User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(55)

55

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "intuitive system, helpful survey templates, suport from Startquestion, easy to use, easy to collect opinions, easy to create reports, saves time"

  • "Simplicity, intuitiveness and self service opportunity."

  • "It is great to make questionnaires . When all the questionnaires are done, we have full report that provides useful data"

  • Cons

  • "was not such a thing, beacuse all was useful "

  • "some minor limitations in the presentation of the results"

  • "Widget's poor functionality, more options reporting."

Browse Startquestion Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 62 results

March 2018

User Profile Picture

Lukasz from Centrum Systemów Informacyjnych Ochrony Zdrowia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Great software with good quality of support

Pros

Features are awesome, functionality great. The best is simple configuration with advanced options. Good enough is changing colors, templates or adding own styles. I can simple configuration it with advances options like changing the language, limit the number of respondents. Additionally, I can configure notifications. Everything is simply. The analytics feature is awesome, very popular formats for data presentation.

March 2021

Jakub from ING Bank Polska

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

An application that will make your work easier

Pros

The application facilitates work, has many options and possibilities both in terms of surveys and quizzes. You can create your own templates, measure NPS satisfaction. It is simple and intuitive. A great option related to reports. You can also send the survey in the form of a QR Code. Ease of copying data from previous surveys when creating a new, similar one.

Cons

Old entries could be automatically transferred, e.g. after 6M, to the archive

April 2021

Maarten from DuPCon Management and Digital Consultants

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2021

Startquestion overrated

Good in the beginning to set-up the product and deploying the survey, but as I proceeded i found very little online help and then all other functionality like reporting etc, runs into very expensive add-ons. My overall experience is therefore really spoiled by the later encounters on the software, to the point that I cannot The worst is you cannot obtain any invoice from Startquestion which leaves you with expenditure which you cannot account for in your business.

Pros

* Ease of set-up * Ease of deployment * Volume of survey responses

Cons

* Expensive basic Package * very expensive add-ons to basic functionality. I felt cheated. * no customer service on expensive basic pakage * cannot create exports which includes incompleted surveys. Statisticians know how utilise this data. * no response to requests for invoices * very limited help online about using

Reasons for Choosing Startquestion

Most ratings referred to ease of use and product functionality, but also omitted to indicate that with the base functionality you cannot do much.

Reasons for Switching to Startquestion

The overall ratings of Startquestion was very good online from various sources, but what a disappointment.

January 2021

Sylwia from De Heus

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Huge support

benefits - saves our time and money for preparing surveys, collect them, create reports

Pros

intuitive system, helpful survey templates, suport from Startquestion, easy to use, easy to collect opinions, easy to create reports, saves time

Cons

was not such a thing, beacuse all was useful

Reasons for Choosing Startquestion

Much more intuitive, better price-quality ratio

November 2020

Ewa from Aviva

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Low CES using this software :)

Pros

Simple automation of sending regular, daily invitations to surveys. Both the automation process and its' implementation vere tailor-maide to suit our needs.

Cons

Some functionalities regarding setting the logic of showing questions in surveys could be further developed, I am convinced that these functionalities will be further developed.

March 2021

Magdalena from Software Development Academy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Webankieta functions

Pros

I like a lot of possibilities to prepare test's questions.

Cons

It's quite difficult for me to draw the appropriate report - it is not intuitive.

November 2020

Jacek from SALTUS Ubezpieczenia

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

I love it

Many years of excellent experience

Pros

Easy of use, many types of questions method

Cons

Questions sorting. I have problem to indicate more.

February 2021

Renata from UNIQA TU S.A.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Startquestion

Knowing the results (online) of the customer satisfaction level allows you to take appropriate action

Pros

online results technical support ease of use general everything :)

Cons

some minor limitations in the presentation of the results

Reasons for Switching to Startquestion

too limited functionality

March 2021

Karolina from LeasePlan

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

LPPL opinion

It is ok, fast and user-friendly

Pros

Intuitive and high throughput. A large amount of data is loaded very quickly, large reports quickly export to excel.

Cons

I did not notice the flaws that make the work difficult

Reasons for Choosing Startquestion

.. N/D

January 2021

Judyta from Volkswagen Poznan

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Useful product

Pros

Easy to use, transparent, intuitive. Can be used for various researches (analysis of the needs, 360-degree appraisal/feedback)

Cons

no difficulty. I need to practise more to use from advanced options (my responsibilites).

January 2021

Adam from AXA

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

I recommend this software

Pros

Software is very easy and intuitive to use

Cons

I do not have any remarks. The product fully meets my expectations.

February 2021

Malwina from Żabka Polska

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

User-friendly and functional software

Pros

This product is very intuitive and easy to use. For example, I often use the filtering option and "dynamic response" option - these are very useful features that allow me to create more complex surveys.

Cons

So far, i haven't had many problems with this product.

October 2020

Dorota from INFOR PL

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Webankieta

Pros

User-friendliness, up-to-date design, easy adaptation to mobile devices and great customer support.

Cons

Minor technical problems - reported to customer service on an ongoing basis.

September 2020

Nina from PZU S.A.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

A good solution for PZU

Working with the software is easy. The team is very polite and friendly, always helpful.

Pros

Almost unlimited possibility to create different types of questions and survey configurations. Possibility to automate reports. The ability to track results in real time.

Cons

Sometimes too many possibilities, which the person who commissioned the research knows about. Then as the person introducing the survey I have more work to do.

Reasons for Choosing Startquestion

We have chosen to Startquestion with regard to the best software functionalities and guaranteed security of data collected on servers. The price for using the software was not higher than that of their competitors.

October 2020

justyna from Totalizator Sportowy

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Helpful tool

NPS researches, evaluation of some products, services, expectations towards some solutions

Pros

Easy tool, good for fast, ad hoc projects. There is always a help desk that responds very fast. There are articles/blog where you can learn new things, findexamples about project that you are planning to do.

Cons

Sometimes I receive requires for changes in the survey from my customers and implementation is not always easy. Sometimes the survey uploads them quite long and it doesn't go smoothly. It would be also good to have more graphic possibilities like pictures for example.

August 2017

Adam from HRG Polska

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Using software to build and conduct surveys for our corporate Clients and internally

Just got all I wanted

Pros

What I like most is full set of needed functionality, ease of use with no need for any kindo of training, attractive price, great support and the fact, that they listed to our needs

Cons

I am using the software since very long and after that time I cannot find literally anything that I dislike. Well - price can always be lower, but to be honest it is fair priced.

Response from Startquestion

Replied August 2017

Thank you!

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Great tool to science research

Pros

+ Pulling data from repeat groups + Easy to use interface and export to excel. + survey interface + Ease to set up the tool.

Cons

Maybe, the Nordic languages are missing.

August 2017

Micha¿ from ORLI¿SCY Salony Optyczne

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Great for managing client experience

Pros

We use Startquestion extensively at our company. The reporting capabilities are very good and easy to use. Great customer service as well.

July 2016

Amy from Lunchloop

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Very good solution for page feedback

It took about 3 minutes from registration to seeing my questions online. They have really powerful product called: widget. It's like a bot for your page. Super intelligent app.

Pros

A lot of features and charming customer care.

Cons

It's not possible to have recurring payment.

November 2020

Emilia from WULS-SGGW

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Webankieta - super software

Pros

intuitiveness of use, professional and quick help, readiness to solve problems, efficiency of operation

Cons

I have to work a little bit harder to work with raw data files at Excell. This element could be no less complicated. Besides, I rate the software really high.

December 2020

Anna from Fundacja Onkologia 2025

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Good option if you need more advanced, custom solutions

Pros

It is very flexible and rich in options - you can tailor make it to your needs. It is obvious that the product reflects the creastors' experience in doing research and surveys. The questionnaires look decent, simple, maybe even pleasent. Also respondents can fill it on their mobile or tablet, which is useful. In general it is a very good option.

Cons

It took a while to learn the software. Navigation is not very intuitive.

Reasons for Switching to Startquestion

Need of the options that the previous software lacked.

July 2016

Janice from Lunchroom

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Great product with great service

Startquestion is incredibly easy to use. Great looking surveys and powerful data analytics. Their staff have been very helpful. Highly recommended!

Pros

Many features, user-friendly interface, intuitive to set up

Response from Startquestion

Replied July 2016

Thank you for choosing our app!

December 2020

Paulina from Vectra S.A.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Startquestion

Simplicity and great support.

Pros

Simplicity, intuitiveness and self service opportunity.

Cons

Widget's poor functionality, more options reporting.

November 2017

Magdalena from Fundacja M¿ode Mamy

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Take advantage of the program. Recommendable. Easy to use, transparent inerface.

Thanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.

Pros

We really like Startquestion. It is a useful survey platform, with a very easy to use interface. Highly recommended program. Thanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.

Cons

We would not change anything in the platform Startguestions. No issues to solve. Everything is fine.

October 2020

Anna from Cersanit S.A.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

review

Pros

Comfortabe and easy . All survays in one place.

Cons

Everything is ok. sometimes is problem with generate report.

December 2020

Szymon from Jagiellonian University in Krakow

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Positive experience

A friend of mine recommended the Polish version of the software to me (webankieta.pl). His research foundation was using this software extensively and they were very satisfied with it. I took his advise and was not disappointed.

Pros

I was using it for a relatively simple survey and it worked well. It was quick to design the questionnaire and start getting the data. I also had a very positive experience with customer support.

Cons

The process of labeling the variables in the database could be improved.

January 2021

Magdalena from Promedica24

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Very good

Pros

This is very good software. Ease of use. More options.

Cons

Nothing. This is a sufficient software for me.

November 2020

Dorota from GEERS Dobry Słuch

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

All functionalities in one tool

Pros

easy to use elegant design of the final product report generator quick preview of results all the functions I need

Cons

I do not see any significant disadvantages that affect the quality of work with this product

Reasons for Switching to Startquestion

limited functions in the previous product

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

World-class support

Pros

— Tech Support — Easy of Use — Integrations

Cons

Lack of advanced question types, eg. conjoint analysis.

January 2021

Ewelina from Promedica24

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great platform!

My overall experience are very positive. Very useful platfomr that makes work easier.

Pros

What I like most is the ease of use and transparency. We are able to easily create reports and summaries. The best feature for me is the high automation of processes.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to send the survey link to a phone number as a text message. This would be a great convenience for people who don't have email.

February 2021

Michal from NFOŚiGW

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Good solution

I got to know the needs of others

Pros

Easy to use and friendly first impression

Cons

Nothing special. Any new tool is difficult at first.

February 2018

Adam from Banking Academy in Wroclaw

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

The research platform is a great facilitation in scientific and business research.

Speed of implementation, Low costs, Reliability and safety of use

Pros

Good features include are: 1) Easy-to-use interface; 2) Learning functions; 3) Legible graphics: 4) Availability of all measuring scales; 5) Fast data analysis: 7) The possibility of exporting to SPSS

November 2020

Anna from Public Profits

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Highly recommend

Pros

Easy to use, intuitiveness, many options, helpful helpdesk

Cons

I do not have negative comments on the software

August 2020

Michal from Technical University in Lodz, Poland

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Advantages and disadvantages of software Startquestion Webankieta

I appreciate them for quick, competent support, which responds within hours and also for flexibility to adjust offer for my personal preferences

Pros

Startquestion Webankieta is worth to take in consideration and start with, because: is easy, intuitive for user, has many options to use in different configurations.

Cons

There, I did not find disadvantages, might be only one or two, what would be useful to improve. In questions I needed to have window with long description, available after click and disappear after click, what option does not exist. To do so it was required more time and used link to cloud file. Also would be helpful develop that in process of creating questionnaire is possible to change question positions by taking and dropping.

November 2017

Karolina from skyrise.tech

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

The best research tool

Time saving - quick tests and fast results

Pros

Service is extremely easy to use, intuitive, very graphically friendly. Filling out surveys is very easy. The results are clear and easy to get the information you need.

Cons

I did not find anything that I did not like. The only thing that can be considered a disadvantage is the price if I did not use part of the system.

April 2021

Kamil from Wilk

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great tool

Pros

I like the simplicity of use and the sense of security of the stored data.

Cons

I have not encountered any major difficulties in using this tool.

May 2018

Piotr from Niro Media Group Sp. z o.o.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

professional and friendly

Results E-mail marketing research

Pros

The Startquestion platform is very easy for users and intuitiveness. The platform is very friendly for users. Support answers questions very quickly. They are very helpful.Highly recommended program.

Cons

I did not find any functional bugs. The service should be a little cheaper. They do a great job!

November 2020

Zbigniew from Military Institute of Medici e

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

WEBAnkieta

Pros

The product was easy to use and very useful in our Project

Cons

Lack of export the whole data in cvs file to excell or other popular app

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

My favourite tool for any kind of surveys / questionnaires

Pros

Value for money: plenty of question types & customisation possibilities for a fair price

Cons

Haven't had any negative experience just yet!

October 2020

Jan from Warsaw University of Life Sciences WULS – SGGW

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Opinion about Webankieta

I am very satisfied. I often use this software for exams and research.

Pros

I really appreciate the versatile capabilities of this tool.

Cons

Because the software has great possibilities, it may seem not very easy at first.

Reasons for Switching to Startquestion

The cooperation with webankieta.pl turned out to be more financially satisfying.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Very easy, usfull and clear. I like this web very much.

Pros

I like the most way how looks results. Figures, pictures, diagrams etc. Questionnaire looks really professional and modern. It's easy to use for everyone.

Cons

I'm very demanding client so it's hard to satisfy me, I find only one minus. Sometimes i have to wait to long for support.

November 2020

Magdalena from NAWA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

I highly recommend

Pros

It's intuitive and easy to use. Has a lot of predefined forms.

Cons

All functions are useful. There is nothing that I don't like.

May 2020

Michał from Komputerion.pl

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Review

Pros

The product contains embedded solutions tailored to our needs. More specifically, the survey can be turned into a knowledge test with points for test (passed/failed)

Cons

Not enough simple methods to personalize the menu, mainly the distance between objects.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Great

Pros

It is great to make questionnaires . When all the questionnaires are done, we have full report that provides useful data

Cons

I don't like high fees. At the main page you don't see the information that you can see only 20 questionnaires without paying

November 2020

Anna from TeleScope Badania Marketingowe

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

I reccomend the software

Ideal tools for client/ employee satisfaction measurement

Pros

easy to use, intuitive, helpful customer service

Cons

some functions are missing when creating the questionnaire, but I believe that this will be developed soon

December 2017

Micha¿ from Medical University in Wroclaw

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Great website to science research!

I saved time because I had results very quickly and easily.

Pros

The results are clear and easy to get the information you need. Service is extremely easy to use. Filling out surveys is very easy.

November 2020

Marcin from KUKE S.A.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Great tool

Pros

easy to customize to any particular needs, light and easy for respondents (not overloaded with features or graphics)

Cons

nothing - we are very satisfied with this tool

September 2020

Beata from PZU

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

I recommend webankieta!

Pros

I like its simplicity and the fact that everything I need is already there.

Cons

Sometimes I need some time to find what I need but I was always able to find this finally.

December 2020

Aneta from 3E Lab

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Excellent support and cooperation

Pros

Easy to use, various option, helpfull staff, flexible offer.

Cons

Anything else to say, everything is ok..

November 2020

Ewa from TAKTO Finanse Sp. z o.o.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

The best tool for customer research

You can always count on help from employees. I highly recommend cooperation.

Pros

Pre-built NPS survey templates are very useful.

Cons

There are no things I don't like. This tool is very easy to use.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 62 reviews