User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(30)

30

4 stars

(13)

13

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use. Very intuitive. Handles all aspects for our non-profit PAC."

  • "ShoWare is a reliable tool to track ticket sales and manage our box office. It seems to be improving and we've received compliments on it from our patrons. "

  • "The ability to have access to many back-end features. Ease of use once learned. The many features that have the ability to drive revenue."

  • Cons

  • "ShoWare generates reports on ticket sales etc, but that isn't integrated into our other databases. We struggle managing that data, but that isn't exactly a limitation of the software."

  • "Would love to see a live, interactive seat map integrated soon!"

  • "I mentioned the reports are great, but there is always room for improvement and could always add more reports as you never know what you are going to need next. "

Browse accesso ShoWare Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -6 of 44 results

November 2017

Steve from Theatre Lawrence

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Easy to train volunteers and to pull reports. Gets the information I need.

knowing that our sales are being recorded in a safe and secure method.

Pros

Ease of use. Friendliness and helpfulness of support and sales teams. Much better reports from the old system we used prior to conversion. More flexibility for online offers. Much better response from our clients on the ease of use during online purchases. Better subscription processes. When I discover a "bug" in a procedure, the team is there to help resolve the issues. Flexibility of changing things on the fly. The support team is always willing to put in our suggestions we might have to improve the system when we might find things that others might be able to use as well.

Cons

With every system I have used in my 30 years in the ticketing industry there are always things that one would wish the new system to do. Some ideas coming from other systems, to others coming from volunteers, staff and administration asking if the system can do "this". After working on several different platforms, I know there is not a perfect system that can accommodate every need. Being a non-profit organization with limited funds it is sometimes too expensive to customize reports which results in having to run several reports to get all the information that I need and combine them into one for the administration, but I appreciate the reports are there that give me the information I need.

Response from accesso

Replied November 2017

Hello Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Capterra! We are glad that you find our accesso ShoWare solution easy to use, and it's great to hear that your patrons are enjoying it as well! Thanks again for sharing. - accesso

October 2017

Amber from The Pullo Center

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Best Ticket Software I Have Ever Used!

User-friendly, easy to navigate, up to date software, great upgrades, amazing customer service.

Pros

I have used many different ticketing softwares in my career, and Showare is by far the most user friendly...both for our end of things and for our patrons. After moving to Showare, we saw a 50% increase in internet sales, and our patrons actually commented what a great upgrade it was. I also like how quickly I can build shows and get them on sale to the public. Being on constant time restraints, it's nice to have so many quick capabilities. Perhaps the best thing about Showare is the client services team. Any question or issue is resolved incredibly fast. Sometimes we don't even know of an issue, and it's already remedied, and we are made aware ASAP. They take wonderful care of us and listen to all of our questions and ideas.

Cons

When we first decided on Showare, there were a few reports and capabilities that Showare did not perform, that we were used to having. Instead of turning us away, they listened to us and helped us create a new report for our needs. Additionally, there have been things that we thought would be great additions to the system, not only for us, but to other venues as well. A few upgrades later...there they were!

Response from accesso

Replied October 2017

Hi Amber, Thank you for your review! We're so thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the revenue-driving features of our accesso ShoWare solution and that our client services team is taking such great care of you. It's great to see that your own patrons enjoy using the solution, too. Thanks again for sharing.

October 2017

Daryl from Quail Creek Property Owners Assn.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Great Software! Best Customer Service!

Training, flexibility, excellent customer service and value, value, value!

Pros

We have more than pleased with the flexibility of ShoWare as well as its stellar customer service! When we initially planned to use the system, the training was beyond what I've experienced with any other vendor. Our employees were initially a little intimidated by such a powerful system but once they realized how easy it really is to use, they LOVE it! We have employees who look forward to selling tickets on ShoWare because it is so easy and so intuitive. We are not a huge venue...as an HOA we bring in individual shows as well as season packages. We see the value because we are able to market to residents as well as the surrounding community using ShoWare. We also love the fact that upgrades are regularly introduced with advance notice. We looked at a variety of ticketing options but ShoWare won hands down. Post go-live, their customer service continues to be a winner in our book! And, yes, I love ShoWare as a customer too!

Cons

We needed a system which could accommodate the various seat maps and configurations we use as well as sell season tickets to patrons. If what you need is general admission ticketing for one or two events, this software would be overkill.

Response from accesso

Replied October 2017

Hi Daryl, Thank you for your review! We know that switching ticketing systems can be intimidating so we're glad to hear that the training and onboarding process went so smoothly for you and your staff, and that you continue to enjoy excellent customer service! Thank you again for sharing. - accesso

March 2015

Debbie from Washingotn State Fair

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

March 2015

Washington State Fair uses accesso ShoWare

Washington State Fair sells gate admission as well as ride packages online through accesso ShoWare and it works very well. The concert tickets are also sold on the system but customers get confused by the basket. We demand more than other clients on accesso ShoWare for various purposes, i.e. the concerts include gate admission or we pair with discount retailers, so often times we have to come up with our own work around. However, the accounting in accesso ShoWaree for the most part is accurate. The accesso ShoWare team is helpful too.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Debbie! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

November 2018

Amanda from City of Fort Collins

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Ease of use paired with helpful and genuine customer service.

We our very pleased with the software and appreciate the team at accesso ShoWare! Items such as setting up multiple dynamic pricing changes in advance and being able to hit "enter" after a keyword search (which might seem minor) are small pieces of continuous upgrades that are huge time savers and continue to grow our excitement for the product.

Pros

Being new to the industry 4.5 years ago, accesso ShoWare is the only ticketing software I have used, and I couldn't imagine using anything else! Box Office associates and patrons alike find it very easy to navigate. After our venue decided to make some big changes to the seat numbering over the summer, our client services rep was very thorough and patient in helping me navigate through the process. What could have been a cumbersome project was made much easier due to his efforts.

Cons

A lot of patrons forget passwords/change email addresses, etc. and create new accounts instead updating their current account(s). I would love to be able to merge duplicate patrons accounts together.

November 2018

Brian from Drum Corps International

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

In a world of complexity, Accesso ShoWare and their ease of use is a breath of fresh air.

ShoWare is a great product for any venue looking for an easy system to use that allows the ability for the Box Office management to create and control their events. This take the stress off of relying on another entity to create your manifests and hope they finish on time.

Pros

The ease and control of building your own Events and Performances and simple point and click functionality allows for easy training of rotating staff throughout the year. The flexibility the system and the support team has for our unique style of selling tickets has been quite a blessing.

Cons

As with most systems, the inability to change the delivery method on a completed order and not being able to do a partial refund seamlessly can be a bit of a burden. Thankfully these scenarios don't come into play too often and we can work around them.

November 2017

Tracy from BubbleUp

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Showare has changed the way we sell tickets for the better. It is truly a worry free process.

Our ticket selling process has streamlined and is now a no stress experience. We never worry about our sales running without a hitch. That peace of mind is invaluable to us as manage ticket access to the fans of some of the biggest musicians in the industry.

Pros

The process is streamlined and there are no surprises. It's easy to track current sales and report on them later. The recent updates to the software have made huge strides towards ease of use and flexibility. We have very active patrons and the servers never get overloaded so everyone leaves happy and with tickets. Our account manager is extremely communicative. He checks in on us and monitors every sale. We couldn't do it without him!

Cons

Set up is tedious if working with a tour of multiple venues. It's not hard but it does take time to set up each individual seat map. I would love if we could update seat maps after they're applied to a performance. Otherwise well done!

Response from accesso

Replied November 2017

Hi Tracy, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying our recent updates as well as a streamlined and no-stress ticket selling experience overall. We will pass along your feedback about the seat maps to our product team. Thanks again for sharing! - accesso

September 2017

Angela from Olympia Theater

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Love working with ShoWare products especially the new updates.

Pros

The best pro about this software is the user friendly, easy to navigate and most important, I really like the user friendly help tab. The help tab gears you in the right direction when you need that quick refreshing of how to do or understand something your forgot.

Cons

One thing I can say I would like to see an update on is when patrons enter a code, and the prices automatically change instead of using a drop box which to many can become very confusing, especially to elderly or non computer users.

Response from accesso

Replied September 2017

Hi Angela, Thank you for your review! Were happy to hear that you find our solution so user-friendly. We do actually have the automatic price change feature as part of our new Streamlined Checkout, and well have your Client Services Manager contact you soon to review and help with any other questions. Thanks again!

November 2018

Steve from Theatre Lawrence

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Performing Arts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Showare is a great value for the money

Selling ticket on line and up selling to the patrons as they are buying one show and might be interested in other upcoming shows. Our accountant is much happier with the reports and the ease of use pulling information from the system to balance the daily books.

Pros

The ease of training new people on the system. Our patrons love the online purchase procedure. The ease of setting up a season and individual shows for sale. The reports cover almost everything you can imagine and you can also have them customize reports (at a cost of course) but it is well worth the value.

Cons

I mentioned the reports are great, but there is always room for improvement and could always add more reports as you never know what you are going to need next.

December 2018

Lauren from City Box Office

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Longtime relationship with ShoWare

Pros

We were the very first customer of ShoWare so we have seen the product/software grow since 2004. The ease of use has reached a wonderful level. It is so easy to train new employees on the system. As upgrades are added they have usually been easy to understand and easy to integrate into our daily use.

Cons

Most cons are really only small issues here and there. They have mostly been resolved over time. No major cons at this point!

November 2018

Erica from Tarrytown Music Hall

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great software and unbeatable customer service!

We couldnt be happier with Showare as a ticketing solution and would absolutely recommend this software.

Pros

Weve been a Showare client for over 10 years and are still very happy with its ease of use (for both the customer and our team) and incredible flexibility. Were a non-profit theater and Showare handles our membership, donation, and ticket sales seamlessly. Weve seen a steady increase in our membership base and donations over the years and know this product directly contributes to this. On top of offering a great ticketing solution, Showare provides outstanding customer service. Our client services manager is constantly providing updates and training on new features, listening to our input, and advocating for product enhancements that would help our venue. He is always available to answer questions or offer creative, out of the box solutions. The customer service truly sets this product apart.

Cons

We're very excited that there is intergration with myemma, but hope that there will be more editing capabilities for scheduled messages soon.

October 2017

Katie from Staller Center for the Arts

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Switching to accesso Showare was the best decision we made!

We have seen more patrons, more effective marketing strategies, faster sales, and many more benefits from this software.

Pros

accesso Showare is a great program which made our theater's ticketing process more efficient, effective, and allows us to spend our time focusing on great customer service. The fees are affordable, and the ease of use is unbeatable. We love the customer service they provide us too. Our patrons can pick their seats, make donations, and search our schedule with ease. Our staff can ring sales, take orders, and print tickets seamlessly. We would (and often do) recommend it to anyone.

Response from accesso

Replied October 2017

Hi Katie, Thank you for your review and for recommending us! We're glad to hear both you and your patrons are finding our accesso ShoWare solution to be user-friendly, efficient and effective. It's great to hear that Staller Center has been able to attract more patrons and create effective marketing strategies with our software, too! Thanks again for sharing. - accesso

September 2017

Stacy from Memorial Opera House

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Excellent. Customer service is stellar

Pros

The ability to have access to many back-end features. Ease of use once learned. The many features that have the ability to drive revenue.

Cons

The data entry fields do not auto fill with proper punctuation on the web/back end. ie, capitalized first name, hyphens in phone #'s etc. Not all reports are downloadable. There is not one report that has comprehensive information ( info from patron order address report and ticket buyer report would be helpful)

Response from accesso

Replied September 2017

Hi Stacy, Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the revenue-driving features of our solution as well as our customer service. We will have your Client Services Manager contact you shortly to review options for comprehensive reporting. We have the ability to provide tailored reports through customization although your CSM may be able to help you find what youre looking for in one of our 90 standard reports. Thanks again for your feedback!

June 2018

John from The Ticket Beacon

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Great software so far

Pros

The software is easy to use for the patron which is most important. I'm a quick learner so it was easy to learn to system and for me to train volunteers and other members of our team. They've had two updates so far since I've been using it. Updates are always fantastic. I love the advertising possibilities both onsite and confirmation email.

Cons

We sell tickets for different events (promoters), and not necessarily a venue. These promoters have volunteers, which we call committee members, sell tickets on their behalf directly from their mobile phone (cash transactions), if this system had that feature, I will blow my competition out of the water, along with the other features, as the touchscreen only works well for tablets. Some of the reports are only view only and cannot be downloaded.

Response from accesso

Replied June 2018

Thank you for your review, John! Were glad to hear that you are enjoying our accesso ShoWare solution so far, and that your patrons find it very easy to use. We will pass your feedback about reporting and mobile transactions along to our Product team. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact your Client Services Manager or email showarehelp@accesso.com. Thanks again for sharing! - accesso

October 2017

Nancy from Midshipmen Welfare Fund Ticket Office

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

We love accesso ShoWare's product and service.

We are much more efficient in meeting the needs of our patrons and the Brigade of Midshipmen.

Pros

It is versatile in meeting all our needs. On the few occasions minor issues have come up, the customer service has been attentive and prompt. All issues are quickly addressed and resolved.

Response from accesso

Replied October 2017

Hello Nancy, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that our accesso ShoWare solution has helped you meet the needs of your patrons and the Brigade of Midshipmen efficiently and effectively. Thanks again for sharing! - accesso

October 2017

Pamela from Del Lago Resort & Casino

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

ShowWare has been very gracious in training me and assisting whenever needed.

It is easy to quickly train staff and provide notes within the Box Office tab to guide them with notes for each show.

Pros

I like that it is easy to navigate for myself and the cashiers within the Box Office. The newer features where I can adjust a seat map for a specific show without it affecting the seat maps of other shows using the same seat map is helpful.

Cons

I wish there was a full map seat selection view both within the box office and for the customers to navigate more easily.

Response from accesso

Replied October 2017

Hi Pamela, Thank you for your review! Were happy to hear that you find our solution so easy to use, and that youve received the training and assistance you need. We also appreciate your suggestions about the seat map feature -- we do have it on our road map and your Client Services Manager will keep you posted on updates. Thanks again! - accesso

November 2018

Tracy from BubbleUp

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Long Time Customer

Pros

First and foremost our account manager has been incredibly responsive and helpful. So many companies don't have any sort of customer service or if they do they don't have someone who will pick up the phone. I know I can call Customer support if I have a question and he's always there to help me out. I've been using ShoWare for many years and it only gets better with every improvement and feature add.

Cons

It does take a good bit of training to get comfortable on the system, but that's to be expected as ticketing is a complicated process. It's a little more complicated for a touring artist than it would be for a venue with the same few seating charts but we've been able to make it work for our purposes without any big issues.

November 2018

Lydia from The Triple Door

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Music

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great ticketing system!

Our customer service rep was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was extremely helpful and attentive, with quick responses to any questions that may arise.

Pros

The customization, reporting and messaging capabilities make it possible to create beautiful and detailed event pages with ease.

Cons

Would love to see a live, interactive seat map integrated soon!

November 2018

Jay from Ridgefield Playhouse

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

ShoWare is GREAT!

organized ticketing, membership, donations and sponsorship values in ONE PLACE. Not multiple platforms. We have been happy for a long time with ShoWare!

Pros

Easy to use. Very intuitive. Handles all aspects for our non-profit PAC.

Cons

Sometimes can be a bit buggy, but the customer support is quick and helpful!

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Easy to use, ShoWare is a good choice for ticketing

ShoWare allows us to advertise and sell tickets to many many events throughout the year.

Pros

ShoWare is a reliable tool to track ticket sales and manage our box office. It seems to be improving and we've received compliments on it from our patrons.

Cons

ShoWare generates reports on ticket sales etc, but that isn't integrated into our other databases. We struggle managing that data, but that isn't exactly a limitation of the software.

Response from accesso

Replied October 2018

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that your patrons and box office are enjoying our accesso ShoWare solution. If you have questions about reporting please don't hesitate to reach out to your Client Services Manager so they can help.

March 2015

Kieran from Seattle Children's Museum

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

accesso ShoWare, Two Years In

We've just finished year two of accesso ShoWare after transitioning from a completely offline ticketing system. accesso ShoWare revolutionized the way we collect information about our guests. It feels like we've only scratched the surface of the amount of detail we can utilize. We are a general admission daily attraction, and so unlike most of accesso ShoWare's usual clientele. In that regard, they have been great at working with us and helping us adapt the system to our needs. They are quick to offer solutions and check up to see how things are going. Any functionality problems we've had have been quickly solved. With that in mind, the ease of use of accesso ShoWare for us as a general admission attraction suffers a bit- the amount of bending and adapting we've had to do to make accesso ShoWare work for our needs has created a steep learning curve for Box Office staff as some of the functionality is not necessarily intuitive for what we do. As with any system that's not custom made, there are functions we would wish for but that's to be expected. We're looking forward to the next year of accesso ShoWare.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Hi Kieran. We appreciate the review and we look forward to the next year as well! Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions!

March 2015

John from Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

The "almost" perfect fit for your ticketing needs.

I say almost mainly because as all grown ups know, nothing is actually perfect. However accesso ShoWare does come close in many ways. It's overall a user friendly product, easily teachable to use to ever changing staff if your a University. Like all web based ticketing systems the adjustments that you may need to make if an error is made in certain modules can be a bit frustrating. This is where accesso Showare's 5 Star Customer Service shines through. Not only is the account management team knowledgeable , efficient, and friendly. The company as a whole is firmly dedicated to improving the product based on the actual needs of their clientele. I find that very refreshing. Although not all input is able to be incorporated. accesso Showare's production team will keep it in mind for future releases and you may be very pleasantly surprised to see your venue idea added to a broader upgrade feature. Overall a great value and a worthy investment for venues of any size.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write a review John! We love working with you and the Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts!

March 2015

Tracie from South Bend Civic Theatre

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2015

accesso ShoWare Ticketing System

Overall, accesso ShoWare has proven to be very user-friendly for our customers. I think there is a lot of potential with marketing upcoming shows via the online ticketing and Facebook that we haven't tapped yet. On the back end, I am disappointed with the gift certificate system--or lack of--so I'd love for that to be improved. I also wish there was a way to regulate how many tickets are printed with each order (a header and a receipt aren't always necessary) to prevent wasting excess ticket stock. Also, could a way to search a customer by address be added? That would be quite helpful. Just some thoughts!

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for the review Tracie! We currently use a third party integration - ValuTec - to support Gift Cards through our system. We think this can be a great solution for South Bend Civic Theatre. In order to save ticket stock, you can select the option to print "Selected Tickets" in the box office instead of clicking the "Print Order" button. We are always here to help so feel free to give us a call anytime at 1-866-215-1026.

March 2015

Shawna from The Grand Opera House - Oshkosh

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Customer Service!

We picked up accesso ShoWare to replace our previous, somewhat obsolete, software. We knew in taking the product that it was still a bit young and had room to grow. The fact that it is a growing product is what gives it both pros and cons. There are a lot of nice features already, but there is still room for improvement in terms of reporting, ease of checkout, and fund development. The company welcomes input from its customer base and uses that input to fuel its upgrades. The response from staff to resolve problems is quite good. We look forward to sticking with the company to see where it goes as it seems to always be looking for areas in which to improve.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thank you for the review Shawna! We are always working hard to upgrade our software. Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions!

March 2015

Arnie from Treehouse Cafe

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Much more than just ticketing

accesso ShoWare give my business everything I could ask for in a ticketing software and much more. For a small but flexible venue, accesso ShoWare gives us the ability to have multiple seat maps and forced table sales, eliminating odd tickets and lost revenue. Simply, their customer service is a relationship. If you have a question, or issue, you pick up the phone and within minute you are speaking to your account representative who is familiar with you, your venue and your needs. This software has left nothing and is continuously being enhanced. Our website integration was as smooth as we could have ever imagined and the affordability is appreciated.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Arnie! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

March 2015

Carissa from Washington State Fair

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

accesso ShoWare Appreciation!

accesso ShoWare ticketing has allowed flexibility in the way we operate our box office. Everything from year-round events, gate admission bundled with Grandstand shows, and specialty events within our Spring and State Fairs. There have been a few hiccups jumping from an older version to the current versions based on our customized needs but we are always able to work on better possible solutions to fit our business. I want to give a shout out to my project manager, Heather, for always taking the time to address our concerns, testing possible solutions and being a pleasure to work with!

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Hi Carissa! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

March 2015

Bill from ShoWare Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Get Online and On-sale Now!

accesso ShoWare is all web based which gives an advantage many other ticketing providers haven't mastered yet. A robust back-end user interface that's also user friendly makes accesso ShoWare easy to get up and running in very little time. Furthermore, their customer service and support has always been top notch, especially for new users to the system. Even their 24hr support line has been extremely helpful in getting me the answers I need when I need them...NOW! (and you know how that is; on event night when everything is happening at once) You're in good hands when you're working with the accesso ShoWare team.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for the review Bill! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

March 2015

Kathy from WGI

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

accesso ShoWare

I LOVE our accesso ShoWare ticketing system! I receive nothing but rave reviews from our patrons on a regular basis. The ease in navigating the site and especially the ability from them to select their own seats online 24/7 is what I hear about the most. My true appreciation is for their technical support. If my manager isn't available there is always someone to my rescue! I promote accesso ShoWare whenever & wherever possible! I will be forever grateful to our sister organization for their recommendation of accesso ShoWare!

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for the review Kathy! We are happy that ShoWare is able to be a part of your success!

March 2015

Courtney from Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Our Secret Weapon

accesso ShoWare is easy to use, easily customizable to suit our needs, and the customer service always exceeds our expectations. We have been using accesso ShoWare for over 8 years and have yet to run into any major obstacles. They are innovative, listen to their customers, and are always striving to present clients with new and cutting-edge solutions. It is surprising to find a company that is so invested in their clients' needs and willing to use client feedback as a basis for their development.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Courtney! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

April 2015

John from TicketWorks

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

Powerful

accesso ShoWare is an excellent organization. They have built a full-featured ticketing solution which they continue to enhance, thereby staying on top of the latest technologies. And, their sales and support team members are experienced professionals who are knowledgeable about their industry and always responsive to their customers. Thanks to everyone for all the great work you do at accesso ShoWare.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for the awesome review John! Our team works hard to help our clients surpass their ticketing goals. Please know that we are here if you have any questions! =)

March 2015

Caroline from Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

accesso ShoWare is Great!

I have been using accesso ShoWare for nearly 3 years and have not once had a negative experience with the system. If there have been any difficulties or glitches they are fixed quickly and without complaint. Our company has often been asked how we would improve the system and our suggestions are always considered and more often than not implemented. Overall, this is the best ticketing system I have ever used.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Hi Caroline! We are glad that we can help your ticket sales! Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions or feedback!

March 2015

Mikala from The Lincoln Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Total control

If you have a strong comfort level with technology, and insist on having control over your functions (pricing codes, online fees, passwords, images, seating chart changes, custom scaling, etc.), then this product is an excellent match. The accesso ShoWare team is progressive, creative, responsive, and understand the day-to-day challenges of the Box Office.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Hey Mikala! We appreciate the kind words and hope your online sales continue to increase with ShoWare! Cheers to increasing online ticket sales!

March 2015

Aaron from Town Toyota Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

accesso ShoWare

From the top down accesso ShoWare has provided excellent customer service for my facility since 2010. My interactions with Lark and Heather in Washington Sate and the team in Fresno have always felt like more of a partnership rather than your typical Service Provider/Client relationship. Their ability to think outside the box and build custom solutions for my facility has been amazing!

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Aaron! We appreciate your business!

March 2015

Lindsey from Virden Oil Capitals Junior A Hockey

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Perfect setup for our market

We had great help from Sid getting everything going in quite a short order last spring for our playoff season. Once we were set up and operating, everything has been smooth sailing since then. We've had to call for help a few times and the staff were always prompt to help with any issues we were having.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thank you for the review Lindsey! We are happy that ShoWare was able to be a part of your success! Best of luck on your next event!

March 2015

Andrea from Chilliwack Chiefs/Prospera Centre

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

accesso ShoWare Ticketing

Changing over to accesso ShoWare for our ticketing needs has been the best thing we've done to help our ticket sales. It's easy to use and the product support offered is outstanding. Our Account Manager Heather is always goes us above and beyond for us. We would highly recommend accesso ShoWare for all your ticketing needs.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for the kind words Andrea! We are happy that ShoWare was able to be a part of your success!

March 2015

Ryan from SMG/ShoWare Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Great Service, Easy-to-Use Ticketing System

We have found the accesso ShoWare software to be very easy-to-use, customer and client friendly, and quite competitive in terms of services and features with other ticketing platforms out there. The accesso ShoWare service has been excellent as well, they are all always quick to respond to any questions or concerns.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Hi Ryan! Thanks for the kind words! Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions.

March 2015

Larry from John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

accesso ShoWare

A terrific system, affordable, effective, and always current with new features added regularly like Facebook sales or mobile ticketing site. Best of all the people behind it are always ready to help you learn something or to just verify a best practice. I would totally recommend this product!

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Hey Larry! We appreciate the review ! Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions!

March 2015

Susan from Northwest Washington Fair

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

accesso ShoWare Review

The product provides a great customer friendly experience and allows us the freedom to customize our performance and ticketing needs. Can't say enough about the excellent customer service that is provided by Heather, Bill and Daniel. They are always available to offer assistance and suggestions to get the job done!

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks Susan! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

March 2015

Trampas from Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Great software powered by great people

The software is quite easy and intuitive to use while at the same time giving us the horsepower we need to operate efficiently. The team at accesso ShoWare has been great at answering questions and finding ways to make their software work for us rather than making us fit into their mold.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for the kind words Trampas! We love working with Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre!

March 2015

Debbie from WA State Fair

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Great product and staff

Great online and on site ticketing system, easy to use by both our patrons and our staff. We also appreciate our fantastic account reps, Lark Ohta and Heather Hutchinson who are great to work with and always responsive to our "special" needs and requests.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Debbie! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

March 2015

Tracey from Washington State Fair

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Great service!

We have been pleased with the great customer service accesso ShoWare has provided us over the years. They have gone above and beyond to accommodate our requests and continue to improve.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Hi Tracie! We appreciate the review! Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions!

March 2015

Brenda from Swift Current Broncos

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2015

Great Product

Very happy with the product, especially the customer service. A huge shout out to Lark and Heather for their quick responses and unending patience and help.

Response from accesso

Replied April 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Brenda! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

April 2015

Robin from Luhrs Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

accesso ShoWare meets all of our ticketing needs and is easy to use and the customer service is great too!

Having a system that is user friendly but is able to handle subscription packages, flex series, single tickets and group sales transactions is integral to our daily business and accesso ShoWare does that well.

January 2019

Denise Lynn

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


January 2019