About QuickReviewer

QuickReviewer is a cloud-based team collaboration solution designed to enable users to collectively work on projects, share feedbacks, incorporate reviews and suggestions and configure workflow approvals. Key features include adding and replying to comments, sharing files, document versioning, online file storage and more.

Collaboration tools allow team members to give feedback, add comments to tasks and discuss issues. Content edits can be highlighted, underlined or color-coded as per the reviewer's style. Comments can also be assigned to specific team members. This solution supports multiple file types including HTML files, images, videos and a range of document types.

QuickReviewer can integrate its review module with third-party project management...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

20 Reviews of QuickReviewer

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.50 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 20 results

September 2020

Sunil from BarDog

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Easy to use, flexible with amazing support

Our review process, getting feedback, tracking versions... its all become easier instead of using email and Google Drive. We were up and running within a day. The full team took literally 2 hours to understand the complete software.

Pros

Firstly the support team is amazing. As a software its very easy to get set up and use. Workspaces makes it great for the complete design team to collaborate.

Cons

Integration of Adobe CC is missing in the power plan, but is in the roadmap

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

Easier to use, better pricing, more flexible, quick response, great service.

Reasons for Switching to QuickReviewer

Google Drive is great for documents and excel. But working with design reviews, proofing, feedback is something that is amazing in QuickReviewer. Technically we're using both.

November 2020

Alberto from GMedia

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Time Saver! A Must for Creative Services

I really love that we can set restrictions for team members by creating workspaces. The video review part is the best and i will continue to use it.

Pros

I really love the video editing feature of QuickReviewer! It makes it easier to communicate and get the revisions done for clients.

Cons

1. I don't like that I can not review my videos directly from Google Drive. 2. I wish there was a way to disable download until it is approved by both parties. That way they won't be able to download if there is a pending invoice. 3. If there was an option to leave voice memos also on the video timestamps that would help out a lot. 4. If there was a way to draw and add shapes to make commenting a bit easier. 5. Not being able to link it to FCPX 6. Being able to place Watermark if downloaded before it is approved by both parties

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

price

Reasons for Switching to QuickReviewer

This is easier to make comments and place stamps on the video

November 2020

Marcus from Mundy Media Group Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

I love the Weblink Feature

Pros

The Weblink alone is worth it! I can easily make changes to client websites without logging in and out and the constant back and forth with client web changes.

Cons

Weblinks are limited. I feel you should get more for the price point.

December 2020

Michael from DRPAPD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Law Enforcement

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

1.0

December 2020

Needs work on document types, technical help, speed, clarity of what is happening to the document.

frustrating waiting for documents that have been added to be available within a reasonable time for review, now it takes until the next day before they are available.

Pros

It can review documents and images and websites and video.

Cons

poor clarity in how website links are used and employment of plug-ins, crashes when trying to load in video, only takes .pdf documents, only provides one method of commenting on documents and the icon is so small it is barely visible, comments in the column are barely visible due to contrast and brightness, other annotations are not featured out enough (lines, boxes, arrows), they are too small.

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

I thought it would be a single source for reviewing.

Reasons for Switching to QuickReviewer

I thought this product would work.

October 2020

Michal from MINDOK, s. r. o.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Found this when searching for alternative for Dropbox PDF reviews

Quick, nice and I'll be probably comming more often.

Pros

- Speed - Ease of use and quick understanding of anyone who switched from Dropbox - Dark mode - The developers seem to really care about the product

Cons

- Inability to see all the historical comments, once a new version of document is uploaded. That's what I miss most. But I have been on back-and-forth communication about this possibility with the dev team.

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

price/performance ratio (sadly, boardgame publishing is somewhat poor industry and I came from somewhat poor country, so the price for using is an important factor in our decision)

Reasons for Switching to QuickReviewer

Dropbox had some bugs and was starting to be unbearably slow