has a rather shallow learning curve - that is, it takes a long time to get used to its quirks. Slowly but surely you will become comfortable, but it is only once you have taken the time to read through their guides or done enough trouble shooting yourself.

November 2019

Alicia from America Reads

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Industry standard for survey research

Enjoyable experience; I don't feel frustrated by software that doesn't do what I need or that is overly complicated.

Pros

Easily write, edit, and send surveys that follow review board standards and maintain data privacy for participants. Qualtrics combines the ease of a Google Forms type application with the multitude of features needed to navigate quantitative and qualitative survey question data. Replicate questions, create multiple versions of a survey and save them, see participant completion rates and send out secure links easily as well.

Cons

Costs more than free options such as surveymonkey, etc. but the ability to save your data and see multiple outputs of that data is worth it.

November 2018

Amber from WL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Powerful Tool for Data Collection

Create surveys and analyze data at a basic to advanced level.

Pros

Qualtrics allows for the creation of basic up to advanced surveys, with a robust platform that is there when you need it, but optional when you don't. I appreciate that Qualtrics has predictive tools such as suggestions for the type of question and even for the available answers. It is easy to rearrange questions and while there is a small learning curve, using tools such as "flow logic" for advanced options. Further, the tool provides options for organizing your surveys and makes it easy to deploy/close them from the site.

Cons

While the survey setup is relatively easy, downloading data can often be burdensome and time-consuming. For my work, I often want to drill down and few answers based upon a selected response, but while viewing it on the website does not take long, compiling and downloading a PDF report is something that I don't look forward to doing.

March 2017

Joost from BRIL innovatie

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

So versatile, easy

I've been using survey software for almost 10 years now. We recently switched to Qualtrics from Fluidsurveys (acquired by SurveyMonkey) and have absolutely no regrets. Building surveys is extremely easy and their library with predefined choice options & questions is a real time saver. Via their API we are able to present survey results directly to clients through our own platform. Yes, maybe Qualtrics is a bit more expensive than other SAAS solutions out there, but I haven't seen any organization delivering support as good as they do. We are a small professional services firm and at first I thought Qualtrics was (purely) focused on large enterprises. But honestly, I feel like a real valued customer.

Pros

Extremely versatile, easy to use, extensive knowledge library (university).

Cons

At first glance their workflow is different from other survey software vendors out there. But reading some articles on how to achieve advanced survey objectives, it totally makes sense.

June 2017

Deena from Cornell University

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Formatting a survey on your own is easy even for more complicated tasks.

Pros

It's flexible. It has options for online and offline surveys. Importing questions from previous surveys is seamless, editing and reordering questions is simple. There are built-in features for a wide range of question and response situations. Qualtrics overs 24-hour support and tutorials for complex programming tasks to get you the design you need. The support staff are professional, friendly, fast and knowledgeable.

Cons

Ocassionally I've run into glitches and had to delete and re-enter questions to get rid of an issue. Editing (and re-editing) wouldn't fix the issue.

August 2016

Daniel from LFG

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

The Best...Simply the Best!

I always get great service and support from the support line. They are focused, professional and help to solve any issue that I have.

Pros

I like the people the best, but the software is intuitive and easy to use. It's like and Apple product, you don't really need a manual to use it right out of the gate.

Cons

I don't like finding out that something changed when I log in. I would rather have been told ahead of time that things were changing and I should expect X Y or Z.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Quality Data Gathering and Analytics tool

Our district uses this tool survey the public, our patrons, and district wide staff regarding various things. It has been a good tool to help our district decide on general direction needed to go in certain areas, and provides us with a fairly comprehensive graphical view of the data gathered. It's been a generally good experience, but does not meet our other forms needs. Its really just a survey data gathering tools with enhanced analytics, nothing more.

Pros

The forms setup to gather data is a straight forward and fairly intuitive. You have some workflow items available for notifications and other such tasks which come in handy. Our communications director uses the data analytics heavily to assess overall patron opinion throughout the district, and then develops communication out to the public accordingly.

Cons

It's a little more expensive than it probably should be. We looked at several other like applications and found that this product was certainly near the top in regard to price.

June 2017

Crystal from Fuji Xerox

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Very intuitive, easy to customize and use, user friendly and best research tools

Pros

Features & Functionality (many options available, easy to select & use) Printed Report (customization) Initial Report (Dashboard look & feel) Easy DIY Customization (look & feel, survey flow, report) Best Customer Support Ever!! ^^

Cons

Signature & file upload (additional step require to download instead of usual downloading of raw data) Printed Report (unable to display all rows for text entry at times) Initial Report (not easy to customize, rooms for improvement as compare to Printed Report) Contact list (time consuming to upload data with other languages)

July 2017

Daniel from BYU-Idaho

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Qualtrics is a sophisticated, reliable and very user-friendly software that I use every day!

Pros

The feature of Qualtrics I like the most is that the sky is the limit in terms of it's versatility. One can make a very simple, straight-forward survey or one can use sophisticated logic and make a very complex survey. This versatility allows me to use Qualtrics for any job I have.

Cons

In it's current state the Insight Platform reporting features are less-than ideal. They are making progress and things are getting a little better, but there is a long way to go. I still am not able to customize my graphs using the reporting tool like I really need to do.

December 2018

Ian from Bullhorn Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Simple Survey Site

Overall it's pretty seamless and I would recommend it for researchers who need to conduct surveys and polls of the general public.

Pros

I like how you can take surveys on their platform in real time and from a mobile device. Their surveys allow you to contribute feedback to shape the design of cool products/tech and other research.

Cons

Sometimes it's slow which makes completing the survey a little tedious. Also sometimes you will be half way through a survey before it finally determines you weren't a fit for the survey in the first place which can be annoying.

August 2016

LORI from ACTIVE INTEREST MEDIA

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Above and beyond

The Support group is amazing. No matter when I call they are kind an caring. You can hear the smiles in their voices and each one seems to really love their job. Yesterday and today Mark helped me with a particularly involved survey flow, and his suggestions and information led to the best outcome for us. And of course, the annual summits are unbelievable!

Pros

Easy to use. Engineers are open to changes and challenges, upgrades and upsets :)

Cons

The newer reporting system only allows one question per page, so reports can be very long, we sometimes have 300 questions~

July 2016

Harres from UC Berkeley

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Qualtrics tool's and services are amazing! The tool is efficient and customer service is world class

I have been using Qualtrics for over two years and it has been one of the most useful tools I have ever used in regards to marketing research and business analysis. The technology is user friendly and the

Pros

The technology is user friendly and the customer service is world class. I have colleagues and individuals from other industries always asking me about this technology. I have been able to increase my productivity and the quality of work deliverable with Qualtrics. My team has been able to accomplish much more than we could have imagined in such a short amount of time.

Cons

I'm a tough customer but this is one of the few products that I couldn't find any cons. I'm impressed.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Excellent tool for surveying

Overall, this is a great tool that I would highly recommend!

Pros

Qualtrics provides a variety of great tools for conducting research. Qualtrics Research Core makes it extremely easy to create a survey to assess the needs of your audience or to find out the habits or activity of a population. This program is great for a wide variety of applications. We use it very frequently and are always very pleased with the ease of use, the power of the program, the results that it provides and the analysis of the results. This program makes the data collection aspect of my job very easy, and the results it provides are simple to understand and allow us to easily apply it to the research we are conducting. Qualtrics also provides feedback for survey optimization to make sure that the survey will work properly on a wide variety of devices. This is nice to see since we want to make sure that all of the participants are able to easily give us their feedback and complete the survey rather than quit halfway through due to a technical issue.

Cons

I have yet to find any significant cons that aren't a result of my inattention or mistake. This software works great.

November 2018

Rebecca from Angelo State University

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Surveys Made Easy

We were a campus that used SurveyMonkey and researchers would send their survey to our office to create, distribute, and generate reports from. Now with Qualtrics each researcher has their own account and create, distribute, and review data at will. It has dramatically increased our utilization of the survey tool and created less complications for our IRB committee to review products in. Now the data is safe in the hands of the researcher and not a third party. We are thrilled with how easy Research Core is to use and how well the product is being adopted!

Pros

Qualtrics is very easy to use and puts the ownership of survey creation and data collection in the hands of the surveyor. With Research Core you get all the bells and whistles without any added stress of learning a new tool. In a matter of minutes you can create a survey and begin collecting data. Implementation was a breeze with dedicated training and guidance from Qualtrics. We recently changed our authentication method and Qualtrics Support did a great job in getting our login changed over in a matter of minutes. AMAZING!

Cons

My only complaint about Qualtrics is the creating or sharing of survey distribution lists. They are easy to create/use, but our institution does not have them readily available for use.

October 2018

Nate from Texas State University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Essential Tool in the Research Arsenal

Pros

I am a research-active academic who frequently conducts research via both survey and experimental methods. Qualtrics is an essential tool in this process. I found the learning curve to be gentle, allowing me--without prior experience or time spent reading detailed instruction--to quickly assemble surveys with various if/then branches and other formatting needs without much time or trouble. The same is true of my experimental work, with the Qualtrics platform allowing me to easily randomly assign participants to different versions of my surveys. Despite the ease of use, the platform also allows some pretty powerful customization using custom coding and formatting. I've taken advantage of these additional advanced features in the past and have been impressed. As opposed to some other competitors in this space, I also like the Qualtrics branding stays in the background when participants follow the link. Custom branding is allowed so that your own branding can appear on the landing pages.

Cons

I know it may not be particularly helpful, but in my experience using this platform I have yet to find something that I dislike.

December 2018

Becca from University of Houston-Clear Lake

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

A step up from Survey Monkey

We use Qualtrics for student satisfaction surveys for our coaching and tutoring programs, events and workshops, or to poll students regarding needs, ideas for services, etc. As a doctoral candidate and researcher, I use Qualtrics to deliver a digital version of survey instruments and filter and export my data dor use in SPSS. I use it multiple times per week.

Pros

It generates extremely professional looking surveys and results are exportable to csv format if you want to make an Excel or Google Sheet or directly into SPSS for advanced statistical analysis.

Cons

A few features weren't self-explanatory, but quick Google searches turn up instructions, usually a Qualtrics help page.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Great Survey Tool

Overall, Qualtrics Research Core is a great survey tool. It can handle a lot of users and a lot of responses. It has a lot of advanced features. It is pricey but it is mostly worth the price.

Pros

Qualtrics is a great survey tool and can be used for many purposes. My whole organization uses it in many different ways. There are a ton of great features and it is easy to learn how to use.

Cons

It is very expensive and Qualtrics is not good at letting users know when they change something.

October 2018

Lon from University of Kansas

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Great survey software

Our University owns an enterprise license for this software program so it is readily available for our use. Recently I had difficulty with a survey b/c the results were not reflecting what we thought we had done with the distribution of it. That said, it was user error and through GREAT customer service we discovered what had happened and chose to close it out and distribute a second one that was formatted correctly. I have now used this program for well over four years and would highly recommend it to anyone needing a survey tool for gathering data/information. Great program!!

Pros

This is a very powerful program for creating and distributing surveys. On the surface it is fairly user-friendly, however, there is a depth to this program beyond what you see on the surface that can be incredibly useful. That said, customer service is really amazing and is willing to quickly assist when there is a question about doing something with the program that is not just your standard survey creation.

Cons

It is difficult to understand the depth to this program without some significant time spent or communication with customer service. The settings/tools are a bit kluge unless you fully understand the "language" of survey creation and the research it supports.

March 2018

Martin from Utah Valley University

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

This software helps me tremendously with our university departmental data. I highly recommend it!

Ease of use and good reporting.

Pros

It is intuitive. The data and analysis and reporting features are very helpful and easy to use. Sharing is nice. Integration with other products is useful as well.

Cons

As much as I like new features that are rolled out regularly, it is nearly always an additional cost and very costly at that. I see cool things and then realize that it is going to take a big meeting with our university to even consider the huge cost.

August 2016

Karen from University of Arizona/Pima County Cooperative Extension/Smartscape Program

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Qualtrics Survey Software

The software is very user-friendly and versatile, and the customer support is very good. The new platform makes it even easier than it was when we started using it.

Pros

Versatility. We use it for class registration and follow-up evaluations.

Cons

It would be nice if we could consolidate duplicates on more than just email because many of our participants share an email with each other or use them to register their employees.

August 2016

Heidi from University of Coloraod

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Qualtrics is awesome

Besides having a great product, I have consistently had excellent service with Qualtrics support. Of the many different survey software packages I have used, Qualtrics is the most nimble, intuitive and useful.

Pros

The software has great functionality. Qualtrics provides exceptional training and tips. The customer services is outstanding.

Cons

There are some limitations in the area of question design. Specifically with options for how you would like responses.

March 2018

Alexander from Duke

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Easy-access questionnaires

Pros

Qualtrics is pretty powerful, yet it remains "accessible," with a very easy learning curve. At its essence, it is a backend for designing questionnaires. Basic features include your typical types of questions (multiple choice, radio boxes, checkboxes, free-text entry, etc.). Advanced features include display logic and sub-questionnaires. You may distribute via email invitations and monitor questionnaire completion. Finally, it has some rudimentary analysis tools that can give you some descriptive statistics. Export options include .CSV, if you want to get the data into Excel or some other tool for more complicated analysis.

Cons

Don't try to do anything fancier than descriptive statistics. But you can export data pretty easily to do analysis and/or visualization elsewhere.

June 2017

Fregenet from Oklahoma State University

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

I love the software.

It keeps my research organizationed. The different options makes it easy to work with.

Pros

It is easy to navigate and get things done. I love using the software because there a lot of options I can use to meet my research needs. The improved version looks nice too.

Cons

It is so slow moving from one tab to another. It doesn't have the open in a mew tab option too. It would have been so much helpfull if it had the later function.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Powerful enterprise-level research tool

We use Qualtrics as the go-to data-gathering tool for academic research. It is easy enough for non-technical staff to learn and deploy basic surveys yet powerful enough to allow for complex large scale data gathering by specialist teams. The ease of the graphical results makes it a quick win to show to senior teams.

Pros

Qualtrics is a powerful, enterprise-level research and data-gathering tool. The functionality has everything you need to design, distribute, and analyse data for research. The design tools include guidance on how to improve questions. The flow options are extremely comprehensive allowing for complexity on the back end to make the user-end more logical and a better experience. The distribution tools allow automation and customisation so you can just rely on the system to manage it for you. The on-screen report customisation and display are extremely helpful and export to other statistical software means you can have full control.

Cons

The is little to fault in this software. It would be ideal if it had some integration into third-party tools to allow for greater integration out of the box.

December 2018

Syrine from UTHealth

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Amazing Survey Tool!

Pros

I utilize Qualtrics to collect an array of institutional and employee data. It is easy to build and export your data. They also have updated and given a guide that tells you ways to improve your survey before you publish it.

Cons

I can't think of any because they seem to always have a new feature update to keep the platform fresh and competitive.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 326 reviews