What are Ezus users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Ezus software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.45

22 Reviews

5
14
4
5
3
2
2
1
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"I have been using it for only a month and I am delighted. It is ergonomic, easy to handle although it has tons of features and visually pleasant to use on a daily basis."
  • icon"Allows to save time creating professional tailor made travel offers / itineraries. Offers also a great database of our suppliers, easy to sort thanks to the many filters."
  • icon"Integrates very well with my existing processes. I haven't used everything yet, but at the moment I'm 100% happy."
  • icon"Also, we still have technical problems that can't find solutions."
  • icon"It had been announced to me for this period but it would seem that this is not the case and I regret it."
  • icon"Visuals are difficult to use, PPT don't give enough possibilities and the software isn't practical."

Jump to:

Browse all Ezus Reviews

  • Have you used Ezus and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 reviews

User Profile

Jean-Baptiste

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Ezus nous simplifie la vie

Pros

Très agréable de pouvoir automatiser ses tâches à faible valeur ajoutée pour se concentrer le cœur de notre business (Proposition, Roadbook, Fournisseurs). Pouvoir réaliser des devis sur mesure plus vite nous permet de closer plus rapidement

Cons

Pour l'instant rien a signaler, le support répond rapidement quand j'ai des questions

Nadège

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

J'ai enfin trouvé le logiciel que j'attendais !

Ezus est un logiciel performant, synthétique et surtout intuitif et simple d'utilisation. Une fois la prise en main effectuée, il m'a permis de centraliser mes produits, packages et autres prestations au même endroit, et d'être plus efficace dans le montage et la création de nouveaux produits. Il m'a aussi apporté un gain de temps considérable pour envoyer les propositions rapides aux clients. En bref, une automatisation des processus qui facilite le travail.

Pros

- La possibilité de créer et d'adapter entièrement les propositions aux clients (mise en page des slides de présentation, planning, budget et choix des documents à envoyer...) - La partie "espace client" qui est en fait un mini site internet fait pour le client et généré automatiquement à partir des éléments crées dans la proposition. Cette fonctionnalité est un vrai plus pour se démarquer. - Les fonctionnalités de suivi des dossiers / clients / fournisseurs - La génération des factures - L'aide et le suivi de l'équipe Ezus

Cons

- La transformation de documents déjà existants pour les adapter au format pris en charge par le logiciel

Reasons for choosing Ezus

Après avoir utilisé deux autres types de logiciels dédiés aux agences de voyages qui étaient soit trop complexes soit pas adaptés aux besoins de mon agence réceptive, la démonstration d'utilisation d'Ezus m'a entièrement convaincue !

Olivier

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Think it twice before paying

The are supposed to offer a month by month offer or a yearly offer. I took the demo and I kind of liked it. I asked if I could try the software before commiting to the full year payment and the answer was no; that only option was to pay the full year which I did (and it is not cheap). Then I realize too many functions were lacking and the software is not was I was expected. This is not what I needed and I pay a full year for nothing. When I exposed that to the manager they denied to refund me. So before you commit, make sure you try it and it answers your needs.

Pros

- Ezus is on the clouds and pretty functional and easy - final result is very good (look and design of the itineraries)

Cons

Still very new and lack of many functions. You will use Ezus to get nice itineraries but you will still need spreadsheets to follow all the day by day since you don't get solid reports or providers managment. There are still many bugs (the team is happy to help but it is frustrating). No cell phone app (and the website is not suitable for cell phone screens) which is anoying since in tourisme you often have to work on week ends and you don't really want to open the computer to just check some info on your clients.

Response from Ezus

Thank you for your valuable feedback which allows us to constantly improve our production software. Since your feedback in Q1 2022 we have added many new features such as multi-language management, fixed prices in your quotes and corrected 2-3 malfunctions. On this subject I invite you to follow What's new at Ezus? with our latest developments. We strive to integrate and prioritise the demands of all our 300 travel agencies in our product roadmap. Indeed, there is no mobile application yet on Ezus, it's accessible up to the Ipad. We enjoyed talking to you and were sad to hear about your request for a refund during your subscription. Once again, we proposed a commercial offer from the beginning and during your specific request we solved part of your needs while providing a second commercial gesture despite the contract you signed specifying our annual rates. Nevertheless we take into account this commercial failure with you and will be more vigilant in the future.

Replied June 2022

Géraldine

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Utilisation EZUS

Nous gagnerons du temps quand nous le maitriserons, nous sommes encore à la prise en main et nous devons nous déshabituer de notre ancien logiciel que nous avons eu pendant 15 ans...

Pros

Le document de voyage et le carnet de voyage très professionnel. La possibilité d'avoir le choix de TVA

Cons

Le fait que l'on ne puisse pas rentrer les factures fournisseurs ou de FG et ensuite les exporter sous excel. Que les projets ne soit classés entre ceux par date et les séparer entre les dossiers confirmés et les autres devis non confirmés pour pouvoir calculer son CA et sa marge en temps réel par année de comptabilité.

Ralph

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Fabrication de devis avec proposition

Grace à EZUS, on peut maintenant faire des présentations complètes et agréables aux clients.

Pros

Globalement bien pensé pour faire des propositions de qualité pour des offres de voyages et/ou d'évenements.

Cons

Au début, apprentissage un peu douloureux ! mais si on se force plusieurs fois à visionner toutes les aides (bien faites) via les videos, ça rentre au fur et à mesure. Il faut pratiquer EZUS et surtout ne pas etre pressé au début, sinon on sortira n'importe quoi ! Il faut AVANT TOUT bien avoir accès à tous les documents/informations/photos de votre agence pour pouvoir les copier facilement. Cela servira à construire les futures "cartes postales" des services que vous allez mettre dans les nouveaux devis. Handicap: Pour mieux appréhender, je pense qu'il faut avoir été formé auparavant à Keynote/PowerPoint ainsi qu'à Numbers/Excel, cela sera un atout. Ezus est construit autour de moteurs API reliés entre eux au sein d'AWS et de Google Drive et cela complique la vision des étapes et des procédures. Il manque des améliorations d'export en "Apple/Numbers" sinon en Windows/Excel, ça roule bien. Il manque aussi la possibilité d'envoyer via email, les demandes de Dispo/Réservations/Bons de Commandes directement aux fournisseurs, étant donné que les textes et prix sont déjà saisi et que la fonction d'envoi de couriel existe déjà dans les fournisseurs !

Reasons for choosing Ezus

Dans le monde d'aujourdhui avec les réseaux sociaux, ou les futurs prospects ne savent plus lire OU ne lisent qu'en travers ET que si on ne propose pas de devis comprenant des photos/vidéos, on va vite se retrouver à la traine par rapport à la concurrence. D'après EZUS, on aurait 40% de chance supplémentaire de capter un futur prospect par une présention en image + texte. Alors pourquoi pas tester et utiliser EZUS ?

Sandra

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

A new user conquered!

The team is top, nice, pleasant and always available. I had to report a small technical failure, a message on the chat and 10 minutes later it was fixed! I have never had the chance to know this until now! Well done to them. As we use Ezus, if we notice a point that could be improved, we just sent a message on the chat and the info came up just as quickly. Marvellous.

Pros

I have been using it for only a month and I am delighted. It is ergonomic, easy to handle although it has tons of features and visually pleasant to use on a daily basis. Everything seems to me to be just a click away, you can easily find the information you need. Simplified case tracking. Customizable and very beautiful presentations. Integrates very well with my existing processes. I haven't used everything yet, but at the moment I'm 100% happy. The customer interface is fabulous and interactive. They can leave a comment, thanks to Ezus the modification is done in 2 steps 3 movements and is also easily reported on the customer interface.

Cons

I do not have enough recoil for the negative points. I am gradually learning to use it. What I would really like is that the secure payment by CBVAD is integrated either by email and / or SMS or from the customer area. It had been announced to me for this period but it would seem that this is not the case and I regret it.

Marina

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Retour sur logiciel Ezus

A jour d'aujourd'hui, un suivi plus clair et efficace de nos clients se fait grâce à ce logiciel. Nous observons une nette amélioration dans nos relances/concrétisations de ventes.

Pros

L'aspect moderne et intuitif du logiciel en facilite son utilisation.

Cons

Peut-être manque-t-il une solution de paiement en ligne directement par nos clients ? Cela faciliterait les transactions et augmenterai la confiance du côté de nos voyageurs.

Reasons for choosing Ezus

Parce que le logiciel précédent présentait une interface beaucoup plus ancienne avec moins de fonctionnalités. Nous ne pouvions pas réellement adapté nos propositions et/ou nos documents de voyages au public concerné, ce qui est le cas avec Ezus.

Dylan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Much more than just another trip builder, it is a complete and powerful tool for Travel Agencies.

The platform strongly helps our organization within the team and eases a lot remote working on different levels. It has made possible for us to easily create beautiful and appealing commercial proposals in various formats in just one click once it is all settled.

Pros

The platform is super easy to use, very intuitive. It is a complete tool for travel agencies (CRM, Trip Builder, Billing...). They have incredible customer service and they are in constant development.

Cons

It asks a bit of work at first to incorporate all your data into the platform but if you have everything already well organised on Excel, Ezus can take care of the integration themselves.

Helene

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Easy to use and always improving

Pros

Easy to use. Allows to save time creating professional tailor made travel offers / itineraries. Offers also a great database of our suppliers, easy to sort thanks to the many filters. Ezus is always improving with new features. A very responsive team offering online training.

Cons

Looking forward to some new features (already in process by Ezus team) such as more features on quote and invoice options and vouchers.

Reasons for choosing Ezus

Software quality and features. Great customer relationship from EZUS team.

Younouss

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

EZUS, outil parfaitement adapté pour les agences de voyages !

Ezus nous permet de mieux nous organiser dans nos dossiers clients et projets. Le logiciel nous permet de gagner du temps, d'être plus réactif et ainsi de répondre à plus de projets.

Pros

La prise en main du logiciel est plutôt simple et explicite (formations, rubriques d'aides complètes...) Regroupement de tous les éléments clients, fournisseurs, projets, quotations, dans un même endroit. Tout le nécessaire à la production et proposition d'un voyage. Le service client avec un staff disponible, à l'écoute et toujours en développement pour améliorer le logiciel.

Cons

Création de visuels, et documents type tel que la proposition commerciale, un peu compliqué à prendre en main. Besoin d'amélioration dans le système de tarification.

Emeline

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

A great partner for hands-made travel agency

It's a timesaver everyday.

Pros

I really like to present the customer part. You can manage as you want to and have a perfect visual. It's my favorite part.

Cons

I think, the less working about this software is the accounting part. But I pretty sure that will be the next point team Ezus will work on it.

Laurence

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Important step into modern travel buisness

Ezus is a very smart tool for a new generation of travel operators who use web to sell and produce taylor made trips. Prize may be high for a small business but I am trustfull it will help follow us and support us in developpment . Why ? not only for the technic but because of the great capacity of the team to leasten to users , to take all tips in consideration, to correct, adapt, improve ....and follow the needs of their users . We count on you EZUS for our success

Pros

Ezus is a very challenging soffware , it made us change a lots of habits , way of work, long and heavy process .... it bring us to a real revolution not only as a new tool but also as to adopt a performing way of working .

Cons

It seemed impossible to understand and handle at the beginning , with a young, smart and very quick team as support. but they knew how to adapt and take time to explain

Valerie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Ezus : formidable gain de temps

Ezus nous a donné une méthodologie applicable à toute l'équipe. Il a structuré notre base de données afin d'y avoir recours avec plus de simplicité et efficacité. Et les projets finaux pour les clients sont montés plus rapidement et le visuel est impeccable.

Pros

La création de documents à destination des clients est une fonctionnalité très efficace et professionnelle. L'utilisation est facile, intuitive. Ezus nous a accompagné lors de la transition de notre ancien mode de fonctionnement à l'intégration de notre base de données dans ce logiciel.

Cons

Etablir ses modèles de visuels c'est ce que j'ai apprécié le moins

gaelle

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

BILAN ezus premiers essais

on espere un vrai boom !!!

Pros

ce logiciel est vraiment un outil hyper pertinent pour nous organisateurs et agents de voyages, dynamique intuitif, il permettra au final un gain de temps et de recentrer toutes nos offres avec des visuels et documents spécifiques a notre métier

Cons

il faut un temps d'apprentissage et d'import, ce qui est normal mais l'equipe est la

Reasons for choosing Ezus

l'equipe et les fonctionnalités qui collaient parfaitement a ma demande et a mon secteur d'activité

Germain

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Un logiciel puissant, professionnel et répondant au réels besoins de notre métier.

Enfin un logiciel performant, adapté et répondant aux logiques et aux besoin de notre métier. Ezus permet de réaliser rapidement des propositions commerciales personnalisés et très professionnelles. Je conseille fortement.

Pros

Le lien et l'interactivité entre la proposition commerciale, le planning et le budget, un réel gain de temps. Le personnel est très à l'écoute, disponible, compétent avec une réelle dimension humaine.

Cons

Aucun! L'équipe d'Ezus nous a toujours donné une solution à nos interrogations.

Jessica

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Ezus incredible

Pros

I love the facility for making the quotes more dinamic for our clients, the customer service is amazing, no matter the time I always get a response from you

Cons

I can not have reports of the special features I added into the clients section or product section.

Sylvain

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Un logiciel bien très bien pensé

Pros

Ezus est très facile à prendre en main, les fonctionnalités proposées sont pertinentes et ajustées à mon domaine d'activité. Le support client est tout simplement fantastique ! C'est l'outil indispensable à mon entreprise.

Cons

C'est un logiciel jeune, des fonctionnalités sont en cours de développement. Cependant, il est en pleine évolution rapide.

Frederic

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Très bon logiciel

Nous sommes encore en personnalisation du logiciel mais il nous aide énormément dans l'automatisation des tâches et nous gagnons beaucoup de temps.

Pros

La simplicité, la réactivité des équipes, l'ergonomie, c'est agréable à naviguer !

Cons

L'ajout d'une fonctionnalité comptabilité automatisé serait un gros plus !

avenet

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Easy-to-use software and very available support team

Pros

Usefull tool for those who want to work quickly, making good-looking programs with personalized services adapted to the initial request It is also a good and easy-to-use suppliers database

Cons

I often ask for new dynamic variables and development department is responsive

Gaelle

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Pratique et innovant

Je suis satisfaite des performances du logiciel et des évolutions constantes de l'outil depuis ces derniers mois.

Pros

Le logiciel est conforme à l'attente métier. Il permet de gagner du temps, en centralisant les données des clients et des fournisseurs. Cet outil est à la fois un CRM, une aide à la Compta et à la création du projet de voyage.

Cons

L'outil est en constante évolution mais il reste encore des fonctionnalités non abouties.

Aude

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Ezus by Esprit Basque

Pros

We appreciate the pricing function, and the idea of centralize all our clients and suppliers. We won rapidity for working.

Cons

Visuals are difficult to use, PPT don't give enough possibilities and the software isn't practical. Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who helped us a lot, we can manage to use it. Also, we still have technical problems that can't find solutions.

Guillaume

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Logiciel efficace

Premier logiciel de cette gamme pour notre agence, cela nous apporte un gain de temps conséquent et une harmonisation de nos propositions commerciales.

Pros

Rapidité à effectuer des propositions chiffrées avec des visuels pour les clients, et connaitre de suite les marges de l'entreprise.

Cons

L'ajout de documents dans l'espace client qui est restreint mais je crois savoir que cela allait évoluer prochainement.

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 reviews
Ezus

Ezus

4.45/5 out of 22 reviews
Visit Website