All Talkspirit Reviews

1-25 of 137 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Jean-Alain

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

human in the center

Connecting each member of the association at the same time

PROS

Talkspirit lets put people at the center of the digital transformation of organizations

CONS

It would be fine to distinguish current affairs from daily LinkedIn posts posts or tweets (different colored backgrounds?)

Luc

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

better than slack and workplace

talkSpirit is used to bootstrap "on demand" innovation projects with distant co-workers. It's very easy to connect your daily tools and enjoy a single interface to work from

PROS

- the super easy and intuitive interface, UX: no need for a user manual, - the ability to invite for free as many guests as you want to your common workspace, - a single interface to which you can connect all your external tools (twitter, linked, facebook, rss,..) and internal productivity tools (pipedrive, zendesk, trello, github, chargebee,..), - a multidevice chat + a social network with voice and visio integrated, - high level of security, - European SaaS solution accessible through local datacenter.

CONS

I would like to have more bots available on their store. I tried the FAQ bot and it's quite immediate to put in production. I would like to have the same for a wide array of domains.

Jean

Civic & Social Organization, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Good app

Good experience, brings some new ways in corporate communication, gives voice to anyone, makes exchanges easier.

PROS

Very easy to use, very intuitive. Good support.

CONS

Not much actually. Waiting for the next evolutions.

Olivier

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

TalkSpirit makes it easier to exchange between our employees and partners

A true social networking company really used. A real social networking company really used.

PROS

Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, integration in our other applications / Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, Integration with our other applications

CONS

The mobile application has evolved a lot, but it is not yet totally at the level of the web application.

Benoit

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Easy collaboration tool

Collaboration is key and Talkspirit gives inspiration to users to post their concerns and provide their feedback to others' concerns.

PROS

Talkspirit is extremely easy to use, you get an email when anyone from the community is asking for feedback and you can read and provide answer in a minute.

CONS

Nothing but cosmetics which is not important.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

A very good productivity and collaborative tool

Gain on email volume, relevant notifications and involvment per activitie

PROS

We use talkspirit for more than two years. This Saas tool is an email killer and a great way to organize the teams around projects, dédicated circles and topics.

CONS

The software could have a partner network for vertical custom integrations

Richard

Events Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2017

Use as a working platform as a freelancer

It allowed me to sensitize my client to the interest of the platform while they were in total rejection following a bad experience on Slack.

PROS

Ergonomics, intuitive, practical for novices. Integration of other tools to enrich the user experience.

CONS

The fluidity of the application between my MacBook, the iPad and the iPhone. The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )

Vendor Response

Thanks really much Richard for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together. May you give more details about "The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )" ? In french if you want.

Replied June 2017

Rick

Computer & Network Security, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Great place to work

We can create groups to help each other to solve issues and bugs. Ask for documentation easyly Create events like after works fast and easy.

PROS

Groups, instant chat, posts and comments are very intuitive and usefull. Notifications also helps to get information faster. Surveys are pretty usefull to facilitate organisation for after works, events, etc.

CONS

Talkspirit is a really good platform I don't really have something to dislike.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

A very good tool !, simple to use

PROS

Easy to use, a good tool !, networking tool and how to find easy business

CONS

Only some functionalities, but those existing are simple and relevant.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

My feelings about TalkSpirit

PROS

Simple use, easy access, comprehensible by everyone

CONS

simple access and use for every one nice graphics interface

JeanCharles

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Un produit opérationnel efficace

Talspirit est un formidable outil qui me permet de travailler en asynchrone avec les équipes, de capitaliser l'information, de limiter les échanges de mails tout en permettant une bonne tracabilité. Je peux créer des groupes et en limiter l'accès très simplement.Sa prise en main est simple et intuitive.J'ai une très bonne expérience de ce produit, que je recommande.

PROS

J'utilise également d'autres solutions comme Slack. Talkspirit est nettement supérieur dans les fonctionnalités. La gestion des droits est très pertinente. C'est un outil central dans le travail que je fais avec les équipes, simple à mettre en œuvre et intuitif.De plus, l'équipe technique est très à l'écoute de ses clients.

CONS

On veut toujours plus d'un produit déjà bien né. La dernière remarque que je leur ai remontée est de pouvoir choisir le son de notification, car je trouve celle de base un peu agressive à mon oreille.

Reasons for switching to Talkspirit

Je suis dans plusieurs organisations qui utilisent divers produits. J'ai une préférence pour TalkSpirit

Florian

Government Administration, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Mise en place d'un réseau social pour l'inspection des ICPE

La plateforme Talkspirit nous a permis de créer un espace d'échange entre nos 1500 inspecteurs, afin que ceux-ci puissent partager leurs bonnes pratiques et leurs retours d'expérience sur des cas métiers spécifiques.

PROS

- l'ergonomie et la facilité de prise en main pour nos utilisateurs - la qualité et la réactivité du support technique - le "made in France", y compris pour le stockage des données

CONS

- la mise en place d'une telle plateforme nécessite un accompagnement managérial fort

Reason for choosing Talkspirit

Les plateformes développées par les services de l'État (ex: Osmose) n'était pas encore disponibles en production au moment où nous avons lancé notre projet. Nous avons eu un retour d'expérience très positif de l'ONF, qui utilisait Talkspirit pour un réseau métier présentant des similitudes en taille et profil avec le nôtre.

Florian

Government Administration, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Réseau social d'entreprise pour notre communauté d'inspecteurs ICPE

Notre objectif était de mettre en relation nos 1500 inspecteurs des ICPE, qui sont répartis sur l'ensemble du territoire national dans une centaines d'unités régionales ou départementales, afin qu'ils puissent partager des retours d'expérience ou des documents utiles, ainsi que poser / répondre à des questions métier entre eux.Après une phase de test, nous avons déployé la plateforme Talkspirit. Les retours sont satisfaisants après 2 ans d'utilisation, avec un très fort taux d'inscription et de connexion régulière (>90% dans les deux cas).

PROS

La fonctionnalité de groupes de discussion est celle que nous utilisons le plus, elle est très simple et pratique d'utilisation avec la présentation des discussions en fil d'actualités.L'administration de la plateforme est ergonomique, tant pour la gestion des groupes que celle des utilisateurs.

CONS

Pas d'inconvénients majeurs identifiés à ce jour

Myriam

Government Administration, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Talkspirit : une belle (r)évolution interne !

PROS

La messagerie instantanée avec vidéoconférence intégrée soulage les boîtes mail (notamment des échanges entre collèges du même service) et permet une centralisation des outils qui était plus que nécessaire. Les fonctionnalités du Fil et du Drive correspondent tout à fait aux besoins du service. L'outil est facile à prendre en main et l'équipe support est au rendez-vous.

CONS

Il peut être compliqué d'embarquer l'ensemble des collaborateurs habitués à d'autres outils. Les fonctionnalités du Calendrier et des Kaban boards gagneraient à être plus flexibles (par exemple, ajouter des dates aux sous-tâches).

Vendor Response

Merci beaucoup Myriam pour votre appréciation de Talkspirit. Que ce soient sur le calendirer ou la gestion de projets, nous allons poursuivre nos efforts pour les améliorer de façon continue. Votre commentaire nous aide!

Replied October 2023

User Profile

Olivier

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2017

We use talkspirit, as communication/project app inside the compagny

It helps to simplify our team communication, to work on project.

PROS

The software is really easy to use. Connecting thirdpart app is pretty simple et there is many connections already setup inside the app

CONS

Somme functionalities are not yet available on the mobile app. You can't create recurring event / models.

Perrine

Publishing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

Good experience

PROS

Simply to use and possibility to make a group

CONS

There is a lot of information and sometime that is often too complex

Nathalie

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

TalkSpirit has allowed our teams to communicate better, better exchange information: perfect!

PROS

What I prefer with this software is its ease of use and ergonomics. Many other business software can be linked to talkSpirit, so we can work serenely

CONS

There are few things in the software that are not perfectly realized. Technical support is always available very quickly!

Vendor Response

Merci Nathalie pour votre appréciation. Nous sommes super enthousiastes en lisant ce type de retour. Cela nous donne encore plus de motivation pour faire de talkSpirit la meilleure plateforme de travail pour les organisations.

Replied June 2017

Franck

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2017

Good business platform to exchange and collaborate with your colleagues.

I better know the projects and the colleagues of my organisation which works all over the country.

PROS

Its perfect to keep in touch about what's going on in your organisation and keep aware about new projects.

CONS

It is not that easy to add and set up additional apps without help from an administrator or you have to get by yourself.

Vendor Response

Thanks really much Franck for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

Replied June 2017

Arnaud

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY